All hail humpty-dumpty Bagbin! - Gabby takes on Speaker over declaration of 4 vacant parliamentary seats

Read Comments Comments (104)

• Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 1 year ago

Prison is waiting for you. You akyme ape.

• Cooleyhai 1 year ago

It's official, Ghanaians have no sense and no balls and no love for Ghana or else this state sponsored looter of our resources would not be able to show his ugly akyem face in public ever again.

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

BINbag, the sister in law shagger who doubles as the nincompoop speaker, has sealed his fate as the most incompetent speaker ever. Gyimii saa!

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

Obviously Alban is a disappointment. I thought he was more level headed than this trivial partisan constitutional crises he is trying to create to please his party

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Arrogant thieves and fraudsters.

• Dre 1 year ago

So national security say them no go fi fish this Pig out huh!
    Ah!
    Actually am not a Muslim, in fact am non religious, but this your bullshit is sickening.
    GOD REALLY PUNISH YOU.

• PROPHET ONE 1 year ago

Gabby you cannot insult the speaker in this way. We all know who Humpty Dumpty was. It's within your right to disagree with the speaker and the reasons he gave for his decision. But you have no right to call him names. If you ...

• GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS HAVE NO SRUPLES AND LOVE FOR GHANA, WHY SHOULD THOMAS PARTEY? 1 year ago

TAX-FREE SAUDI ARABIA, QATAR AND THE UAE ARE PASSIONATELY TRANSFORMING PARTS OF THE DESERT WASTELAND INTO "NEOM" ETC, A NUMBER OF MASSIVE ULTRA-MODERN METROPOLITAN CITIES AND TOURIST SITES, USING THE EXPORT REVENUES FROM ONLY ...

• Krontihene 1 year ago

Is he still alive? He should be retiring to his death bed anytime soon. Gabby knows he is next. We are going to kill them all!! Nation wreckers they are, they have brought our dear country into the abyss, and they have to pay ...

• Count. 1 year ago

I recollect this crazy, greedy, degraded guy said he had quit local politics. Is it drinking so much polluted galamsay water that has affected his brain?

• Pastor Nii 1 year ago

You NPP made Kuululu for your MPs to be defeated in the primaries and they have defected and you are now crying. As for the NDC MP, he was an Npp guy. He joined the NDC to win the seat. He has been genuinely defeated in his p ...

• Prof. Issifu 1 year ago

The Speaker’s action is childish, to say the least! Nevertheless I support switching the majority in Parliament now because the NPP hasn’t utilized their majority in Parliament to benefit the nation but themselves. The De ...

• HEIL GABBY, ONE HOPELESS AKYEM SAKAWA BASTARD 1 year ago

Aaooooo, amanfuor..!!!! Just look at that..!!!!! This UNCIRCUMCISED HOMOSEXUAL BEAST called Gabby Asare Otchere-Darko..!!!!! Look Gabby... If I were you ehh, I would be digging a very deep pit to bury my own self by now, beca ...

• Ziblim 1 year ago

I tot dis fool said he has retired from politics. What he is talking about now is it sports or entertainment

• Concerned Citizen 1 year ago

Ask him again!!! He thought he can fool all Ghanaians. Accountability is on the way coming.

• Mumuni 1 year ago

No wonder it took a while for Gabby to pass his Bar exams. Baby serpents of corruption who are feeding fat on our sweat and look adown on us with disdain. Idiot

• Blackman 1 year ago

Ofui and shameless akyem sakawa thief!

• Anyee 1 year ago

Don't mind that PIN BRAIN Gabby. All his Tax Exemption maneuverings have come to an abrupt end period!!

• Toko 1 year ago

You don't have the balls to take any action.

• Eduful 1 year ago

Nonsense did question Speaker when he set that precedent.... This guy doesn't make sense one bit.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Keep quiet there!

• Russian best hacker good best Bank deals 1 year ago

Bank wire transfer to all countries (number in UK 00447491722248 add him on wasap)
    Chase bank
    UBA bank
    First bank

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

This man no see nothing yet.
    Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.

