LOOK AT THIS TRUMU TRUMU OPORN NKRUMAH... KWASIA BOY.... MAHAMA IS 1000 TIMES WISER AND BETTER THAN JOCULAR COMEDIAN BAWULIAR THE LYING MACHINE GUN
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE AKYEM MAFIA...oppong nkrumah
A CANDIDATE FOR FIRING SQUAD!!!!!!!
A DIRTY THIEF AND A CROOK!!!!!!
Stone 1 year ago
Every problem is due to Russia/Ukraine War, you are lucky there is also Israel/Gaza
Freewill 1 year ago
@Oppong nkrumah, see how lies and deceit make your face look pale ? Small boy but looking plus 50.
Sethoo 1 year ago
John Darigaa Mahama no get brain to fix problems hahaaahaaa Kojo u kill me.Notin dey Mahama hmm head so so stealing he dey think of.
GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Hahaha Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Bawumia rebranded Prez Mahama 'wisdom' Power Badge and Relocated it to Kumasi / Ashanti Region to end Dumsor there. Among the two who is a Problem Silver? You (NPP) LIED and deceived Ghanaians to Power for eight (8) years. If you waste 8 years why should we give you 4 more years? Ghana is neither for comedy nor experiment. CHANGE IS A MUST.
Humble Lion-SA 1 year ago
It's not your fault. You are eating, why wont you spew this rubbish? In any case why ll a normal human being compare Bawumia to Mahama? You are comparing someone who has been a President before to the one hasn't
John,Tema 1 year ago
Kojo Oppong Nkrumah gave a vivid description of John Dramani Mahama don't attack him that is what many discerning Ghanaians think about JDM.
Chief 1 year ago
Including the exchange rate, the fuel prices, the price of cement, the price of rice and cost of transportation. Bawumia has outdone JDM, amps.
Stone 1 year ago
How can a Drivers mate be better than Mahama. I don't respect you anymore. Oppong Nkrumah you should rise above this.
Silence they say is golden; A word to the wise.....
How can a Drivers mate be better than Mahama. I don't respect you anymore. Oppong Nkrumah you should rise above this.
Fairman 1 year ago
Might have been better if the status quo had remained. Dr.Bawumia is a complete reverse of Midas touch whose touches rather aggravate problems. Kojo Opong Nkrumah is another young man who has messed up a probably bright political future because of greed and overambition.
Ybeha 1 year ago
Kwasiato what is the level of our economic situations now
A wise person speaks because he has something to say but a fool speaks because he has to speak
Shut your beak
Bawuliar is ignorant and an inept phd holder in macro ... read full comment
A wise person speaks because he has something to say but a fool speaks because he has to speak
Shut your beak
Bawuliar is ignorant and an inept phd holder in macro economics
Foolish talk
You fools have messed our economy and retrogress Ghana and you still have the enfontry to open your buccal cavity to spew gibberish
Foolish man
Nii 1 year ago
The judgement by many Ghanaians is John Dramani Mahama has got no brain to solve Ghana's problems period no argument.
Mike O 1 year ago
ews
Sports
Business
Entertainment
›
Bawumia solves problems Mahama has no answers to – Oppong Nkrumah
Read Article Comments (44)
Reply to Nii ... read full comment
ews
Sports
Business
Entertainment
›
Reply to Nii who wrote
Mike O
Write your comment
Submit
Read CommentsComments (44)
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia )5 hours ago
Ghana's economy says HI. Odwan
FIELD MARSHALL4 hours ago
Freewill1 hour ago
Sethoo1 hour ago
Humble Lion-SA4 hours ago
John,Tema1 hour ago
Fairman4 hours ago
Might have been better if the status quo had remained. Dr.Bawumia is a complete reverse of Midas touch whose touches rather aggravate problems. Kojo Opong Nkrumah is another young man who has messed up a probably bright polit ...
Ybeha4 hours ago
Shut your beak
Bawuliar is ignorant and an inept phd holder in macro ...
Nii1 hour ago
S A4 hours ago
which problems has bawuliar solved?the economic woes,the cedi depreciation,the poor education system,the poor health care,the syndrome of lies or what?Kojo please , shut up if you dont have any sensible stuff to give to the p ...
