BORROWED SON, I DONT THINK ANYIDOHO IS NORMAL ANYWAY BUT U ARE NOT A TRUE SON OF MILLS, PERCH SOMEWHERE, HE HAS BEEN DOING THIS FOR LONG AND WHAT DID U SAY? KWASIA BA. IS IT NOW U REALIZED IT? KWASIA
Freewill 1 year ago
@Asante kumasi, it's none of your business if someone borrowed a son. I guess u know it all and u know your end. There's nothing wrong with borrowing a son.
Anyway, I just wish koku can take this message and fix himself in h ... read full comment
@Asante kumasi, it's none of your business if someone borrowed a son. I guess u know it all and u know your end. There's nothing wrong with borrowing a son.
Anyway, I just wish koku can take this message and fix himself in his bedroom. I don't know why it took so long for any member of the ndc to give it straight to koku. INDEED, KOKO LACKS A SINGLE PRINCIPLE IN HIM.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Finally Koku, the grotesquely obese hog has forced the usually quiet and unassuming Kofi Atta Mills to nail him with power and precision. If he doesn't learn and reform from this, he will never learn again.
Enoch 1 year ago
See Anyidoho in face....., like some hungry Hyena...
Kay 1 year ago
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE the public needs your help find out from Mrs Naadu Mills whether if her late husband had a son.Sad ET Mensah is dead I would have included him.I understand Naadu and Prof never allowed Kofi to step foot i ... read full comment
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE the public needs your help find out from Mrs Naadu Mills whether if her late husband had a son.Sad ET Mensah is dead I would have included him.I understand Naadu and Prof never allowed Kofi to step foot in their house so how did he become Prof's son?
Mr Bob 1 year ago
Well spoken and well cultured. Thank you.
Jeff Casum 1 year ago
Kofi Atta Mills where were you when your father’s grave was left to be occupied by lizards and snakes when Mahama was president. It took a stranger like Koku to clear the weed and plead to President Akuffo Addo to renovate your dad grave. Your voice was not heard suddenly you are insulting a man who did what you should have done. You are ingrate stop disgracing yourself.
Powerful 1 year ago
Do you know your father? Ashawo pikin
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
I feel sad for Kofi Atta Mills.If I were him I would stay away from politics bcoz both his mum and late Prof Mills did not welcome him well to the earth.Legally Mrs Naadu Mills don't recognise him as a son.
John 1 year ago
That's the truth. He should be mindful not to be forced to join these dirty game called politics. Because when you insults or attacks people you'll also be replied. You can bring it on if you think you are ready, boy
Daakyehene 1 year ago
The name Asante is has made you mad
John Ray 1 year ago
@Ashante what you're saying is nonsense if I may ask why you Ashanti people go to ur uncle for property it's because ur great grand parents they don't know they're real father's because you guys are Moshe from north and Volta that's why you must go to ur uncle house for property Muuuwa
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Ashantiniba kwasia krurasini aboafun wo hu kankan de3 ebin. Kotibotors illiterates short, ugly dark faces with red eyes like Satan eyes, is not Burkina truckpuchers are making babies with your ugly stinking village women ? Foolish bastards Ashantis do you think all Ghanaians are bastards like you ?
Awo 1 year ago
See foolish fante. Ooh poor you
DOGBEBU 1 year ago
NO INSULTS PLEASE.....
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Tell him that fat cow koku Anyidoho,very useless man no wonder he is a woman beater.
WGoku 1 year ago
Atta Mills son is 100%✓. I think Koku Anyidoho has something negatively secret he is yet to expose to the knowledge of the family and ghaniains about former President Atta Mills. From sychological point of view, It seems the GHOST of former President Atta Mills is hunting him for a bad roll he played while closed to him. He thought Mahama knew, hence always trying to paint him and the party red. So if eventually something comes out, he will said because he turned against them they are trying to blackmail him.
The Spear 1 year ago
The word is HAUNT! It is not HUNT. Ghosts haunt and hunters hunt. I don't know why so many people in Ghana make this mistake.
Ghanaians copy everything including errors, when they could use little curiosity to find out, e ... read full comment
The word is HAUNT! It is not HUNT. Ghosts haunt and hunters hunt. I don't know why so many people in Ghana make this mistake.
