NPP propaganda. Look at the source. Mahama all the way. The sea is nearby so burn it out of anger if you disagree with him. Fake idiots. God bless Mahama
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What nonsense is this faceless group saying? John Mahama is absolutely spot on! Do we eat digitalised kenkey and fish? We have sat here and allowed these NPP criminals and gangsters in government to steal all our lands and use us as pawns in their political gimmicks and disrespecting us all the time. Kw333 iny3mim3i Gam3i, ny3kafea buuluu.
Blue Pen 1 year ago
Ghanaweb and illogical NPP propaganda.
Rex 1 year ago
What's wrong with this faceless Npp goons hiding under the guise of Ga youth? Your Accra, you people should go and check, all better things there, more than 80 percent was done by John Mahama, so whixh kind idiocy is this, i wont even glorify their bullshit by trying to explain why he said what he said. I will only entreat them to go and check and see, if the things that make Accra Accra, about 90 percent is Mahama's handiworks, Terminal three, Tema port expansion, Ridge, Bank of Ghana, UGMC, Circle Dubai etc So u guys are hallucinating from whatever you went to smoke to say if he has nothing to offer you, you can stupidly vote for Bawumia who hasn't done anything for Accra in eight yrs, but stop the nonsense of trying to kill an ant with a sledge hammer.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
The Ga youth should run that arrogant and clueless buffoon out of town.
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Is kenkey only eaten by Gas? Kenkey is nationa dish. Travel round the country and see.
St. GHFUO: Ghana leaders are FOOLS 1 year ago
Npp propaganda at work Mahama means well he don't hate or look down on others
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS, THE WELL KNOWN LITIGANTS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL NEVER FORGET WHAT HE SAID ABOUT THEM. HE HAS OF LATE ATTACKED EWES, BONO’S AND AS FOR GAS, HE DID NOT HIDE ANYTHING. MAHAMA WAS LOUD AND CLEAR TAUNTING THE GAS. MY WORD TO THE GAS IS THAT, IF YOUR MUM IS DEAD AND YOU TELL THE WHOLE WORLD THAT SHE IS ALIVE AND KEEP THE BODY AT HOME, NOBODY WILL GET WORRIED ABOUT THAT!! NO! NOT AT ALL. WE ARE ALSO AWARE, MAHAMA RECENTLY ATTACKED THE CHIEFS OF THIS COUNTRY, PASTORS AND IMAMS TOO FOR THEIR SUPPORT FOR BAWUMIA. WHY??
WHAT AT ALL DID MAHAMA LEAVE BEHIND AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE???? EIGHT YEARS IN GOVERNMENT HE COULD NOT DO ANYTHING. WHAT, THEN, CAN MAHAMA DO IN 4 YEARS?? HE ONCE SAID, THAT, NO GOVERNMENT CAN DO ANYTHING MEANINGFUL IN 4 YEARS. MAHAMA HAS STAYED IN OPPOSITION FOR 8 YEARS AND COULD NOT COME OUT WITH ANY POLICY WHICH COULD HELP THE MASSES. 24HR HOOK UP (ASHAWO) WITH FREE HEALTHCARE ATTACHED!!! AKOKOBUO, NKOKO NKETEKE/PRAKO!! MORTUARY/OKADA!! ICE CREAM, CHOCOLATE AND PIZZA FOR THE YOUTH!! HWE!! MAHAMA & NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO GHANA HA OH!!!!
CORNEY 1 year ago
Right, that’s NPP group, what he said is not derogatory in any sense.
We need food and kenkey is one of the foods we eat across all tribes, there’s nothing reminding the people whose staple food is kenkey that what you need is not digitalization but the kenkey and fried fish.
The faceless group should tell us if they don’t need food or kenkey more than the so called digitalization.
He chop from Bawumia, losers.
Nii 1 year ago
Ga ppl shd ignore John Dramani Mahama nobody will accept any apology from him that is his character and nature typical Gonja.I have said it several times that Mahama is disrespectful and arrogant.
Abudu 1 year ago
So who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia ?
Ruks 1 year ago
A dog like you will vote for him silly.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
@Fake Nii. Idiot stinking dirty Ashanti bush boy is called himself Nii. Fool.
Boom 1 year ago
Your mouf like a slave masters anus.Stick to your flea infested hut full of goat and fish shit.Comatose, truck pushing, gay madafaka
Bango 1 year ago
Please yourself 0
New order 1 year ago
Master this year NPP gimmicks will not work , we will vote for NDC and JM
GA youtieee don't listen to npp go to bukom boxing arena who put am dere? Was it dwarf president or mahama? Just campaign for cheaper balls of kenkey thafs what gas need /o survive
Mahama, we want kenkey! We want kenkey!
