Nana Addo, Bawumia are my friends but they have never given me a contract, not even a dollar - Rev Kusi Boateng

Read Comments Comments (56)

• A disgrace to Ghanaian Clergy 1 year ago

See the face of a fucking thief. Is there any significance in what you are telling us. You this criminal walking free because your friends are in power. Massa komot for road make we think

• Kay 1 year ago

Pastor Kusi Boateng just pray that Ablakwa Okudjeto becomes impotent so that small boys will sleep with his Grussi wife.That pain alone will send that small boy to his early grave.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

What type of contract does this criminal want after he has created the most expensive pit in the world? Hei. Forgotten about the payments made to his ghost twin brother from another mother

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Ei so this charlatan and criminal in cassock, this double identity fraudster and conman still has the effrontery and chicanery to be talking! He's lucky to be alive because it will be illegal to put a bullet through his fvcke ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Time will tell. He will surely spend time in jail.

• Rex 1 year ago

No thief has ever admitted to stealing before, even when they are caught red handed, they still try to deny by giving flimsy excuses eg When caught with the item in the hand, they can say they were just admiring its beauty or ...

• TRINITY 1 year ago

TEACH IN CANADA 2024
    NGOs need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach Orphans and disabled children basic Maths, English, Science or IT, They are paying for the Expenses including the plane tickets .
    Mobile/W ...

• KKBK 1 year ago

Scam

• Attuquaye 1 year ago

Scam. Canada has an abundace of teachers and graduates. They have a high pool of supply teachers.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago

THIS GUY IS A DIRTY CROOK AND A CONMAN!!!!!

AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A CANDIDATE FOR JAIL NEXT YEAR!!!!!!!

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE BLOODY IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago

@Kay... YOU ARE SUCH A FOOLISH & FATHERLESS THIEF..!!!!!!! There's absolutely no difference between you and that ACADEMIC DUMBO & INCORRIGIBLE KYEBI LUNATIC called Akuffo Addo! Your chimpanzee has no teeth in his mouth, and h ...

• Cezar 1 year ago

You and your criminal pastor are useless! Buffoon

• AKUFFO ADDO - ONE SMELLY DOG FROM KYEBI 1 year ago

Heeey, KROMFUORHENE KUSI BOATENG! After all the millions (over $58 million dollars) that you and your AKYEM SAKAWA GANGSTERS have stolen from that obnoxious cathedral hole, what contract and other monies do you want them to s ...

• Nanaddo maametwe 1 year ago

You would die of aids and may thunder strike you

• Djabatey, Ada 1 year ago

What kind of upbringing is that? You think you can hide behind social media and say all kinds of nonsense. If curses are invoked on people like you, then you start blaming your grandmothers, grandfathers, aunties and uncles.

• Freewill 1 year ago

See this demonic crook called son of bitches, pastor. Time will definitely catch up with u.

• Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago

LIAR#1. Until you were outed, you did everything in deep darkness. Crooke dAkufo Addo does everything with alibi. Check him ousting Paul Afoko. He worked through surrogates. The interesting thing is, he was always out o ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

Why should they give Kusi Boateng a contract which really requires some work when they can put him with a group that shares $mils for the most expensive MANHOLE OR FOUNDATION in the world? Vermins and Scums proclaiming to kno ...

• Took Cedis 1 year ago

If you did not take a dollar or contract, what about taking Ghana Cedis?
    Either ways you supported wrong doing from your friends leading to the pit dug in the name of National Cathedral hanged on the neck of Ghanaians.
    A ...

• Erik 1 year ago

You should have also told us what you have acquired since they came into government. Balaawo

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Please, gerout with your bad and evil deeds against your own mother Ghana.
    The soil of Ghana and God will judge you waaaaaa.
    Do you know the number of people who have died because of your corrupt and clandestine illicit a ...

• Joeman 1 year ago

This man is going to jail

• Koliko 1 year ago

Only Ghana that this useless man can throw dust on our eyes and continue to walk free.

• All die be die 1 year ago

Massa stop talking,wait till power change's hand and see if they will still be your friend. Maybe you used your other identity to bid for a contract which they don't know about

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Tsgsvs

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

What about the diplomatic passport u move about with? Are u a diplomat? We're u not using it to carry cocaine around? And what dollars or contract do u want again?