Ghanaians copy everything including errors, when they could use little curiosity to find out, especially as the availability of a dictionary is a only cell phone away!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Loki knows the role Mahama played In Mills’ death. Was he strangled? Mahama knows the best and can tell the truth. Mills’ stupid brother was deceived with a political post so he claimed Mills was a royal and there should be no autopsy for him. What a foolish man with such a stupid thought. Where is he and his political position? He was just used and dumped by the NDC. NDC does not care about him anymore.
Ohene, Langley Virginia 1 year ago
Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed. His jealous and hatred for Mahama has rendered him the most useless and irrelevant politician in Ghana, making him to run to Akuffo Addo the chimpanzee to talk by heart for chop money to survive..It's sad
Awo 1 year ago
If your useless father is a human.kwasiabiba chimpanzee son
Maame Akua 1 year ago
Koku is a wee smoker. Even a day-old baby knows. Do not waste your energy on such a “thing”, fine gentleman Kofi
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
And what about Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings? What did he smoke? Human shit?
Kwame 1 year ago
The guy just spoke the truth to Anyidoho.
His credibility is in tatters.
He used to be my man, even after he lost to Mosquito in the general secretary elections, he was still good to me until things started going from bad to worse. Now he has completely lost credibility.
K.B 1 year ago
See who is advising on credibility.
Ama 1 year ago
Pikin Na Borrow advising a Self made well educated Credible man like Koku Anyidoho. I feel pity for this boy he has not learnt anything from his Stupid Mum.
K!! 1 year ago
Please, please, this woman hasn't done anything to you ok. Just deal with him & leave her out of this ok? That woman could be your mother ,how will u feel, if someone uses such words on her or any of your relative? Does the formal 1st lady of the country u re talking about . Let's show some respect.We shuld pls grow beyond politices.
Abena 1 year ago
I don't believe this Kofi .When your father grave was left in the bush it was koku who went and bed the government you don't respect to make it well .Where were you as the only child. It pains me that you are related to me.
John,Tema 1 year ago
Are you sure he's late Prof Mills son?Legally Mrs Naadu Mills don't recognise him it is only John Mahama and his hijacked NDC who accept him as his son bcoz of their political motives.
Kojo 1 year ago
EVEN U THE COMMENTING NONSENSE HAS NOT BEEN ACCEPTED BY YOUR FATHER'S FAMILY. MOST OF YOU WERE FORCED ON YOUR PARENTS. AT LEAST WE CAN SEE PROF ATTA MILLS IN HIS SON. CAN WE SAY THE SAME OF YOU BASTARDS INSULTING PEOPLE HERE? SOME OF YOU DONT EVEN RESEMBLE YOUR FATHERS. FOR EXAMPLE KOKU ANYIDOHO DOESN'T RESEMBLE THE GOOD OLD GENERAL ANYIDOHO. THE GENERAL IS STOUTLY BUILT WHILES KOKU LOOKS LIKE A WARTHOG, MR KASONGO! HAHAHA
Konfo 1 year ago
Don't worry boy. Its the herb. He needs to be taken to Ankaful
Osaberima manesah 1 year ago
Sammy, sue this idiot doe using your noble father's name in vain and making profits of what he had not sown, just sue this idiot
Maha 1 year ago
Go ahead and let him know where he comes from
Sage 1 year ago
Listen to this useless ugly bastard.
Tell us one policy or deed attributed to your useless father ?
Sage kwasia Ashanti ni aboa niba. You think all Ghanaians are bastards like you foolish primitives criminals evils Ashantis dark faces with red eyes like Satan eyes ?
Kwame 1 year ago
Young Atta Mills has spoken at last.
Those who have been attacking John Mahama and John Atta Mills siblings must be careful.
Musa 1 year ago
Attas son needs to give some dirty slaps to this buffoon. That is what he needs to run to volta to find his own father. Leave Mills family alone.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
This boy qualifies as a bastard and nothing else.
Sul 1 year ago
IF YOU TAKE AWAY HIS ATTACKS ON HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA OUT OF HIS PUBLIC TALKS HE WILL JUST BE IRRELEVANT AND A WASTE IN THE SOCIETY
Donny........Cape Coast 1 year ago
This on should rather be grateful to Koku for holding his father's legacy high.
