Vote for you? like I will place my thumb in my anus. Nonsense
YSL 1 year ago
Retardation, he has set his own questions, marked them and scored himself 200%,he's tickling himself and laughing, you have passed as a vice, with 16 cedis to a dollar, with above twenty percent inflation and with fuel prices of 70 cedis per gallon,over 20%0 unemployment rate,insolvent debt stock of more than 700 billion , you are just the grand jester of our time, a comedic genius, in fact I learnt you trained Eddie Murphy and Mr Bean.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
WE ARE RETIRING YOU ,, BAWULIAR.... GO AND WORK IN THE BANK.... GO AND BALANCE PEOPLEs ACCOUNT BOOKS..... DON'T EVER COME CLOSE TO POLITICS,, YOU ARE NOT FIT
HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
Mad man which test?
1 dollar, 1 cedi?
1 million cedis per constituency per year?
1 district, 1 factory?
1 village, 1 dam?
Accra the cleanes5 city in Africa?
Mad man which test?
1 dollar, 1 cedi?
1 district, 1 factory?
1 village, 1 dam?
JERF 1 year ago
BYE BYE BAWUMIA- WE ARE TIRED OF YOUR EMPTY LIES PROMISES - THIS TIME ALLROUND - MASSA NO MORE LIES WILL HELP YOU OUT: A FIRST FOOL IS NOT A FOOL BUT SECOND FOOL IS A BIG FOOL
JERF 1 year ago
YOUN PASSED THE JOB AS VEEP WITH LIES- SO NO MORE LIES
Mr Pounds Man 1 year ago
1st job lies, 2nd job lies, and 3rd job lies. Put all together lies,lies,lies
Nii 1 year ago
Late Prof Atta Mills wanted to sack Mahama as his vice for non-performance and bribery when suddenly death took him away
Rex 1 year ago
Wanted is a speculative analyses, it's either he sacked or didn't sack, we all can conjecture that someone wanted to sack somebody, I can also say but for the intervention of some prominent Npp members and Ghanaians, Akuffo Addo had wanted to sack Bawumia at a point in time,all those are fables and tales, Bawumia is not a serious person, he has passed as a vice president but is extricating himself from the records and claiming to be a mate, or ooh I see, he was part of all the few good things but isn't a part of the massive failure right? Comedian is who he is, Akufo Addo's puppet for life.
Nii 1 year ago
@ Rex
Can John Mahama pinpoint one thing that he did for Ghana when he was a vice President? It is for that reason that is why many believe Atta Mills attempted to sack him for non-performance.
@ Rex
Can John Mahama pinpoint one thing that he did for Ghana when he was a vice President? It is for that reason that is why many believe Atta Mills attempted to sack him for non-performance.
Gh boy 1 year ago
@Nii, what is your problem? Mini gyi onaakpa? Why are you trying to be relevant here? You are the only odd one here, you see nobody is listening to you bcos you are a cow, mumu person
Am sure you are still living in your fat ... read full comment
@Nii, what is your problem? Mini gyi onaakpa? Why are you trying to be relevant here? You are the only odd one here, you see nobody is listening to you bcos you are a cow, mumu person
Am sure you are still living in your father's compound house and consuming your mother's food that's why you don't feel the hardship. Capital Ofui
Rex 1 year ago
Nii are u the one confused or Bawumia? I thought he said vice presidents are mates and not the drivers and so are not responsible for doing anything? You guys are confused, now you are claiming that some vice president didn't do anything and so was about to be sacked by Mills, anyway,a response to your intelligent assertion is, The NDC unlike your party,is a unit, we don't have a vice president and a president after we have bn voted into power, we work together, fail together and achieve together. John Mahama will never stand anywhere to betray Mills that he did this and that and it wasn't Mills's idea, if Amissah Arthur were alive, same thing applies to him.That should even let you have a massive admiration for JM, Mills is dead and wouldn't be able to debunk anything Mahama claims, but still Mahama isn't betraying him, he gives him his due credit anytime necessary.
Onipa nua 1 year ago
Was Mahama an economist head of economic management committee under Atta Mills
Amazing Grace 1 year ago
Your hardship is your pass abi? Or 1 dollar 16 cedis?
Abraziaa 1 year ago
only Ashanti's and useless people will vote for you and your stupidity fool's
FIRE 1 year ago
When did you apply and had your driver's licence? We want to know. Please show us your license.
Bastie Tutu Asantefournhyinaahene 1 year ago
Hahahahahaha
$1= 17ghc.
