You didn't fix 'dumsor'; it was Akufo-Addo who kept the lights on - Minority to Mahama

Read Comments Comments (90)

• Edward 9 months ago

So this guy has no shame. Has he forgotten that when they took over they complained Mahama brought in too much surplus power which the country did not need. So if you have more power that you need the common sense should tell ...

• Game Changer 9 months ago

Mr. Blockhead the former finance minister, is it the case that you just wanted to be heard or it's still the case of licking the anus of the mother serpent of corruption? Now tell us the number of Kilowatts of power Akufo Add ...

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 9 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 9 months ago

I thought Muslims are in the Ramadan season. How can this man be fasting and openly lying at the same time?

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago

Good question. How can you lie in the month of Ramadan like that?

• Wwwe 9 months ago

Ofuibiba tell us when JDM fix dumso fools this JDM giv us darkness for more than 3 yrs and bacos of politics animals like U is here telling us JDM fix dumso in his bole or Togo

• Mr 9 months ago

Tell us how Akuffo Addo solved the dumsur

• Sheik Mallam 9 months ago

Fool, how did Akufo Addo solve it?

• Athena- US 9 months ago

@Wwwe i guess you didn't take your medication or you overdose it.
    Mental patient.

• AKOMFEM AND AIRBUS 9 months ago

Even a newborn baby knows Mahamaliar is synonymous with dumsor. Now it’s dumdum… such an insensitive and wicked thief of a president.

• Louis 9 months ago

The NIB needs to come after hopeless and irrelevant human kinds like you. Moron. Outcast. To hell with you. You are very unpatriotic. Your true place is the prisons.

Yet Ghanaians rejected your useless npp party by giving you 38.2 % and micro minority MPs of 88.
    Keep fooling.

• Wwwe 9 months ago

U are very stupid paaa kwasiman mahama solved dumso in Ur father House only fools this JDM told us if we wanted to enjoy light we should pay more we did it, the scammer JDM and that stupid guy Janpo told us dumso is money pro ...

• Adonai 9 months ago

Hmmm, you - @Wwwe! I have told you many times over, that your English grammar is VERY VERY BAD! Why are you always forcing yourself with the language when your brain is as weak as Akuffo Addo's own? You should be going to Pea ...

• Kwame - UK 9 months ago

When did Akuffo Addo install the generating capacity to keep the lights on? or was it sun light and moon light you are taking credit for.

These guys kept lying, until Ghanaians told the enough is enough, but yet, still.
    How did the useless Akufo Addo solve dumsor, when he didn't add even a single megawatt to the national grid?
    You will remain in opposition ti ...

• Kay, Ohio, USA 9 months ago

Stupid talk

• NANA 9 months ago

HOW MAN WATTS DID AKUFO ADDO ADD TO OUR 5000WATTS MAHAMA AMIRA SHIP

• Edward 9 months ago

So this guy has no shame. Has he forgotten that when they took over they complained Mahama brought in too much surplus power which the country did not need. So if you have more power than you need then common sense should tel ...

• Pelicles. 9 months ago

My friend, stop lying. Those power barges Mahama brought did not solve the power outages rather, it saddled Ghana with yearly debts of $500million. The problem was that Mahama did not engage Nigeria who supply Ghana with fuel ...

• Edward 9 months ago

Look into a mirror and you will see a a big liar right in there. Stop throwing dust in the eyes of people. NPP Jandamm

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 9 months ago

If Mahama is empty, then Akufo Addo is non- entity

• John 9 months ago

You are a fool,so are you trying to say all the power barges that mahama brought in,if we are to off all of them, won't we have dumsor.tell me

• Jojo Hammond, New Jersey 9 months ago

These guys have no shame, telling falsehood to the faces of Ghanaians.

I don't blame them, their shamelessness knows no bounds.

Just go sit somewhere!!!

• Afemakings 9 months ago

So a whole learnered PhD holder can lie like this. Eii. I think learning to speak the truth should be included in the PhD program.

• Poor Africa must think again 9 months ago

Hmmmm, I taught NPP guys would have waited to capitalize on the flaws of the government. They rushing on issues that are not in favor of them. NPP is appearing to be incompetent in power and opposition.

• Achakanapaya 9 months ago

This NPP Idiots have no shame ooh.
    They think Ghanians are fools ooh.
    Ooh wonderful idiots.

• Francis Mccarthyo 9 months ago

FOOLISH.MAN. EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR GATHERED PASTORS AT THE AKOSOMBO DAM TO PRAY. HOW MANY MEGAWATTS DID THE NPP ADD IN 8 YEARS. NOTHING NOTHING. AS WE SPEAK, 3,000 UNCLEARED CONTAINERS WITH ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENTS FOR ECG AT THE ...

• Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago

Until and unless some foolish people in the government of the useless ugly old hybrid akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo are jailed these are the nonsense coming from them. JDM should revoke the immunity of the useless ...

• NDC 9 months ago

Why do these NDC imbeciles always talk as if they are the only people living in Ghana and we can say that Akufo Addo managed our electricity better than incompetent dead goat Mahama.

• SURVIVAL. 9 months ago

This man is a stupid idiot.

• RTB 9 months ago

Imagine this? What exactly did Akuffo Addo do to keep the lights on? Ghanaians are wise ooo

• Kwadwo 9 months ago

Very stupid statement. Did your useless government inherited Dumsor? The light was on before you took ove4. Bawumia and Osei kyei Menssah Bonsu have confirmed it.

• Aban papa aba 9 months ago

Politics of lies, when will these micro minority people learn

• Truth 9 months ago

I said this guy wasn't fit to be a finance minister. ..he rattles like a serial caller

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago

Stop fooling, Ft. Mohammed Ami. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago

Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt... NDC is currupt

• Truth 9 months ago

Now you have lost the goodwill of Ghanaians. We are wiser now. Stop fooling! Dishonest assholes. No wonder you guys lost landslide

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 9 months ago

Ameen a moslem liar. Ask Dr Buwumia whether JM solved dumsor or not. If npp solved dumsor Napo will not tell us to go prepare pir own time table
    Mahama solved dumsor with additional generating plants and ESLA to pay for le ...

• roja 9 months ago

foolish fool...

• TonyB 9 months ago

Your trademark lies has not left you A Muslim lying during Ramadan in the name of politics

• Asonaba asiedu 9 months ago

It's so annoying that NPP is still lying about dumsor. Mahama did all the heavy lifting and dumsor was solved before npp took over and even complained about we having too much electricity. Npp takes Ghanaians for uneducated f ...

• SON OF GOD. 9 months ago

If you fixed Dumsor why did Ghanaians voted you out, ? YOU CAN NOT CHANGE GHANAIANS THROUGH YOUR NUMEROUS PRESS CONFERENCES. NPP TOOK OUR DEBT FROM 120 TO 730 BILLION WITHIN 8 YEARS.. YOUR ECONOMY COULD NOT PAY YOUR CREFIT ...

• Louis 9 months ago

These are the shades of snakes in our society. The earlier they are held to account, the better for Ghana. This man Adams promised but refused to pay for fuel to power the generating plants before leaving office. Today, he ha ...

• Vincent Nkornu 9 months ago

How many megawart does the ex ,prez, of yours added to our generational capacity?
    Speak some wisdom ,hypocricy has led to the monomental defeats at the last polls.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 9 months ago

NPP with educated idiots, why is ECG collapsing ?

• Asante 9 months ago

No wonder you lost abysmally. You are still doing the same thing you did to lose power. Next time, I will vote against you again if you don't stop these kind of misinformation.

• STOP THAT NONSENSE PROPAGANDA 9 months ago

Mahama fixed dumsor in 2016.In 2017 there was nothing like dumsor stop lieing..

• Jkmee 9 months ago

The animal party has no shame

• King 9 months ago

Zito is right its only politics that lairs are heros, how come this man ly in broad day light. Everyone knows mahama fix dumso before leaving power in 2017, and even npp said there is excess power. I thought only bawumia is a ...

• King 9 months ago

Mr former Minister a Muslim lying whilst fasting, tell us how many power Nana addo n bawulair added to the national grid. They shamelessly have to transport mahama Ameri power from takoradi to Kumari and just re-name it,

• Big joe 9 months ago

Is better you stink to the fact because we Ghanaians are watching and accessing
    Look as of now we have realized that npp and its adherence are the most untruthful entity in Ghana that's is why we gave you example In 2024 e ...

• Big joe 9 months ago

You people should begin critique government with common sense no lies for you cannot say anything to deceived as against ooo please

• Kojois 9 months ago

Whether he solved it or not he should solve it now. No vision if not greedy and low iq of ghanaians he can not be president again. Bread and butter

• Pee 9 months ago

Ghanaians know that Mahama fixed the dumsor before leaving office

• Franklin 9 months ago

He kept the lights on with his tentacles. Idiot

• Analyst 9 months ago

If Akufo Addo kept the lights on, it was because the dumsor had been solved before he came. We all remember the NPP government even complaining that there was too much power available for them to manage. Who do/did they think ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries
    Chase wasap him 0
    Bank flashing to all cou ...