ME 1 year ago
JDM thinks Gas are foodians. Gas should hold a demostration against that disrespectful man.
Jake 1 year ago
Mr. Tetteh whoever you call yourself, don't be stupid! If JM does not know the value of digitization, he would not have built the Accra digital center. He was only teasing Bawumiar for overly talking of digitalization and not that Gas do not need the technology.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Hahahaa They say character is like a pregnancy you can't hide it JDM has been exposed big time.John Mahama is a disrespectful arrogant Gonja man.
Naa 1 year ago
This is a lie. Your meaning to it is wrong .
John,Tema 1 year ago
Throughout the campaign all our traditional Chiefs and religious leaders have been heaping praises on Bawumia for his exemplary style.Mahama was expecting a Gutter to Gutter style campaign
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Mr.Tetteh and his cohort are being politically motivated and mischievous...JM said that on a lighter note... Instead of you to fight for the right of Gas has our lands are being shared amongst the npp leadership,you are here playing an unnecessary politics... misplaced priority..
Kay 1 year ago
John Dramani Mahama's is a Notorious Alcohol Abuser he might be drunk when he said this.Dont forget he has insulted Ashantis b4 on another occasion as a President.Let forget and ignore him he is a shameless Drunkard.
Kweku 1 year ago
Hahahaha!!! Gkad to know Mahama abuses only alchohol and not weed. He's also not a Muslim pork eater or drunkard.
Joe 1 year ago
Bawumia is a hardened criminal
One nation 1 year ago
You guys would have rain insult on a whole tribe if Asantifuo said this. Not insulting is the way things are supposed to be . Keep it up and let tolerated each other tribe respectively . One nation!!!
Ashantis will be forever fools and backwards until the Christ return.
Sco 1 year ago
Idiotic statement.
Boom 1 year ago
your brain malfunctions like your grammar kwasia.Go and clean your nigerian bosses compound with that your faded AC milan jersey
Taooo 1 year ago
JM the great
Mike O 1 year ago
You and who will consider what? Empty youthful exuberance! Pack yourselves and sit somewhere. Prez Mahama, one of the greatest communicators of our time, thinks before he opens his mouth unlike others I know too well. Go and examine the context of Mahama's speech carefully before spewing further garbage.
Johnny 1 year ago
Can a drunkard be a good communicator?
Prince Bagnaba Mba 1 year ago
Loose canon hits all targets indiscriminately. He really loves jumping out of the flying plane without a parachute.
Nana Kwaku 1 year ago
I feel very sad for his followers.Begining of the Yr he was leading in all the polls.The gentle Walewale guy has now pushed him backward.NDC shd blame themselves for selecting such a character.
Gent 1 1 year ago
Much ado about nothing. More pressing issues than that useless press conference
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Fake .fake, fake.
ELL JAY 1 year ago
Another stinking propaganda driven politics by the NPP,SMH.
Matey 1 year ago
He meant we need basic life sustaining support and not the recommended one policy fits all - digitization. Calm down, JDM meant well.
Kwaku 1 year ago
I just transferred cash from my bank account to my Momo.I have cashed it and used some to buy Kenkey and and pork.I and my friends at my workshop are satisfied without wasting time and T & T. Is it not an economic improvement?
Ayaa 1 year ago
Olu eei. Kweerrh. Momo was in Ghana years ago. Kooolooo. Who is that fool called Bawumia?
Ked 1 year ago
Apuuuu NPP stupid political gimmick. No Ga worth his salt will utter this words to JDM.
roja 1 year ago
no one is chasing anyone...i am a Ga and theres nothing wrong with wat he said...get the off that man's dick....he will be President whether u guys like it or not...siasem...e be digital we go chop...kenkey is 7gh, wat will the digital do to bring it to 1gh...nkwasiafuo...u wont ask these questions...someone says digital and u think it applies to everythin
Agnes 1 year ago
No amount of misinformation can save NPP going to opposition. Eight years is enough. We have not moved from taxation to production
Soon 1 year ago
Fools! Go and chase the Akyem Sakawa baboon for razing your La Polyclinic to the ground and turning it into an allotment. Useless people with NO SENSE, NO BALLS and NO SHAME!
Afia 1 year ago
The country is so hot , people can’t take light jokes no more.. You want Mahama to apologise for what?! Please please forget it and get busy.
