Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Solid zinger from Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa. Hon. Ablakwa is simply the man of the moment. He is the real deal, the real McCoy, a debilitating and a devastating combination of Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI. The man is a patriot, a nationalist and a one man crusading army against corruption. 5 of his kind will change Ghana forever. BRAVO young Sammy.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
And another irony is that a president who is building a house for God was also trying to import trumu trumu into the country, even tried to introduce it to kids as young as 4, 5 in schools - if Honourable Sam George didn't stop him.
thief 1 year ago
ehehe awi julu barawo pastor,huuuuuuuu
Eddie - London 1 year ago
I am neither NDC nor NPP. However, considering the NDC they will get my vote in 2024 again same as 2020 l did with the whole state of my 195 extended family and closed friends in London and Ghana. Mahama was a fantastic genius and easy to approach and a listening person considering my experiences with him and his audience to me and my investors during Italy Expo in 2015/16. NPP is hopeless as just talk and talk is cheap and never again.
Finally Sam, Sam, Sam, Okudzeto you are a true and a fantastic PATRIOT CITIZEN IN GHANA. Keep on doing the wonderful work for Mother Ghana. If we have only 3 brave MPs like you with your determination and resilience Mother Ghana will be much better. This Fake and Dubious so called clergy will rot on earth before even he dies. A complete waste and insane clergy on arty wasting valuable space on earth.
Sam Okudzeto God will always bless you and keep the good work up.
Best Best MP
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
You don't know what you are talking about.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Stop the foolishness.
MoonGod 1 year ago
congrats Hon Ablakwa the best MP of the fourth republic
DotCom 1 year ago
We should all support Ablakwa but when he brings the info out we need to act on it. Knowing all and not acting on it is meaningless. We want Ablakwa type in all the parties in Ghana.
Critical 1 year ago
Go and support that liar and create loot and share guy and wen u suffer cry ur own cry
Mpskadan train damage can be laid at his door steps
Go and support that liar and create loot and share guy and wen u suffer cry ur own cry
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
NDC is a very WEAK & USELESS party.No NPP member has bothered himself to look for criminal Musa Dankwah of Global Info Analytics-System to harm him yet elders of NDC are planning to kill Kusi Boateng.
mponkye ne ndcfo3 1 year ago
Someone should tell me where okudjato aboakwa got his fuckin money so swiftly while he never worked in his lifetime after his tertiary education if not corruption stealing from the government when he was a deputy on education, this guy talks anyhow and he's bluff and his source of money is questionable it's only in Ghana that this time can go on
Northern Boy 1 year ago
If you want to know the source of Ablakwas money why not ask the president in power whose responsibility is it to retrieve I'll gotten wealth from public officials and even private individuals for the people. If you think he got his money through corruption please we are begging you to be a patriotic citizen like Ablakwa and wake up and fight him the way he's fighting corrupt officials. Or simple call those you are defending, those in power today, to arrest him. Those are the people you should be annoyed with not Ablakwa. Can you imagine them just sitting on this ocean of clues you are giving them about Ablakwas wealth and doing nothing. Those should actually be your enemies of the state. They are refusing to follow your tip off the fight corruption.
Northern Boy 1 year ago
Probably the best MP ever in ghana not just the 4th Republic
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
A .moment for the NDC and he is just telling lies about people to become the party's flagbearer in 2028.
P Djamgbe 1 year ago
How ironic, someone who is supposed to engage in combating identity fraud is the gang leader of all identity fraudsters. And someone who is supposedly a man of God uses double identity to steal millions of cash meant for "God's house". This can only happen under Akufo Addo.
Brunos Fiati 1 year ago
I don't know if Okudzeko is really a Christian and reads his Bible and know the implications of such behaviour. A Muslim would never truant his Malam even he is wrong. Even when Saul persecuted David with hatred David wisely would not do anything to touch him. You Okudzeko may not believe in Kusi Boateng anointing but God hate boastful people. When chips start to fall you will be alone.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Idiot, who told you cretins including you know the GOD of Israelites?
