Then you don't anything, my friend. Arrogance and NAPO are like conjoined twins!
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
Hypocrisy is killing us in Ghana. If someone like Senyo Hosi doesn't understand the meaning of arrogance, then what do you expect from a free SHS graduate? Refusing the Asantehene's counsel is arrogance, denigrating our revered Dr. Kwame Nkrumah through propaganda is arrogance, telling Ghanaians to prepare their own dumsor time tables is arrogance. Can you see how the whole of Ghana is in a mess? God save y.
richiebon 1 year ago
do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......
Opinions 1 year ago
Kwaseato, what does "Do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING" mean? You need free SHS education in the English language. No wonder you support akuffo Addo. Wo abong te se momone!
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Power corrupt people - The first time I met Napo as the minister of education, he was strictly on point with top intelligent questions that made me respect him for being specific on what is important and assigning me to Mr. Benard Ayensu, one of his directors for the help I needed. It was possibly because he had just started as the MOE minister. However, the second time, I met him, he had changed. He snubbed me by saying; "you are only trying to accuse my staff. Leave my office!". This was when some of his staff were trying to take a bribe from an IT firm called INTUIT to grant them the SSPS software (Secondary School Placement Software) development and by-pass my affiliated firm that had experience and was more competent that INTUIT. They took the bribe and sold the contract to INTUIT who could not deploy the SSPS but used fraudulence, manipulations and bribery to place the JSH students into the SHS schools which forced parents to protest at the independence park. This really disturbed me, because we had the best ability to perform. Before that I had also helped the NPP to snatch power from the NDC in 2016 with software ideas used in protecting ballot boxes and declaring results to win but this NPP people avoided me after taking power. Also, the Ministery of Finance under the Ken Ofori-Atta threatened my life by using corrupt police who forced me to leave the building, when I only to tried to offer them ideas to bring in foreign revenue into Ghana. Honestly, Both NDC and NPP threatened my life are equally corrupt with dangerous risks to the lives of Ghanaians. Now, I never trust any politician.
Most politicians of Africa, especially in Ghana are very corrupt with no solution to their societies due to selfishness, greed, corrupt mindset, arrogance, ignorance and wickedness that create poverty for millions of citizens while hundreds of politicians live luxury lives. It the curse among the black race where black leaders enslave their followers, instead of solving their problems. The only way to solve the problems in Ghana is to end all political appointments that breed corruption and failure by ensuring that all public officials are elected by votes. That will be genuine democracy because it will allow competent expertise to venture into government and perform well without having to be in politics or being required to join political parties who have destroyed or disappointed Ghanaians with 32 years democracy of corruption and failure
Napo has some arrogance in him, but John Mahama is wicked dangerous hypocrite with pretense of humility for power to destroy.
Until political appointments are ended in Ghana by amending the constitution, Ghana will remain poor, enslaved with corruption to failure regardless of which party comes to power with that 8-year recycling of poverty and failure. Prophesied by Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David, alias Divine Ninja of America.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
NAPO's choice as Bawumia's VP is perfect and it's of God. Bawumia's humility will complement NAPO's assertiveness in getting the job done. The Future of Ghana is Bright.
Opinions 1 year ago
Ofuibiba tokebele, soon the 20 Ghana jubilee house pays you everyday for the drivel you post here will stop!
Musa 1 year ago
There is no difference between the two of you so it is its harmless to make such pronouncement.
Sul 1 year ago
THEN YOU NEED TO CHECK YOUR HEAD
Kobina Boafo 1 year ago
Of course we all know Napo as a financial prostitute. A scammer of mega proportions.
Kwame 1 year ago
I came to like members and executives of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) which I fought against from 1993 to 2001.
The fact is that whatever it is they tell the truth.
The other day I criticized a member NDC that h ... read full comment
I came to like members and executives of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) which I fought against from 1993 to 2001.
The other day I criticized a member NDC that he is arrogant, and to my surprise NDC members at the venue of an activity said that I am right.
Tygar 1 year ago
Who has ask for your opinion
anko 1 year ago
Gbemela. Then you don't know anything. No wonder you're empty skull. Just clear off from here. Yakamevi.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago
Senyo Hosi,thank you for your good remarks about NAPO as not arrogant person, can you explain his speech which he exclaimed "mo Kwame Nkrumah no , on top of his voice which Dr. Nkrumah wasn't about the topic at that event?Why do you people in politics can lie in support of anything that majority of citizens and other reasonable human beings wouldn't support that?If "mo Kwame Nkrumah no burst from NAPO isn't arrogance then what it is?
Slim 1 year ago
Ass licker! Who cares!
Kukua 1 year ago
Oyiwa!,......Hosi thanks for being honest about Napo's demeanor
ZUZA 1 year ago
In most cases arrogance is used to camouflage a lack of knowledge or savvy. NAPO is just a man who oozes confidence because he’s ready to acquire the necessary knowledge and quickly too. Smart people are like that.
LUCIFER 1 year ago
THEN YOU WILL NEVER SEE AN ARROGANT MAN
May be you want to say that you have never seen an arrogant man this ugly!
Hypocrisy is killing us in Ghana. If someone like Senyo Hosi doesn't understand the meaning of arrogance, then what do you expect from a free SHS graduate? Refusing the Asantehene's counsel is arrogance, denigrating our rever ...
N.P.P WILL WORK
thank YOU ALL....
Go Hi
number 1
medaaase......
Power corrupt people - The first time I met Napo as the minister of education, he was strictly on point with top intelligent questions that made me respect him for being specific on what is important and assigning me to Mr. B ...
Most politicians of Africa, especially in Ghana are very corrupt with no solution to their societies due to selfishness, greed, corrupt mindset, arrogance, ignorance and wickedness that create poverty for millions of citizens ...
Until political appointments are ended in Ghana by amending the constitution, Ghana will remain poor, enslaved with corruption to failure regardless of which party comes to power with that 8-year recycling of poverty and fail ...
The other day I criticized a member NDC that h ...
Senyo Hosi,thank you for your good remarks about NAPO as not arrogant person, can you explain his speech which he exclaimed "mo Kwame Nkrumah no , on top of his voice which Dr. Nkrumah wasn't about the topic at that even ...
Ass licker! Who cares!