ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO was the problem. The Ashantis VOTED for him and he DID NOT do anything for them. Akuffo Addo arrogance for refusing to remove his cousin-Ken fori Atta who was bankrupting Ghana-because of his incompetence. President Kuffour sacked Osafo Marfo and replaced him with a competent Finance Minister. Every patriotic person PUT his Countrys NATIONAL INTEREST FIRST but NOT Akuffo Addo-His Family first before Ghana Interest. I BLAME MY OWN PEOPLE ASHANTIS FOR THEIR SHORT SIGHTEDNESS. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques. . ..
H 10 months ago
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 __~•••
Orion Consult 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS"
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Nene 10 months ago
Good job,I am interested pls
Ambitious 10 months ago
Please read Quran 3 and 19 to discover something.
Kofi T 10 months ago
Don't mind this fool...After Spending SOCO moneys on NSS girls at Local Government he's here talking trash..
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is traini ... read full comment
God bless you more than you can imagine,sure we should EAT WHAT WE GROW and GROW WHAT WE EAT.WE HAVE ENOUGH FARMING LANDS IN GHANA,thanks
Arrogant and Greedy Mustafa Hamid 10 months ago
It was mustafa hamid npa who decided to sack Ekow. He has made so much money including millions of $$ from the Cylinder Recirculation Model, over 200 million cedis from All africa games and oil deals. One of the quiet corrupt ceos of Akuffo Addo government
fake Sheikh Mustafa Hameed 10 months ago
That guy parading himself as a sheikh is the worse. He has about 4 wives and given birth with other NPP regional women’s organizers. The stealing he made at NPA is just astronomical. No wonder he’s kept quiet but very soon all his deeds will come out. The all African games money is true. It is over 150 million cedis. Everyone know about this.
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
WALAHI, HAMID MUSTAFA MUST GO TO JAIL. HE RESCUED GHANA TO ROB GHANAIANS.
Look at this man 10 months ago
But if all CEO just attend to all visitors without scheduling how will he work?
Naga 10 months ago
Exactly!! Things won’t work without planning and scheduling. Your being a party MP should not give you limitless access to every CEO
AB 10 months ago
Will he ignore or refuse to see his brother who comes to see him without prior appointment?
Once you get into the political space, you have to accept some inconvenience.
Will he ignore or refuse to see his brother who comes to see him without prior appointment?
Palimat 10 months ago
It serves you right. You're a braggart.
Cat 10 months ago
We need more lies like this from npp so that they will stay in position for a long time...where are the youngs guys in npp now.when you had opportunity for 8yrs u sidleline the youth and promoted pensioners who are above 8 ... read full comment
Enough of this MADNESS and STUPIDITY. Don't you have human brains? Every day, you hear NPP MPs saying nasty things about their own party in public. Do you hear NDC MPs doing this kind of NONSENSE even when they were in opposition? You want to destroy your own party and later ask people to vote for you? Don't you know where you're to present your cases without going public? These people are real ANIMALS.
DON 10 months ago
THE BOTTOM LINE,,THEY ARE VERY WICKED,THEY MADE US NOT TO VOTE AT ALL,,MBOAMA
Cat 10 months ago
The npp didn't vote in their
Strongholds in another breadth it is ceo s behaviour..the big question. Is did u report the incident to the president?.... Mr I listen to u on TV every Saturdays and always u defend the bad deeds of government so what do u expect.even when the president was going around ordering chiefs u supported it.my bro comot there!
PONADA P. ABRAHAM 10 months ago
Nana Akufo - Addo arrogantly rebuked and commanded a revered chief to stand up before exchanging pleasantry with him.
Like Appointor, like appointees
Nana Akufo - Addo arrogantly rebuked and commanded a revered chief to stand up before exchanging pleasantry with him.
Kweku FRIMPONG 10 months ago
You don’t think you need an appointment and what’s wrong if you booked one? This kind of mentality? I see why reset resonates well with the majority of Ghanaians
FARMER JOHN 10 months ago
Well said. What an arrogant idiot this guy is.
Arrogance. By a wide margin. Potooooor 10 months ago
But who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? With Napo as his running mate. Apuuuuu. Swollen headed stone age rogues. You think all Ghanaians are Kantamanto fos sellers
Prayer 10 months ago
Of all the comments that I read,non decoded the real reasons for Assefual's anger and the addition by him that arrogance contributed in fat sums to the trashing of the NPP.Between a CEAand an MP,which position is higher? How the H could a mere CEO sack a whole honorable MP from his office because the MP did not have a prior appointment? Well the arrogance serves the party right
Honest 10 months ago
Being an MP doesn't mean you should be walking into people's offices without prior notice. At your level, you should know that CEOs work according to plan and will not abandon their schedules because of you
MAMI 10 months ago
GOD BLESS YOU MASSA- TEACH THEM
Kwame 10 months ago
The situation where CEOs and their deputies turned down known and die hard party official especially MPs during the past gorvernment was scary. In fact I withnessed it when both the CEO and all his deputies refused to give audience to a Deputy minister who was an MP. What amazed me was the fact that that CEO was under the supervision of that ministry.
Kwame 10 months ago
Th most childish immature MP so far.
He’s pampered over the years and he thinks he’s dadaba, which he doesn't even qualify
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on =>> www.Sexy24.mom
Gameli C. 10 months ago
These are the sort of arrogance that lead to the defeat of NPP. Take this opportunity to educate your members.
Gameli C. 10 months ago
Nene 10 months ago
Even your party,and today you're there making paaapaaaa
Kofi 10 months ago
They hate the naked truth
JB Danquah 10 months ago
Is the behaviour of appointed that resulted in this huge defeat. If your own legislative member of a party needs to schedule appointment before seeing you, then ordinary footsoilder and volunteers members will not even be welcome at all. Arrogance of power.
ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO was the problem. The Ashantis VOTED for him and he DID NOT do anything for them. Akuffo Addo arrogance for refusing to remove his cousin-Ken fori Atta who was bankrupting Ghana-because of his incomp ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed and tanks available on sale. 0557430128 __~•â ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
Pray today but don't leave for God what you should take action on. CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is traini ...
It was mustafa hamid npa who decided to sack Ekow. He has made so much money including millions of $$ from the Cylinder Recirculation Model, over 200 million cedis from All africa games and oil deals. One of the quiet corrupt ...
That guy parading himself as a sheikh is the worse. He has about 4 wives and given birth with other NPP regional women’s organizers. The stealing he made at NPA is just astronomical. No wonder he’s kept quiet but very soo ...
We need more lies like this from npp so that they will stay in position for a long time...where are the youngs guys in npp now.when you had opportunity for 8yrs u sidleline the youth and promoted pensioners who are above 8 ...
Enough of this MADNESS and STUPIDITY. Don't you have human brains? Every day, you hear NPP MPs saying nasty things about their own party in public. Do you hear NDC MPs doing this kind of NONSENSE even when they were in opposi ...
Strongholds in another breadth it is ceo s behaviour..the big question. Is did u report the incident to the president?.... Mr I listen to u on TV every Saturdays and always u defend the bad d ...
Of all the comments that I read,non decoded the real reasons for Assefual's anger and the addition by him that arrogance contributed in fat sums to the trashing of the NPP.Between a CEAand an MP,which position is higher? How ...
The situation where CEOs and their deputies turned down known and die hard party official especially MPs during the past gorvernment was scary. In fact I withnessed it when both the CEO and all his deputies refused to give au ...
Is the behaviour of appointed that resulted in this huge defeat. If your own legislative member of a party needs to schedule appointment before seeing you, then ordinary footsoilder and volunteers members will not even be wel ...