Why my fellow Ghanaians have a very small brain, it's difficult for Ghanaians to understand a wise man than to understand foolish man. Which city in Ghana develop more than Accra ? No woman can make love with hungry berry. Put the food on people table before you can think about development and digital. Cool down my Ga brothers.
BB 1 year ago
Look at the way you are telling the whole world that you don't understand simple English with your stomach direction partisanship. Such dumbness. How can any wise person make such Senseless inferences from what the former president said. Tweaaaa
Normal i don't reply to fools comments, but i will still put some sense in your ugly cocoa empty head. Did you know the economy hardship Ghanaians are facing and and did you know our currency is very useless now and it's not good for the business people and traders ? Monkeys in humans.
Kofi Adams 1 year ago
JM sees nothing wrong with apio and hook-ups
Kojos 1 year ago
Since when did GAs realized this. NDC has used them far too long. They should be wise now.
selfmade STREET PhD 1 year ago
They don’t respect the average GA man lmaoo
They respect your ashawo mother, son of bitch. Make some trip to Burkina Faso to search for your truckpucher father who was hustle in Kumasi market. Monkey in human form your brain is full of animals shit. Fool stop wasting all your time in Ghweb and go look for your father. Bastards illiterates primitives hypocrites criminals Ashantis, ugly dark with red eyes like Satan eyes.
Bright 1 year ago
Someone is just trying to play mischief the comments of JM, they know exactly what he meant. The issue facing Ghanaians now is how to have the normal 3 square meals a day and not some shambolic digitisation.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
This Ga youth are not serious intead of fighting for their looting lands by this administration they are rather fighting about kenkey and komi comment
Bin - La 1 year ago
I still maintain that John Dramani Mahama is an arrogant idiot who talks before thinking. The man is a complete moron
Kwame 1 year ago
If an old fool like Mahama makes foolish a statement, should we overlook his stupidity. Damn
Princewilly@ymail.com 1 year ago
OH GAS YOUR LANDS HAVE BEEN SHARED BY THE NPP INSTEAD OF THINKING ABOUT IT YOU ARE STILL SUPPORTING THE LOOTING BRIGADE
KWAKU BENNEH 1 year ago
WE TOLD YOU OF KWAME NKRUMAH WHO KILLED OBITSEBI LAMPTEY ALIVE IN A COFFIN AND NOW WE SEE THE SAME CPP/NDC TELLING GAS TO EST BUT NOT ASKING FOR DEVELOPMENT BY MAHAMA. THAT'S NDC THAT WANTS TO COME BACK.
SHINGO 1 year ago
Npp boys always interested in twisting issues to sweet them. Is it the English they do not understand or what? He is saying that people need job to put food on their table not the nonsense digitisation preaching period
SHINGO 1 year ago
Kk 1 year ago
We Gas must rise up against this useless Mahama. I urge all GAS not to vote for NDC. He should go to Bole and make such crass statements there. Hopeless fool with no vision for Ghana.
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
You are not a Ga. All those comments are coming from NPP footsoldiers, we know them. They can say whatever they like, we Gas have never demanded an apology from JM because that's not what he said. We are going to vote massively for Mahama to come and retrieve all the stolen lands by these NPP thieves.
Amanor USA 1 year ago
I am a proud and educated Dangme who loves my bank and Ga kenkey. This fake Tetteh must shut up, in fact President Mahama said we to show that he also eats our good food kenkey and shito.There is nothing derogatory about eating kenkey ok. He was asking if Kenkey too is going digital? Stupid Tetteh; can't you rather talk about all the Ga lands being sold by this government? You will soon be swimming in the Sea ok.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Foolish and hungry boys who need just a little money to buy kenkey and fish and the noise will cease. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Nii Adjei 1 year ago
Buului ani feemɔ! Odonkpoi ani feemɔ!! Who are those faceless Ga youth? We full blooded Ga-Dangmes don't cap a damn about tribal nonsense unlike the other bigoted ethnicities. What is offensive about what JDM said? Go through all Ga-Dangme homes and see if you will not find their lives intricately woven around the Kenkey and fried fish economy. Our men provide the fish and the women and children hold down the God-saver Kenkey enterprise, with activities ranging from plucking the corn husk, feeling the pots with water and moulding the "aflata" into perfect balls ready for boiling. The best part is the "otim nshi nu", the stock capable of curing "atridee'. So if Mahama is lashing out at a pathological liar who has singlehandedly destroyed such a buoyant vibrant local economy under the guise of upgrading with digitalization, what is the qualms about? These days we don't even get the" otim nshi nu" for free. Such a clueless and useless Akufo-Addo-Bawuliar NPP government we have. Enough is enough!!!
