Slamming who?
Are you not the same people telling the CJ to injunct parliament because these people are still 'NPP members' not?
Slamming who?
Are you not the same people telling the CJ to injunct parliament because these people are still 'NPP members' not?
Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago
NPP Asked this asked Speaker SK Bagbin to declare Adwoa Safo's seat vacant so they could have a bye election. This did not require the political and overly agitated supleme court of Ghana to interpret anything.
You all see t ... read full comment
NPP Asked this asked Speaker SK Bagbin to declare Adwoa Safo's seat vacant so they could have a bye election. This did not require the political and overly agitated supleme court of Ghana to interpret anything.
You all see the hypocrisy of the the CJ Tookoonoo and the 'supleme' court judges? Very wicked and extremely partisan, always working for NPP
....... 1 year ago
Allan should go back to NPP for the sake of Country Ghana and NPP.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Ashantini kwasia kotibotor aboafun, say the sake of your tribalism foolish dirty stinking Ashantis and your elephant party. You fools don't have no love for Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Monkeys in humans with red eyes like Satan eyes.
DotCom 1 year ago
Please calm down.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Always thinking about party party party and not Ghana. Ghana is ready for this corrupt npp now. Npp will burn for truth and nation.
Slim 1 year ago
Greedy, selfish and incompetent national party leaders responsible
Abu 1 year ago
Your main concern is develop party. None sense
Hmm 1 year ago
Kwasisto why didn't your party do the needful things. Your evil dwarf has highjacked the party that anyone who didn't support Bawumia must be unseat and this is the results you are getting
Odiyifo 1 year ago
Naive thinking by a small boy. Who doesn't know how vindictive the NPP is? They should come back and you will kill them? Who doesn't know what happened to past members who left and rejoined? All people are in politics for self interest and not party interest. Small boy.
Sul 1 year ago
WHO LISTENS TO YOU AND YOUR STUPIDITY
Oteng 1 year ago
This stupid salam mustapha is from Afghanistan. He has a war-tongue like voice and he shall reap the repercussions one day.
Kk 1 year ago
Dis again ad his stupid arrogant....bt am not surprised, anytime dey want to spew stupidity dey go to peacefm.....
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Even in your immediate family, does everyone like you? What about you, are you in good terms with everyone? You are such a foolish boy. Today you are in charge, chopping and happy so you think everyone in the party is happy or must be happy even if they are being sabotaged. Do you know what they have gone through? If you don't know, let me tell you that being a party executive is freedom and being a MP is slavery. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
VK 1 year ago
They are all selfish and self-seeking greedy dogs. From president Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta to the list amongst them, even Salam Mustapha who is lamenting. They are are driven by greedy selfish desires, and the desire to destroy other people, even their own people. They will kill their own party members just for power; one has been known to have even killed his wife probably because of weed. They are a bunch of evil men. The whole NPP is a satanic organisation. See how they put the health of everyone at risk with their galamsey activities. If they are not the ones doing the galamsey, why not fight it? And they are the ones issuing the licence to people who are doing the galamsey and I bet the ones in the forests doing the galamsey are only working for these NPP greedy dogs.
Stefano 1 year ago
Exactly, my brother. They used the tragic Covid-19 situation that was wiping away families to enrich themselves through the looting of billions of dollars that we got from IMF and World Bank, established a fraudulent Covid testing company at KIA, inflated each vaccine by 10 dollars and went round to impose Covid level. These people are devils. The whole npp was founded on greed and selfishness by that selfish, greedy mediocre midget called Adu Boahen. He caused a big problem for this country.
POWERFUL 1 year ago
Another buffone.
Nana 1 year ago
Another hopeless moron. Sometimes I wonder how our failed and dysfunctional politics reward idiots like this . Why? Is Ghana that failed?
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Illiterates educated villagers fools you can't even development yourselves so how you idiots elephant family can develop Ghana ? Nasty peoples party.
waste if time 1 year ago
Youth organisers with empty brain. Money as part of campaign strategy. Then accept going independent as part of a political strategy. This guy should be about 50yrs. Feel sorry for the youth. Monkey
Slamming who?
You all see t ...
Ashantini kwasia kotibotor aboafun, say the sake of your tribalism foolish dirty stinking Ashantis and your elephant party. You fools don't have no love for Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Monkeys in humans with red eyes like Satan eyes ...
Please calm down.
Naive thinking by a small boy. Who doesn't know how vindictive the NPP is? They should come back and you will kill them? Who doesn't know what happened to past members who left and rejoined? All people are in politics for sel ...
Even in your immediate family, does everyone like you? What about you, are you in good terms with everyone? You are such a foolish boy. Today you are in charge, chopping and happy so you think everyone in the party is happy o ...
They are all selfish and self-seeking greedy dogs. From president Akufo-Addo, Ken Offori-Atta to the list amongst them, even Salam Mustapha who is lamenting. They are are driven by greedy selfish desires, and the desire to de ...
Exactly, my brother. They used the tragic Covid-19 situation that was wiping away families to enrich themselves through the looting of billions of dollars that we got from IMF and World Bank, established a fraudulent Covid te ...
Another buffone.