Bad governance4 hours ago
But Bawumia says, he hasn't done anything but he is only the mate?
Contradictions.
Koloko4 hours ago
Can KON look in to the eyes of Ghanaian and mention three items which Bawumia solved? We can see how propaganda help NPP to power. If KON and his group have a problem solving ideas Ghana will not be in this deep. KON when you ...
Kiki4 hours ago
Foolish gigolo. Kojo Oppong nkruma thinks having sex with chief of staff, an old woman is enough to spew garbage. Useless boy. aboa funu. Your send your wife to give birth in the US to get american passport for your kids and ...
Kwame4 hours ago
How can a mate do better than experienced driver… another Covid 19 thief supporting thievery..Bunch of liars n robbers
Summer4 hours ago
Which problems gold for oil to stabilize the cedis to dollar now what is the exchange rate E-levy in place of tollbooth now you want bring the tollbooth again try and error govt
Kay4 hours ago
We are tired of des talks .... what problem has dis koliko veep solved......u guys just talk by hart.....
Gh3 hours ago
Your head is not connected to the rest of your body,idiots, clueless, thieves in government
Donatus3 hours ago
Bawumia solves the 170 problem questions?
ghanaba3 hours ago
YOU ARE A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT TO HE STATE, SUCH A BID LAIR. OPPONG YOU OWN TOWN PEOPLE WILL BEAT YOU UP , YOU DARE GO TO AYIREBI ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED ?? "ODWANBA"
Ghanaba3 hours ago
Is Bawumia working for Mahama or working for Ghanaians......ofui
Roll3 hours ago
Tell us which of the problems the wizkid has solved, all he has been parading him self with was in the system
Already mention one innovation that he has introduce. The cedi is waiting for him
Joe, Tema3 hours ago
Kojo Porno, he should solve the cedis running.
Kweku Gazette3 hours ago
Why would you not say so?Now Bawmia is not Economic ‘ wiz kid’ but a Computer Man. Dr When the Fundamentals are weak……. Talk about the Ambulance Scandal and the Cash Stolen from John Kuma’s wife.
Pee3 hours ago
Ha, take your nonsense elsewhere, the end of your road is coming
Sul2 hours ago
IT'S A FREE WORLD....YOU CAN REASON AS A TODDLER.
STUPID ADMINISTRATION
nana2 hours ago
Look at him...small boy!!!!.u have developed bald head.
Was your head bald before you joined politics?
Be honest.
God is not liar.
When it red say it red OK and not the opposite.
Your dad was a noble and an honest man ...
Anonymous2 hours ago
Another akyeam bastsrd_____what problems are you implying?___fool__your is up___prepare for accountability.
HAHAHAHAHA2 hours ago
Ghanaians want to know or see your wife if not i can tell you about your Trumu Trumu we know about you come out and name one problems your Trumu has solves mumu
Kwaku Tee1 hour ago
Kojo is happily married with 3 kids including that of a foolish Ewe/ Ayigbe girl who ran away and left the child @ 2yrs on him.The Ayigbe girl wanted to harm Kojo but God has taken him thru.
nii2 hours ago
mad fool
Me - Me1 hour ago
Very stupid statement!!!! Why is he not solving the exchange problem?
Nii1 hour ago
Not all problems can be solved at a go.Bawumia will solve it including all those criminal IPP Contracts signed by John Mahama.
Kwame31 minutes ago
@Nii. Are your kind humans or robots ?
Star from the North1 hour ago
Mr talkative, but we are still waiting for your Bawumia to solve the economic problems of our country. Talk is cheap for these evil NPP politicians and I hope they get rewarded negatively for their actions. What has Bawumia d ...
Achakanapaya1 hour ago
Tweeaaaa for the where???? Where is the cedis to the dollar Mr Porn??????
Bawulair Timothy have no credibility , but because he is a professional lair and a fool, they pushing him to be going round performing Kantata.
Bawumia is good at supervising corruption1 hour ago
Bawumia is good at supervising corrupt people like Nkrumah and others
Athena- USA1 hour ago
Yes, he has solved the economic problems of Ghana, and Ghana is doing very well.
The rise of the cedi is still under key and lock.
