Discerning Ghanaians are going to decide who Akuffo Addo shd handover power to and definitely it WILL NOT be you John Dramani Mahama.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John Dariga Mahama is NOT an option.
DotCom 1 year ago
Ghanaians know where the level of corruption is in the country, Ghanaians know how much money the country has generated, including loans in the past 8 years, and how much the government used to develop the country. This is going to be the basis on which people vote. Everything else we say won’t matter at all. Most people will agree that it hasn’t been a good 8 years. They want new directions and renew hope.
JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago
Old Thief Methuselah mahama give way to young brainy humble incorruptible inteligent well educated descent Bawumiah.
Old 'Joe Biden' of Ghana politics you are too frail so take a cue from President Joe Biden's stepping dow ... read full comment
Old Thief Methuselah mahama give way to young brainy humble incorruptible inteligent well educated descent Bawumiah.
Old 'Joe Biden' of Ghana politics you are too frail so take a cue from President Joe Biden's stepping down for Veep Kamala Harris.Quit before you are humiliated by the people of Ghana. I put it to you that you're Corrupt and a Thief and everybody knows that.
XYZ 1 year ago
John Airbus Mahama nobody had said President Nana Addo can decide whom to hand over power to. The fact is, he wish he hand over power to Dr Mahmoudu Bawumia because he can do the job, and not you whom we have tried before and you failed.
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
The ghosts of JJ Rawlings and Prof Atta Mills will even be angry in graves that Akuffo Addo has handed power to such an INCOMPETENT CRIMINAL.The founding fathers spirits don't like John Dramani Mahama.
Uncle Pee 1 year ago
John Mahama, what Akufo-Addo meant was that Bawumia will defeat you and it's happening life. If you can't explain your own flagship policy, the 24-hour economy, how do you expect the voters to elect you again?
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Mahama, know that majority of Ghanaian voters are not dogs to go back and eat their own vomit. Even your twenty four hours policy you haven't been able to explain it to the people and you think you are going to be chosen by the voters to vote for you. Forget to be President
Papa Sei 1 year ago
But you can't also impose yourself on us either
Batuta 1 year ago
I want to ask John Mahama whether he will go for second hand goods when fresh ones are available. He is stale and rotten and we will not bring him back to contaminate our governance system
Joe 1 year ago
Mahama, what about if you do not win? What Nana is saying is that he expects Barwumiah will win. He is not saying in the unlikely event that Mahama wins, he will not hand over to him. But he knows Mahama will NEVER WIN and HE WILL NOT EVEN NO MATTER WHAT HE DOES.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info.
dfgerer434
Kojois 1 year ago
You can not be president again period.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama is still dreaming if he thinks he will win the election. Nana Akufo-Addo will hand the keys to governance to whoever wins the December elections. It is certain that will not be you.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
My friend you’re a spoiled cassava not even fit for konkonte.If you can’t tell Ghanaians how you’ll stabilize the cedi,create employment,expand exports and take agricultural performance to a new level,you have no business near Jubilee House or your Flagstaff House.All you have done is flip flopping and no substance.Create,loot and share through judgement debt payments is what you have planned with your scallywags.
Pelicles 1 year ago
Mahama, get this into your coconut head that you will never be president again. If you are that sensible, just listen to the wind blowing across the country, and you will realize that Ghanaians are trooping to Bawumia and there is nothing you can do about that.
When was the last time NPP supporters held a rally in the Volta Region since the days of JJ through Mills but now? That should tell you that there is a huge change coming and that change is Bawumia climbing the ladder of the presidency.
Mahama, you will never be president again, never.
Notorious Dumsordracula Monster 1 year ago
This Pathological Thievery Lying Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Fiafitor Barawo Greedy Bastard Wrinkled
Bags under eyelids Big Empty Head Corrupt Drunkard Promiscuous Oldman who killed the joy of Ghanaian youth by the intr ... read full comment
This Pathological Thievery Lying Dumsor Deadgoat Julor Fiafitor Barawo Greedy Bastard Wrinkled
Bags under eyelids Big Empty Head Corrupt Drunkard Promiscuous Oldman who killed the joy of Ghanaian youth by the introduction of mobile phone TALK TAX,CONDOM TAX and inhumane Kayaye and Farmers Cutlass Taxes should be asked to answer the Prez Mills Aircraft Purchase corruption and the Airbus scandal, double salary and the Exgratia and Pensions Abuse.What can this Dracula do in 3.5 years if even with Kufour Oil find old wicked dishonest thief mahama took Ghana to the IMF ? Over to you dear patriotic countrymen.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
John Mahama will never rule Ghana again never he is a thief
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can run from his NPP government's failed policies, but he can't hide. Ananse Akufo-Addo can conspire with the EC by having his NPP officials to feed hungry EC workers at polling stations, but he won't succeed in his break the 8 scheme to rig the election.
JulorDumsorMadhammer 1 year ago
At least youthful intelligent and incorruptible Dr Bawumiah is not a Pathological Liar not mentioned in Prez Mills Aircraft Corruption. At least not named in Airbus scandal. At least no Masloc Sedinam Tamakloe Financial Loss Connection. At least no Burkinabe road contract Ford Expedition bribery . At least Bawumiah not an intoxicated public script fumbling disgrace and embarrassment to Ghana.