Ofui, and who told you that your cretin doctrine monster baal worshipping cathedral fraudster have anything to do with the bible?
Buluuuuuu
Ofui, and who told you that your cretin doctrine monster baal worshipping cathedral fraudster have anything to do with the bible?
Buluuuuuu
DotCom 1 year ago
@Brunos Fiati:
Jesus came to fight corruption and once he whipped church leaders in the synagogue. He always criticised and condemned corruption and injustice. What Ablakwa is doing is exactly what Jesus called his followe ... read full comment
@Brunos Fiati:
Jesus came to fight corruption and once he whipped church leaders in the synagogue. He always criticised and condemned corruption and injustice. What Ablakwa is doing is exactly what Jesus called his followers to do. We worship God but not people. Before God, all men and women are equal. Fight corruption because it is God’s call. God is just and fair.
Papa 1 year ago
Brunos, it is blibical, people will use the name of God for their own interest. Again not everyone who said Lord, Lord will enter the Kingdom of God, but rather who is doing His will. Remember some are wolf in sheep clothing. That is is why the word of God said judgment will start in the house of God. Not all are anointed. We will see them by their fruits.
Bosman 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng is not a man of God, he steals in the name God
Sycamore 1 year ago
Foolish boy, people like you should not be allowed to live amongst humans. Religious buffoon!
Quran is toilet paper 1 year ago
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Ablakwa Okudjeto has fortified himself with Ewe Juju plus that of Gonja ppl so he's not afraid of anybody. I would advise him to consult Eyadema and Abacha in their graves soon his time will be up.
The Spear 1 year ago
Ananse Kwaku Tea, why do you think this doesn't make perfect sense?
"As for this one, he is right — we all must be scared of him.
The only human being in the whole wide world to be born by two mothers; the only person to be born twice on December 30, 1969 and September 07, 1971; the only Ghanaian to receive a diplomatic passport from government in a different name from his appointment letter; the only citizen to operate over 30 registered businesses concurrently under two distinct identities; the only Ghanaian with two functional Tax Identification Numbers; the only prophet who preaches as Rev. Victor Kusi Boateng but sends an MP to court with the name Kwabena Adu Gyamfi; the only Ghanaian who frightens the IGP so much that he cannot be arrested; the only Ghanaian who renders all criminal investigative bodies useless; the only citizen who makes nonsense of billions of dollars spent on so-called digitalization aimed at combating identity fraud.
Those Ghanaians refusing to fear this wonder man who makes principalities in high places look like toddlers, a mystery man who surpasses biblical Melchizedek — you should all better go read about this legend, and in your own interest, stop calling to threaten him."
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Hahaha I leaf you think we are in the world of king Saul and David now hummm. Nothing will happing to Ablakwah. The man of God has done so many this and Ablakwahis is talking about it as MP which is their job if you don't care to know. This is the Job for MPs not only going to parliament to seat if you care to know . You are not thinking about the wrong the man of God is doing abi but quik to know what will happing to Ablakwah who is doing his job may God for bid.
Guy jesus 1 year ago
What if your malam is corrupt like the man of god will still deffend him?
Brunos Fiati, DO NOT use the NAME OF THE LORD in vain 1 year ago
Bruno, What did our Lord Christ Jesus do to the money changing rabbis in the synagogue?Did he praise them?
Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christi ... read full comment
Bruno, What did our Lord Christ Jesus do to the money changing rabbis in the synagogue?Did he praise them?
Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christianity. You have made the house of the Lord a DEN of thieves.
Read your Bible again, especially the New Testament. Matthew 7:15-20 (This is the VOICE of our Lord and Savior CHRIST JESUS Himself). Your eyes will be open. May you be liberated from the viles of people like this “pastor” Kusi Boateng or the other name,
Okudjeto is right. If you can NOT read Matthew 7:15-20 and discern , then pray for understanding. You will surely see the light of the Lord!
Ananse 1 year ago
My friend stop this nonsense.
So when a so called Christian is stealing our money, because you are also a Christian you should not say it?