Food prices are very well for the ordinary Ghanaian to afford.
Who in the world doesn't k ...
john Barnor1 hour ago
If foolish people like you talk this way Ghana is the greatest loser!
All die be die1 hour ago
Porno minister say watin
Kwame55 minutes ago
Mr. Oppong Nkrumah, you people are tempting fate !
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema50 minutes ago
Look at this ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi48 minutes ago
You talk as drunk porn star, being an nppigs makes them all lose their brain in the mud, your toy bawuliermia solves problem and have solved Ghana's economic problem to where we are now, I mean why? A time is coming that we a ...
Another Brainless NPP Idiot8 minutes ago
These are the fools we pay with our tax as Ministers. If Bawumia is a problem solver, how come our country is in this mess when he's the superintendent of the Economic Management Team....
Mike O1 minute ago
Rubbish! The JDM you don't respect, built the state-of-the-art Data Center, the biggest in West Africa. It's backup station is also stationed in the Ashanti region. This is the main stay of our digitalization drive. He also built the Accra Digital Centre. He built the Eastern Corridor Fibre Optic infrastructure. He started the e-governance project. He brought the Paperless ports system in place, by signing the Westblue contract. So when I hear the driver's mate shouting all over the place about "digitalization", I only laugh. The expansion we see in our telephony space was part of the hard work of JDM, as a Deputy Minister of Communications and also during his time as a President. The many things you guys are trying hard to take credit for albeit without shame, are all the brainwork of JDM and his cabinet. Some are the Tema, Pokuase and Obetsebi Lamptey interchanges, the Tema Mpakadan railway, the Tamale and Kumasi airport expansion and modernization projects etc. How can anybody with a sound mind speak about someone solving problems which JDM have no clue about. Ridiculous! Absolute trash! Come again, Kojo. Are you serious?
S A 1 year ago
which problems has bawuliar solved?the economic woes,the cedi depreciation,the poor education system,the poor health care,the syndrome of lies or what?Kojo please , shut up if you dont have any sensible stuff to give to the people of Ghana,your time is up.
Bad governance 1 year ago
Contradictions.
Koloko 1 year ago
Can KON look in to the eyes of Ghanaian and mention three items which Bawumia solved? We can see how propaganda help NPP to power. If KON and his group have a problem solving ideas Ghana will not be in this deep. KON when your brother was carrying that plenty dollars on Kasoa road and you were called - can you account for that? Get ready for firing squad!!
Kiki 1 year ago
Foolish gigolo. Kojo Oppong nkruma thinks having sex with chief of staff, an old woman is enough to spew garbage. Useless boy. aboa funu. Your send your wife to give birth in the US to get american passport for your kids and you're defending the rot here in ghana. Stupid boy
Kwame 1 year ago
How can a mate do better than experienced driver… another Covid 19 thief supporting thievery..Bunch of liars n robbers
Summer 1 year ago
Which problems gold for oil to stabilize the cedis to dollar now what is the exchange rate E-levy in place of tollbooth now you want bring the tollbooth again try and error govt
Kay 1 year ago
We are tired of des talks .... what problem has dis koliko veep solved......u guys just talk by hart.....
Gh 1 year ago
Your head is not connected to the rest of your body,idiots, clueless, thieves in government
Donatus 1 year ago
ghanaba 1 year ago
YOU ARE A BIG DISAPPOINTMENT TO HE STATE, SUCH A BID LAIR. OPPONG YOU OWN TOWN PEOPLE WILL BEAT YOU UP , YOU DARE GO TO AYIREBI ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED ?? "ODWANBA"
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Roll 1 year ago
Tell us which of the problems the wizkid has solved, all he has been parading him self with was in the system
Already mention one innovation that he has introduce. The cedi is waiting for him
Joe, Tema 1 year ago
Kweku Gazette 1 year ago
Why would you not say so?Now Bawmia is not Economic ‘ wiz kid’ but a Computer Man. Dr When the Fundamentals are weak……. Talk about the Ambulance Scandal and the Cash Stolen from John Kuma’s wife.
Pee 1 year ago
Sul 1 year ago
STUPID ADMINISTRATION
nana 1 year ago
Be honest.
