Ndc needs to do a lot of work in the north,BAWULIAR is going round lying so watch it.
Kofi 1 year ago
Because he is incumbent the chiefs can't sack him from their palaces
The NDC will be laughing at the wrong side of their mouth come 7th December 2024 1 year ago
The NDC will be laughing at the wrong side of their mouth come 7th December 2024
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Another mega project worth mentioning is that Bawumia's father lied and gossiped about Mahama's father. Fast forward, his son Bawumia is lying and gossiping about son Mahama. What a mega shame
WHERE IS MAHAMA'S SAKAWA GREEN BOOK 1 year ago
These are progress. Mahama's sakawa 'green book' was a mirage.
BAWUMIA - THAT HOPELESS BUFFOON 1 year ago
Ofuii bankye...!!!!!!! Just point to me THREE projects that your stupid chimpanzee president has started from the scratch and finished within his tenure after borrowing that whopping amount of Ghc742 billion cedis. A foolish reptile like you doesn't even know that Mahama's entire projects cover only FOUR years, with a paltry amount of just Ghc76 billion cedis being spent on all his projects! Your criminal Akuffo Addo has borrowed and stolen all the monies that came amounting to 742 billion cedis. Bleddy FOOL... how on earth can you NPP animals match up all the works that Mahama has done, even in the Ashanti alone...?????
Eric 1 year ago
Insult here; insult there...that's all you know, NDC! Kwasia ba! What has NDC and your stupid Mahama started and completed in the north? Gyimifuo! NDC criminals! Mmoa!
Eric 1 year ago
You just exhibited your ignorance by understanding total debt stock of a country to be debt accummulated by one specific gov't.
Kwami 1 year ago
Can you read? Read the article for your answer.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU STAND ON YOUR CONVICTION.
THE TRUTH IS AN OFFENSE BUT NOT A SIN!!!!!!!!!!!
IF NO ONE CAN DO BETTER THAN NKRUMAH, THEN, WHERE ARE WE GOING AS A NATION? STAGNATION OR WHAT???? IS NKRUMAH GOD????? WE CANNOT CLAIM UNDER GREAT NANA ADDO, EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX BUT WE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT, NANA HAS PERFORMED BETTER THAN OUR PAST
LEADERS INCLUDING NKRUMAH LOOKING AT IT SECTOR BY SECTOR.
NKRUMAH INHERITED A WELL OVER 600 MILLION POUND STERLING IN 1957 WHEN WE BECAME INDEPENDENT FROM BRITISH COLONIAL RULE. HAD HE USED THE MONEY TO TRANSFORM GHANA, OUR DEVELOPMENT WOULDN’T HAVE BEEN FAR BEHIND TODAY. HE USED THE BIGGEST PORTION OF OUR MONEY TO SPONSOR HIS SELFISH AMBITIONS ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. GUINEA, JUST TO MENTION ONE, RECEIVED 10 MILLION POUND STERLING FROM NKRUMAH. TODAY, ATO FORSON IS IN COURT FOR MISAPPROPRIATING JUST 2.3 MILLION EUROS. NANA ADDO INHERITED BANKRUPT ECONOMY, FACED PANDEMIC AND WAR THAT AFFECTED ECONOMIES WORLDWIDE YET NANA ADDO MANAGED TO MOVE GHANA TO UNPRECEDENTED HIGHER LEVEL. GOD BLESS NANA AND BAWUMIA. OUR ELDERS SAY “THE CROOKED WOOD DETERMINES THE BEST CARVER”. ADDO SHOW BOY IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!
DotCom 1 year ago
Come December. You can write whatever you want, Ghanaians have already made up their mind based on your 8 years tenure. First, they will ask how much money the country has generated including loans for the past 8 years, and how much of this money has been used for development. You would see that too big percentage cannot be accounted for. By the way, how about the book purportedly written by the Akyems to take control of the country’s whole resources. Are you happy with that too? Think carefully before you vote and don’t be naive. Good luck.
Zek 1 year ago
@Kwasi Attaa stop go round telling people Dr Bawumia is so and that and tell the people of Ghana what your party will do for them. So far nothing. Because this your 24 hour economy BS is a joke.