Mo ni yo. Dr. Bawumiah, clap for yourself.
Head of economic management team and Otumfour’s lapdog
Hahahahahaha
$1= 17ghc.
DAWDA-WALEWALE 1 year ago
IMPOSSIBLE,MAHAMA ALL THE WAY
Andropov 1 year ago
You failed potoor. If this mediocre performance in your estimation is seen in your pea brain as a pass, then I am sorry for Ghana
Kweku Gazett 1 year ago
You Failed as ECONOMIST. The WORST Thing Ever Happened to Ghanaians is to Have You as The Chairman of the Economic Management Team. You Introduced New Taxes, Collapsed Banks, Increased VAT % on Electricity, Water and Fuel. High Exchange Rate, No Jobs , High Food Prices, Corruption and State Capture.
No Nonsense 1 year ago
BAWUMIA YOU HAVE NO SHAME. YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME, BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME. YOUR PH D IN
ECONOMICS IS NOW USELESS TO GHANAIANS.
YOU HAVE RESORTED TO PROMISING ANYONE AND ... read full comment
BAWUMIA YOU HAVE NO SHAME. YOU CAN FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE SOME OF THE TIME, BUT YOU CAN'T FOOL ALL THE PEOPLE ALL OF THE TIME. YOUR PH D IN
YOU HAVE RESORTED TO PROMISING ANYONE AND ANY COMMUNITY ANYTHING UNDER THE SUN IN AN ATTEMPT TO WIN THEIR VOTES.
BAWUMIA, RITUALS, SACRIFICES, ENCHANTMENTS, CHARMS AND SPELLS ON GHANAIANS TO VOTE FOR YOU WILL BACKFIRE, I.E., WILL NOT BRING YOU YOUR DESIRED ASPIRATION BECAUSE GHANAIANS HAVE NOT FORGOTTEN WHAT YOU DID TO THEIR ECONOMY; YOUR ZERO PERFORMANCE ON THE ECONOMY, AND NO "MAGANI" (CHARM) FROM ANYWHERE UNDER THE SUN WILL EVER BLIND THEM TO VOTE FOR YOU.
YOU HAVE LET ALL OF US DOWN, AND WE WILL NOT FORGET IN A HURRY.
TO TELL YOU THE TRUTH, BAWUMIA , YOU WILL NEVER BECOME PRESIDENT OF GHANA, PERIOD.
Nii 1 year ago
Cheap guy!
Cheap guy!
Pee 1 year ago
Woaaa look cheap politics. Is it by force that you should become president?
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
Says who ?
Says who ?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Have you answered your 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Have you arrested the exchange rate? Are all households in Accra have toilets? Are you not still a driver's mate? You are such a foolish, deceitful, shameless and gormless fool. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. You are a useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. It's only in Ghana that you can fool and still have the audacity to be moving around and talking. If any Islamic state, you will be shot and killed. You have caused more than a million people to become extremely poor because of your policies. Dr. Bawumia, you are more than a Jihadist. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Tuffour 1 year ago
Passing the job as veep doesn't automatically qualify you for President. The two are different. Do you understand this? Thank you. The driver and the driver's mate are completely different.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU MARKED YOURSELF RIGHT?
TRY AND THINK OUTSIDE THE BOX SMALL
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Is this Campaign message compelling enough? Tweeea kai.
Forgerrit .
Forgerrit .
MONEY DOUBLER 1 year ago
We need a President who can double the money in the pockets of ordinary Ghanaians.
Ewvevi 1 year ago
Foolish man, gyimi gyimi, laughing cow. Beleh.
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
You can beg heavens and earth you still can never be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana. Illiterate educated villager fool.
Kwaku 1 year ago
See, you are even laughing at yourself. Because, your soul can testify that you are lying.
King 1 year ago
This man keeps on taking all the credit for the NPP government, making the president look like the worst president ever in the 4th republic. Somebody has to stop him
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago
Bawumia your score card is that you have moved the Cedi you arrested at 4gh to 16gh as head of the EMT. You have forgotten the fundamentals you told us in opposition to arrest the Cedi. Chew and poor Bawumia. Just empty.
Citizen 1 year ago
Stop the vanity of always assessing your self. Have you answered the170 questions you set for Emissah Arthur?
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Tweeaaaa
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Tweeaaaa
DR BENJAMIN ANWAR IBRAHIM 1 year ago
Poodle of Akyem Mafia, who marked your papers and passed you? The Ghanaian people?