God is not liar.
Your dad was a noble and an honest man ... read full comment
Be honest.
God is not liar.
Your dad was a noble and an honest man of a financial institution.
You decided to join politics with dishonesty.
You see where it has landed you.
A stitch in time saves nine!
Anonymous 1 year ago
Another akyeam bastsrd_____what problems are you implying?___fool__your is up___prepare for accountability.
HAHAHAHAHA 1 year ago
Ghanaians want to know or see your wife if not i can tell you about your Trumu Trumu we know about you come out and name one problems your Trumu has solves mumu
Kwaku Tee 1 year ago
Kojo is happily married with 3 kids including that of a foolish Ewe/ Ayigbe girl who ran away and left the child @ 2yrs on him.The Ayigbe girl wanted to harm Kojo but God has taken him thru.
nii 1 year ago
mad fool
mad fool
Me - Me 1 year ago
Nii 1 year ago
Not all problems can be solved at a go.Bawumia will solve it including all those criminal IPP Contracts signed by John Mahama.
Kwame 1 year ago
Star from the North 1 year ago
Mr talkative, but we are still waiting for your Bawumia to solve the economic problems of our country. Talk is cheap for these evil NPP politicians and I hope they get rewarded negatively for their actions. What has Bawumia done for his poor people in the north east region ever since he perked himself with the devilish NPP party. He comically said he is not the driver but a mate. A serious mate can make a big change by putting the passengers in the right position to make them comfortable.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Bawulair Timothy have no credibility , but because he is a professional lair and a fool, they pushing him to be going round performing Kantata.
Bawumia is good at supervising corruption 1 year ago
Athena- USA 1 year ago
Yes, he has solved the economic problems of Ghana, and Ghana is doing very well.
Who in the world doesn't k ... read full comment
Who in the world doesn't know that Bawumia is a pathological liar but oppong nkrumah?
TWEAAAAAAAAAAAA, disgraceful lot.
john Barnor 1 year ago
All die be die 1 year ago
Porno minister say watin
Kwame 1 year ago
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Look at this ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, corrupt, foolish, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool too. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Useless bawuliermia, mo fa sitieer no ma mi 1 year ago
You talk as drunk porn star, being an nppigs makes them all lose their brain in the mud, your toy bawuliermia solves problem and have solved Ghana's economic problem to where we are now, I mean why? A time is coming that we are going to amass our ourselves and come beat you criminals at parliament and flagstaff house, what nonsense is this? A $ to over 16ghc? Are you mad opong sisianyi??
Another Brainless NPP Idiot 1 year ago
These are the fools we pay with our tax as Ministers. If Bawumia is a problem solver, how come our country is in this mess when he's the superintendent of the Economic Management Team....
Mike O 1 year ago
Rubbish! The JDM you don't respect, built the state-of-the-art Data Center, the biggest in West Africa. It's backup station is also stationed in the Ashanti region. This is the main stay of our digitalization drive. He also built the Accra Digital Centre. He built the Eastern Corridor Fibre Optic infrastructure. He started the e-governance project. He brought the Paperless ports system in place, by signing the Westblue contract. So when I hear the driver's mate shouting all over the place about "digitalization", I only laugh. The expansion we see in our telephony space was part of the hard work of JDM, as a Deputy Minister of Communications and also during his time as a President. The many things you guys are trying hard to take credit for albeit without shame, are all the brainwork of JDM and his cabinet. Some are the Tema, Pokuase and Obetsebi Lamptey interchanges, the Tema Mpakadan railway, the Tamale and Kumasi airport expansion and modernization projects etc. How can anybody with a sound mind speak about someone solving problems which JDM have no clue about. Ridiculous! Absolute trash! Come again, Kojo. Are you serious?
Uk 1 year ago
Respect yourself before people wash you in the gutters
Joe De Janiero 1 year ago
NDC IS INTELLECTUALLY BANKCRUPT.
THIS IS A FACT.
Truth 1 year ago
Mbelesem!
Mbelesem!
Foolish talk 1 year ago
Look at your head like chop box. Your days are numbered like Bawumia himself.