Sam 1 year ago
The problem is, Ghanaians are cheap without VALUE and are therefore taken for granted
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Parliamentary records will show that apart from the Zipline drones, all the projects were inherited and loans contacted before the NPP came to power. They cannot take any credit. Lazy NPP government. Even the author of the story is not bold to include their name. A call it a shitty story authored by the NPP.
Nje 1 year ago
Stop the jokes . Bawumia brings nothing to the table
ray 1 year ago
you are 100%right. They will get their greatest shock in the current dispensation
FUJI MALLOW 1 year ago
Ghanaians have had enough of the WILD THIEVERY & SENSELESS LOOTINGS coming from this NPP government..!!!!!!! The unprecedented economic hardship, and the current state of our TOTALLY BANKRUPT ECONOMY are the simple reasons why Ghanaians will punish and sack this highly corrupt and inept government into opposition in December!
AKUFO-ADDO: ONE IDIOT AGAINST A NATION 1 year ago
The verdict is now clear and undisputable! The entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS..!!!!!! From that stupid Chief..... ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in that CONTAMINATED PALACE... they are all so filthy and dishonorable..!!!!!!! What at all on earth can help in saving, curing, and purifying this MASSIVELY-CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO DYNASTY...????? The contagious disease of thievery is passed on from fathers to their children, and now their genes have become so saturated with that reprehensible character of THIEVERY. Akuffo Addo and NPP........ NEVER AGAIN UNDER THE SUN!!
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
@ ONE NDC FOOL AGAINST ENTIRE GHANA!
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS BOTCHED SADA( SAVANNA ACCELERATED DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY) NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. MAHAMA DENIED NORTHERNERS THE OPPORTUNITY TO DEVELOP. BUT NOW THEIR HOPE IS REVIVED BECAUSE OF BAWUMIA’S INTERVENTION.
Ask Mahama if he is sure he will ever ascend the Presidency again! Tell Mahama to present his main policy to the Ghanaian voters. Because Ghana already has 24 hour economic activities in place.
Why has Mahama ran away from his Savanna Accelerated Development Program( SADA) Nkomfem project? I thought governance is a continuing process?
Why has Mahama stopped touting his Northern Afforestation projects? Ghanaians are aware that the trees were not irrigated and so they were scorched to death; and the Nkomfem flew to Burkina Faso on vacation and never returned. Mahama Awe Portoor biooooooo!
This is not lies ,the evidence is there for everyone to see 1 year ago
This is not lies ,the evidence is there for everyone to see
Napo 1 year ago
BAWKU BOLGA ROAD WAS STARTED BY JM
Please don’t annoy Bawku people. This road project was started by JM in 2016. When NPP took over in 2017, they abandoned it. Following angry cries from Bawku, they restarted it but drastically scaled it down, badly short changing Bawku people.
Thus, listing the Bawku-Bolga road as a major project that will project Bawumia positively shows crass ignorance of the facts. In fact, Bawku people will feel very insulted because they know how much they have been short-changed by NPP revising the project downward. Even the construction of the three bridges (the one over the white Volta River being as big as the Yapei Bridge) has been abandoned. Do you think that Bawku are morons? In fact, you must be the capital moron!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Give up! Your lot are done.
Eric 1 year ago
Gyimifuo! Was started by Mahama! Aboa ba! NDC mmoa...that's all you know! We started it! NDC started it! Ofui! Nkwasiafuo! NDC criminals! Your time is up! Ghanaians are wise now!
Napo 1 year ago
YOU ARE ANNOYING BAWKU PEOPLE
@Eric: You are doing enormous harm to your party’s already bad image. Most of you party serial callers don’t even know how you are harming NPP. You don’t know the area and look at what are saying!
I agree with KT Hammond: That coconut serving as your head needs some knowledge from JM’s Progressively FSHS before you come back to comment on contributions.