Papano 1 year ago
This guy is very stupid. Does he understand the word principle at all?. If Koku defended your father for borrowing and doing same now that means he’s rather principled. You just want to be heard. You should be the last to attack Koku because he’s done a lot for your father before and after his death
Look at who is insulting Koku 1 year ago
Look at this son of privilege who nobody knows whether he is indeed Prof Mills actual son or not insulting Koku. Oh becos JDM is taking care of you? Tell Ghanaians what you achieved for yourself being a privileged “son” of a former president?
So if Koku defended your father against the NPP and today he feels the NDC has lost its principles he cannot stand up and still defend the same principles he believes in? Look at this boy talking and can’t even use his brains.
Massa, better shut up and go do something for yourself you privileged son; and don’t annoy Ghanaians.
JDM julor 1 year ago
Very sensible boy, cultured and well brought up at Akwamufia Royal palace.
Koku Ayidoho is full of evil. An idiot ewe man trying to be fanti.
Cos of him I’m voting JDM live, his Npp thieves must go with Koku
Kumepreko 1 year ago
Who is this?
James 1 year ago
Are you even sure you are the son of the late Prof. The one who benefitted from the demise of your dad refused to honour his memory. It took Koku Anyindoho to plead with the current president to honour him. Today you are also saying what? Koku, no shaky...
Hmm 1 year ago
Any intelligent person can tell this is atta mills speaking
Kubut3 1 year ago
They didn't even allow this youngman to speak at his father,s funeral, what about all the theories about his father,s death,? Koku shouldn't respond to this youngman, he is being paid. One day he will turn on Mahama, and we will know the truth.
Koku you see how foolish you has become ? even children are getting to know your madness. Big fat fool grow up and stop disgracing yourself in the public.
Kubut3 1 year ago
Another idiot Fante boy, Kofi Sam is an idiot. Where is his family ? You see ? Mahama,s kids are not attacking his political appointments, They're being protected. Here you're after getting crumbs from Mahama, running your mouth. Go ahead idiot.
Hannan 1 year ago
!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Nu21.eu
Kofi, USA 1 year ago
By your remarks, I can who you are. A local uneducated person.
For the life of me, I can't imagine insulting Ewes, Gas, Fantes, Northerns, Bonos, Wasa Nzimaa and other Ghanaians. There's no tribe in Ghana that one way or the other I am acquainted with someone from that tribe. Like everything else, we have the good, the bad and the ugly. That's why I can't insult any tribe because I disagree with one or two people from from that tribe.
It may interest you to know that in the seventies, meeting an African in the US was like meeting a brother. Call me old school, but these tribal insults reminds me that too many of you need emancipation. You are too consumed with the slave mentality.
Joe 1 year ago
Koku believes in the truth and has credibility than you think. I'm not sure if you understand politics. If NDC has given you money stay quiet somewhere. Naadu is with Koku
Yd 1 year ago
Stupid man where were you when your father was killed by mahama
Childish Mahama 1 year ago
The secret is ,once Mahama succeeded in assassinating Prof mills, he sacked him and insructed him to go back to his banking job.and feather sabotage him to lose his national position in the party.if it was you,what would you have done to such a person? Would you help him become president again? Don't mind that jobless Kofi mills,
Funny World 1 year ago
Boy, are not ashamed of what you're tell Koku Anyidoho? Have you forgotten that he begged Nana Addo to put your father's resting place in order, as lunatics, drug users and sex workers used it as their den? Mahama who was your father's vice, deliberately refused to build the place befitting the resting place of a president and it took Koku to change the place to this standard. Its very shameful that your father's relatives started fighting Koku for the renovation. Are your father's relatives have brains at all? Boy, stop misbehaving, because your father is now resting well after the massive renovation. Ok?
Kojo 1 year ago
Mentally sick politicians. All of them. Twea kae
Yao 1 year ago
Ungrateful son of Atta Mills, instead of thanking Koku for getting your late father's grave fixed you are rather insulting him. Mahama left the place to rot and became a den of weed smokers and prostitutes.
Ohene 1 year ago
The least said about that bufoon is better. Apart from associating himself illegally with Attah Mills what else does he worth? That's the only way to be relevant, he thinks, in the country. CEO of Attah Mills' Foundation. The family can ban him from using the ex president's name in anything. Bloody fool!
Frontline 1 year ago
Politics aside I have not seen a grown educated man behave childishly like this Koku Anyidoho.
AA 1 year ago
Sounds like a paid troll
Mr no nonsense 1 year ago
How are we sure ,this fool is his son
John 1 year ago
So what are you also doing, is it not the same politics you are doing. Pls know that if you attacks or insults you get more than you will chew.
