NDC... please, don't receive them! They are ALL MOLES SENT BY ALLOTEY JACOBS! BEWARE.........
Napo, and Bawumia have defected to NDC 1 year ago
NDC never learns anything. You tried these strategies in the past and it never worked so why repeat them? You can continue to gather your supporters, give them T- shirts and announce to the whole world.
Enoch 1 year ago
Npp Never Again. A vote for them is a vote for more tribalism
Nana Ankasa Nie 1 year ago
The NPP will not win a single seat in the Western, Central, Greater Accra, and Volta regions. The NPP will lose Walewale just as JB Danquah lost Kyebi when Oheneba Aaron Ofori Atta trounced him. The NPP will lose 80% of the country. NPP ya mutu.
Samus 1 year ago
Keep on dreaming.
Shuuz 1 year ago
It is never a dream. Your NPP has become so stinky...
Yak 1 year ago
You would wake up after 7 Dec to find it was a real dream to say NPP would lose.
YAW ANANSE 1 year ago
EVERY WHERE NO COOL GUYS. FIND SOMETHING TO DO TO BETTER YOUR LIVES!
Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago
THESE ARE PEOPLE WITH A CONSCIENCE
Anyone who is not angry with NPP for the mess they have put us in, may God curious then 77 x 7 times.
Yaovi 1 year ago
They are coming after the self acclaimed Dead goat
Ken 1 year ago
From fry pan to fire.....no where is cool
Kwab 1 year ago
Bought
Bought
Kobie 1 year ago
FAKE NEWS
FAKE NEWS
Tijani 1 year ago
We hear this all the time in every election year. Just a mind game.
Ewe man 1 year ago
Am even surprised ekufui people are saying this what did the ndc did for us am from that part they shd spare us with that even mills did not construct his own home town road
James 1 year ago
Apuuuuuuuu! NDC appendage!
Eric 1 year ago
Ndc and foolishness, one day Ghana will wake up and to the news that, God have defected from heaven to join ndc.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
Thank you for believing in JDM.
Yak 1 year ago
If John Mahama wins he would ask for 2 years honey moon to rest and use the last 2 years for work because he keeps saying the work ahead is too much.
Let Bawumia who is on the field and working hard to continue and increas ... read full comment
If John Mahama wins he would ask for 2 years honey moon to rest and use the last 2 years for work because he keeps saying the work ahead is too much.
Let Bawumia who is on the field and working hard to continue and increase the momentum for quick success.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 4rddfgth
Kilogram 1 year ago
Bye bye! Foolish fishermen! Illiterates like you really have extremely short memories.
Kofi 1 year ago
It is paining NPP supporters paaaaa ooooo. Heheheee. Is it by force? They have gone to give certain 15 idiots Ghc450,000 to share and call a press conference to say it is not true. NPP is Nkwaseafour People's Party ampaara
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
Kwasia Ashanti ni krurasini aboafun. The most of the fishermen in Central region can write and read, you monkeys think Fantes are like your illiterate galamsey digger Ashatihene and your cocoa farmers parents ? Ugly dark dirty stinking monkeys in humans form, ugly dark faces with red eyes like Satan eyes, back off you fucking dirty shoeshine boy.
Yak 1 year ago
Civility has eluded you even with your so called education. The name Ashanti would continue to give you bad dreams and suffering because "who Jah bless" No man like sam fanti warrior can curse. Sam continue with your INSULTS, the only thing you know best while the Ashanti man prays to God for success and he obtains them and puts the enemy to shame and pain.
Go eat your kilograms of animals toilet paper and shut up your stinking mouth. These fishermen are educated than your Ashatihene and John Kufuor the illiterate educated villager. This fishermen eat fresh fish, they don't eat animals toilet as a food. Dirty Mossi bastards even real monkeys don't eat another animals shit.
Yak 1 year ago
@sam fante among humans you deserve PITY for the dirty forces that push to do their assignments which are to deliver INSULTS.
AAA+ 1 year ago
No body cares, it's part of NDC dirty game to trick fools
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
This is fake news.What is in NDC?Real NPP people will not defect to NDC.NDC is an opposition party for good.
Angela 1 year ago
The wind of change is blowing. Anyone trying to stands on it's way will not survive. A word to the wise is enough
The Ashanti/Akims elephant criminals family and nation destroyers don't care about you and long time my people should know that this illiterates primitives villagers are our enemies. The fools lock up the Sea with key ?
Perfect Ghana 1 year ago
And what difference will it make? Moving from win to loss is a common human error. Make them remain there.
awudsum 1 year ago
And so, you think the ndc can reduce the price to its usual place. You people must be joking. At first, fishermen complained of not getting premix fuel. And now that is available the complaint has shifted to high prices.
Kee 1 year ago
What are those effective policies? They don’t have names or are ghost policies. Grandma pack somewhere and give discerning Ghanaians peace of mind.
Emily 1 year ago
Everybody is welcome to NDC party.Teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering so come let's join NDC.
It's nothing new especially electioneering season
The NPP will not win a single seat in the Western, Central, Greater Accra, and Volta regions. The NPP will lose Walewale just as JB Danquah lost Kyebi when Oheneba Aaron Ofori Atta trounced him. The NPP will lose 80% of the c ...
Keep on dreaming.
Bought
FAKE NEWS
Let Bawumia who is on the field and working hard to continue and increas ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Kwasia Ashanti ni krurasini aboafun. The most of the fishermen in Central region can write and read, you monkeys think Fantes are like your illiterate galamsey digger Ashatihene and your cocoa farmers parents ? Ugly dark dirt ...
Civility has eluded you even with your so called education. The name Ashanti would continue to give you bad dreams and suffering because "who Jah bless" No man like sam fanti warrior can curse. Sam continue with your INSULTS ...
Go eat your kilograms of animals toilet paper and shut up your stinking mouth. These fishermen are educated than your Ashatihene and John Kufuor the illiterate educated villager. This fishermen eat fresh fish, they don't eat ...