Watch Akufo-Addo's reaction after mistakenly referring to his administration as 'Akufo-Addo and Mahama government'

Read Comments Comments (86)

• Ben 1 year ago

God is talking. You have really disappointed this country. Shame on you and your government.

• Kramai 1 year ago

Reminds me of Nii lante vanderpuye,Mahama afa indeed

• P Djamgbe 1 year ago

LGBTQ is part of Ghanaian culture and values. We accept eachother in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation. Say YES to LGBTQ.

• The mess is same as that if Mahama. 1 year ago

It is not a goof. He knows he is challenging Mahama I incompetence.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

Mahama's God is fighting his battle for him.

The only prayers Mahama prayed for in 2016 is similar to that of David prayed while fleeing from [his own son] Absalom was in connection to him, 2 Samuel 15:31 “Then someone ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Dementia mixed up with Mahama obsession.

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

THAT'S HOW BIDEN STARTED OO.... THE BRAIN IS TIRED.... NANA ADDO SHOULD BE STEPPING DOWN..... MAHAMA IS NOW A HERO

• Osae 1 year ago

Dec.7 game closed. Mahama afa

Nii Lantey Vandapuye afa 2020, Mahama afa 2024

• DEATH & TERROR TO EVERY LGBTQ ANIMAL 1 year ago

Hunting, killing and lynching of all those filthy LGBTQ animals is the favorite hobby for most of us Ghanaians! We really enjoy killing these animals because they stupidly try to force their animalistic tendencies on society. ...

• Banaman 1 year ago

ALL THIS MAN CAME TO DO IS STEALING,HE IS AN AKYEM ARMED ROBBER.

• M.T 1 year ago

Even the mistake he thought he made wasn't a mistake anyway. Mahamadu is the first name of the vice president which has the same meaning as Mahama. So, it's never a mistake to refer to the vice president as Mahama even if it ...

• M.T 1 year ago

*God doesn't mistake

• Ooo Bror npp 1 year ago

Eii masa why,,, you lost saliva for brain. No se the old man get loose brain. Why you Dey interprete Mahama name

• Kofi T 1 year ago

@ M.T......fool..you go explain tayer...

• M.T 1 year ago

What I said is verifiable, you can go and ask anyone who understands arabic to translate the two names for you. I rest my case. Bawumia can chose between the two names any day he wants without changing the meaning.

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

A complete dotard!
    He has always been retarded anyway.

• La Verité 1 year ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo is NOT COMPOS MENTIS! He is just like Joe Biden.

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

NANA AKUFFO ADDO ONCE CALLED HIS WIFE "SERWAA BRONI" INSTEAD OF AUNTIE REBECCA.

• Catapillar steer 1 year ago

The holy spirit used Nana's tongue to endorse Manama!

• Boboley 1 year ago

So now, Joy fm presenters are now the MCs for the NPP government programs. Yet they will be claiming that they are neutral.

• zinc 1 year ago

Mr. Catapillar , the holy spirit sometimes talk in parables. Someone has explained that Mahama is a minutiv of Mahamadu.

• Alatiawe 1 year ago

They know Mahama has done so well so everything they want to compare. By the way, how do you compare 8yrs to 4yrs

• Nnamdi Azikiwe 1 year ago

They will compare 4 years to 8 years because they are all fools who think we are all like them.
    Are these not the same fools who tell us that $1=16ghc is better than $1=4ghc?
    I really wonder what IQ their supporters have.

• Free SHS !!!.. 1 year ago

Because you have low level of education u can't understand it. You need Free SHS to understand ratio and proportion $1 to ghc1 and $4 to &15 takes high intelligence to understand that Mahama did worse than Akufu Addo!.

• JM Lives Rent-free in NADAA's Brain 1 year ago

They know Mahama has done so well so everything they want to compare. By the way, how do you compare 8yrs to 4yr

• Osei 1 year ago

Inferiority complex. He's so obsessed with Mahama, he can't eat or drink without mentioning Mahama. Mahama is his greatest nightmare. The name has registered in his subconsciousness.

• Nii 1 year ago

Hahahahahahah

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago

Akufo Addo has done his thing again. He cannot sleep because JM and a vindication and victory for Mahama. He did similar thing at Odododiodo and Assin North. Don't waste your vote on the driver's mate because his driver does ...