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 9 months ago

, Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Ebo 9 months ago

They are all STUPID in that party, both young and old!!!!

• Francois 9 months ago

Mr Former Finance Minister you deceived us by not paying the second and third tranches of the AM Fund. You issue an apology for the harm done to our finances instead of compensating us with cash. Is that right in financial ma ...

• Bongo 9 months ago

They are still dazed from their massive electoral loss. Heheiii, shame and frustration. They are pretending all is well with them, and behaving like KG kids. Ghanaians can read in-between the lines. NPPigs!!!

• Obroniba 9 months ago

You guys should off with your foolishness and gross stupidity. Ghanaians have seen your true colors and don't need any explanation from you fools again. We now have a reasonable and sensible leader ruling us with maturity a ...

• Macmok 9 months ago

Most Ghanaians know that HE John Dramani Mahama fixed the dumsor crises before leaving office. Whatever you say would not cancel that truth or fact. He will surely fix the economic mess you created.

• MyBigMouth 9 months ago

Amin Adam and his cohort will keep on dragging JM, it is natural, they still bleed from their wounds at the elections. They'll concoct facts, tell untruths and sling mud hoping it will stick.
    We are all not stupid as they t ...

• Andropov 9 months ago

What did Akufo-Addo do. He was just clueless and very arrogant to the core

• Nene 9 months ago

Look at this injury time finance minister. You said these things before 2024 elections and you lost miserable, because Ghanaians know the truth.

• Mr 9 months ago

With all these very dishonest people in npp. I believe npp will be in opposition for very long

• Atta 9 months ago

Liar. Ndc fixed dumsor before leaving office. Bawuliar even confirmed that.

• Pee 9 months ago

Amin Adam, you’re wasting your time, every Ghanaian , even those who enjoyed the free SHS the Nana Addo and NPP mismanaged the nation economy. The state of our economy is very bad. But Thank GOD we shall come out of it.

• Pee 9 months ago

This is harboring a presidential ambition, reason he is talking too much

• Pee 9 months ago

* this guy

• Oforiwaa 9 months ago

Disgracing Ramadan and the fasting. Haram man. Look at his gyimie haircut

• Cornelius 9 months ago

Thought you will say Akuffo Addo fixed dumsor lol... But keeping it on is different from fixing it abi.

• Ewvevi 9 months ago

Amin, you're a fool with your brain upside down. Were you comatosed when the karpower ship was brought in by the Mahama administration in 2016? You think ruling Ghana is like UCC politics whereby you can undermine weaklings l ...

• Ghanaba 9 months ago

Foolish man, you have degrees and lack common sense. JDM added to the power; how much did Nana add? Shameful sods. Most Ghanaians are perceptive; you can only fool the tribal bigots and partisan clowns. Ghana has changed. ...

Foolish man, did Akufo Addo fix power outages with his urine from the skies, when he used to fly around with Serwah Broni?
    Mahama has allowed these people freedom for them to be talking nonsense.
    All these fools are jail c ...

I used to respect Amin Andam, but I have come to realize that he is just another fool. No different from Wontumi and Abronye.

• Doe 9 months ago

What did you do to fix Dumsor? When your government took over, you said that the power NDC bought was too much. When you took over the government how much power did you add to what the NDC bought? May the Lord continue to exp ...

• Bòyew 9 months ago

Àll this noise is not necessary. We the people know who solved dumsor.

• Flamingo 9 months ago

Are you also in this country when ur then vice president and flagbarer who praised JDM for solving dumsor.

No wonder Ghanaians would choose Dutch passport over a PhD from Ghana

• AsMa 9 months ago

Masa i tke God beg u waa. Respect ur saf simple i no wan talk plenty.

• Kay 9 months ago

Such silly people thinking dey are the only sensible people in Ghana....by the way truth is only one and u better learn dat fr your historical defeat......

• Gafah: NPP is very shameful and unrepentant 9 months ago

For 8 good years the NPP did not add one megawatt to the Ghana electrical power. Very shameful indeed. All they could fo is to change positions of power stations at huge cost. It is really sad. NPP has surely become the new C ...

• Bugbaba 9 months ago

Micro minority press conference groupings

• Ntsiful 9 months ago

What did Akuffo Addo do

• Know your boundaries 9 months ago

NPP AND LIES IT'S SOO BAD

• Atta 9 months ago

I am now satisfied most nppians are Liars and nation wreckers who think all Ghanaians are fools.

Not long ago, out of your mismanagement, power ration came back because you knew you were going to lose the election.

To ...

• Fool 9 months ago

Please Mr amin wat is the meaning of excess power wen u npp said we. U took over power..