Yooo we thank you. But let 7th Dec confirm or dispute it.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie
or weedicide.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
On Dec 7th it will turn from susu to begging bowl.
DotCom 1 year ago
Come December. The people will decide based on the 8years experience of the NPP administration.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
Just listen to this Female Genital Mutilated woman running her mouth. One thing is sure, unless the NPP rigs the elections on 7 December, there is no chance under this planet that NPP will get even 30% of the votes. She thinks Ghanaians have not suffered under this evil government especially under the lying jihadist failed economist and arrogant tribalist.
GH. OUR MOTHER LAND 1 year ago
NPP LIED IT'S WAY TO POWER IN 2016/20 THROUGH THE SELF WORLD ACCLAIMED DANCEHALL ECONOMISTS, BAWUMIA.THE STORY IS DIFFERENT TODAY BECAUSE THE DOLLAR, HUNGER AND THE UNPRECEDENTED NATIONAL DEBT HAS EXPOSED BAWUMIA. YOU WILL SEE HOW THE MIGHTY WILL FALL ON DECEMBER 7TH, MR MINISTER. CHANGE IS COMING AND THE NORTH WILL PROVE YOU WRONG..
Dr.J 1 year ago
Listen to her too, insulting and arrogant. Wait and see.
EVERYONE IS ARROGANT 1 year ago
Not sure what has overcome Ghanaians these days. When Napo said there was no timetable to produce for dumsor, people cried he was arrogant. Where is the dumsor, was he not vindicated? Being confident in oneself is often misconstrued as arrogance but it isn't.
Who in Ghana doesn't know that the dynamics in the north has shifted from where it used to be? Indeed the NDC will be shocked. The question isn't any longer who will be winning the elections but by how much margin, possibly a landslide!
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 1 year ago
Are you dumb, dumsor is still occurring in my area. Arrogant Napo aka Mr. Nose aka Mr. Dum sie sie has nothing to offer.
Duku 1 year ago
Shame on you!
Okyere J. 1 year ago
Why shame on him? For speaking the truth? Why is the truth painful in Ghana?? The man has record size noze like blofot.
Pelicles 1 year ago
What is arrogant in her statement? When Mahama labelled all Akyems as "Sakawa" should that demeaning word come from a president, and what did you say about that?
When any NPP member say something, instantly, it is coined ... read full comment
What is arrogant in her statement? When Mahama labelled all Akyems as "Sakawa" should that demeaning word come from a president, and what did you say about that?
When any NPP member say something, instantly, it is coined into something demeaning but let NDC say the same thing and it is okay with some feral we have in Ghana. Ghana is for all and not a particular party.
When was NDC formed, and why do you think that those in that despicable party are more human than the rest?
Kay 1 year ago
Continue to use dus words....u guys think u can continue to use money to buy vote....u will be shocked bcus dus guys are following you bcus of money....7th Dec will show
Kwadwo 1 year ago
You will soon laugh at the wrong side of your mouth. Wait until the election and see the number of votes your useless government will get. Idiot
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
You can tickle yourself and laugh. In less than four months, you'll know whether it's a world Bank or a susu box.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Yes, she can tickle herself and laugh but you cannot deny the obvious. NDC is bleeding inward, and the party knows it. Yes, NDC will win but the margin will be very close.
Since the 4th republic, when was the last time you ... read full comment
Yes, she can tickle herself and laugh but you cannot deny the obvious. NDC is bleeding inward, and the party knows it. Yes, NDC will win but the margin will be very close.
Since the 4th republic, when was the last time you saw NPP holing a rally in the Volta Region till now, when?
The next election is around the corner and a lot of people will suffer heart attacks. I wonder why humans support a party like NDC just because of kenkey.
Hammad 1 year ago
Listen to what one of the "Job-for-the-girls", clueless NPP appointee is says
Hammad 1 year ago
Listen to what one of the "Job-for-the-girls", clueless NPP appointee is saying
Alidu 1 year ago
In fact NDC is not attractive anymore, they simply lack great policies that can help to alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, hence they have resorted to propaganda and character assassination which this old strategies can no longer win election.
Papa 1 1 year ago
WHY ARE YOU INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE. EVEN WITH ALL YOUR GREAT POLICIES YOU HAVE SENT GHANA'S ECONOMY INTO JUNK STATUS.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I pity you....you ll be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth after Dec.7....i winder what motivates you guys .. is it that you don't feel the heat?
ATAKPA 1 year ago
I wonder...
I wonder...
Charles 1 year ago
Listen to this misinformation minister. Since when did the five regions in northern Ghana become amalgamated into one region called the Northern region? A high ranking government official committing this blander is unpardonable. How is northern Ghana northern region?
Asssss 1 year ago
Foolish woman…. You think Ghanaians wash their faces upwards right?
or weedicide.
Just listen to this Female Genital Mutilated woman running her mouth. One thing is sure, unless the NPP rigs the elections on 7 December, there is no chance under this planet that NPP will get even 30% of the votes. She t ...
NPP LIED IT'S WAY TO POWER IN 2016/20 THROUGH THE SELF WORLD ACCLAIMED DANCEHALL ECONOMISTS, BAWUMIA.THE STORY IS DIFFERENT TODAY BECAUSE THE DOLLAR, HUNGER AND THE UNPRECEDENTED NATIONAL DEBT HAS EXPOSED BAWUMIA. YOU WILL S ...
Not sure what has overcome Ghanaians these days. When Napo said there was no timetable to produce for dumsor, people cried he was arrogant. Where is the dumsor, was he not vindicated? Being confident in oneself is often misco ...
Shame on you!
When any NPP member say something, instantly, it is coined ...
Since the 4th republic, when was the last time you ...
In fact NDC is not attractive anymore, they simply lack great policies that can help to alleviate the suffering of Ghanaians, hence they have resorted to propaganda and character assassination which this old strategies can no ...
I wonder...
Listen to this misinformation minister. Since when did the five regions in northern Ghana become amalgamated into one region called the Northern region? A high ranking government official committing this blander is unpardonab ...