• Kilogram 1 year ago

A clear index of senile dementia. Biden referred to Trump as "Putin" at the recent NATO summit. Once Nana was able to auto correct...so far so good.

• Roy 1 year ago

Kwasiato... John is far better than u

• Godwin k 1 year ago

It was a misforgiving mistake. We all make mistakes one way or the other. I love you Mr president.

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

"M'anka no yie koraa"

• Obsessed with the second coming of mahama 1 year ago

This is not a Slip of teeth. It’s out of the abundance of the heart

• Anonymous 1 year ago

Dementia ____initial assault on your person for all the stealing - and looting under your watch_____you will certainly wont go unscathed .

• Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago

NANA SHOULD NOT ATTACH JM TO THIS MESS
    Nana Addo should apologize well well toil for attaching JM to the current mess. I’m sure many NPP members will vote for JM unconsciously because he is in the forefront of their minds ...

• Guv'ner 1 year ago

John Mahama is living rent free in Akufo-Addo's head.

• Buwumia Miaing Ghanaians 1 year ago

200 of Jakpa's ambulances costing Ghana $15 million.

307 of Gyankroma Akufo Addo's ambulances costing Ghana $89 million, folks please do the math and you will see why Akufo Addo's judiciary is hastily terminating the trial ...

• $ 1 = Gh 16.00 1 year ago

We must applaud this effort by Nana Addo’s administration. My fear is that the handlers may use the machines to serve their personal interests. Last week an ambulance meant for emergency services was dispatched to convey ce ...

• kojo 1 year ago

joke. certain foods nourish the brain. seek them

• ZEUZZ 1 year ago

Your stupid mother, together with that chimpanzee Akuffo Addo! Who sent the dollar from Ghc4.00 -- Ghc16.00 per dollar...????? Stupid fool... we will applaud your akpeteshie father

• ROCKY USA 1 year ago

This ugly old man president finished
    U have taken Mahama as your enemy in this country. U see where God put you??. Because of your evil thinking you see what happened to you?. Just go to your uncompleted holy cathedral insi ...

• Alidu 1 year ago

That is great initiative as far as our roads are concerned

• Mr bones 1 year ago

My goodness how a man bi so criminal? Can someone kill this malafuka for Ghana

• kojo 1 year ago

a lame duck prez has no business commissioning a project he has not money to fund

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Xdfghv ...

• Silas 1 year ago

Yeiii manka no yei, manka no yei. Odododiodo has repeated itself ooh, Bawumia is in trouble.

• Joko 1 year ago

Very soon the scandal associated with this one will start popping out. Every thing NPP is soaked in corruption.

• pin 1 year ago

DEMENTIA NOW

• Don 1 year ago

It is dementia

• Ye de owuo ka 1 year ago

A mere slip of the tongue. It reminds us of "m'anka no yie koraa" about the Odododiodo episode. Sometimes, we need such a humourous and harmless atmosphere in our politcal rhetorics to rekindle our sense of belonging and fr ...

• ZEUZZ 1 year ago

Demented fool... would you always be struggling to find excuses for all the bulubulu gaffes that your brain-dead Akuffo Addo has been making? Can't you see how he's strongly confirming to people that he's indeed, academically ...

• Kwabena Ohemeng, London 1 year ago

Don't you feel ashamed going to China for financial help to finance your your development projects? When Kwame Nkrumah established diplomatic relations with China Busia branded Nkrumah as a communist and it was one of the ...

• Mr. Dick Okoro 1 year ago

Father-in-law. Please I beg you stop the egbo

• Midawo 1 year ago

Mahama is winning this election. Do you guys remember vanderpuye and banamaen, Mahama winning the election hands down. Its the same God doing it.

• jagadu 1 year ago

Freudian slip. He was saying the truth. You cannot lie and God will make you stumble and say the truth.

• NANA ADDO SECRETLY LOVES MAHAMA PAA 1 year ago

The truth about NANA ADDO love for Mahama has finally prevailed
    Indeed unforgivable for prevailing the truth
    Lol

• Obroniba 1 year ago

God Almighty shall continue to punish you and your wicked government with painful and severe consequences. A very wicked and vindictive old man. You shall be embarrassed by God Almighty for your selfish and gross wickedness

• Kermit 1 year ago

Nana Addo Biden. Dementia is setting in

• Taken out of context 1 year ago

Kojo Oppong Nkrumah will call a press conference tomorrow and explain what Akufo Addo said to us. Dwarf was misunderstood

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

The gods must be crazy.

