24hr night club and you talking about unemployment there will be a lot of jobs mahama jobs night club 24hr economy.
Babs 1 year ago
Death to palestine
Jop 1 year ago
Kwasia ba ask your mom
CAPACITOR. 1 year ago
Haruna is one of the big thieves. As a student he stole somebody's thesis at Legon for his both first degree and masters degree. As an MP he managed to take double salaries for 12 years. Its a pity only Ghana can such a thief still be in parliament and allowed to mount campaign platforms. Is he inspiring the youth to be thieves?
AsMa 1 year ago
ALLAH BLESS U HON. HARUNA IDDRISU incoming president after JDM
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. dfg56gh
Batule 1 year ago
There's no money to pay cocoa Farmers after Harvest. Mercury polluted water bodies. And no water, no irrigation systems for Farmers in the North. One village one dam has failed. Use water from the Red Volta River to irrigate farm land in the North, instead of spilling Akosombo Dam.
SURVIVAL 1 year ago
Haruna,don't mind that idiot moron Bawumia.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Don't mind that Walewale dancing goat, he is a big fool.
Loaded Gun 1 year ago
When critical systems are upgraded cost of living, inflation and unemployment automatically goes down.
Kee 1 year ago
Always thinking in the negative not knowing positive upgrade with proper measures will result in overcoming the negatives. Educated illiterates and gullible NDC members are hailing him because they’re zombies.
Atsu 1 year ago
To upgrade is to change from good to better A whole so called lawyer cannot reason because of politics
The bottomless Pit 1 year ago
@Atsu. How do you upgrade a broken system? It has to be fixed or reset. Fools like you are the reason why Africa has remained the wretched of the earth
Chiga 1 year ago
and look at this one too. you reset a broken system? IDIOTs like this make Bawumia appear smart. you upgrade to fix the weakness and the challenges in the system. I am sure an idiot like know this because i am sure you upgrade you phone operating systems regularly. If you didn't know please read to understand why your phone providers regularly send you upgraded versions.
Chiga 1 year ago
These people make Bawumia appear intelligent. So when harunna upgrade his phone software or not? when you upgrade it is to fix the weakness and the challenges you.
Papa Bekoe 1 year ago
Yes, we will upgrade double salaries, XTS, AIRBUS, ASOFOTON, 4X4 FORD EXPEDITION LAND CRUISER, ASONGTABA BURKINA BOUND FLYING GUINEA FOWLS, HOPE CITY, ALMIGHTY DUMSOR, LOW QUALITY RLG LAPTOP S FOR TEACHERS , etc.
Kweku 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Felicia 1 year ago
How can a fool like Bawumia
upgrade. His upgrade means dancing with his big stomach on stage and throwing his hands about like a fool
Kweku 1 year ago
Reset to what time? His presidency when we had dumsor for 4 years? Freeze on public employment for 4 years. Is that where we are resetting to??
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 1 year ago
Reset to double salary era so you can take double salary again?
Kojos 1 year ago
Corrupt man.
NDC EYE 1 year ago
To be forewarned is to be forearmed no hope in the NDC for now, vote wisely, vote Bawumia for the betterment of our nation Ghana God bless Ghana.
Yaw 1 year ago
24hr Night Club is an upgrade for NDC or is it a reset Harruna the mobile phone that you are using has it be upgraded or you are still having the 1980 phone. Reset Ghana to what year?
Death to palestine
Kwasia ba ask your mom
Haruna is one of the big thieves. As a student he stole somebody's thesis at Legon for his both first degree and masters degree. As an MP he managed to take double salaries for 12 years. Its a pity only Ghana can such a thi ...
There's no money to pay cocoa Farmers after Harvest. Mercury polluted water bodies. And no water, no irrigation systems for Farmers in the North. One village one dam has failed. Use water from the Red Volta River to irrigate ...
and look at this one too. you reset a broken system? IDIOTs like this make Bawumia appear smart. you upgrade to fix the weakness and the challenges in the system. I am sure an idiot like know this because i am sure you upgrad ...
Nonsense
Corrupt man.