You allow yourself to be deceived by this Pathological Liar because of your pockets. How can you trust this Lying power drunk Scandalous populism man.Thief mahama has promised heaven and earth in 4 years.He has no magic wand but only fighting for his create loot and share agenda.Ghana will slide back and deteriorate into ndc shithole if this primitive stone age antiquated "Town Crier " governance ndc is allowed to derail the growth of Ghana.
BEN 1 year ago
MASSA THIS MAHAMA NOT BAWUMIA- MAHAMA NEVER LIES- BAWUMIA IS THE LIAR WE ALL KNOW
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Ama AServwah 1 year ago
MAHAMA WITH HIS EXPERIENCE CAN DO IT BETTER THAN BAWUMIA THE DRIVER MATE WITHOUT EXPERIENCE
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
It's more like PROGRESSIVE TWITS than 'intellectuals'. Gyimii saa!
BEN 1 year ago
IF EVEN AKUFO ADDO WITHOUT EXPERIENCE CAN BRING IN FREE SHS WHY CAN;T MAHAMA WITH HIS EXPERIENCE BRING IN FREE UNIVERSITY ????
WhoKilledMills 1 year ago
Ghanaians want to know who killed Prez Mills because of the Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption Probe?
Who and his brother were engaged in the Airbus Purchase Bribery Scandal to the detriment of Ghana?
Who nearly grabbe ... read full comment
Ghanaians want to know who killed Prez Mills because of the Brazilian Aircraft Purchase Corruption Probe?
Who and his brother were engaged in the Airbus Purchase Bribery Scandal to the detriment of Ghana?
Who nearly grabbed Ghana's Nyinahin Bauxite for himself and family alone at the expense of Ghanaians?
Who has enjoyed Exgratia Pension and double Salary?
Who has sold our Tema Harbour to a French business man friend?
Who neglected Ghanaian Contractors in favour of a Moshie Burkinabe for a Ford Expedition bribery SUV ?
You are the most patriotic citizen of Ghana if you get the correct answer.
Kee 1 year ago
Alhaji Dr Bawumiah at least isn’t corrupt, as for John Ford, GO1, me as a person or as a politician, herr. Ask the Koreans about STX $30 million Housing deal Mahama initiated when VP? Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, it’s GO1 Ghanaians are scared off.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NOKOFIA INTELLECTUALS. I thought as much that it wouldn't be long we shall see a phoney group of academics formed purposely after UTAG issued its statement against NDC's policy on free Level 100 fees in the Ghanaian universities. This so-called Progressive Intellectuals is actually a group of intellectuals who need to support anything NDC for NOKOFIA.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
I will not spend $ 2 million dollars on FREE SHS if I have that money I will spend it on sley Queens. What has changed now?
The Don 1 year ago
John Ford Papano Thief Mahama is a womaniser and a thief.
Every Womaniser is a liar.
Every Thief is also a liar.
Stop calling Bawumiar, husband of one wife and father to kids from one woman a liar.
Afriyie 1 year ago
Progressive intellectuals from where? This is the problem of the NDC. They just create anything and throw it in the face of Ghanaians. Progressive intellectuals, when did this group emerge? It is just shameful the way the NDC is playing and fooling around. They could have used a better name, but because they want to be recognized as an NDC group, look at the name they chose to use. They are the same NDC people. Nobody should worry about this good-for-nothing group of people called the NDC.
Kweku 1 year ago
This policy is nothing but vote - buying gimmick to win votes for the elections. Where will the money come from? Eventually this free fee paying policy for L100 students will just become like the free SHS program where the government can't provide the money to feed students. NDC should remember that Ghana is broke and so they should cut down on their free this and free that policy
Osofo 1 year ago
NDC keep forming useless groups to spew nonsense and propaganda everyday. Ghanaians are more open minded about your deceits, propaganda and scams to listen to them.
Osofo 1 year ago
Oh Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. What has befell you. You are a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super bribe taker, the acclaimed contact prices inflator and seasoned nation wrecker. Your record as President is stinking. Airbus Official One. You are against the Free SHS policy but satanically claim you introduced and implemented it. You scammed Ghanaians with a NHIS One Time Premium. Ghanaians remember your Brazil World Cup scandal. Gyeeda. SADA. Isofoton. XTS Korea. Burkina Nkonfem. You initiated and paid
NDC parliamentarians double salaries. You wickedly shut down Tema Oil Refinery to allow NDC cohorts to form Oil Marketing Companies to import oil without executive scamming for them to set their exorbitant prices without government control. You dubiously gifted the Nyinahini Bauxite deposits to your brother. You corruptly sold Tema Harbour to your France cronies for 35 years to charge exorbitant duties at the port to burden Ghanaians with high cost of goods and services only to turn round and blame NPP government. The Saglemi building project scam. The overpriced Aircraft Embrayer cost. Creator of Dumsor. Bus branding. MASLOC Stealings. Inflated Circle interchange contract price. Over bloated contract pricing. Ford Expedition bribery. Slay queens consumer. Creator of artificial judgement debts designed, spearheaded and managed by Okudjeto Ablakwa. Empty buses as Ambulances. Mahama Ghanaians are more discerning and remember them so keep quiet
BillionaireThiefMad Hammer 1 year ago
The only most famous thieving and corrupt dubiously ascended to the office of the President of Ghana before is Old Wrinkled john dramani mahama who has caused so much misery and hardships in history to the people of Ghana through his shrewdly crafted ,well calculated THIEVERY SCAMMING BRIBERY CORRUPTION , DEMAGOGUERY and PROPAGANDA to play on the intelligence of vulnerable Ghanaians to painfully ROB and LOOT our dear Ghana. He is an overnight billionaire now , the richest man in Ghana today without any known business dealings to show for.
Unsatisfied THIEF CORRUPT dramani wants more!
Dear countrymen Thief Oldman Crook mahama is NOT the only wisest genuis in Ghana so he must be stopped from DUPING the country again. He has fooled us once but can't fool us all the time countrymen !
WEBSITE DESIGN 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. jlkjliuo
You allow yourself to be deceived by this Pathological Liar because of your pockets. How can you trust this Lying power drunk Scandalous populism man.Thief mahama has promised heaven and earth in 4 years.He has no magic wan ...
Who nearly grabbe ...
Alhaji Dr Bawumiah at least isn’t corrupt, as for John Ford, GO1, me as a person or as a politician, herr. Ask the Koreans about STX $30 million Housing deal Mahama initiated when VP? Tweaaaa, apuuuuuuu, it’s GO1 Ghanaian ...
NOKOFIA INTELLECTUALS. I thought as much that it wouldn't be long we shall see a phoney group of academics formed purposely after UTAG issued its statement against NDC's policy on free Level 100 fees in the Ghanaian universit ...
Progressive intellectuals from where? This is the problem of the NDC. They just create anything and throw it in the face of Ghanaians. Progressive intellectuals, when did this group emerge? It is just shameful the way the NDC ...
This policy is nothing but vote - buying gimmick to win votes for the elections. Where will the money come from? Eventually this free fee paying policy for L100 students will just become like the free SHS program where the go ...
Oh Mahama, Mahama, Mahama. What has befell you. You are a celebrated liar and scammer. A notorious and deceitful person in history, a confident trickster, the most incomparable corrupt Ghanaian president in history, the super ...
The only most famous thieving and corrupt dubiously ascended to the office of the President of Ghana before is Old Wrinkled john dramani mahama who has caused so much misery and hardships in history to the people of Ghana ...