For 8 years your government could not prosecute them.
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
These NPP stooges are still mourning their election loss - oh dear, you guys better start getting used to it, because no matter how much you continue to wail nothing is going to change
NANA 10 months ago
WHO IS THIS STUPID FOOL WRITTING THIS NONSENSE
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
Nana Akuffo Addo will not accept any apology from this disrespectful Gonja.@ 45 Akuffo Addo had won many cases in court than All NDC Lawyers and his Net Worth was higher than this John Mahama at the same age. If not for politics who is Mahama to stand up to Akuffo Addo?With little resources he also achieved more than Mahama/Atta Mills in their 8yrs so what is there to compare?
Eric Ofosuhene 10 months ago
Kwaku, the NPP behaviour of using insults to engage others, solve no problems. Better reorganize your party for the mutual benefit of the country. Mahama had only 4 years, and that's why he could run again. Akuffo Addo used 8 years to persecute Opuni and Adongo with Honyenuga even extending his retirement, but couldn't resolve it, all due to false evidence which couldn't be proved. The case was still being handled by the same lawyers Akuffo Addo appointed.
Was Mahama in the court ? The truthful judge who wanted to restart the case after Honyenuga retired was punitively transferred. Nation wreckers need be prosecuted and not persecuted. NPP must accept its defeat and allow the nation to move ahead.
Vanessa 10 months ago
@kwakuis is like gyimie y3 wu d3 paa.. akuffo did what??.. you are absolutely silly. Infact you can only support npp.. third class akuffo addo is who you want to compare to Mahama nu?.. you are just soo incredibly stupid.
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO got money from GALAMSAY. Every idiot can make money from illegal mining. A typical example is CHAIRMAN WONTUMI, who openly said he had more Gold than OTUMFUOR.
Korvi 10 months ago
Nobody will apologize to Akufo Addo. The Akyem Kingpin, head of Mafia deserves no apology. Someone who can scam even God with a cathedral only to loot public funds? He has been judged by the election outcome. No need to spill rubbish from these diehard party stooges who do not benefit in anyway from the loot.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..A country just added this skill into their schools curriculum(i'm on the project) - that's how you know it's an important skill. Skill-up, acquire this knowledge from the expert, make money & stay on top...job097
MoonGod 10 months ago
another imbecile
. 10 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION WITH FOOLS AND THIEVES AS MEMBERS, KRONFOUR
HON fataw kpanashe 10 months ago
This must used the Head with brain to think when ever he is to talk okay
Kwadwo 10 months ago
You are a full. Do you think we will allow you to do this nonsense again? Your stations would soon be closed just as you did to Radio Gold
Ben 10 months ago
So retribution? Is that how we heal our land?
Kwmae Burnes 10 months ago
That foolish Godfred Dame can continue the prosecuation fool,
Duah 10 months ago
When you make political charges against opponents, they will all be dropped when your opponent comes to power. That’s why as Attorney General, you see yourself as national prosecutor instead of party . Ampofo case was lack of substantial evidence to convict, Opuni case has been ongoing for 8 years and yet still you could not convict due to manufactured scientific evidence, Ato Forson case is nonsense anyway, if he signs contract n make profit, does he put the money in his pockets? High court clear him and rest of cases just gone gong, ta taa.
matthew 10 months ago
mahama hasn`t cleared anyone. it`s the attorney general. in akuffo addo`s case, he used to clear people himself like the way he cleared cecilia dapaah therefore making it impossible for the investigating bodies to find her guilty. that`s the difference my brother!!
Poo 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo deserves arrest, not appology
Hey 10 months ago
Kwaku Dawuro or whatever you called yourself. Are you telling us that just less than a month Mahamma is worse than your Akuffo-Addo? It will take a lunatic dog on the street to understand and accept your assertion.
Solomon 10 months ago
DID NADAA APOLOGIZE TO LATE PROF. MILLS FOR CALLING HIM "PROF. DO LITTLE"? MUMU
Know your boundaries 10 months ago
Kwasia you get small console to speak and you can only spit rubbish
If the NPP government did have a case believe me they would have hurriedly sentence those innocent people
Liar 10 months ago
He was clearing agent who stole the purse
Alolga Emmanuel facts 10 months ago
Akuffo Addo tried for seven good years to jail Dr. Opuni and failed because there was no concrete evidence what do want JM to do?
Kido 10 months ago
Do you call that worse? I think you are definitely sick.
Kk 10 months ago
For 8 years u could not prosecute opuni. Useless npp
Nana Adjei 10 months ago
Empty head with micro-phone.