REBECCA 1 year ago
Mr. confused lying kotokoli man Bawumia, you already lost on religious, ethnicity and policies ground. majorities of Muslims will not vote for you because you distance yourself from them saying you are not one of them. you have brought shame to Islamic faith !!! Christians will not vote for you because they don't like you and never trust you. the Ashantis and ewes don't believe in you. majorities of northerners don't believe in you. majorities of akyems pretend to like you but they actually don't like you so you already lost it. you have brought this to yourself for allowing that low life Fulani woman to be insulting elderly ghanaians who advise you to stop lying. you are just disgraceful to our societies
Pat 1 year ago
The only thing they know is insults and personality attacks .. address the issues and fact check the publication..
KOOH 1 year ago
NAPO WAS VERY RIGHT AFTER ALL ! NOW THE OVERSEAS HAS BEEN LINKED TO GHANA WITH THE MISHIO BRIDGE AND WHAT IS THE DEAD GOAT SAYING? SINCE YOUR KWAME NKRUMAH HAVE YOU SEEN AIRPORT IN TAMALE, DRONES SENDING MEDICINES, TARRED TAMALE TATALE ROAD BRIDGE LINKING GHANA TO OVERSEAS MISHIO BRIDGE? NDC GO AND COME 2070.
Abraham T 1 year ago
You can share helicopter ambulances to every District, STILL, you are going!
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Hahahaha miracle Aboagye and his team are jokers, a real concert party
godfather 1 year ago
Falsified articles.... Go do fact check. People in Tamale are really angry over this nuisance overhead you insult them by calling it an interchange.
Nkomo Nketenkete 1 year ago
Mahama and his NDC are committing Type 1 Error, i.e. the rejection of the null hypothesis when it is actually true. They should dissociate themselves from having introduced Free SHS in Ghana. The longer they associate themselves with it, the more Ghanaians will see them as being untruthful and not serious. They should tout their own achievements if any.
Go to: youtu.be/ebR-YsxrYNo?si=DcPnh3vRqTq34H8Z
Nkoko Nketenkete 1 year ago
Is Mahama indeed sick? Lord let him live to see the damage Bawumia will do to him come December 7.
Eric 1 year ago
Aint you tired of this lazy approach to politics? What has Bawumia lied about? You guys are so empty and bereft of any idea on how to help the poor people of thus country! Nation-wreckers!
M.T 1 year ago
That's why NDC is going to lose the elections. These are projects NPP promised and have delivered them. They are there physical to see; not in green book. Yet, they keep lying that Bawumia is a liar. In 2008 Mills/JM promised one-term NHIS premium but failed to attempt the implementation and no one called them liars. But they want Ghanaians to believe Bawumia is a liar when they can see the 1 constituency 1 ambulance, freeSHS, agenda 111, 6 new regions, zipeline drones, Ghanacard, momo interoperability, and many other projects they promised which the NDC said publicly that they weren't possible. So, now who is the real liar? Without a message, you guys think branding Bawumia a liar will make you win, but you will lose. Ghanaians have their independent sense to judge who is a liar. No amount of propaganda can brand a candid person a liar. You can use propaganda to brand someone a thief, a chaser etc. But, to brand a person a liar is something people can easily verify. NDC has failed in their main strategy, now waiting to lose the elections.
Acheampong 1 year ago
Let's vote for Alan cash...he is a visionary man and very honest
7/12/24 will tell 1 year ago
&())) Do you need a borehole water well? Do you have water quality problems with your Borehole Water Well? We can be of help. Visit: WATERBOONS.com to learn more.
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Ok we hear you. And we see and feel the environment. Now you are talking. You projects and performance should talk not debate anymore. Fools!!!!!!!!!!!!!
AKWASI adwepa 1 year ago
Now Bawuliar should point to the lies the sky trains, the exchage-rate etc we are waiting..