• Laboro 1 year ago

Aaah, Gabby speaking? A corrupt criminal like that

• Go to He'll. Nonsense. GOD is SPEAKING..LAW of Larma 1 year ago

Gabby , you have plundered Ghana more than any other person. How can a thief, infant an state plunder say this? You have no right to speak on these issues

• DIRTY TRUMU TRUMU GABBY DARKO THE IDIOT 1 year ago

WOMAAMETWE KWASIA GIMI GIMI KRONFOUR ABUA BI BA OFUI. HOW DARE YOU TO DISRESPECT THE SPEAKER OF PARLIAMENT. YOU EVEN RESPECT YOUR RETARDED UNCLE AKUFFO ADDO HOW MUCH MORE A HONOURABLE MAN LIKE ALBAN BAGBIN. SHUT YOUR MOUTH AN ...

• Nii Nilelor 1 year ago

U guys think u are the only people that have brains right? What happened to the people of SALL, do they have representation in parliament. U see your mischievousness

• Yaw Moto 1 year ago

When you were sponsoring people to defeat the MPs in the primaries did you think of the future ramifications? Gerrout!

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

The more Gabby talks the more Ghanaians get angry, because of Gabby Ghanaians wished his family members burnt to Ashes, you see how Ghanaians were happy when Bediatuo was pronounced dead

• Quame 1 year ago

A country where we interpret laws according to our whimps and caprices. If it goes in my favour, it’s ok but it’s bad when it’s against what I stand for.
    When in the last parliament, same interpretation was given to bo ...

• Jet 1 year ago

Who is this guy self.

• Oklemekuku 1 year ago

Ghana's defacto Prime Minister

• Prince 1 year ago

Ghana needs men of integrity, men of courage, men loyal to Ghana who upload integrity

• Yes 1 year ago

You Gabby. You want everything in your favour. The chopping, chopping is coming to an end. You can call Bsgbin all names, but Ghana first not your personal interest.

• Paa 1 year ago

You see how bad interpreting laws only for self interest is!? When you were using speaker Mike O to show people where power lies, you never thought the tables would turn. Now let it be a lesson, we are building a nation groun ...

• Parreh 1 year ago

Gabby,why do you single out Speaker bagbin in this matter. Pls add Speaker Ebenezer Begyina Sekyi Hughes, and the recent Professor Michael Oquay who you guys used to do dirty jobs in the 3rd and 6th Parliaments including de ...

• Pastor Nii 1 year ago

When Nppigs are confused! When you refer them to their Mike Okoi as the one who first started to effect the law which Bagbin is also using now, some of them say the case brought before Mike Okoi was different and others say M ...

• Nii Amarteifio 1 year ago

Hello Okyere Darko, l don't understand your query. You only insulted the SoP without making any sense of your criticism. You said nothing sensible to show your dissatisfaction. May be the discord is in your mental faculty and ...

• Sul 1 year ago

HE IS WISER THAN YOUR UNCLE

• snd 1 year ago

All their last minute diabolic pns have been shutted. How do you plan to give Npp cronies companies >$350 million tax waver in this current economy?

• ROB 1 year ago

A.S. K. BAGBIN KNOWS NOTHING BUT A POLITICAL IDIOT. SOMETIMES WHEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICAL BIAS YOU ACT AS IF YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. THAT IS SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...

• Osei 1 year ago

You are the non educated bigot. Go back to free shs to start all over again.

• Anasco 1 year ago

Chief Akyem mafia on the loose.it dey pain you it dey sweet us kaiii.you have being visited by the lord of karma .

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Go way you Gabby,the Speaker applied what the law says according to the Constitution.Tnx.

• Ghanaians are cowards 1 year ago

This is contempt of Parliament, Gabby should be invited by privelleges committee

• EDWARD 1 year ago

So the Mike Oquaye similar ruling in 2020 against Andrew Asiamah has quickly been forgotten by NPP?

• Osei 1 year ago

This idiot is still alive writing crap. You think the law belongs to your family with extension to Npp and it's appointed judges.

You haven't seen anything yet. Arrogance, pride, impunity, greed, nepotism, corruption and a ...

• Myra 1 year ago

Gabby, I thought you said you had stopping meddling in local politics. What happened.?

• Momo 1 year ago

Ahh,listen to this dump guy interpreting the constitution. Ah wonder shall never end in akufu addo tenure oo.

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Bagbin has mischievously succeeded in propping up his NDC, and in doing that Ghana has lost. The NDC is happy but only for a time.