Mad dog 10 months ago
I blame that dwarf for all this..he couldn't prosecute these guys during his tenure, why would mahama jail his own cronies...akuffo is the cause of npp woes....very silly old man!!!
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. O9999
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
Another Silly Nonentity.
UK boy 10 months ago
Ghanaians rewards lairs, mahama is the same old wine in a new bottle
Kweku 10 months ago
Hahahaha, just like they rewarded Akufo-Addo and he came and messed up our economy.
jesus 10 months ago
ONCE UPON A TIME, GHANAIANS BOUGHT INTO THE NP-PIGS NONSENSE! NOT ANY MORE!!
Where from this frustrated man calling Akufo Addo to applogise 10 months ago
ORAL has come to stay because of the actions of Akufo Addo to clear corrupt people. Our water bodies have started settling. Praise God Mahama has come.
Agondrie S 10 months ago
Waaaaaa, look at this attention seeker too.You are a fool.Who should apologise?You want Mahama to apologise to you or who? You are agondrie moron.Stupid fool.
Hannan 10 months ago
> Welcome to the best adult dating site ->> www.Sexy24.mom
.com 10 months ago
Don't apologise to former Pres.Akufo Addo for allowing Dr Bawumia to treat as this way.
Jules 10 months ago
Dr Opuni`s prosecution has been going on for almost 8 years. Clearly, there is no case. If there was, Godfred Dame would have secured a conviction by now.
Stop this crap already
Dr Opuni`s prosecution has been going on for almost 8 years. Clearly, there is no case. If there was, Godfred Dame would have secured a conviction by now.
Stop this crap already
Ghanaba 10 months ago
You are such a disease. Foolish twats. Good riddance for lousy rubbish. Glad to see the back of the "mother serpent of corruption". Jack Toronto and Chief Clearing Agent. History will judge his Wicked soul.
Daude 10 months ago
Donatus do you know what due process is? You talk like an illiterate idiot.
Innocent 10 months ago
Stomach journalist
Snyder 10 months ago
NDC AGYIMIFOC WILL ALWAYS RETROGRESS
Moor 10 months ago
Please don’t apologize to Amufo Ado. Pls Mr president go ahead and do whatever u think pleases citizens. No apology n no respect. Why? Who is nana Ado to us?
Firing Squad 10 months ago
In Ghana, Divine Thunder will strike most of our Politicians at Launch time. And the same time any body who peddle falsehood to win power against Akuffo Addo's government will like Biblical Jericho will sacrifice his first son in the first year of his term and the last son at the end of his or her term. Amen.
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
These idiots don't deserve our time. Stop comparing apples to oranges. If the state had good cases against all these people, that moron called odame would have been able to prosecute them longtime. The current AG withdrew because there was absolutely no merit and the state would have been sued at the end. Npp is a party for idiots and anti-ghanaians.
Dr. Richard Gamasu(Atl. GA) 10 months ago
UNINFORMED AND UNEDUCATED.
This is what happens when you have such uniformed and uneducated bloviating ignoramuses with microphones. Democracy can be very expensive when such dimwits are allowed to spew such nonsense.
Kwaku Dawuro, nonsense.
Nana Akuffo Addo will not accept any apology from this disrespectful Gonja.@ 45 Akuffo Addo had won many cases in court than All NDC Lawyers and his Net Worth was higher than this John Mahama at the same age. If not for polit ...
Kwaku, the NPP behaviour of using insults to engage others, solve no problems. Better reorganize your party for the mutual benefit of the country. Mahama had only 4 years, and that's why he could run again. Akuffo Addo used 8 ...
Nobody will apologize to Akufo Addo. The Akyem Kingpin, head of Mafia deserves no apology. Someone who can scam even God with a cathedral only to loot public funds? He has been judged by the election outcome. No need to spill ...
CASH OUT today with this skill made easy to learn. SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle, so SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No ...
another imbecile
When you make political charges against opponents, they will all be dropped when your opponent comes to power. That’s why as Attorney General, you see yourself as national prosecutor instead of party . Ampofo case was lack ...
mahama hasn`t cleared anyone. it`s the attorney general. in akuffo addo`s case, he used to clear people himself like the way he cleared cecilia dapaah therefore making it impossible for the investigating bodies to find her gu ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Another Silly Nonentity.
Stop this crap already
Stomach journalist
In Ghana, Divine Thunder will strike most of our Politicians at Launch time. And the same time any body who peddle falsehood to win power against Akuffo Addo's government will like Biblical Jericho will sacrifice his first so ...
These idiots don't deserve our time. Stop comparing apples to oranges. If the state had good cases against all these people, that moron called odame would have been able to prosecute them longtime. The current AG withdrew bec ...