The story of how Atta Mills almost got Asiedu Nketiah arrested by Osu Castle police over government vehicles

Read Comments Comments (37)

• most criminal politician in Ghana is this evil man 1 year ago

Only fools and ignoramus idiots who thinks this criminal is a man of honesty. A criminal serial lair ever came out of a shithole called Ghana

• Victoria 1 year ago

Who is more criminal than your Okusie Victor Adu Gyamfi. Stop talking like a fool

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

NDC WAS CAUGHT STEALING ABOUT MORE THAN 1000 GOVERNMENT VEHICLES. AND THIS OLD DEVIL IS TALKING ABOUT JUST TWO CARS. EVEN JOHN DUMELO WAS CAUGHT STEALING TWO LAND CRUISERS. JOHN BENJAMIN RENAMED HIM “V-8” .

Read my co ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

NDC PEOPLE WERE CAUGHT STEALING MORE THAN 1000 GOVERNMENT VEHICLES. AND THIS OLD DEVIL IS TALKING ABOUT JUST TWO CARS.

EVEN JOHN DUMELO WAS CAUGHT STEALING TWO TOYOTA LAND CRUISERS. JOHN BENJAMIN RENAMED HIM “V-8” .

• POWER TO THE PEOPLE 1 year ago

WHEN YOU TOOK YOUR BLOCK MAKING MACHINE TO THE BUI DAM AND INCREASED THE PRICE OF BLOCKS FROM YOUR OUTFIT AND TOOK A FOUR YEAR ADVANCE SUPPLY PAYMENT FROM THE GOVERNMENT.PROFESSOR MILLS DIDN'T SEE THAT? WHEN YOU SHARED THAT W ...

• Yaw Baafi 1 year ago

NPP has been in power for over 7 years. Why can't they arrest Aseidu Nketiah (and any other NDC member) for all these alleged wrong doings and duping of the state? Just keep making unfounded allegations if that is what gives ...

• General 1 year ago

N.D.C. was in power for eight years not a single N.P.P. member was jail yet whilst they were in opposition the same thing they are doing today as tagging N.P.P. corrupt with press conference upon press conference was worse th ...

• Where is Mills 1 year ago

Good people always have bad things happening to them in the hands of people they help

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Cock and Bull story. Asiedu Nketiah is noted for Ananse stories anyway. Why are these villagers full of nonsense? This man thinks he’s still tapping palm wine in that his village populated by 37 families so he can continue ...

• HOW YOU CAN START MAKING REAL DAILY CASHFLOW 1 year ago

So? In 5months time, the yr ends & everyone will either be celebrating their wins or failures. Think how much it costs just to change an Android/iPhone screen today. No repairer makes less than 30% of the screen price when th ...

• Joe 1 year ago

Atta Mills didn't survive the FIRST COUP D'ETAT of MY FIRST COUP D'ETAT, because of buy two get one free by OFFICIAL 1.
    Rest In Peace. Uncle Atta.

• Hard 1 year ago

Go and tell this joke to your family

• Steve Kaye London 1 year ago

Did Seidu Keita say he learnt moral lessons from the late Prof? This mosquito is morally and intellectually corrupt, so what moral lessons is he talking about?

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Atta Mills should have been a preacher of the gospel of Jesus Christ but not a politician, politicians in Ghana are thieves who don't love Ghana but their pocket, look at what this 80 year old man doing to Ghana, stealing eve ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

• Mystic 1 year ago

This Asiedu Nketsiah story doesnt add up

• Atsu London 1 year ago

Anansesem, can you be serious Asiedu Nketia

• Critical 1 year ago

Does asked nketia think all Ghanaians are fools
    Was it not ndc officials who stole Gv cars ala domenu

• Kwaku Mensah 1 year ago

I am sure Asiedu Nketiah truly wanted to steal those cars, the president got wind of his plans and asked for him to be arrested, but there was an easy way out: blame it on the NPP and gain your freedom. Why will your own pres ...

• Ayeeeee 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia should have been arrested long time ago.

• Klu 1 year ago

On two occasions Pres Mills directed the Finance Minister not to pay any money to Woyome but it was paid. Who was so powerful in the NDC to defy the president. Hmmmmm

• Bro kwesi 1 year ago

Master you have exposed yourself.Stop the lie.You Stoled the cars.

• Pressman 1 year ago

Yes he was actually attempting to steal the cars. If you retrieve state vehicles, do you send them to party headquarters? Where were the security agencies then? Thief

• Muba 1 year ago

Sorry to say u are lying,crafting worries to make people think u liked or had a goog working relations,no sir. U are a conne man the party should be careful with. Koku is not ur rival to compete with.Ghanaians knw how he has ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

Hmm. But whoever listens to one side and then orders an arrest without listening to the other side? It is arrogance or immaturity or both.

• kwaku mre 1 year ago

I wonder who gave him the name johnson, kwasia like that.

• Embassy's 1 year ago

Fortunately he mentioned someone whom he said was ordered to arrest him but because he told Mills sweet children story the arrest order was cancelled. Let's the useless Journalist confirm his story or otherwise shame him he d ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Who dressed in the wife's winter coat? Aseidu kwasia

• Kofi 1 year ago

Have you forgotten how Dumelo stole a Landcruiser and was trying to change the chassis?

• KB 1 year ago

Eiii hmmm Asiedu, you can lie papa. When this man speaks and you are not smart, hahaha he will sway you.

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketia stop fooling.
    Is the NDC that always steal state cars when they lose power not the NPP.
    You think we are fools to believe this cock and bull story.
    IDIOT

• Kweku 1 year ago

Asiedu Nketsia thinks he can outsmart all of us. When you sieze stolen property, do you send it to your party office or to the police station? Readers, your guess is as good as mine. That is why the late president wanted to a ...

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago

Look at the dirty face , full of lies . Shame on you!

• Awudsum 1 year ago

This is cock and bull story. Trying hard to paint prof mills as an angel to appeal to the masses to make it look like they the ndc are not corrupt. Only fools will believe this.

• Efo Kofi 1 year ago

But he didn't stop you as a board chairman supplying blocks to company you head non sensititical wicked liers selfish politicians

• Nima youth 1 year ago

tell us will john Mahama do that ?

• Kobie 1 year ago

Mosquito, you're one of the evil people in our political history. GH don't deserves people like you , however your party formed with guys blockhead like you . Unpatriotic and and unreasonable . Tweaa apooor !