Such a foolish comedian who jokes a lot about national issues. Corrupt Veep with brothers and in-laws in State capture. You cannot be presi ... read full comment
Poodle of Akyem Mafia, who marked your papers and passed you? The Ghanaian people?
Such a foolish comedian who jokes a lot about national issues. Corrupt Veep with brothers and in-laws in State capture. You cannot be president of Ghana. Unpresidential talks every day with lots of incompetence.
Yooga 1 year ago
Useless man. Ghana is a Christian country. We are not ready to face what is happening in Nigeria. The God of Israel will never allow a Muslim to rule over us. Never again
Gbeh Agbo 1 year ago
What a delusional fool. Does he not know the drivers mate collects the money? Bawumia is a complete failure and thinks Ghanaians are stupid to vote for the person who has destroyed the economy. It's unbelievable the npp morons think he should be given a chance to loot the rest. Black monkey
Anane 1 year ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Mark 1 year ago
Apuuuu. What do you take us for, fools? Naaaa.
Foolish man 1 year ago
Hw3 ne kwasea bi
Onipa nua 1 year ago
This guy called bawumia is sick in his head.
Lord save us from this nation wreckers
Shine your eyes Ghanaians 1 year ago
Has Bawumia answered the 170 questions he set for the late Vice Amisa Arthur? I arrest my case x
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOU'RE A MONUMENTAL FAILURE WHO HAS FLUNKED THE THE JOB OF AN APLANKE.
You're a monumental failure who is now running from the NPP failed policies that you actively participated in crafting. How can you claim to have passed the job of an aplanke when you still can't even come up with a proposal to revive the economy that you and your NPP government looted and mismanaged, and caused it to descend into a comatose state? You've spent your eight years at Julor House acting as Akufo-Addo's stooge and puppet, doing nothing but spewing serial lies while making your rounds of palaces across Ghana to kiss the asses of chiefs.
K Nyame 1 year ago
Covidiot vice-president
Eap 1 year ago
If you ask me an average Ghanaian.. I think you are even fit for the position you currently occupy.. Let alone be promoted, you took over the cedi less than 4 ghc to a dollar and you want to be promoted when it's now a16 ghc to a dollar... You have failed
an observer 1 year ago
so that you will drive us into the ditch? clear your face off.
Retardation, he has set his own questions, marked them and scored himself 200%,he's tickling himself and laughing, you have passed as a vice, with 16 cedis to a dollar, with above twenty percent inflation and with fuel prices ...
Mad man which test?
1 dollar, 1 cedi?
1 district, 1 factory?
1 village, 1 dam?
Wanted is a speculative analyses, it's either he sacked or didn't sack, we all can conjecture that someone wanted to sack somebody, I can also say but for the intervention of some prominent Npp members and Ghanaians, Akuffo A ...
@ Rex
Am sure you are still living in your fat ...
Nii are u the one confused or Bawumia? I thought he said vice presidents are mates and not the drivers and so are not responsible for doing anything? You guys are confused, now you are claiming that some vice president didn't ...
Hahahahahaha
$1= 17ghc.
You Failed as ECONOMIST. The WORST Thing Ever Happened to Ghanaians is to Have You as The Chairman of the Economic Management Team. You Introduced New Taxes, Collapsed Banks, Increased VAT % on Electricity, Water and Fuel. Hi ...
YOU HAVE RESORTED TO PROMISING ANYONE AND ...
Cheap guy!
Says who ?
Have you answered your 170 questions that you set for former vice president, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur? Have you arrested the exchange rate? Are all households in Accra have toilets? Are you not still a driver's mate ...
Forgerrit .
Tweeaaaa
Such a foolish comedian who jokes a lot about national issues. Corrupt Veep with brothers and in-laws in State capture. You cannot be presi ...
What a delusional fool. Does he not know the drivers mate collects the money? Bawumia is a complete failure and thinks Ghanaians are stupid to vote for the person who has destroyed the economy. It's unbelievable the npp moron ...
Nonsense!
Hw3 ne kwasea bi
You're a monumental failure who is now running from the NPP failed policies that you actively participated in crafting. How can you claim to have passe ...
Covidiot vice-president
If you ask me an average Ghanaian.. I think you are even fit for the position you currently occupy.. Let alone be promoted, you took over the cedi less than 4 ghc to a dollar and you want to be promoted when it's now a16 ghc ...