Saaa? Now that I have seen that Akufo Addo is mumu number one. You want NPP to be popular in the Central Region and you had no other person to do the job than Afenyo Markin, a Dzolukope immigrant. Akufo Addo, who told you Afenyo Markin has any locus in Fante land? Are you sure real Fantes regard him? This fool? Efutu? Tweaaa. Even Fetteh Kakraba is far better than Efutu Zion
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 9 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Africa 9 months ago
Fool. Get away there
Abdul 9 months ago
Go ask your prostitute mother who your biological father is? Stupid bastard.
Kwabena Bonfreh aka Kabila 9 months ago
Asempa FM has done very well. This is a good journalist. Always interview the NPP people by asking them questions that will.make them reveal their secrets. Pamper them and they will reveal more. Bawumia was not his own man. Akufo Addo, Gabby, Gyankromah , and Ken Bond were holding the party by its neck. Who born dog. Other radio and TV stations should interview them to talk verbal diarrhea. We like it
Kwame Saturday 9 months ago
Nana Addo, something was off with him. It seemed like he had lost God's favor,.... everything he did became zero. Maybe it started when he decided he would not build God's house and rather he would pocket the money
THIS MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS SKILL WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! 9 months ago
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top 456ygfe
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 9 months ago
If it is true then Akufo Addo is intellectually weak. He did the same mistake with the Galamsey fight. By fighting Galamsey, the NPP lost Five Hundred Thousand votes. Instead maintaining the tempo and his constituent support from those who support the fight, he abandoned them and rather went chasing the votes of Galamseyers. At the end, npp lost two million votes from their support base.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
TANI AKUFFO ADDO WAS GIVEN POWER BY THE ASHANTIS BUT HE BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR THE ASHANTIS. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 months ago
I demand unprecedented apologies from all those, especially my own Asantes, who used unprintable insulting words on me when I said the Akufo Addo and his Akyempanzee family were destroying our party. Praise God
Slim 9 months ago
Wisdom. Insight.
Had Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu fought back, he would have become the scapegoat for the shameful and disgraceful loss the party suffered.
Wisdom. Insight.
Had Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu fought back, he would have become the scapegoat for the shameful and disgraceful loss the party suffered.
A SECOND JOB AS A REMOTE WORKER IS POSSIBLE - LEARN HOW 9 months ago
Match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ,
Slim 9 months ago
Now the NPP Caucus in parliament is sleep walking. And worst of all, without a sensible and mature leader.
Indeed, Akufo-Addo has destroyed the party.
Time to rebuild and rebrand without Akufo-Addo and Bawumia.
Now the NPP Caucus in parliament is sleep walking. And worst of all, without a sensible and mature leader.
Kumah 9 months ago
It was good you stepped down but you should have known that you were deal with a monster. Now you see what Ghanaians had platform your party?
AI 9 months ago
AKUFO ADDO WAS WORSE THAN HITLER
I understand Hitler was a bit taller than Nana
Dogs that bite 9 months ago
Coward , you allowed a short dictator to tell you what to do
Western Region 9 months ago
Napo? Imagine a fool like Napo
Obroniba 9 months ago
So what impact did that idiot afenyo markin gain for the party in the said region? akufo addo has really damaged the party and you guys ain't seeing or saying anything about that highly vindictive wicked clueless arrogant unrepentant agent of the devil? Tha biggest mistake is to have voted for him in 2016 and 2020. The most thievery prez Ghana ever had. Never again shall we entertain his kind . A stupid dwarf with no manners and dignity who ruled us with his foolishness and gross stupidity
TERMINATOR…1 9 months ago
Alan did the same
Osei Kyei Mensa Bonus 9 months ago
This old Gagoo is testing his visibility for presidential chances bcos he's an Ashanti man. Somebody should whisper to him that Ashanti's are no more fools to be following tribalistic politics instead of policies. Lawrence Addai is only good at teaching Calos Ahenkora to chew ballot paper in parliament. He couldn't develop roads in Suame. If npp make mistakes more sachets of water with stones would be pelted to knock his coconut head. Npp shall be in opposition for not less than 50 yrs.
Gabba Sey 9 months ago
Akuffo Addo uses fools to do his bidding. This is evidence from how Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong were driven from their positions in NPP.
Kyei Mensah was used against Kennedy and Allan thinking they will accord him abig posit ... read full comment
Akuffo Addo uses fools to do his bidding. This is evidence from how Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong were driven from their positions in NPP.
Kyei Mensah was used against Kennedy and Allan thinking they will accord him abig position only to get rid of him.