At least not a Drunkard not Promiscuous,Greedy Bastard and above all not a Wrinkled puffy Bags under eye lids Old frail Julor Fiafitor but a strong alert sharp man who is ready for action and not needing expensive medical treatment abroad .Mahama will need daily Dialysis treatment with Diapers constant replacement.
Barawo mahama you possess no magic to change Ghana in 3.5 years because you sent Ghana to the IMF even after inheriting Kufour Oil find economy. Countrymen reject the Greedy Bastard. No more create loot and share chance for you dirty old man.
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
A certain chimpanzee will die first should this coming elections turn into a fight
James 1 year ago
Is that your policy?
KA NA WU. 1 year ago
"I will not hand over power to the NDC" was a simple phrase that was misunderstood.
Nana Addo just meant that the NPP will win the forthcoming presidential election. Brofo!
He did not mean that the NPP will hold onto power ... read full comment
"I will not hand over power to the NDC" was a simple phrase that was misunderstood.
Nana Addo just meant that the NPP will win the forthcoming presidential election. Brofo!
He did not mean that the NPP will hold onto power if the NDC wins the presidential election.
Why will Nana Addo not hand over power to the NDC if Ghanaians say so in November? The UP tradition is unknown for undemocratic skirmishes. Dictatorship is part and parcel of the NDC tradition.
John Mahama has nothing new for Ghana. As a result, he talks about irrelevancies like 24/7 economy to create jobs for all the unemployed school leavers.
The 24/7 bogus economic mirage that John Mahama is talking about is the consequence of infrastructural development. Ghana is not there yet. The reason the NDC cannot give meaning to it. Hence, the amorphous explanations!
Essentially, an industrial base with excess demand for their products/produces which necessitates "speeding up" production to meet the excess demand, which calls for shift hours and warehousing, propped up by very efficient transportation networks (conspicuously, trains and buses) dragging along restaurants and food venders to cater for the night shift workers.
Ghanaians need honest economic sermons, not those of dishonesty.
You cannot discuss the current economic situation in Ghana without factoring into the equation the effects of Covid 19 and the Russia-Ukraine war. The mighty became victims as well. Inflation is still choking the developed countries, how much more the economically vulnerable?
These are the sources of inflation on the planet, currently.
On the national debt? A huge portion of it is locked up in the roads and inter-changes and the free education programs to create a, fundamentally, literate nation.
We are at the crossroads: the past verses the future.
Dr. Bawumia for the future, John Mahama for the past.
Please, wise up and vote for the future to move Ghana forward!
The most viable way of creating jobs is a carefully crafted plan to incentivize the multi-national corporations to invest in Ghana.
I use "carefully crafted" because of competition with our local industries.
I also advocate for going for payroll taxes instead of corporate ones. In that case, we can add speedily to our unattractive job numbers.
The strong technical skills acquisition is great for the outsourcing policies of the multi-national corporations to reduce operational costs in the developed countries.
Though, I will always be an NPP, I am a Ghanaian first. This places on me the need to speak and write about the truth.
At this moment in time, Dr. Bawumia presents a BETTER vision for Ghana than John Mahama, undoubtedly.
It is the truth. After being President before, John Mahama CANNOT identify the problems of Ghana. Therefore, how is he going to furnish Ghana the solutions?
Ghanaians know where the level of corruption is in the country, Ghanaians know how much money the country has generated, including loans in the past 8 years, and how much the government used to develop the country. This is go ...
Old 'Joe Biden' of Ghana politics you are too frail so take a cue from President Joe Biden's stepping dow ...
John Airbus Mahama nobody had said President Nana Addo can decide whom to hand over power to. The fact is, he wish he hand over power to Dr Mahmoudu Bawumia because he can do the job, and not you whom we have tried before and ...
Mahama, know that majority of Ghanaian voters are not dogs to go back and eat their own vomit. Even your twenty four hours policy you haven't been able to explain it to the people and you think you are going to be chosen by t ...
Mahama, what about if you do not win? What Nana is saying is that he expects Barwumiah will win. He is not saying in the unlikely event that Mahama wins, he will not hand over to him. But he knows Mahama will NEVER WIN and ...
My friend you’re a spoiled cassava not even fit for konkonte.If you can’t tell Ghanaians how you’ll stabilize the cedi,create employment,expand exports and take agricultural performance to a new level,you have no busine ...
Mahama, get this into your coconut head that you will never be president again. If you are that sensible, just listen to the wind blowing across the country, and you will realize that Ghanaians are trooping to Bawumia and the ...
Bags under eyelids Big Empty Head Corrupt Drunkard Promiscuous Oldman who killed the joy of Ghanaian youth by the intr ...
Steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia can run from his NPP government's failed policies, but he can't hide. Ananse Akufo-Addo can conspire with the EC by having his NPP officials to feed hungry EC workers at polling st ...
At least youthful intelligent and incorruptible Dr Bawumiah is not a Pathological Liar not mentioned in Prez Mills Aircraft Corruption. At least not named in Airbus scandal. At least no Masloc Sedinam Tamakloe Financial Los ...
Is that your policy?
He did not mean that the NPP will hold onto power ...