UNCLE PEE 1 year ago
@Brunos Fiat is, you need to have someone to give you proper instruction on scripture because you are getting lost to the machinations of Satan. No man who has the spirit of the true God on him has ever boasted about himself and what he is capable of doing, since the creation of man. On the contrary, it is Satan's prophets, priests and pastors like this pastor of yours who do that. Why should you call a fellow human your spiritual father when the Lord and Master has stated and made it explicitly clear not to call anyone your father on earth. Learn the truth and set yourself free.
the Villager 1 year ago
I understand that Dr Mumbi Seraki is an NPP guy, if it is true Ghanaweb shd let him stay and keep using their medium to lure Ghanaian youth to suicide, but if he is NDC they should track him down and hand him over to national security ASAP.
He is a menace to us readers.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Hahaha hahaha hahaha I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
What a solid team, ya mu tu.
A vote for Bawulair Timothy is a curse because is a vote for Akuffo Addo's 3rd term in power.
Kay 1 year ago
Discerning Ghanaians are not afraid of DEMONIC REP like Criminal John Dramani Mahama forcing himself to be President who else would they be afraid of.
James 1 year ago
Ahlakwa, must you go into this one too ?
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Go to the cathedral pit holes of hell construction site and compare that with KIA ultra modern terminal 3.
Then you will understand reasons behind his outbursts.
Pure wickedness, and Bawumia hasn't distance himself fro ... read full comment
Go to the cathedral pit holes of hell construction site and compare that with KIA ultra modern terminal 3.
Pure wickedness, and Bawumia hasn't distance himself from such characters yet he is expecting discerning Ghanaians to cast their votes for him.
Say cheese
Read 1 year ago
i laugh saa, i nearly fall, and my ribs dey ache. ha ha ha ha...miraculous Ghana
K Benn 1 year ago
I just can't wait to see you..
What a man??
If we have just ten of your kind the entire country will change from a third world perspective to first world.
Be bkessed
What a man??
If we have just ten of your kind the entire country will change from a third world perspective to first world.
Be bkessed
K Benn 1 year ago
What a man??
Be bkessed
What a man??
Be bkessed
Truth teller 1 year ago
You are right. He is false preacher. He does not operate through the SPIRIT. of GOD
Sethoo 1 year ago
Just like Criminal Musa Dankwah of Global Info Analytics-Systems who has been employed by John & Ibrahim Mahamas to confuse and disturb Ghanaian voters.
Nihoa 1 year ago
Honorable, plz kindly focus on your parliamentary duties and not be distracted by Rev. Plz keep the fire blazing sir. From where i sit monitoring and watching you on set, it only leads me to more scandals unearth, plz sir focus one man standing.God richly bless you sir.
Paa 1 year ago
This stupid kusi Boateng was born Tuesday and he was again born Sunday why, only country called Ghana you can do that, 419 man of god
Tuffour 1 year ago
Lol. This is a below belt blow, hon.
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
No wonder, Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption for having the conman, Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi as his prophet. Akuffo Addo his Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi are criminals that's why they have deceived God claiming to build Him cathedral but the same God does not need fraudulent people like Akuffo Addo/Kwabena Adu Gyamfi/ Kusi Boateng to build a cathedral for Him that's why God has disgraced them! I wonder why people continue to attend this conman's church.
Bosman 1 year ago
Reverend you are a lier, name the person who wants to hurt you I mean the one you who broke his leg on the way to your house, name him and shame him, if you can't do that then you a phony.
People like you makes the Lord look ... read full comment
Reverend you are a lier, name the person who wants to hurt you I mean the one you who broke his leg on the way to your house, name him and shame him, if you can't do that then you a phony.
People like you makes the Lord look like nobody and God will punish you for lying..
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
That useless guy using God as an idol must shut up, these are the people disgracing God, if he is powerful he should kill Ablakwa, useless pastor and a thief
Citizen kwakye 1 year ago
It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God, David the king had an opportunity of killing Saul, but he said to himself far be from him that he should touch the Lord’s anointed. The same measurement would be used for Ablakwa one day.