Anyway, I just wish koku can take this message and fix himself in h ...
@ FRANKIE
FRANKIE the public needs your help find out from Mrs Naadu Mills whether if her late husband had a son.Sad ET Mensah is dead I would have included him.I understand Naadu and Prof never allowed Kofi to step foot i ...
Kofi Atta Mills where were you when your father’s grave was left to be occupied by lizards and snakes when Mahama was president. It took a stranger like Koku to clear the weed and plead to President Akuffo Addo to renovate ...
@Ashante what you're saying is nonsense if I may ask why you Ashanti people go to ur uncle for property it's because ur great grand parents they don't know they're real father's because you guys are Moshe from north and Volta ...
@Ashantiniba kwasia krurasini aboafun wo hu kankan de3 ebin. Kotibotors illiterates short, ugly dark faces with red eyes like Satan eyes, is not Burkina truckpuchers are making babies with your ugly stinking village women ? F ...
NO INSULTS PLEASE.....
Atta Mills son is 100%✓. I think Koku Anyidoho has something negatively secret he is yet to expose to the knowledge of the family and ghaniains about former President Atta Mills. From sychological point of view, It seems th ...
Ghanaians copy everything including errors, when they could use little curiosity to find out, e ...
Loki knows the role Mahama played In Mills’ death. Was he strangled? Mahama knows the best and can tell the truth. Mills’ stupid brother was deceived with a political post so he claimed Mills was a royal and there should ...
Koku killed his daughter for juju to become powerful in NDC but failed. His jealous and hatred for Mahama has rendered him the most useless and irrelevant politician in Ghana, making him to run to Akuffo Addo the chimpanzee t ...
He used to be my man, even after he lost to Mosquito in the general secretary elections, he was still good to me until things started going from bad ...
Please, please, this woman hasn't done anything to you ok. Just deal with him & leave her out of this ok? That woman could be your mother ,how will u feel, if someone uses such words on her or any of your relative? Does the ...
I don't believe this Kofi .When your father grave was left in the bush it was koku who went and bed the government you don't respect to make it well .Where were you as the only child. It pains me that you are relate ...
EVEN U THE COMMENTING NONSENSE HAS NOT BEEN ACCEPTED BY YOUR FATHER'S FAMILY. MOST OF YOU WERE FORCED ON YOUR PARENTS. AT LEAST WE CAN SEE PROF ATTA MILLS IN HIS SON. CAN WE SAY THE SAME OF YOU BASTARDS INSULTING PEOPLE HERE? ...
This guy is very stupid. Does he understand the word principle at all?. If Koku defended your father for borrowing and doing same now that means he’s rather principled. You just want to be heard. You should be the last to a ...
Look at this son of privilege who nobody knows whether he is indeed Prof Mills actual son or not insulting Koku. Oh becos JDM is taking care of you? Tell Ghanaians what you achieved for yourself being a privileged “son” o ...
Who is this?
Are you even sure you are the son of the late Prof. The one who benefitted from the demise of your dad refused to honour his memory. It took Koku Anyindoho to plead with the current president to honour him. Today you are also ...
They didn't even allow this youngman to speak at his father,s funeral, what about all the theories about his father,s death,? Koku shouldn't respond to this youngman, he is being paid. One day he will turn on Mahama, and ...
Another idiot Fante boy, Kofi Sam is an idiot. Where is his family ? You see ? Mahama,s kids are not attacking his political appointments, They're being protected. Here you're after getting crumbs from Mahama, runn ...
For the life of me, I can't imagine insulting Ewes, Gas, Fantes, Northerns, Bonos, Wasa Nzimaa and other Ghanaians. There's no tribe in Ghana that one way or th ...
The secret is ,once Mahama succeeded in assassinating Prof mills, he sacked him and insructed him to go back to his banking job.and feather sabotage him to lose his national position in the party.if it was you,what would you ...
Boy, are not ashamed of what you're tell Koku Anyidoho? Have you forgotten that he begged Nana Addo to put your father's resting place in order, as lunatics, drug users and sex workers used it as their den? Mahama who was y ...
The least said about that bufoon is better. Apart from associating himself illegally with Attah Mills what else does he worth? That's the only way to be relevant, he thinks, in the country. CEO of Attah Mills' Foundation. The ...
Sounds like a paid troll