Transparency Must begin from your public declaration of your assets, that of your spouse, children etc That will demonstrate leadership to combat corruption.
Change the rules on assets declaration now.
Transparency Must begin from your public declaration of your assets, that of your spouse, children etc That will demonstrate leadership to combat corruption.
£EARN & EARN - SMARTPHONE EXPERT GUIDE 1 year ago
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available worldwide. Have you gotten his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap "?!ghhfds #afri
Weapon 1 year ago
Belony. How transparent are you? It is only Mahama who steals, lies, deceives, insults his citizens and under performs miserably yet is respected and entertained in this country.
JDM 1 year ago
rhetorics!!
rhetorics!!
Kwasi Nyarko 1 year ago
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Di Asem pa 1 year ago
Is that not mahama who took government property as his personal house after he lost 2016 election? Ghanaians have short memories indeed. He speaks as if we don't know him.
The 1 year ago
Eeeeiiii transparency? Hhhhhmmmm, I remember reading about the Nyinahin bauxite concession signed at dawn oooo, was there enough light to make it clear?
Kofi BA 1 year ago
Don't worry Mr. Mahama. The only office you have is the office of the former president headed by your acerbic cousin, Joyce Mogtari
Pelicles 1 year ago
Can Mahama explain the meaning of "Transparent"?
MahamaThieveryTransparency 1 year ago
Start by refunding Sedinam Tamakloe €500mln Masloc financial loss to Ghana..
Saglemi Housing and Ambulance transparency.
Exgratia and Pensions Abuser transparency.
Cheeky mahama spouse on Gh Payroll transparency.
Ou ... read full comment
Our Nyinahin Bauxite ceding to brother transparency.
Lying lunacy mahama unaccounted for $80 million Ghana Gold to Dubai via Turkey in 2013 transparency.
Brazilian Aircraft mahama Purchase corruption transparency.
Airbus mahama and brother Airbus procurement transparency.
Virus mahama and his ancient primitive backward stone age "Town Crier " system of government transparency. Ball of kenkey in Brazil World Cup for $100.00 transparency. Plane load of dollars to Black
Stars in Brazil transparency.
Neglect of Voltarians by pitiful mahama transparency.
Watch the Clueless Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaaAyi Awi kromfo Dumsor Darkness Hardships mahama.
osonoba 1 year ago
Kwasiaman and who told u ghanaians will vote 4 an incompetent person like u
Fran 1 year ago
Mahama stop this nonsense and daydreaming. We do not care about conditions now or in the past. We want someone to assure us that it is possible for us to prosper again in the future and Bawumia is doing that. Your campaign has been all about lamentations and propaganda. You cannot come to power with this nonsense and surely you will not form the next government.
Tuffour 1 year ago
God bless you as always
ThieveryInDnaMahama 1 year ago
Corrupt propagandist Avuu Fiafitor Alakpator Dzulor/Julor Barawo Mutum Banza Thief Incompetent Lying Low IQ Promiscuous Immoral Cheeky Disrespectful Greedy Selfish Untrustworthy Sick Bags under eyelids Heavy Drunkard Every-Hole-Must-Enter with Thievery and corruption in his DNA is a gargantuan create loot and share Maestro and must be rejected for the love and future Prosperity of our beloved Ghana
Tamakloe 1 year ago
Official One fighting corruption is like satan promising you a heaven
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Poor Mahama, It starts from the Head. When you as the Head are corrupt, you affect the body. You gifted Ghana's bauxite to your family, only Nana Akufo-Addo got it back for the people. Why did you not fight it in court? The reason is that it was done under corruption. Mahama you are corrupt.
Afro Moses 1 year ago
They make Dubai hotels and three ships and castle in Japan transparent.Did you make AMERI turbines purchase transparent? And Ford bribe taking transparent?
Funny World 1 year ago
Mr. Mahama you're not transparent yourself, so, how can you reprimand someone who isn't transparent? You were corrupt through out your reign as president. You took bribes of every colour from Ford SUV to Airbus. You don't deserve to rule this country again after voting you to power due to sympathy sake for Prof. Mills's death.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
You are not transparent and how can anyone working in your government be?Have you forgotten your corruption galore while in government?
Remember 1 year ago
A thief who is telling his fellow thief's to be transparent AiA, Mahama, Ghanaians are not foolsooooooo, we know you seven years ago you were the president and we know how you and your ndc party did to us, mess up with the economy, turned the nation into darkness and set fire into our pharmaceutical store and etc, shame on you mahama. Abi we know you da da you are not an angel so stop pretending giving you my vote is like destroying the whole nation, shame on you pretender. Fellow Ghanaians be open-minded and remember seven years ago how John mahama and his ndc did to us and the nation and vote against them. John mahama be coming president again it's means that as nation we don't have aim.
Remember 1 year ago
A thief who is telling his fellow thief's to be transparent AiA, Mahama, Ghanaians are not foolsooooooo, we know you seven years ago you were the president and we know how you and your ndc party did to us, mess up with the economy, turned the nation into darkness and set fire into our pharmaceutical store and etc, shame on you mahama. Abi we know you da da you are not an angel so stop pretending giving you my vote is like destroying the whole nation, shame on you pretender. Fellow Ghanaians be open-minded and remember seven years ago how John mahama and his ndc did to us and the nation and vote against them. John mahama be coming president again it's means that as nation we don't have aim,and we are not thinkers.
NextPresidentDrM.Bawuah 1 year ago
His Excellency Dr Mahmudu Bawumiah,the incoming next President of Ghana please ,grant the Thief Corrupt Pathological Liar Talkative Cheeky Dzulor Kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo Greedy Selfish Dumsor Darkness Deadgoat mahama imnunity from prosecution for all the wicked and painful crimes he has committed against Ghana otherwise his prostate cancer,kidney problems will be worse in incarceration.
Find a skill-path and follow through for God to bless. Don't spend the day moaning or complaining aboutyour financialsituation. The time is ripe now for you to invest in this skill to avoid wasting another 5-months. Dont blam ...
rhetorics!!
Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew
Ou ...
Mahama stop this nonsense and daydreaming. We do not care about conditions now or in the past. We want someone to assure us that it is possible for us to prosper again in the future and Bawumia is doing that. Your campaign ha ...
God bless you as always
Corrupt propagandist Avuu Fiafitor Alakpator Dzulor/Julor Barawo Mutum Banza Thief Incompetent Lying Low IQ Promiscuous Immoral Cheeky Disrespectful Greedy Selfish Untrustworthy Sick Bags under eyelids Heavy Drunkard Every- ...
Poor Mahama, It starts from the Head. When you as the Head are corrupt, you affect the body. You gifted Ghana's bauxite to your family, only Nana Akufo-Addo got it back for the people. Why did you not fight it in court? The r ...
Mr. Mahama you're not transparent yourself, so, how can you reprimand someone who isn't transparent? You were corrupt through out your reign as president. You took bribes of every colour from Ford SUV to Airbus. You don't de ...
A thief who is telling his fellow thief's to be transparent AiA, Mahama, Ghanaians are not foolsooooooo, we know you seven years ago you were the president and we know how you and your ndc party did to us, mess up with the ec ...
His Excellency Dr Mahmudu Bawumiah,the incoming next President of Ghana please ,grant the Thief Corrupt Pathological Liar Talkative Cheeky Dzulor Kpakpe Fiafitor Barawo Greedy Selfish Dumsor Darkness Deadgoat mahama imnu ...
Leadership by example
But you don't have a government