Citizen Kwakye, DO NOT use the NAME OF THE LORD in vain 1 year ago
Kwakye, what did our Lord Christ Jesus do to the money changing rabbis in the synagogue?
Did he praise them? Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christ ... read full comment
Kwakye, what did our Lord Christ Jesus do to the money changing rabbis in the synagogue?
Did he praise them? Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christianity. You have make the house of the Lord a DEN of thieves.
Read your Bible again, especially the New Testament. Your eyes will be open. May you be liberated from the viles of people like this “pastor” Kusi Boateng or the other name,
Nuumo 1 year ago
Haha you are right great son of the soil.
We must indeed fear kusie for he is evil.
Critical 1 year ago
Has Ablakwa accounted for the 200million which was about $80000 stolen from his car at a car wash
The isofoton create loot and share as told by Martin Amidu
Has Ablakwa accounted for the 200million which was about $80000 stolen from his car at a car wash
Ghana Flag 1 year ago
Bawumia has given $50 trillion dollars bribe to kwasea Owusu Bempah. He chop am free
Northern Boy 1 year ago
We don't and we cannot know if Ablakwas has accounted for the 200 million you are talking about. We are the wrong people to ask. Can you please find out from the government in power for us? They are the only ones with the power authority and the responsibility to do so. Please we are all waiting impatiently.
Via Spiga Ventures 1 year ago
If you want a well plumbed house or facility, call Via Spiga Ventures. We will deliver to you beyond your expectations. We do both domestic and industrial plumbing installations.
Contact us on 0209184182
If you want a well plumbed house or facility, call Via Spiga Ventures. We will deliver to you beyond your expectations. We do both domestic and industrial plumbing installations.
Contact us on 0209184182
Emily 1 year ago
Honorable Ablakwa may the good Lord bless you with good health in Jesus name.
Bb 1 year ago
Kusi Boateng you are dangerous kwasia
Emily 1 year ago
The evil that men do always lives with them
How can one man be born of two women
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Herh! Ablakwa, they will organise dangerous prayers against you oooo
Kk 1 year ago
Im surprised he is talking. Two dates of birth
Kwaku Boateng 1 year ago
Kwasia Kusie(Rat) Boateng. Foolish animal. We shit in ur already stinking mouth. The TRUE GOD will punish you!!!
Kwami 1 year ago
Why not? I also have a senior brother who does not use his fathers, mothers name neither does he know his date of birth. Yet he struggles with his legit brother over prop'ty. A moron!
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Ablakwa is not serious kraaaa.
Good Pastor 1 year ago
Mr Ablakwa, you are mocking God and not the prophet.God will never give NDC the power.because of their opposing the Cathedral of God.
Nuumo 1 year ago
@Braa kweku are you a bad citizen?
You appear to me as a hardened criminal who has gone on a retirement but criminally grooming pick pickpockets at ' kejetia market'
God will judge bitterly for supporting criminal politica ... read full comment
You appear to me as a hardened criminal who has gone on a retirement but criminally grooming pick pickpockets at ' kejetia market'
God will judge bitterly for supporting criminal political enterprises to destroy the your unborn children.
How can you love your political party than a country you were born into.
You will soon put your fingers in your anus and smell it if your hand is also smelling, time will tell. God will destroy some of you these criminal guys who are in the harbit of supporting corrupt criminal politicians
Matthew 1 year ago
Why worrying yourself,leave us alone.
Nii 1 year ago
Please is one person having two names criminal?
La pleasure man 1 year ago
Ignorant idiot..
Useless excuse if a human being..
You are or dumb, or a criminal yourself..
Ignorant idiot..
Kj 1 year ago
Okudzeto or whatever your name is you are going too far. He is a prophet of God. Becareful ok. No matter what you think he did wrong you can't go on this tangent you have chosen lest God's anger break out against you after all you also have your own skeletons in your cupboard. I am only sounding a note of caution to you.