Dr Bawumia the next PRESIDENT of Ghana 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia the next PRESIDENT of Ghana
Zek 1 year ago
The only thing they know is insults and personality attacks .. address the issues and fact check the publication. So are those projects listed a lie or true?@akwasi adwepa
Atta Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Hahahaaa, was it Bawumia who constructed all these projects, is he the president, has he taken any decision in the Akuffo Addo's government before, does he know how to be president, is he not the mate who has never taken the driver's wheel before ? Please come again before I continue with my questions
NDC is bleeding 1 year ago
NDC is bleeding
Kramai 1 year ago
You’re very foolish look at the amount of money 3 oil fields taxes and loans they had in 8 years and the same Ndc had in 8 years and look at the projects holistically not just in some areas
NDC policy lies and propaganda 1 year ago
NDC policy lies and propaganda
Yaw 1 year ago
The evidence of performance has been shown here for everyone to see. This is not green or blue book presentation it is fiili fiili and is not from the Npp. To settle matters once and for all Mahama should oint to one completed project he in the five northern regions
Moses 1 year ago
Now let him take the responsibility for the economy too if he is responsible for these projects
Alidu 1 year ago
Because of bi-partisan politics you don't see any good things the government is doing, you just sit down and it's going to a big shock for NDC. NDC has no message and l can tell for a fact that their popularity is sinking day by day because no persuasive message to convince electorate
FUJI MALLOW 1 year ago
The NDC message to your wicked NPP is simple... "STOP YOUR THIEVERY & LOOTINGS. Bring back our $14 million dollars you have stolen in the name of Agyapa, and also bring back our $12 million dollars you have stolen from the non-existent Pwalugu dam. NPP egyimifuo, amanbofuor, ewudifuor, akromfuor aban!
@ FUJI MARROW.
VAGUE ACCUSATIONS DON’T WIN ELECTIONS. P/NDC SHOW US WHAT YOU DID IN THE 27 YEARS. THIS IS SIMPLE!
Vague accusations don’t win elections. Policies and developments do. The NDC has no message, no cle ... read full comment
@ FUJI MARROW.
VAGUE ACCUSATIONS DON’T WIN ELECTIONS. P/NDC SHOW US WHAT YOU DID IN THE 27 YEARS. THIS IS SIMPLE!
Vague accusations don’t win elections. Policies and developments do. The NDC has no message, no clear developmental evidence except the botched Nkomfem, Komenda Sugar Factory and some few CHIP MONKS HEALTH FACILITIES AND THE 24 HOUR ECONOMIC FIASCO!
WHEN AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE SHOWING THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS IN BUILDING REAL HOSPITALS, AMBULANCES, ROADS AND HIGHWAYS, INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND DRONE STATIONS, RAILWAYS AND SCHOOLS, THE NDC IS SHOWING NOTHING EXCEPT THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMIC SHAM. NDC NKETENKETE ( MEDIOCRE PARTY) WOULD BE DESTROYED COMPLETELY IN DECEMBER 2024!
Yaw 1 year ago
Useless planted NPP story. Nana Ayew Afriyie(NPP MP and new owner of Ghanaweb) be careful. You’re turning ghanweb into Daily Guide. Bawumia lose the elections potooorrr
Lipo 1 year ago
Very good observation
Felix 1 year ago
NDC counter with empirical facts and stop your useless insults and propaganda. These are empirically proven projects so counter them with facts.
Wontumi (London) 1 year ago
Absolutely Rubbish of a statement. You people(Npp) think, you would be allowed to fooled Ghanaians again this time erh? In the first place, Bawumiah had failed the whole country, because the call mandate of which Akuffo brought him, he has rather come to destroyed Ghana's Economy abysmally. Bawumiah is not fit for any purpose. Let alone compare him to anyone, as far as the governance of Ghana is concerned. Don't come and prick our wounds with such nonsense of statements.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
You reside in London and write such bad English? Come back home and register for FSHS. Gyimii saa!
Dread 1 year ago
@osabarima mensa
You are very very stupid! Yes there were errors in his write up but he was very clear in his narrations. You claim to know English, where has it taken you? You ashantes and you too know! Npp foot soldier, yo ... read full comment
@osabarima mensa
You are very very stupid! Yes there were errors in his write up but he was very clear in his narrations. You claim to know English, where has it taken you? You ashantes and you too know! Npp foot soldier, you've been in power for 8 years and did nothing apart from stealing and womanising, ugly as you are! Get put of out way, suckers!