Arab 1 year ago
Nobody is angry except NPP monkeys who are saying this
Nii 1 year ago
The incompetent and corrupt Mahama just talks by-heart, very senseless!
Kay 1 year ago
ooooh npp and their dangerous tribal politics will not stop...what a disgraceful people who always want to course confusion just for political gains bt in all still emfaa....dey think the Ga's are like their people... twaaaaa..
.mr amin 1 year ago
Mahama is not intelligent vote for Dr Bawumia the intellect
Samiraliar 1 year ago
Hahaha. I reserved my comments. Another stupid comment. How can this be? Jokers
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish publication
Enam 1 year ago
How can one say rhis
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Kume me kenam digital Mahama.
Gladstone Sawyerr 1 year ago
Ghahaweb would you this cheap reportage do not say GA youths say some criminal gangs calling themselves Ga youth.Mamah will offer no apology to them ,they can do their worst
EWI 1 year ago
what shame
what shame
Proud Ghanaian 1 year ago
They should shut up. Do they understand the English he spoke
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
I know Mahama speaks his mind.He is a brave man.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago
John Mahama is bereft with ideas...he has nothing to champion on his campaign than mere spewing of nonsense
zinc 1 year ago
I support Manama's comment because the Ghas do not value themselves. They go to toilet along the beach side,..
Kwame 1 year ago
The answer here is that there is a digital centre. People will not work there if its not build by John Mahama. So because people work at the digital centre built by John Mahama they eat kenkey and fish, with the salary they are paid.
John Mahama did not create a pillar of tears like Nana Akufo-Addo's cathedral hole.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Mahama should give Gas kome ke kenan)Kenkey and fish).I bet you that is all.They will vote for Mahama.
Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago
Sowah 1 year ago
Foolish; they are selling your lands, you couldn’t do anything, just a joking comment, you are barking, stupidity of those youths.
Fake News 1 year ago
Kenkey, fish, cement, milk politics is long gone. Remember when Prof Mills came to power on the backs of taxi drivers' agitation of price of petrol. Now nobody hears that anymore from the drivers because everyone has come to accept the local price is controlled by the world market price now under extreme turbulence due to several factors such as the senseless war in Russia-Ukraine, Israel- Gaza which a lot of Ghanaians are in denial of. Prof Mills promised one time premium for NHIS. It took the bravery of Dr Ben Kumbour to say it was not possible.
Jack 1 year ago
If he is a Wiseman and call himself the so-called Communication expert he should have learnt from the past. Humously, Acheampong said similar thing but not stupid as Mahama. Why not Kokonte, fufu or Gari? That could have saved his greed for power to destroy Ghana. AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS have nothing in their minds apart from killing humans. JJ let the blood flow CANNIBALS probably think that they will live forever. The whole Idea of bringing forward Mahama means there is no wise people in NDC. Demons
Jack 1 year ago
Mahama should do his own research before speaking bushit. Akans eat more kenkey than the Gas. Food has no tribe. A little bit Military experience would have thought Mahama a lesson. Army walk in it's stomach
Nii Odoi 1 year ago
Mahama didn't say that. Those guys are not Ga youth. Ga youth has already come out to defend JM. That's NPP machinery at work. Gas will never turn their back on JM. Its NPP who has stolen Ga lands and they should be ready for what is coming should there be a change of government. All that stolen lands would be taken from them. Mark my word.
Akpor 1 year ago
Another fool called Daniel Tetteh. Where is your sense of humor?
You just allow your whole body to be bought by npp like that? Ofui
Yussif 1 year ago
His brain cells are dead.he is the Biden of Ghana.
Kofibeka 1 year ago
We need to be circumspect in our criticisms and not unnecessarily incite tribal conflict during this volatile period in our political life.
Samy USA 1 year ago
This is for nana Bediako : if your campaign message should focus on our Roads only , Ghanaians will take you seriously .because Ghana needs good roads to power her to industrialization .so stop thinking of city building and give Ghana good roads .
Ben 1 year ago
At the beginning of this year John Mahama was leading in the opinion polls, now Bawumia is leading because of these loose talks. He calls himself a communication specialist but he is empty when it comes to serious communication. He insulted the Ewes by saying that the NPP manifesto is like "akple", meaning akple is bad.