Kj, DO NOT use the NAME OF THE LORD in vain 1 year ago
Kj, may the Lord open your eyes. Many are denigrating Christianity because of money. The Lord Himself warned us about such “prophets “. You need to discern the spirits. These false prophets are destroying the HOPY NAME. Stop following them and give your life to the TRUE CHRIST and not mammon.
Read Matthew 7:15-20. And that is the TRUE VOICE OF THE LORD CHRIST JESUS! Those who have ears hear and flee from these prophets of mammon.
Nuamah 1 year ago
And he also has a church attended by people whom he preaches righteousness to. Why won't Christianity be a mockery? Tweah
Nuamah, you have said it all! 1 year ago
People are in bondage to these “prophets”. It’s all based on money instead of the true Christianity. These are the money changers that the Lord warned us about. I get annoyed when I hear these prophets using the name of the Lord in vain. May those who follow these “prophets “ be freed by the HOLY BLOOD that was shed for FREE, without any price, tithe or any money. Just BELIEVE and be BAPTIZED. You don’t need to pay any money to any “prophets “ or “pastors” to be saved. My people —read the Bible. Don’t perish because of the lack of knowledge.
Matthew 7:15-20
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gghh7uu
Musah 1 year ago
Shame nkwaa! Where are our taxes which were collected to build the white elephant cathedral? Men of God indeed with their boss who promised Ghanaians that he would protect the public purse? All be liars!
Criminals in power. 1 year ago
In any serious country this criminal must be in jail by now,but rather this corrupt Akuffo Addo Bawumia government have given him diplomatic passport because he is the pastor for a Muslem Bawumia.This Ashanti man will sell Ghana when you vote for useless Bawumia.This same criminal pastor use our 2million dollars to bought stone from Israel for that hole they call cathedral.We still have some animals in Ghana saying vote for Bawumia.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Forgotten that this Pastor is voting Dec. 7, on an Adventist Saturday, 3 x . He vote as a Diplomat, Boateng and as Sam Gyamfi again. Let's talk about the Cathedral pit. What happens to the people sacked from their own house? Any compensation paid to the Ambassador of Niger? Onions and Tomatoes imported to gh. They constructed nice roads for them to bring down their goods to Accra.
Yd 1 year ago
Ablakwa you are evil and go back to your country Togo God will surely punish you and your family
Joeman 1 year ago
Kusi or whatever must be jailed.
Kobie 1 year ago
Ablakwa, alias new fila come and explain your 24 hrs economy .
Your chairman de computerman(mosquito) could not explained .
Ghanaians are waiting ur AZAA 24 hrs whatever . Ey3 zu
Dallas1 1 year ago
Fake lawyer, fake president, fake pastor and fake promise! Akufo-Addo is the biggest scam to have happened to Ghana at the presudency. What a wasted spermatozoon!
Ablakwa Is Fake 1 year ago
Why all you expose has not led to prosecution? #itispossible
Kwame 1 year ago
Rev. Kusi Boateng is a man of God who committed identity theft.
He was born by another woman, entered the womb of another for one month and was born again. Religion is the soul of the heartless world its copendum de honour.
Abolish religion and man will stop committing crimes.
or weedicide.
Solid zinger from Hon. Sam Okudzeto Ablakwa. Hon. Ablakwa is simply the man of the moment. He is the real deal, the real McCoy, a debilitating and a devastating combination of Scotland Yard, CSI and FBI. The man is a patriot, ...
And another irony is that a president who is building a house for God was also trying to import trumu trumu into the country, even tried to introduce it to kids as young as 4, 5 in schools - if Honourable Sam George didn't st ...
I am neither NDC nor NPP. However, considering the NDC they will get my vote in 2024 again same as 2020 l did with the whole state of my 195 extended family and closed friends in London and Ghana. Mahama was a fantastic geniu ...
Stop the foolishness.
Someone should tell me where okudjato aboakwa got his fuckin money so swiftly while he never worked in his lifetime after his tertiary education if not corruption stealing from the government when he was a deputy on education ...