Kwami 1 year ago
For a proud people to run to the imf, inflation hitting 54%, and the dollar = 16 cedis, Bawumia, the head of his solid economic management team has solved ghana's economic problems. K O Nkrumah don't disgrace yourself.
Kennedy 1 year ago
You are empty headed .
There is nothing better in you big coconut head
You are empty headed .
Nat 1 year ago
UPON ALL THE THEFT YOU LOOK VERY OLDER THAN YOUR AGE. THE CONSEQUENCES OF OF YOUR ACTION.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
LOOK AT YOUNG BOY FACE LIKE 80+YRS OLDMAN
-THIEVES EVIL AKYIM MEN
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
The NPP is the only political party fit to govern Ghana now. The NPP has some young leaders who can think outside the box.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGDFHGH
Kido 1 year ago
Stupid Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Bawumia oversees the plunder of our nation. What does he know about the Ambulance spare parts deal? Those are the kind of things he over sees. Since he is the NPP and the Akyems northern stooge.
gbeme 1 year ago
No wonder you are going blind, politics has made you the most stupid yong man with no brians, demm, how stupid can you be,
Stone 1 year ago
Mr. Misinformation minister, I thought you have repented?
H Aborbi 1 year ago
What does " he is working to ensure that the youth take advantage of digitalisation drive to create opportunities for themselves". If you use the critical thinking and questioning skills that you learned in your journalism training you will notice thar your statement is meaningless. Then again you are not a journalist anymore; you are a comfortable incompetent Ghanaian politician
Kwam 1 year ago
What problem has he solved, than hand over GAF contracts to his his family and friends.
Opambour 1 year ago
U aaaa see another foolish person in gov't. He has no brains, gyimii.
Ghana's economy says HI. Odwan
Hahaha Kojo Oppong Nkrumah. Bawumia rebranded Prez Mahama 'wisdom' Power Badge and Relocated it to Kumasi / Ashanti Region to end Dumsor there. Among the two who is a Problem Silver? You (NPP) LIED and deceived Ghanaians t ...
Might have been better if the status quo had remained. Dr.Bawumia is a complete reverse of Midas touch whose touches rather aggravate problems. Kojo Opong Nkrumah is another young man who has messed up a probably bright polit ...
Shut your beak
Bawuliar is ignorant and an inept phd holder in macro ...
ews
Sports
Business
Entertainment
›
Reply to Nii ...
which problems has bawuliar solved?the economic woes,the cedi depreciation,the poor education system,the poor health care,the syndrome of lies or what?Kojo please , shut up if you dont have any sensible stuff to give to the p ...
Contradictions.
Can KON look in to the eyes of Ghanaian and mention three items which Bawumia solved? We can see how propaganda help NPP to power. If KON and his group have a problem solving ideas Ghana will not be in this deep. KON when you ...
Foolish gigolo. Kojo Oppong nkruma thinks having sex with chief of staff, an old woman is enough to spew garbage. Useless boy. aboa funu. Your send your wife to give birth in the US to get american passport for your kids and ...
STUPID ADMINISTRATION
Be honest.
God is not liar.
Your dad was a noble and an honest man ...
mad fool
Mr talkative, but we are still waiting for your Bawumia to solve the economic problems of our country. Talk is cheap for these evil NPP politicians and I hope they get rewarded negatively for their actions. What has Bawumia d ...
Who in the world doesn't k ...
Porno minister say watin
You talk as drunk porn star, being an nppigs makes them all lose their brain in the mud, your toy bawuliermia solves problem and have solved Ghana's economic problem to where we are now, I mean why? A time is coming that we a ...
Rubbish! The JDM you don't respect, built the state-of-the-art Data Center, the biggest in West Africa. It's backup station is also stationed in the Ashanti region. This is the main stay of our digitalization drive. He also b ...
THIS IS A FACT.
Mbelesem!
You are empty headed .
-THIEVES EVIL AKYIM MEN
What does " he is working to ensure that the youth take advantage of digitalisation drive to create opportunities for themselves". If you use the critical thinking and questioning skills that you learned in your journalism t ...
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
This Nana Addo NPP has changed oppong Nkrumah from the intelligent one we use to love into something else
Wicked people always telling lies
God will punish you all for the stolen money
And we are in this economic mess? Foolish man