• Ellis 1 year ago

Onua, damirifa dué wae..... I can see you have been mourning since yesterday

• Duka daya 1 year ago

The NPP’s constitution is clear. If you file with the EC to contest the party’s officially sponsored candidate, you automatically lose your membership. If you are not a member, how then can you continue to occupy the seat ...

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

HAIL THE PRIME MINISTER OF GHANA GABBY OTCHERE DARKO. HE TOLD GHANAIANS HE WILL NOT DO POLITICS AGAIN. YOU SEE HOW HE HAS COME OUT IMMEDIATELY TO CONDEMN THE SPEAKER?. IF GHANAIANS MAKE THE SILLIEST MISTAKE AND VOTE FOR BAWUM ...

• Supremo 1 year ago

If your party and government can disenfranchise the people of SALL and you didn't see anything wrong about it as well as Prof Owuaye's ruling then you're nothing but a partisan stooge.

• Athena- US 1 year ago

Are you back to local politricks?
    Otwea like you GABBAGE. TWEAAAAA

• DAN KASA 1 year ago

ALMIGHTY ALLAH IS NOT LEFT HANDED. PLAN TO SELL AKOSOMBO AND BUI DAMS ATO NSUO MU.

• They should Shut Up 1 year ago

Those actions of the MPs are greed and selfishness. They want to eat their cake and same time have it. The law handles greedy and selfish people in partisanship politics and the issue at hand exactly fit this scenario

• nick 1 year ago

ei pain you….see your ugly corrupt face…

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

I pity this Speaker. He's making mockery of his position. Even Junior Common Room politics in a university will not experience this obvious blunder. Embarrassment for Mother Ghana!!!

• Ndc is best political party in Ghana 1 year ago

Gabby u are fooling giraffe....
    Bagbin is the best Speaker for Ghana ever

• gh.citizen 1 year ago

I remember not long ago, you said you had stopped partisan politics. Have your balls been touched?

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Hai gabby, onyayey GBEMI. Kwasea. Can't you read and understand simple english as written in the constitution of Ghana? Yakameh gbemela.

• Debabs 1 year ago

But for the corrupt judiciary, a thief like Gabby should have been in prison and not free and going about making noise and fun of the respected Hon. Speaker

• Kaya 1 year ago

Gabby, this and you called yourself a lawyer. I pity you. In this case if these idiots are loyal to their parties they will not have contested as independent candidates have lost their or by this are telling us their parties ...

• James 1 year ago

Gabby please bring more English, this is small. Kwasia like dat, u think Ghana belongs to you guys

• Matthew Nketsiah 1 year ago

Whether the speaker is a humpty dumpy or he's more knowledgeable than your so well educated illiterates. The ruling is perfect and last minute stealing bills will not see the light of the day.

• Wild thoughts 1 year ago

Ya'll humpty dumpty set the precedence, u get bitten in the ass by ur own rules, now u cry foul. What a sore loser. All u know is to plot evil and write plenty English. Shame on u crybaby.

• Joseph 1 year ago

Mada faka! Where you not in Ghana when papa ajasco did same.when you sow evil,you harvest evil.kwa sia ko

• What’s good for one goose is……!!! 1 year ago

I for one don’t think it’s right to end an MP’s term simply because he wants to context the next election under different party colours. The MP must be able to finish his/her current term first. But NPP set this preced ...

• DDT 1 year ago

Were was this idiot garbby 2019 when his party to decision and remove sitting MP. Hypocrites. Prison await for you and your family.

• Atopa 1 year ago

Gabby, it's campaign time oo. Where are the Akyem mafias or they dont do dirty works?

• DEEVINITY 1 year ago

You have nerve to label someone "emperor". Have you looked in the mirror these past 8 yrs.??? Mo die333......

• dhkdgkndb 1 year ago

criminal, you ain't see nothing yet. if you think his ruling was wrong just find a way and also come to the top and lobby for a position. you will smell pepper . criminal. that's why your cousin cannot give you an appointment ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Your ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive cousin (Nana Addo) has infringed on and infracted the constitution and done worse th ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Congratulations Mr Speaker.npp it serves you right.l know my level

• O joe 1 year ago

I think NDC must take the necessary steps to impeach the Prez. Akuffo Addo ASAP.Then pass a bill to scrap e-levy & betting tax and if possible deal with the LGBTQ+ before the elections.

