Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This fool run away with the mini budget 9 months ago
New name of NPP is Press Conference and Boycott party
His face like Eclipse of the sun by the moon. Umbra 9 months ago
Look at his mouth like a Bawku public toilet. Such an idiot NPP dog say wetin
NANA 9 months ago
SO NPP HAS THE MOUTH TO CRITISE JOHN MAHAMA NOW
This fool run away with the mini budget 9 months ago
Press Conference and Boycott party. Already 100 Press Conferences held since 7th December 2024. Microphone people. Look at his stupid face like a Guinea Fowl
NPP is now called Press Conference Party 9 months ago
Just look at the number of microphones in front of this dog. Press Conference and Boycott Party. Useless NPP
Ghanaian 9 months ago
These guys don't know shame. The pensioners and bond holders should arrest these NPP thieves and jail them. Shameful idiots.
AG 9 months ago
The first weapon you used against Ghanaians during NPP's first term in office was the banking sector clean up which did not yield anything good for the country. This has affected people's livelihood until now.It is too early for the current opposition party to start criticizing the current government. You brought the economy of the country in mess during your tenure in office.People are still filling the pain and you must stop the unnecessary accusations.
Pelicles. 9 months ago
@AG, the banking sector clean-up was an order issued to the Mahama administration by the IMF, but Mahama failed to do it. Remember that when NPP took over from Mahama, Ghana was under the IMF and had to comply with the directive.
If you dispute that go and read the 2016 SONA address by Mahama and listen to what he said about the banking sector. Now, what did NDC said about the debt restructuring? They bastardized it to make the government look bad but, in the end, what happened? It brought in $2billion into the coffers of the nation so, what are you talking about pensioners and bondholders? Did they lose, and don't you think that they would be paid?
You can spit on NPP, but Mahama is now behind the steering wheel.
Sule 9 months ago
Look at this fool to. Did IMF recommended bank collapse to USA in 2008. Bullu bullu. Your true colours have been seen
Abankus 9 months ago
amin adam is it not foolishness to spew such stupid propaganda? For eight good your useless party continued to blame prez Mahama for everything. U better keep ur mouth shut than f oh r u to spew such infantile nonsense
Ali Bomaye 9 months ago
They will use and redraw their support when it matters most. Learn from the the fall of Dr Bawumia and play your cards well.
Agbeli Kumordzi 9 months ago
Why NPP thieves can not keep quite
Always making noise
Nkwasiafour NPP
Always making noise
Nkwasiafour NPP
Yaw Wontumi 9 months ago
I think we have to start accosting some npp MPs and start beating them in traffic. These npp idiots are becoming annoying day in day out. I call on all NDC youth to start attacking any npp MP they meet in public. Gbemelawo
sul 9 months ago
KWASIA.........YOUR AKUFFO ADDO BLAMED MAHAMA FOR EVERYTHING IN HIS WASTEFUL 8 YEARS
Humble Lion 9 months ago
What happened to Ghanaian worker during the time of Akuffo Addo's father and Dr K A Busia ? do you know Apollo 568 that caused the dismissal of 568 workers through radio announcement ?small boy find out and stop bragging
Truth 9 months ago
Hahaha...shame on you! You guys are full of dishonest bullshit...no wonder you lost like that
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 9 months ago
Stop fooling, Ft. Mohammed Ami. Gyimi gyimi.
Taxing foreign remittances 9 months ago
Scammer john Mahama wants to tax your remittances from abroad to finance his govt... Be wise. Don't help the inconvenient one, John Mahama aka Gonja mafia.
Salman Faries 9 months ago
President mahama leadership is far better than Npp leadership. Use and damp
Beautiful Nonsense 9 months ago
President Mahama has said it over and over and over again that Ghanaians know he is much better and can fix your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia messes, that's why they voted massive, and unprecedentedly for him. And, HE SHALL FIX IT!!
... read full comment
President Mahama has said it over and over and over again that Ghanaians know he is much better and can fix your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia messes, that's why they voted massive, and unprecedentedly for him. And, HE SHALL FIX IT!!
Mr Amin Adam, it will be prudent if you keep your mouth shut, and observe President John Mahama's hopeful, encouraging government that's in emotion to reset Ghana and its economy.
For over seven years in power, your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia failed government was still blaming the past government. Aren't you ashamed of saying that at this new and young administration in office?
Your Akufo-Addo/ Bawumia led NPP failed woefully!!!! Just shut up and observe good governance
Zargon 9 months ago
So you’ve become the mouth piece of uselessness
Godson 9 months ago
You have no shame. You think it's a baby mess that you caused. I have lost respect for anyone speaking for npp.
NPP blame Mahama daily for 8 years 9 months ago
NPP blame Mahama daily for 8 years. What are you talking about?
Nana osei@KUMASI 9 months ago
GHANAIANS ARE AWAKE OOOOO.DEAL WITH YOUR CRIMINAL DEALINGS FIRST
EVIL NPP
EVIL NPP
Sika mpe dede 9 months ago
Who played games than Akuffo Addo.
For 8 years you were running your mouth blaming everything on one thing or the other.
Uselessness is just equivalent to madness and that is what you are
For 8 years you were running your mouth blaming everything on one thing or the other.
Achakanapaya 9 months ago
Look at this one ooh, when NPP was blaming,Covid 19, Russian Ukraine War for the past 8 years in office, and end up stealing from the tax payers.
Look at them, Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
They think Ghanians are ... read full comment
Look at this one ooh, when NPP was blaming,Covid 19, Russian Ukraine War for the past 8 years in office, and end up stealing from the tax payers.
They think Ghanians are fools like themselves.
Bugbaba 9 months ago
Blame game Npp blame Ukraine and Russia COVID 19, blame mahama, blame everyone in Ghana who is not an Npp.
Sule 9 months ago
Only by hat talk. Empty barrel make the most noise. You don't know what is going on
The first weapon you used against Ghanaians during NPP's first term in office was the banking sector clean up which did not yield anything good for the country. This has affected people's livelihood until now.It is too early ...
@AG, the banking sector clean-up was an order issued to the Mahama administration by the IMF, but Mahama failed to do it. Remember that when NPP took over from Mahama, Ghana was under the IMF and had to comply with the direct ...
Always making noise
Nkwasiafour NPP
EVIL NPP
They think Ghanians are ...