What nonsense is this faceless group saying? John Mahama is absolutely spot on! Do we eat digitalised kenkey and fish? We have sat here and allowed these NPP criminals and gangsters in government to steal all our lands and us ...
What's wrong with this faceless Npp goons hiding under the guise of Ga youth? Your Accra, you people should go and check, all better things there, more than 80 percent was done by John Mahama, so whixh kind idiocy is this, i ...
MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS, THE WELL KNOWN LITIGANTS WILL PU ...
We need food and kenkey is one of the foods we eat across all tribes, there’s nothing reminding the people whose staple food is kenkey that what you n ...
Please yourself 0
Mr. Tetteh whoever you call yourself, don't be stupid! If JM does not know the value of digitization, he would not have built the Accra digital center. He was only teasing Bawumiar for overly talking of digitalization and not ...
Mr.Tetteh and his cohort are being politically motivated and mischievous...JM said that on a lighter note... Instead of you to fight for the right of Gas has our lands are being shared amongst the npp leadership,you are here ...
Idiotic statement.
JM the great
You and who will consider what? Empty youthful exuberance! Pack yourselves and sit somewhere. Prez Mahama, one of the greatest communicators of our time, thinks before he opens his mouth unlike others I know too well. Go and ...
Fake .fake, fake.
I just transferred cash from my bank account to my Momo.I have cashed it and used some to buy Kenkey and and pork.I and my friends at my workshop are satisfied without wasting time and T & T. Is it not an economic improvement ...
no one is chasing anyone...i am a Ga and theres nothing wrong with wat he said...get the off that man's dick....he will be President whether u guys like it or not...siasem...e be digital we go chop...kenkey is 7gh, wat will ...
Why my fellow Ghanaians have a very small brain, it's difficult for Ghanaians to understand a wise man than to understand foolish man. Which city in Ghana develop more than Accra ? No woman can make love with hungry berry. Pu ...
Look at the way you are telling the whole world that you don't understand simple English with your stomach direction partisanship. Such dumbness. How can any wise person make such Senseless inferences from what the former pre ...
Normal i don't reply to fools comments, but i will still put some sense in your ugly cocoa empty head. Did you know the economy hardship Ghanaians are facing and and did you know our currency is very useless now and it's not ...
They respect your ashawo mother, son of bitch. Make some trip to Burkina Faso to search for your truckpucher father who was hustle in Kumasi market. Monkey in human form your brain is full of animals shit. Fool stop wasting a ...
You are not a Ga. All those comments are coming from NPP footsoldiers, we know them. They can say whatever they like, we Gas have never demanded an apology from JM because that's not what he said. We are going to vote massive ...
I am a proud and educated Dangme who loves my bank and Ga kenkey. This fake Tetteh must shut up, in fact President Mahama said we to show that he also eats our good food kenkey and shito.There is nothing derogatory ab ...
Buului ani feemɔ! Odonkpoi ani feemɔ!! Who are those faceless Ga youth? We full blooded Ga-Dangmes don't cap a damn about tribal nonsense unlike the other bigoted ethnicities. What is offensive about what JDM said? Go throu ...
ooooh npp and their dangerous tribal politics will not stop...what a disgraceful people who always want to course confusion just for political gains bt in all still emfaa....dey think the Ga's are like their people... twaaaaa ...
Foolish publication
How can one say rhis
what shame
The answer here is that there is a digital centre. People will not work there if its not build by John Mahama. So because people work at the digital centre built by John Mahama they eat kenkey and fish, with the salary they a ...
Kenkey, fish, cement, milk politics is long gone. Remember when Prof Mills came to power on the backs of taxi drivers' agitation of price of petrol. Now nobody hears that anymore from the drivers because everyone has come to ...
If he is a Wiseman and call himself the so-called Communication expert he should have learnt from the past. Humously, Acheampong said similar thing but not stupid as Mahama. Why not Kokonte, fufu or Gari? That could have save ...
Mahama didn't say that. Those guys are not Ga youth. Ga youth has already come out to defend JM. That's NPP machinery at work. Gas will never turn their back on JM. Its NPP who has stolen Ga lands and they should be ready for ...
This is for nana Bediako : if your campaign message should focus on our Roads only , Ghanaians will take you seriously .because Ghana needs good roads to power her to industrialization .so stop thinking of city building and g ...
At the beginning of this year John Mahama was leading in the opinion polls, now Bawumia is leading because of these loose talks. He calls himself a communication specialist but he is empty when it comes to serious communicati ...