We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. VCGHHY
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
'24hr economy' nonsense is a scam from the scammer. Avoid it like the plaque.
GhostWriter 1 year ago
24 HOUR ECONOMY ACCORDING TO NDC IS TO REAR LIONS AND TIGERS. AND EXPORT THEM TO DUBAI. NDC IS FULL OF NONSENSE
Nash 1 year ago
Which part of rearing lions, tigers, mosquitoes, houseflies and roaches you don't understand? Akrante3 pn the highway too is there. Boys abr3
Rex 1 year ago
Npp ni odwan, a tribalistic animal, Aboa Bawumia is the one that is in power today that the masses are suffering because of the cedi depreciation and high level of inflation, you should rather ask him to come and explain to Ghanaians why he promised to stabilize the currency rate and inflation but it keeps sky rocketing, only fools as yourself don't understand the 24 hr economy, because no matter how the beautiful chick will decide to dance beautifully to a dirty hawk like yourself, it will never be appealing to you.
MoonGod 1 year ago
you are just stupid small boy who doesn’t know what you are talking about. your npp fathers overthrew and killed norman for their selfish interests. reason mahama is a thousand times better than the akyem agyapade3 thieves
Duku 1 year ago
All they know is insults whenever they are confronted with this issue of 24 hour economy
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Ghanaians are looking for your solid EMT.
Go and take a shower inside your cathedral pit holes of hell construction site.
Say cheese
Say cheese
GOLD 1 year ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY IN ALL AREAS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS.STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION,AND PUT ... read full comment
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY IN ALL AREAS,PERIOD!!!!!!!!!!!!
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS.STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION,AND PUT AN END TO DECADES OF FOREIGN EXPLOITATION IN DIFFERENT FORMS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY FIXING IN 3-4 WKS 1 year ago
I agree. Why was he rejected for 2nd term? Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. You can earn up to a 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! The time is now to avoid wasting another 6-months. This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess. "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" (French Edition), now available & selling out!.
Iron Felix 1 year ago
Your father and mother are the questionable ones in Ghana. Idiot
Kelly 1 year ago
Foolish tribalist hiding behind youth activism
Kwaku 1 year ago
NDC used to say a non-Akan can never lead NPP to become President.Now Bawumia is in the race and they are crying.
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
ONLY GOOD FOR TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS.
ISSAH ALI 1 year ago
A PRESIDENT TO DO WITH TRACY-MZBEL AND SLAY QUEENS ??? MY GOD !!!!!!!!
Paa Willie 1 year ago
Speak your mind and stop talking for Ghanains. Who told you Ghanains don't understand the 24Hr policy?
Duku 1 year ago
We don’t understand. Your explanation of this concept is very scattered on not coherent. I can’t risk voting for you because it’s implementation can not be guaranteed. For me it is not different from the one time premium you promised Ghanaians. It sounded good but you couldn’t do it. That was a deception and that is exactly what you are doing with the 24 hour gimmick
Kilogram 1 year ago
Excellent piece!!! I hope this educative piece will persuade the gullible and empty-headed NDC fools to to join us to vote for the future, that is DMB and the NPP.
Sethoo 1 year ago
NDC followers don't read they only believe what comes out from their Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School.
thetruth 1 year ago
and you think the forest people read!
MoonGod 1 year ago
what have people achieved in the last 7 years apart from thievery ?
Fisalanga 1 year ago
This write up is an exercise in futility. There is enough explanation given on the 24 hr economy. Unless you are a daft person then you will not understand it.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Where can I get an explanation of the NDC 24HRS ECONOMY.?I'm told Ghana is going to export lions and elephants in the night.
Abu 1 year ago
We shall export mosquitos.Fo...lish.It is better than this useless incompetent empty heads
Truth Be Told 1 year ago
@ Fisalanga. Don't worry, every class has people who, no matter how much you explain things to them, will still not understand it. That's why a teacher once said "I can only explain it to you, I can't understand it for you"
Dallas 1 year ago
Stupid write up
snd 1 year ago
These are the stupid people and tribal bigots who have received huge sum of taxpayers money from this corrupt government sent to attack Mahama. Kwasia lik you. Your corrupt useless gov't has colapsed the economy and destroyed almost all the state institutions, yet you dirty tribal bigot haven't seen that. Your wish is that we keep your useless party so that you can continue to engage in corrupt activities. Your days are numbered
Kofi Acquah 1 year ago
Can he identify himself properly with his face,place of work,place of residence etc?
He might be an impostor or Bawumia himself using a pseudonym.
We wish he gathers his balls if he has any to enter any media hse to spread ... read full comment
Can he identify himself properly with his face,place of work,place of residence etc?
We wish he gathers his balls if he has any to enter any media hse to spread such whack Gospel.
Duku 1 year ago
What will you do?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Who is this ugly and stupid fool and boy calling himself a youth activist? Who are you to advise the rest of the Ghanaians most of whom are your parents and grand parents? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Abu 1 year ago
Npp youth activist can only spew such idiocy.Tell your liar bawumia and empty akuffo addo
MC 1 year ago
Another NPP stooge being publicised by the NPP mouthpiece called Ghanaweb...