If you want to know the source of Ablakwas money why not ask the president in power whose responsibility is it to retrieve I'll gotten wealth from public officials and even private individuals for the people. If you think he ...
How ironic, someone who is supposed to engage in combating identity fraud is the gang leader of all identity fraudsters. And someone who is supposedly a man of God uses double identity to steal millions of cash meant for "God ...
I don't know if Okudzeko is really a Christian and reads his Bible and know the implications of such behaviour. A Muslim would never truant his Malam even he is wrong. Even when Saul persecuted David with hatred David wisely ...
Buluuuuuu
@Brunos Fiati:
Jesus came to fight corruption and once he whipped church leaders in the synagogue. He always criticised and condemned corruption and injustice. What Ablakwa is doing is exactly what Jesus called his followe ...
Brunos, it is blibical, people will use the name of God for their own interest. Again not everyone who said Lord, Lord will enter the Kingdom of God, but rather who is doing His will. Remember some are wolf in sheep clothing. ...
The only human being in the whole wide world to be born by two mothers; the only perso ...
Hahaha I leaf you think we are in the world of king Saul and David now hummm. Nothing will happing to Ablakwah. The man of God has done so many this and Ablakwahis is talking about it as MP which is their job if you don't c ...
Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christi ...
@Brunos Fiat is, you need to have someone to give you proper instruction on scripture because you are getting lost to the machinations of Satan. No man who has the spirit of the true God on him has ever boasted about himself ...
I understand that Dr Mumbi Seraki is an NPP guy, if it is true Ghanaweb shd let him stay and keep using their medium to lure Ghanaian youth to suicide, but if he is NDC they should track him down and hand him over to national ...
Pure wickedness, and Bawumia hasn't distance himself fro ...
What a man??
Be bkessed
What a man??
Be bkessed
Honorable, plz kindly focus on your parliamentary duties and not be distracted by Rev. Plz keep the fire blazing sir. From where i sit monitoring and watching you on set, it only leads me to more scandals unearth, plz sir foc ...
No wonder, Akuffo Addo is the mother serpent of corruption for having the conman, Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi as his prophet. Akuffo Addo his Kusi Boateng/ Kwabena Adu Gyamfi are criminals that's why they have deceived ...
People like you makes the Lord look ...
It is a fearful thing to fall into the hands of the living God, David the king had an opportunity of killing Saul, but he said to himself far be from him that he should touch the Lord’s anointed. The same measurement would ...
Did he praise them? Would the Lord agree for a “pastor” to have double identity? You are those making people run away from Christ ...
We don't and we cannot know if Ablakwas has accounted for the 200 million you are talking about. We are the wrong people to ask. Can you please find out from the government in power for us? They are the only ones with the pow ...
Contact us on 0209184182
God will judge bitterly for supporting criminal politica ...
Ignorant idiot..
Okudzeto or whatever your name is you are going too far. He is a prophet of God. Becareful ok. No matter what you think he did wrong you can't go on this tangent you have chosen lest God's anger break out against you after al ...
Kj, may the Lord open your eyes. Many are denigrating Christianity because of money. The Lord Himself warned us about such “prophets “. You need to discern the spirits. These false prophets are destroying the HOPY NAME. S ...
People are in bondage to these “prophets”. It’s all based on money instead of the true Christianity. These are the money changers that the Lord warned us about. I get annoyed when I hear these prophets using the name of ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Gghh7u ...
In any serious country this criminal must be in jail by now,but rather this corrupt Akuffo Addo Bawumia government have given him diplomatic passport because he is the pastor for a Muslem Bawumia.This Ashanti man will sell Gh ...
Forgotten that this Pastor is voting Dec. 7, on an Adventist Saturday, 3 x . He vote as a Diplomat, Boateng and as Sam Gyamfi again. Let's talk about the Cathedral pit. What happens to the people sacked from their own house? ...
He was born by another woman, entered the womb of another for one month and was born again. Religion is the soul of the heartless world its copendum de honour. ...