• Ofui President 1 year ago

But they gave you a diplomatic passport.

• Adwoa 1 year ago

Immediately you see his face you will know that this is a big thief

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Kusi kromfuor, you will soon join your exact lookalike Johnson kombian in prison. Apart from looking alike, both of you have a similar profession, ie. stealing. Since you have two mothers, it's likely each woman of the two ga ...

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Adu Gyamfi or Kusi Boateng a pastor with double identity you are walking free now because Nana Addo and Bawumia are in power and have benefited from the cathedral corruption and day of accountability will catch up with you so ...

• Aboagy 1 year ago

Disgraceful and corrupt Pastor,hide behind God and commit crime again people of Ghana with multiple names hmm

• Zionism is racism 1 year ago

Meanwhile the racist zionist state of Israel is committing genocide in Palestine with the blessing of Western countries.

• Mintah 1 year ago

Are you speaking in your capacity as Kusi or Gyamfi? Crook like that, you surely end up inside nsawam cooler

• John K.( Please, we are thinking about better things clear off .) 1 year ago

Somebody should tell this man to concentrate on how he will help the NPP rig the elections and leave us alone. We are tied of him. Shameless soul.

• Nana kojo 1 year ago

Liar! Pray hard that the great NDC won't come to power,cos you will be going to prison but I know your prayers will not be answered though so prepare yourself no matter how you must be jailed

• Ken 1 year ago

A liar who calls himself a pastor

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Get out over there!!!

• Pee 1 year ago

Are you a pastor or a business man?

• Stupid npp 1 year ago

@ KAY GYIMIII SAAAA IMAOOOO

• Dallas1 1 year ago

Yes the msn of God might be right. It could be that all the monies and contract he got were in the name ofKwabena Adu Gyamfi and not Victor KusigBoateng. In any case, we don't know who was speaking that day; was it Victor Kus ...

• Adwoa Tukesie 1 year ago

Of course, it was your perfect double, Kwabena Adu Gyamfi, who benefited.

• Stupid npp 1 year ago

@ zanism is racism, be bold and advise your usless stupid animals to stop doing the animalistic things so that the zionist will stop killing them like rats imaoooo imaoooo

• Gh 1 year ago

This shameless unidentified criminal is better off when in silence. Pride is not for people like you, let alone calling yourself reverend, that cheap title.

• Kwasi 1 year ago

You have long lost credibility. It's only in that stupidity can be tolerated with smile. You watched for that big hole to be dug in the heart of town as secretary and you are there misbehaving

• Criminal like you 1 year ago

This CRIMINAL again. Wait for a change in govt.

• John K.( Papa don't worry yourself even your wife knows you are not truthful 1 year ago

Somebody should tell this man to stop wasting his time in explaining himself to Ghanaians. Her wife and children ndon't believe him let alone me. He can give all the prophecies about how God took him to heaven and told him Ba ...

• Kpookpa 1 year ago

What is this dog of a criminal talking about?
    THIEF AND A CRIMINAL, Armed robber

• John 1 year ago

You are a criminal fool stop!!!!!!!!!!

• God is in control 1 year ago

One animal is talking

• Wakkuffo Waddo 1 year ago

Am even confused.
    Who are those attending the convention. ?

• Elephant Farmer 1 year ago

You have already forgotten what they did to you positively. Simple Pastor like the other one who slept on the bare floor, such as a student tree under. Let me remind you that they gave you opportunity to vote three times for ...

• Kk . 1 year ago

Massa say that to the dogs. The amount of money you make from the cathedral itself is more than a contract so please shut up

Liar, Thieving liars Akufo-Addo and Bawumia have given you the license to carry on with your criminal enterprise by using several names and having passports in different names. And did those two Julor House nation-wreckers no ...

• Jaga 1 year ago

So the national cathedral job was what?

• Williams 1 year ago

Kwabena Adu Gyamfi Kusi Boateng Kwadwo - one person with several names. A criminal pastor , who benefited than any other person is now claiming that he has not received a dollar from the executive. Useless man!

• David 1 year ago

Shut up u thief