Mahama speaks on NDC becoming Majority in Parliament

Read Comments Comments (28)

• John 1 year ago

Congratulations to the NDC for becoming the majority party in the 8th parliament.

• Moshe 1 year ago

To God be the glory! Please, God, save Ghana from the NPP hypocrisy and misgoverning of our motherland! Amen.

• Apraku 1 year ago

51 days majority in parliament and Mahama is using this as an indication for victory OMG!!! seriously a former president of Ghana? Lord have mercy on NDC.

24 hrs oooo

• The Voltarian 1 year ago

The end of 8 years of corruption and incompetence is near.

• Aluyata 1 year ago

Hahahaha, wey we no vote yet, but NDC becomes MAJORITY in parliament. On the path of RESETTING the Ghana that we want to build together.
    #JMnumber8

• Kdwo 1 year ago

On the path of resetting DUMSOR? Majority or manority doesn't matter corruption is eating up the country.

• Sam 1 year ago

This curse on our nation called Mahama never makes a sound argument. He’s too pedestrian and speaks like a foot soldier. How did such a character ever become the president of Ghana?

• Namoni 1 year ago

BAm

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama must be dreaming, Mahama is corrupt and incompetent and will never be president of Ghana again. Attah Mills and JJ Rawlings who are dead, if spirits have influence, their spirits will ensure Mahama is defeated.

• Geeman 1 year ago

Maame abenah just consoled yourself, if not everything is clear for John Mahama winning.

• Joe 1 year ago

John mahama is winning December 7th election hands down

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama must be dreaming, Mahama is corrupt and incompetent and will never be president of Ghana again. Attah Mills and JJ Rawlings who are dead, if spirits have influence, their spirits will ensure Mahama is defeated.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

WOE BETIDES JEAN MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE. IF YOU DARE PLAY ANY BUFFOONERY TO RIG THE ELECTIONS FOR NON PERFORMING BAWUMIA, HELL WILL BREAK LOSE IN GHANA.

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

MAAME ABENAA, SAMMY AWUKU’S SEX PET, GO HAVE A SHOWER INSIDE AKUFFO ADDO’S 58 MILLION DOLLARS CATHEDRAL SWIMMING POOL

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Artificial majority which is only fleeting. Only clutching at straws. You’ll soon revert to your real diminished size. 3y3 sum!!!

• Castro 1 year ago

The future often reveals itself through signs and foreshadowing events. indeed, coming events cast their shadows

• Kay 1 year ago

The law lords will come back soon. God bless our homeland Ghana and make her great and strong!

• Asamoah Kokote 1 year ago

Bagbin is himself an Ndc asset so inwardly he hates the Npp.

• K. Slang 1 year ago

JM, the gift of God to the NPP. We are grateful for the comedy show.

• RottenThieveryMahamer 1 year ago

Mr Dumsor Deadgoat Drunkard mahama, if 4 years is too short for you,why the desperation to come back .?
    Refund the Prez Mills Brazilian Aircraft Corruption money. Refund the Govt Officials 1& 5 Airbus Bribery Scandal money ...

• Winsida 1 year ago

Mahama os just a crazy horse.

• richiebon 1 year ago

do not shallow your UNDERSTANDING
    N.P.P WILL WORK
    thank YOU ALL.....

Go Hi
    number 1
    medaaase......

• ROB 1 year ago

A.S. K. BAGBIN KNOWS NEXT TO NOTHING BUT A POLITICAL IDIOT. SOMETIMES WHEN YOU ARE COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED WITH POLITICAL BIAS YOU ACT AS IF YOU HAVE NO BRAINS. THAT IS SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...

• ROB 1 year ago

A.S. K. BAGBIN IS AN IDIOT. HE IS COMPLETELY CONSUMED AND TAINTED POLITICALLY THAT HE IS ALWAYS BIAS. HE ACTS AS IF HE HAS NO BRAINS. THAT IS THE SAME FOR SOME NDC PARTY POLITICIANS AND THEIR SUPPORTERS ...
    THE HIGHEST COURT ...

• Joe 1 year ago

In your dreams. Fight at the polls to become majority. Bagbin was wrong

Shame 24 Hrs Majority.

• WAHT A JOKE. BUGA BUGA MAJORITY. WHO VOTED FOR YOU TO BECOME MAJORITY 1 year ago

JDM take yourself out of such shenanigans. It is shameful, and a sign of desperation. Bagbin has been a great disappointment as speaker of parliament.