He used Ashantes on Ashantes like Wontumi, Kyei Mensah's for his scheming. Kyei Mensah was going about Allan taking Vice Presidential role in Bawumia' leadership and not thinking NPP needs someone from their stronghold.
They are all stomach politicians who only thinks about themselves but not tactical politicians.
You cannot run away from the fact that people vote on tribe, religious, economic, social and their daily factors.
A word to the wise is enough.
Ayeetey..................Osu 9 months ago
Kyei you becoming childish these days.l have observed your comments lately.Try to refine them it will save your image...
Afenyo is doing great.You did your part but not like our great minority leader.Try to withdraw from Rad ... read full comment
Kyei you becoming childish these days.l have observed your comments lately.Try to refine them it will save your image...
Afenyo is doing great.You did your part but not like our great minority leader.Try to withdraw from Radio and Tv for a while to save your image...
Afenyo is doing very good...Nana was the president and leader of the party by then just like Bawumia is the leader now...
Peee 9 months ago
I re lucky u stepped out … like you will be poisoned…and by now u wud ve been telling ur stories to your fellow ghost… lucky u
Napo 9 months ago
hahaha hahaha... Do you mean John Kumar and Sir John?
Akua pokuaa 9 months ago
Osei kyie Mensah Bonsu woy3 aboa paaa wagyemii wonim yansa why are you now talking? You people's contributi the lost of the party go away with your nonsense we're in pains as at now
Joy 9 months ago
So now nana addo has taking npp with big intelligence people as his personal party to chop upon with his crooks. Ahhhhhhhhh nana addo npp is not for you. You were just the spoke person to the party but not the founder to claim npp now as yours.
NART 9 months ago
YOU PEOPLE GO EXPLAIN TAYA, YOU PEOPLE ARE TOO KNOWN, VERY DISGUSTING PARTY, YOU GUYS SHOULD THINK OF 2052 OR 2060.
Otumfour 9 months ago
KMB is an unwise fool, grown but without sense. What will these revelations bring him? Why is he talking so much of late?
Where words are many sin is not absent. He is just trying to portray his importance and potentially ta ... read full comment
KMB is an unwise fool, grown but without sense. What will these revelations bring him? Why is he talking so much of late?
Where words are many sin is not absent. He is just trying to portray his importance and potentially take a shot at the presidency but he is already a failure and his political career is well over. Foolish old man.
Justice One 9 months ago
He seems to have future ambitions in the party. Party Chairman or Flagbearer. Mark my words.
Nii Stranger 9 months ago
Good to know...but what about the NPP losing its hold in the Greater Accra Region. Today, NPP have only 5 MPs in the region and non, I mean NONE of them is of Greater Accra descent. Yet, in the run-up to the elections, then President Akufo-Addo saw the need to scheme and sponsor his ewe driver to contest an indigene in a predominantly Ga constituency - La Dadekotopon. If Akufo-Addo knows the promotion an indigene is capable of enhancing the electoral fortunes of the NPP and deliberately schemed to imposed non-indigenes on some of us, then we leave him to God to judge him.
Nii Stranger 9 months ago
Good to know...but what about the NPP losing its hold in the Greater Accra Region. Today, NPP have only 5 MPs in the region and none, I mean NONE (not one):of them is of Greater Accra descent. Yet, in the run-up to the elections, then President Akufo-Addo saw the need to scheme and sponsor his illiterate ewe driver to contest an indigene in a predominantly Ga constituency - La Dadekotopon. If Akufo-Addo knows the promotion an indigene is capable of enhancing the electoral fortunes of the NPP and deliberately schemed to imposed non-indigenes on some of us, then we leave him to God to judge him.
Dola 9 months ago
and after this chnage, npp experienced the worst loss in history.
so where was the benefit? Addo didnt like an Ashanti. thats it. he chose Markin who is as intellectually deficit as Addo himself. Markins first misstep was to create unnecessary nonsense with the majority lawsuit which brought disrepute for the party and the judiciary. then he continued that nonsense with his comedy at the vetting of nominees. so what benefit really if not Addo's plan to remove an Ashanti?
Donatus 9 months ago
You did correctly, the record would have been that you led the NPP into a historical defeat.
