Kwadwo Peprah is being sponsored by John Mahama. He was an Ndc operative who worked with Kwaku Boahen to energise galamseyers. He has been recruiting Togolese to mine in our river bodies. Shameful caricature
Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Sage 1 year ago
This idiot must be arrested.
A whole Akan man, sitting down for a useless Togolese Ewe to tell you how to mine your land .
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Primitive and primordial tribal caveman.
Steve Kaye London 1 year ago
Michael Kwadwo Peprah, that notorious NDC gangster is a galamseyer and not a small scale miner as he claims to be.
Abudu 1 year ago
But then who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Kobby11_11 1 year ago
Liars!! You these same crooks are in Accra sponsoring demonstrations against mining, both legal and illegal, hoping the outcome of such demonstrations will cause disaffection for NPP just like in the 2020 polls which will increase your chances of retaining those seats NPP lost in the mining areas to you.
AAA+ 1 year ago
Nation wreckerers!
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
Pious Ho 1 year ago
You see how these NDC guys are misbehaving. They are behaving like chameleon. In Accra, they're sponsoring demonstrations against small scale mining but turn round to the villages to encourage same. The NDC politicians are nation wreckers. We should not vote for the NDC. Never again.
Jimbo 1 year ago
Eeeeeeii NDC. A few weeks ago they were putting pressure on government to ban all mining and now they are denying it? How can you lie like that? So they were tricking NPP to ban mining so that they will go behind the government to assure the illegal miners of their come back so that they vote for them. Right? Ooohh. This is evil.
Vida 1 year ago
Even if you dogs put a gun on my head, I will surely vote for Mahama
THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago
I WARNED THE NPP TO IGNORE THE SMALL SMALL GIRLS CHOPPER GYAMPO AND THE NDC NOT TO FALL INTO THEIR TRAP
Abudu 1 year ago
I wonder. So do you people think I am a fool like that your farting Wontumi to vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Critical 1 year ago
That stupid Adisco galamsayer peprah will pay for the destruction of water bodies and forest
Achie Goro 1 year ago
I've now seen the animalistic and moron NDC MPs Ghanaians have suffered to be imposed with through their lies . Satanic entities(Abonsamfoɔ) God reigns.
Kontihene 1 year ago
professor kwasiato GYAMPO have you heard your people? You are on strike for not banning mining in ghana. Aboafunu listen to your party members. wo maame ne woy woyere twɛ kankan sɛ totobi.
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at the age of 40 years with $30 million in his account 1 year ago
@ Kontihene. Massa you fool oooo. Why you fool like that? Kwasea
Kweku 1 year ago
The illegal miners are very happy because both NPP and NDC politicians are afraid to tell the miners that they are destroying our forest reserves farmlands and water bodies in the country
Firing Squad 1 year ago
Fools why Ashanti Region and not Northern or Volta Regions, because the NDC take we Ashanti's as idiots right, you always conspired against us, and now you imbeciles are hungry for power you morons are coming to our region, fools don't you have lands in your respective Regions. Stinking mouth idiots.
Liars!! You these same crooks are in Accra sponsoring demonstrations against mining, both legal and illegal, hoping the outcome of such demonstrations will cause disaffection for NPP just like in the 2020 polls which will inc ...
Nation wreckerers!
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase.....
You see how these NDC guys are misbehaving. They are behaving like chameleon. In Accra, they're sponsoring demonstrations against small scale mining but turn round to the villages to encourage same. The NDC politicians are na ...
Eeeeeeii NDC. A few weeks ago they were putting pressure on government to ban all mining and now they are denying it? How can you lie like that? So they were tricking NPP to ban mining so that they will go behind the governme ...
Fools why Ashanti Region and not Northern or Volta Regions, because the NDC take we Ashanti's as idiots right, you always conspired against us, and now you imbeciles are hungry for power you morons are coming to our region, f ...