'When you dig a pit for somebody, you will fall in that same pit' - Mahama taunts NPP MPs

Read Comments Comments (34)

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL.....

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase.....

• Ken Oscar 1 year ago

Until and unless we subdue this asante menace in Ghana, Ghana will never rise again. These primitive cretins have no scruples, no sense and no love for Ghana. All they know is "Meye asanteni"!

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

Of course, meye Asanteni 1st and Ghanaian 2nd. I will happily renounce my Ghanaian citizenship but never my allegiance to the Golden Stool.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Sorry, Ashanti is not a nation so you are not a national of Ashanti. You are from the Asante ethnicity. All ashantis are Ghanaians unless you renounce your Ghanaian nationality. You are one of the many ethnic groups we have i ...

• Abena Zen 1 year ago

Why do you respond to lunatics like that OfuiKojoBasia Mensa? He's as demented as Stephen Donkor and Addae. They are always here in droves but you must ignore them!

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

When you're born a Fool you will remain a Fool till you enter your grave.Foolish Mahama failed to remind his MPs that they were not wise when they allowed Mike Ocquaye to cheat them.

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Mr. JM, stop commenting on issues about the NPP and sell your 24 hour economy, which will make Ghana the ONLY country in the world where banking halls will be opened 24 hours so cheques of 200 cedis can be cashed at 2 am.

• Ken 1 year ago

Ofui, that isn't what the 24 hour economy means so stop displaying your ignorance in public!

• Oprege 1 year ago

24 hour economy post COVID is a smoke screen on NDC fools can see ! Gyimii !

• Benzene 1 year ago

O preko, your name tells me everything I need to know about a buffoon like you!

• Ken 1 year ago

Ofui, that isn't what the 24 hour economy means so stop displaying your ignorance in public!

• Certificate-less Human Rights Lawyer 1 year ago

NPP--
    National Poisonous Party

• OKUTEY 1 year ago

NDC_NATIONAL DRUNKARD PARTY

• Gasikiya 1 year ago

I some time wonder why NPP illiteratesvthink that NDC people are uneducated. All the NPP Lawyers were taught by NDC Professors. Check the records.

• Nii 1 year ago

When you refused to use your brain your enemies(opponents) will manipulate you.NPP will continue to dig big holes for Mahama and his followers

• Nene 1 year ago

What I see about NPP is that they know the truth but because it will not benefit them, they went to supreme court to suspend it. Infant some our lawyers are not knowledgeable. Some say the law will apply to the next parliamen ...

• Omega south Africa 1 year ago

Certified International Criminal Government Official 1 always talking nonsense.

• Simply Bred 1 year ago

Mmoa! Soon your 20 Ghana a day pay from the jubilee house will dry up like your arid brains!

• Paa Nii 1 year ago

MR FORMER PRESIDENT AND NDC FLAG BEARER BE WISE AND ASK YOURSELF WHETHER TIME TIME AGAIN THE NPP AS WELL AS NDC ASKED THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT TO DECLARE THOSE SEATS VACANT?

• Leroy's Uncle 1 year ago

Maame Abenah, Sage,
    Stephen Donkor, Pelicles and the rest of the Nkwasiasem Party People ! Mmoa! Soon your 20 Ghana a day pay from the jubilee house will dry up like your arid brains!

• Sage 1 year ago

Look at the mangled face of Thief Mahama the Drunk.

• Sonny Listin 1 year ago

Ofuibiba tokebele like you too dey talk some when human beings are talking?

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Massa you can off
    Mother fucker
    Kromfoo like you
    Ofui

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Massa you can off
    Mother fucker
    Kromfoo like you
    Ofui

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I don't understand why Nana can't stop this incompetent man pay ,because he does not behave like a state man and he want to turn the country into war.Greedy man.

• Kwaku 1 year ago

I don't understand why Nana can't stop this incompetent man pay ,because he does not behave like a state man and he want to turn the country into war.Greedy man.

• Opk fast money 1 year ago

Npp and Ndc are not good partys for this our modern Ghana they all are greedy and thieves we need a change.

• ADT 1 year ago

why are we dragging this issue, what happen to Tachi, the same thing happen to Baah, the presidia has been set already, this doesn't need any interpretation.

• Be Wise, Protect Free SHS, Protect Incomes 1 year ago

Of course, you this remote controller, JM, will fall into your own pit.

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

You have missed call from AFIA schwaz .

• Yd 1 year ago

God will surely kill you and your family first as you wish for innocent people of the country

• Fifi Afriyie 1 year ago

The Fomena MP was voted in as an Independent candidate before coming to parliament. In the case at hand the four MPs are only standing to be voted in for the next election. They have not been voted in yet as Independent candi ...

• Kk 1 year ago

If you are not NDC member and you vote Mahama, then you have a problem. So this desperate man is happy with what is going on in this current parliament. Mahama has no known shame

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

John Mahama,it is your puppet Speaker who has fallen into the hole you and your equally clueless cohorts dug for NPP.In fact your Bagbin has fallen on his own dagger.