Ghanaweb management, please, be careful posting this kind of garbage here for us to read o, because you don't buy bundle for us
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
You know how 24hr operates abroad but failing to understand how it will operate in Ghana hopycricy at the highest level.
Sly K. Ed 1 year ago
Nonentity calling themselves youth activist. From a national debt of 123 billions at 2016 to a debt of 730 billions in just under 8 years from 2016 to 2024 had not indicated anything abnormally to you about the caliber of useless persons governing the country now. Your grandchildren will be the ones paying for the loans these guys are contracting and stacking in the bank accounts and under beds for their families, whilst FOOLS goes berserk and rampaging through social media writing nonsensical materials for their betters to read.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
You know how 24hr operates abroad but failing to understand how it will operate in Ghana hopycricy at the highest level.. Bawumia used the 24hr to pay his fees abroad but he and nnpigs don't know what 24hr economy is about then you are useless and clueless. and empty.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Instead of thinking of thinking of where to hide from 2025 you sneezing dirty smoke from weed cultivated by your leaders family. Npp hopeless.
Abu usif 1 year ago
Under JDM,a gallon of petrol was gh16, cement gh18,sanitary pad gh2.50,just to mention a few .What did we see under this government.A litter of petrol is gh15, cement gh100, sanitary pad gh35 and a dollar which Dr M B arrested was exchanging at gh4:00 now exchanging at gh 15.I want you to tell the people of Ashanti region what you did for them in your 8 years .
Ney 1 year ago
A fool can never be educated and that is what the npp stands for . Leave them to die with their ignorance but whatever you do Mahama will win the elections and you will cry and cry and cry.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
NPP supporters and foolishness are like 9 and 10. Stupid fools
John 1 year ago
He is an NPP activist. Not just a youth activist. One of the pin heads around
Godfred 1 year ago
Why does GhanaWeb allow sycophants to do write ups on their platforms. A lot of these talks are not good for the nation, it’s best discussed in beer bars and foot soldier fanatic talks not the general public.
Home 1 year ago
Why are they so scared of the return of JM? It appears JM is a nightmare for the entire npp party. They just can't breath without mentioning JM.
Star from the North 1 year ago
Another dwarf from Kumasi wants to make himself relevant with his nonsense writings. May you remain in the forest with this mindset.
thetruth 1 year ago
this is BOGUS!
Bibi 1 year ago
You stupid fool
JM is our Saviour; shut up 1 year ago
Nonsense from another NPPigs
When the fundamentals are weak 1 year ago
Total nonsense, who the hell are you to tell us who to vote for, bahumia is a total failure and useless, idiots
Nyameye 1 year ago
Nana Peprah is very much unrealistic. I prefere reading reasonable articles.
Bob 1 year ago
Even if mahama has no policy, I prefer him to what I have experienced in the past 7 years and still going through. Ghc 742 billion of national debt with nothing to show for, 54% inflation rate are enough to tell me that mahama is a million times better than these bunch of crooks . Parade only npp members to vote for Bawumia and I can assure you that he won't get more than 50. The margin that mahama is going to win with, will be a new record in Ghana's election history. You think we wash our faces upwards ehh?
Thief Diapers Julor Dzulor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Intoxicant Incompetent Corrupt Pathological Liar Greedy Bastard Dumsor Deadgoat Judgment Debt Burkinabe Ford Expedition Airbus Scandal Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase Corrupt Thievery Guru Mad Hammer I put it to you that everybody knows you are the Ali Baba and the forty thieves of Ghana.¹
Justins 1 year ago
We don’t need the npp to understand the policy anymore. Tiwuiii nkoaaaa
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Our mines are made up way back. No amount of underhand dealings, falsify fake news will persuade us. NPP is due opposition come December 7. Period
Kido 1 year ago
Osei Bimpong, if you can't read and understand simple English, go back to school and don't waste our time.
I understand the 24 hour economy 1 year ago
This won’t wash. We are voting for JDM. Kwasiato.
JulorDiapersMadharmer 1 year ago
Big Jumbo empty head Pathological Liar Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Dzilor kpakpe Barawo Mutum Banza Awi AttaaAyi Ewule Kromfo Scandaks Corruption Maestro Diapers mad harm-man is a notorious Thief..The Old Wrinkled man can never never change Ghana in 3.5 years if he only succeeded in plunging Ghanabl into IMF hands and Dumsor Hardships. The vampire Oldman who is alleged to change his wet Diapers three times a day is too old frail and sick to be voted for.We don't want Ghana to be saddled with
expensive medical treatment abroad for Ali Baba Thief mahama so think twice fellow Ghanaians.
Kofi 1 year ago
A villager telling us who we should vote for and who we should not vote for. Laughable. Such an insignificant fool. He doesn't even paste
JulorDumsorMahama 1 year ago
So with only insults coming from your decayed stinky teeth and stinky mouth you call yourself an intelligent person?