Donatus 9 months ago
Say it all. You are a gentleman.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 9 months ago
TANI AKUFFO ADDO WAS GIVEN POWER BY THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY FOR HIM BUT HE BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS AND DID NOTHIN G FOR THE ASHANTIS. MAHAMA HAS GIVEN ALL THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS TO VOLTA REGION-EWES BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE ASHANTIS NOTHING, DID NOTHIN G FOR THE ASHANTI REGION. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS
Ghana Water Why 9 months ago
Ghana water Adenta district, residents of Nanakrom last stop need water, last week the water did not flow, please, please please!!!
Sagacious shaggy 9 months ago
You performed very poorly like akuffo addo himself
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Akufo Addo is the worse thing to happen to NPP party
Jb 9 months ago
I have always complained of Nana addo's thinking capacity. Wa a logic.
Yanem, Zuarungu under Nangodi 9 months ago
NPP dem. Daarwoo.
Sowee 9 months ago
Stop the blame game,even ur Constituency demonstrate against u that enough of MP ship
Winsida 9 months ago
Hmm,even Mahmood Bawumia will soon be kicked out of NPP as the Presidential aspirant of the party and this influence will come from no one but our glorious Akuffo Addo.
Bugre Joseph 9 months ago
These are the people we called leaders. Hon. Osei kye Mensah Bonus is not a selfish leader. If it were to Afenyo, he would have run to court seeking injunction to stop Akuffo Addo from replacing him.
Andropov 9 months ago
Coward
Coward
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tranDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Charles oppong 9 months ago
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonsu ramains my most respected politician in ghana,The man is so diplomatic & gentle in the corrupt field of ghana politics..
Abigail 9 months ago
Then why did Akufo Monkey Addo sack him?
Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago
Yet another poor and wrong command from emperor bokasa!!
Fante 9 months ago
Unprofessional behaviour of a formal majority leader. How can you spill out such a political strategy and secret.
Time to write your Memoir.
Saaa? Now that I have seen that Akufo Addo is mumu number one. You want NPP to be popular in the Central Region and you had no other person to do the job than Afenyo Markin, a Dzolukope immigrant. Akufo Addo, who told you Afe ...
Fool. Get away there
Asempa FM has done very well. This is a good journalist. Always interview the NPP people by asking them questions that will.make them reveal their secrets. Pamper them and they will reveal more. Bawumia was not his own man. A ...
Made Easy to learn, make daily income with this skill! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? No worries. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is tra ...
If it is true then Akufo Addo is intellectually weak. He did the same mistake with the Galamsey fight. By fighting Galamsey, the NPP lost Five Hundred Thousand votes. Instead maintaining the tempo and his constituent support ...
TANI AKUFFO ADDO WAS GIVEN POWER BY THE ASHANTIS BUT HE BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING FOR THE ASHANTIS. Yes, YES, YES-you are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE A ...
Wisdom. Insight.
Match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use vario ...
So what impact did that idiot afenyo markin gain for the party in the said region? akufo addo has really damaged the party and you guys ain't seeing or saying anything about that highly vindictive wicked clueless arrogant unr ...
Alan did the same
This old Gagoo is testing his visibility for presidential chances bcos he's an Ashanti man. Somebody should whisper to him that Ashanti's are no more fools to be following tribalistic politics instead of policies. Lawrence Ad ...
Kyei Mensah was used against Kennedy and Allan thinking they will accord him abig posit ...
Afenyo is doing great.You did your part but not like our great minority leader.Try to withdraw from Rad ...
So now nana addo has taking npp with big intelligence people as his personal party to chop upon with his crooks. Ahhhhhhhhh nana addo npp is not for you. You were just the spoke person to the party but not the founder to cla ...
Where words are many sin is not absent. He is just trying to portray his importance and potentially ta ...
Good to know...but what about the NPP losing its hold in the Greater Accra Region. Today, NPP have only 5 MPs in the region and non, I mean NONE of them is of Greater Accra descent. Yet, in the run-up to the elections, then P ...
Good to know...but what about the NPP losing its hold in the Greater Accra Region. Today, NPP have only 5 MPs in the region and none, I mean NONE (not one):of them is of Greater Accra descent. Yet, in the run-up to the electi ...
so where was the benefit? Addo didnt like an Ashanti. thats it. he chose Markin who is as intellectually deficit as Addo himself. Markins first misstep was to ...
TANI AKUFFO ADDO WAS GIVEN POWER BY THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED MASSIVELY FOR HIM BUT HE BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS AND DID NOTHIN G FOR THE ASHANTIS. MAHAMA HAS GIVEN ALL THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS TO VOLTA REGION-EWES BUT AKUFFO ADDO GA ...
NPP dem. Daarwoo.
Coward
Bank f ...