Madina MP criticizes NPP’s handling of Parliamentary disputes

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Nppig 1 year ago

I have anger issues no one should touch my comment

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• Kk 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuu. Go away with your lies. Who doesn't know you NDC MPs your evil intentions.

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

The comments of this Sosu boy is so dishonest and annoying. Were you not the same idiot who blocked a road in the Madina area and inconvenienced so many motorists? Such a matured idiot gathered some equally ignorant idiots an ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Another stupid alien Ewe idiot.

• RED- CRITOLIS -DE-BLACK-PINIS 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS CHEAP GAY LAWYER

• Abudu 1 year ago

So who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

If Bawumia is a rat then your criminal Mahama is rotten egg to occupy the presidency.
    Again, That guy called sosu is the most idiot lawyer in Ghana.Madina voted that shallow lawyer became an MP by default and his aim was to ...

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Abudu.An idiot like you have the gut to insult Bawumia whose shoes you are not even fit to polish.Thanks to Social Media,any fool can insult.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Your father the Rat hunter and eater will vote for Bawumia. Damn fool.

• ME 1 year ago

Your mama. kwashiokoh fool

• ME 1 year ago

NPP guys are educated and smart

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Look who is criticising some one

• Hopeson Adorye 1 year ago

NDC won Madina. Skin pain to the animals NPP

• Gabon Dee 1 year ago

This guy is the most useless incompetent irresponsible good for nothing parliamentarian Madina has ever had,common foot bridge at Baba Yara school you couldn't supervise to do it well...NONSENSE

• ZUZA 1 year ago

24he economy
    24hr majority
    24hr tomfoolery.

• AFENYO MARADONA DRIBBLE DEM ALL 1 year ago

NDC make confuse now. dem no no say dem no get numbers for pass any law ooo. So E-Levy matter don die. So so dem talk nuisance taxes; na im too yaamutu. Chaiii... NDC na bi bugabuga party wey get no brain. Afenyo Maradona na ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Another idiot. Go to the SC and argue your case