God have mercy on you!
So with only insults coming from your decayed stinky teeth and stinky mouth you call yourself an intelligent person?
God have mercy on you!
Cool 1 year ago
Am not sure if this guy can read. He is a fool
Yapalsi Naa 1 year ago
So Ghanaweb gave this daft who couldn't understand 24hr economy a platform to insults Ghanaians?
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Such an idiot. The 24 hr economy is putting fears among the NPP fraternity realizing that the youth have deeply received the message . Unlike your clown Bawumia who behaved like Disc Joker
Nana kojo 1 year ago
Idiot what kind of explanation did you need again
Ashantis 1 year ago
Foolish boy ... our next president is JDM
Kido 1 year ago
The NPP and Bawumia's behaviour now is more questionable than Mahama's candidacy and return. A pack of thieves who are running away from their own shadows.
Sul 1 year ago
WE CAN'T VOTE FOR A WASTE LIKE BAWUMIA
Bonsu 1 year ago
Thanks for sharing your views. Unfortunately, I do not think neither the NDC nor NPP have anything more to offer Ghanaians. Both parties lack ideas to move the country forward.
Francis 1 year ago
Bawumia only talks of digitalisation and nothing more. A potential leader without a vision. Go to Ethiopia and see how a visionary leader is transforming his country. I agree that neither the NDC nor NPP have anything more to offer Ghanaians.
Assisco 1 year ago
When half-bake academics like Godfrey osei bimpong, projecting equally good for nothing Dr. Mahumudu Bawumia and Dr. Matthew Oppoku-Prempeh is the result of the sorry state this beloved country found it self. Their bought and touted doctorate degrees are no where close to the brain of even JHS leaver. That is why DMB moved the cedi from below 4.00 to 15.25 . Look at state of the economy? Where are the men? Yaw Osafo Marfo, Gyan Bafour, Alan Kyeremanten, Osei Akoto, Isaac Osei, kindly complete the list for me. If your napo also merit that certificate, he will not be evasive about simple question of when dumsor will end. Think we'll before you propagate any rubbish.
Npp ni odwan, a tribalistic animal, Aboa Bawumia is the one that is in power today that the masses are suffering because of the cedi depreciation and high level of inflation, you should rather ask him to come and explain to G ...
Say cheese
WITH SO MUCH GOD-GIVEN NATURAL RESOURCES,THERE SHOULD BE EFFICIENCY FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS.STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION,AND PUT ...
I agree. Why was he rejected for 2nd term? Take this golden opportunity to acquire a tech skill & start earning huge daily income. Take a bet on your life today, not tomorrow. Procrastination is a thief of ideas and destiny. ...
We don’t understand. Your explanation of this concept is very scattered on not coherent. I can’t risk voting for you because it’s implementation can not be guaranteed. For me it is not different from the one time premiu ...
Stupid write up
These are the stupid people and tribal bigots who have received huge sum of taxpayers money from this corrupt government sent to attack Mahama. Kwasia lik you. Your corrupt useless gov't has colapsed the economy and destroyed ...
We wish he gathers his balls if he has any to enter any media hse to spread ...
What will you do?
Nonentity calling themselves youth activist. From a national debt of 123 billions at 2016 to a debt of 730 billions in just under 8 years from 2016 to 2024 had not indicated anything abnormally to you about the caliber of us ...
You know how 24hr operates abroad but failing to understand how it will operate in Ghana hopycricy at the highest level.. Bawumia used the 24hr to pay his fees abroad but he and nnpigs don't know what 24hr economy is about th ...
Under JDM,a gallon of petrol was gh16, cement gh18,sanitary pad gh2.50,just to mention a few .What did we see under this government.A litter of petrol is gh15, cement gh100, sanitary pad gh35 and a dollar which Dr M B arreste ...
this is BOGUS!
You stupid fool
Even if mahama has no policy, I prefer him to what I have experienced in the past 7 years and still going through. Ghc 742 billion of national debt with nothing to show for, 54% inflation rate are enough to tell me that maham ...
Another stupid man
Thief Diapers Julor Dzulor Fiafitor Barawo Drunkard Intoxicant Incompetent Corrupt Pathological Liar Greedy Bastard Dumsor Deadgoat Judgment Debt Burkinabe Ford Expedition Airbus Scandal Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase ...
Big Jumbo empty head Pathological Liar Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Dzilor kpakpe Barawo Mutum Banza Awi AttaaAyi Ewule Kromfo Scandaks Corruption Maestro Diapers mad harm-man is a notorious Thief..The Old Wrinkled man can ...
God have mercy on you!
Bawumia only talks of digitalisation and nothing more. A potential leader without a vision. Go to Ethiopia and see how a visionary leader is transforming his country. I agree that neither the NDC nor NPP have anything more to ...
When half-bake academics like Godfrey osei bimpong, projecting equally good for nothing Dr. Mahumudu Bawumia and Dr. Matthew Oppoku-Prempeh is the result of the sorry state this beloved country found it self. Their bought and ...