• Emily 1 year ago

National cathedral builders what's your problem

• Francis 1 year ago

Some are fond of name calling but when they are also called names, they get angry.

• Concern 1 year ago

Gabby should give us a break. When the NPP was chasing the Fomena MP years ago did they think of the future? They brought it up and this is the consequences

• Abena 1 year ago

NDC you will cry like 20216

• No Nine, No Ten 1 year ago

This man is not a Ghanaian after all, why should I even bother myself replying to his stupid messages. NPP thought they are Kwaku Ananse who possess the whole wisdom of the world. Is it painful?

• Mischief 1 year ago

You are talking like this because three NPP MPs are involved. If the three were NDC, you will sing hallelujah. What is good for the goose is good for the gander.

• Maxwell Quame Nyakpo 1 year ago

Look at his skeletal face.Hypocrite!!!When Mike Ocquaye did this in 2020 in November, did you criticise it? Foolish man.Akyem ape, keep quiet okay.Majority of Ghanaians are very bitter about this Kyebi Mafia destroying Ghana. ...

• Gabby Otchere -Adanko! 1 year ago

Aboa funu! Now the NPP have been check-mated in the chess game of altering the numbers in parliament for effect. Come and see this ugly ape aghast! Onye tufley!

• Karma 1 year ago

The end of an evil government

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

No one should blame Bagbin rather Adwoa Safo who broke ranks and voted for Bagbin as speaker out of hatred for Mike Ocquaye.
    Secondly, blame Cynthia Morrison and Kojo Asante, the two greedy bastards for not being team playe ...

• WHO WERE THE FRAMERS OF THE CONSTITUTION? 1 year ago

Gabby and his cohorts in the NPP are citing the real intention of the framers of the constitution. Who were the framers? NPP and their tradition boycotted the constituent assembly that drafted the constitution and now what at ...

• Bili 1 year ago

Master please dont forget the law of Karma, what goes around will surely comes around it is a matter of time. God indeed is great and WILL Listen to the Cry of Ghanaians come 7th December 2024.

• Nat 1 year ago

Ah Ah Ah Gabby paaaa, you think we are dumb? Why run around when you've been served your own pill/ medicine. Where were you when your party NPP did same to the second deputy speaker?

• Emma 1 year ago

Funny enough, where were you when your party wrote to parliament for the seat of Hon. Asiamah to be declared vacant and same was executed by then speaker of parliament?
    Some of you think that you can twist the Constitution t ...

• BB 1 year ago

That is why we should all be worried about the governance of our dear country. The precedence been set by other institutions including the judiciary will come hunt all of us in one way or the other. Prof Mike Oquaye set the p ...

• Bobby 1 year ago

Gabby Okyere w'agyimi paaa wae

• Ghana boy 1 year ago

Baby serpents of corruption...shat up

• Bk man 1 year ago

Look at this thief ooh
    Your time will come soon

• Slim 1 year ago

At least, unlike you, Bagbin is not a thief nor a looter like Akufo Addo.

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians,the 24hr people just enjoyed 24hr jubilation,a dress rehearsal for election 2024,emperor Bagbin you’re well done.

• Lance 1 year ago

Gabby knows that the supreme court doesn't have the power to direct parliament. He knows that what the Speaker did is perfectly right. He is saying all that because of NPP party.

• Royal Rich 1 year ago

Look at this skeleton ghost, Gabby your mother

• Pee 1 year ago

Listen to this guy who had been on drugs all his life and Ghanaians give ears to him

• Aboaba 1 year ago

Who the is the animal Gabby in our constitutional dispensation. A common criminal and thief. Someone needs to take care of this guy

• Eric 1 year ago

Gabby paaa dis? I shock. your end will come soon. Bagbin is right

• ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 1 year ago

Thankfully, speaker Bagbin is one of the long standing MPs this nation has in its stock. Meaning he knows the working of Parliament inside and outside. He is a lawyer of many years standing probably older than most of the Sup ...

• Bee 1 year ago

You are part of all what is happening in NPP mr Prime Minister,if Osei Kyei Mensah was to be the leader of the house nothing of that sort will happen but you orchestrated his removal and NPP is suffering.