Alidu 1 year ago
In simple terms, NDC as a party is not civilised hence the kind of modern Ghana Bawumia wants for this county, NDC has no clue, so when he speaks about those creativity and innovative ways of governing Ghana, it simply confuses NDC folks
Dread 1 year ago
What modern Ghana does bawumia want? Bawumia has nothing, hes just a noisemaker! He had 8 years and he was only doing the job of an aplanke! Give him another 30 years and interest rates would by 78%.
Ebenkay 1 year ago
In fact Ghanaweb is becoming a nuisance paa how can you make this post. Ghanaians are not gullible oh
DR KUFFOUR 1 year ago
This is an absolute " JOKE "! Five of these projects are " National " and not " Northern ". So what a waste of readers time to list such rubbish? From " Agenda 111 " to " Free SHS " are National and from the " Bolga - Tamale " road to the so-Call " Overseas bridge " are not all completed projects. So this writeup is not anything beneficial to Dr Bawuliar & the NPP come Dec 2024. PURE AND SIMPLE!!!
kay b 1 year ago
Tamale Airport......twaaaa.....
kk 1 year ago
Npp paaa.... so you called these projects Mega.... aaaaah...and which projects are des people talking about.....
Pat 1 year ago
I have noticed that the only reply NDC has is only insult … even their communicaters they insult instead of telling Ghanaians what they will do they rather resort to personality attacks… very sad.. Let anybody tell me which president in the history of Ghana has constructed overpass in northern Ghana or over 70km road …
Dread 1 year ago
@Pat
Ghanaians already made up their mind more than 3 years ago. We don't care about project, we want jobs, good infrastructure, better living standards, which nop failed woefully to deliver. Only lunatics would vote for baw ... read full comment
@Pat
Ghanaians already made up their mind more than 3 years ago. We don't care about project, we want jobs, good infrastructure, better living standards, which nop failed woefully to deliver. Only lunatics would vote for bawumia!
Simon 1 year ago
Let's see the visitor numbers for Ghanaweb now that it's turned into Daily Guide
Yaw 1 year ago
Ghanaweb is gone
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
Brilliant article but, full of deceits. Do you know why? I implore you to research deeply into the history of the development of the northern hemisphere of our country, Ghana and you'll see, feel and touch things for yourself. Until then, best wishes..
Agyapa 1 year ago
We don't eat Roads and infrastructure after Mahama did many of them. But Ndc lost based on the economy and energy crisis. So they should sit there and doing praise singing
Sid. 1 year ago
What about yendi water project. That's another mega project for the north.
Sul 1 year ago
STOP PROMOTING YOUR WASTE.... NO SENSIBLE PERSON WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA
Nana 1 year ago
I want the Ndc fool soldiers here to mention just ONE project the dead goat Mahama initiated when he was vice president for three and half years and more especially four and half years when he president in the five northern regions. I will be very happy if somebody can point me one. Insulting Nana Addo and Bawumia is needles and unhelpful in this debate
Fati 1 year ago
@nana
You are fighting s lost battle. Ghanaians won't vote for npp! Why, corruption and poor living standards! You be stupid if you don't know this! Bawumia and npp failed to improve our living condition so come Dec we will ... read full comment
@nana
You are fighting s lost battle. Ghanaians won't vote for npp! Why, corruption and poor living standards! You be stupid if you don't know this! Bawumia and npp failed to improve our living condition so come Dec we will be saying bye bye to them!
General 1 year ago
The reason why I don't understand Lawyer Amariba and Captain Smart on their direct insault on the chiefs of the northern regions who has been praising Dr.Bawumia and throwing their support behind him, because all of them mention projects in their area which they have been crying for it for long time which was not coming till Bawumia and his N.P.P. promise to do and have done it and all this northern chiefs are graduates, so for Amariba to say he do not see the sense in those who are still supporting N.P.P. and like birds of the same feathers Captain Smart saying if you vote for N.P.P. you are an animal, foolish,and stupid
Fati 1 year ago
Those chief have no control over their subjects. Their people know they are highly corrupt. Gone were those days chief I fluency their subjects voting. Even the ashantihene who is pure npp won't be able to tell all ashantes fir vote npp. If you think bawumia has done enough to change the plight of northerners you are a fool! He's done nothing, Amwell won't vote for him!