• Nuumo 1 year ago

This guy is a failure, no wonder that he couldn't perform well while in school.
    He is a total mess.
    He has destroyed our lives.
    Things are too tight for us in the country.
    Shame on him for scamming Ghanaians.

THE DAY THE TRUTH FINALLY SET AKUFO-ADDO FREE.

The truth is finally about to set Akufo-Addo free. Akufo-Addo knows that he can't continue to propping Aplanke Bawumia who is now conveniently running from his NPP government' ...

• Great 1 year ago

Listening to KOD and juxtaposing it with this certificateless man, l latter only takes delight in being a president n not for any good, Apart Nkrumah, Rawlings should be hailed immensely cos 19yrs none of his biological kids ...

• Angela 1 year ago

Enemies are not God what is written is written. The biggest fear of Akuffo Addo is Mahama

• H Aborbi 1 year ago

This is the nonsense that is now accepted as achievement in Ghana. What is the cost and quality of these roads and how much of the funds stolen in the process. This is important important information. Just concentrating on th ...

• Test 2 1 year ago

DIRTY AKUFO ADDO DID GHANAIANS VOTED FOR YOU TO COME AND MAKE COMPARISON WITH PREVIOUS MAHAMA.GOVT ALL THE TIME?
    WHAT A FOX.PRESIDENT

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 1 year ago

IT IS NOT HIS FAULT ! HOW COULD GHANAIANS VOTE FOR SUCH AN OLD MAN, TO BE THEIR LEADER IN THIS MODERN WORLD ?
    A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA ? WHAT IS WRONG WITH GHANAIANS ? A PRESIDENT WHO FALLS ASLEEP AT OFFICIAL GATHERINGS ...

• Ojah 1 year ago

THE INCOMPETENT CEREMONIAL BOZO AND MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION WILL LOVE TO TAKE CREDIT FOR MAHAMA'S WORK!

• liberal mind 1 year ago

something done and initiated and implemented under mills and Mahama era.

• Richard 1 year ago

All this is towards election but it won't work.

• Me 1 year ago

I am the speech was plagiarized

• Me 1 year ago

Sorry it should be I won’t be surprised the speech was plagiarized

• Joeman 1 year ago

Everything shows Mahama has won it. Rev. Owisu Bempah knows it. But my worry is that NPP will steal it again. I am very worried as a Ghanaian that my vote will not count after all.

• CPP 1 year ago

NPP and EC have connived to use fake indelible ink in their strongholds

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Haters, as usual, have clung to the slio of tongue instead of focusing on the real substance of this grand occasion. Don't we all make such mistakes once in a while? "Erarum est humanum" (to err is human). When the younger J ...

• K.K 1 year ago

The same happened in Assin North

• Asantehene 1 year ago

The truth of the matter is they are having sleepless night over one man, jdm, Nana addo particularly is having nightmare, looking at the way corruption has engulfed this government, by 8th January the court will be busy, so I ...

• Mahama is the best 1 year ago

Mahama has done a lots to Ghanaians and you known it Mr President. Just accept the good things has done for the people of Ghana and shame yourself

• The guru 1 year ago

Old age, you have been forgiven, Biden even forgot his name. Dementia!

• AsMa 1 year ago

Dis saf dey show say e loose de election b4, during and after saf mke e jxt hand over simple. Nii Lante Vanderpuye so na e go talk wai e loose dey sit sharp

• JOE GALARDO 1 year ago

Djamgbe, you better find MEGAPHONE, go to the streets & announce it there. Tel them you are GAY. They will accept you & your EVIL COMPANY.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

Those that the gods want to kill, they first make mad. In Akufo-Addo's case, they first inflict with acute dementia. Our King is indeed naked!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Akufo Addo is a liar and a criminal, long time i told you guys that Akufo Addo is an old London gay school boy junkie and his brain is full of dirty drugs. Bawumia is another liar more than Satan.

• lorraine 1 year ago

This is normal for the aged.

• Martin Luther King 1 year ago

Because everything he is saying is a lie. Where are the roads that we dont see. All roads in Ghana today are soooo bad. Its insane.

• Ghanaba 1 year ago

Becuase he is darft