Wow wow 1 year ago
We will vote for Dr Bawumia. The next President is Dr Bawumia.
Wow wow 1 year ago
Dr Bawumia all the way.
Ghana ba 1 year ago
Mahama build terminal 3 and a lot of hospitals, chip compounds, cape-coast stadium, kejetia market and so on and so fourth but he still lost the 2016 elections so what are talking about. We are hungry so pls fix our pocket
SHOW US THOSE MAHAMA PROJECTS! THE COST OF ONE AMBULANCE CAN BUILD FIVE CHIP MONKS!
Vague accusations don’t win el ... read full comment
SHOW US THOSE MAHAMA PROJECTS! THE COST OF ONE AMBULANCE CAN BUILD FIVE CHIP MONKS!
Vague accusations don’t win elections. Policies and developments do. The NDC has no message, no clear developmental evidence except the botched Nkomfem, Komenda Sugar Factory and some few CHIP MONKS HEALTH FACILITIES AND THE 24 HOUR ECONOMIC FIASCO!
WHEN AKUFFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA ARE SHOWING THEIR ACHIEVEMENTS IN BUILDING REAL HOSPITALS, AMBULANCES, ROADS AND HIGHWAYS, INTERCHANGES, AIRPORTS AND DRONE STATIONS, RAILWAYS AND SCHOOLS, THE NDC IS SHOWING NOTHING EXCEPT THEIR 24 HOUR ECONOMIC SHAM. NDC NKETENKETE ( MEDIOCRE PARTY) WOULD BE DESTROYED COMPLETELY IN DECEMBER 2024!
Mammoth Agenda 1 year ago
Well said but let's be factual sometimes. Any good social intervention policy needs social infrastructure for it's implementation. For example the mantra "free SHS policy is unprecedented policy in the history of Ghana which is benefiting everybody across the length and breadth of the country. But, for us as citizens to enjoy it to the fullest, there's the need for school infrastructure projects. I strongly believe you'll agree with me that the erstwhile Mahama government started well in that tangent and it was my fervent hope and prayer that our beloved party NPP government will follow suit and every criticism will be laid to rest or die natural death. Don't you think so?
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
People have wised up. This bribery and treating the electorate as fools won't work again. Remember Assin North!!
Rob 1 year ago
What happened in the nigeria election and opposition lost the same will happen in Ghana elections
Nana 1 year ago
Ghana ba I said give me ONE project Mahama initiated, completed and commissioned in the whole eight years in top leadership of Ghana in the five northern regions. JUST ONE
Fillantropist 1 year ago
Oh, shut up your fvcking, weedy mouth! You silly dog calling yourself @Nana! Mahama's infrastructural footprints are so numerous and spread across ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. Foolish fool... how can you even think about challenging Mahama over all-round projects??? Kwaseato... go and fill up the cathedral manhole that you have dug up in Accra. NPP mbonsamfuor!
Shades 1 year ago
All politicians are the same!.. you all will be here insulting NDC left and right if they win.
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
Look at the Mishio bridge and you can see the level that the water can reach. It can be that the abutments should be a bit higher. Complete it. We thank those who gave the loans and support.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yeh3b4v
Is Bawumia now the President? Or Driver Mate? 1 year ago
Hahahahahahahaha. NPP is confused. Bawumia will lose BIG in the north.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
A propaganda to deceive the Northerners who have always been used by the NPP for their own political benefits.
Bawumia is just a chosen puppet for them. REF: AGYAPADE3 document.
A propaganda to deceive the Northerners who have always been used by the NPP for their own political benefits.
Fact 1 year ago
What did JM do for the people in the North? Bawumia is a true son of the North, he never forgets where is comes from even as a vice president. There should be equity in national development and that is what Bawumia has show the people of the North in the last 8years. JM should be ashamed of himself as he forgot his own people when he was vice and president. These enormous products if not anything has show that Bawumia never forgets his roots.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Yes. All these projects are JMs babies for which he placed the monies down and even completed some and others were various stages of completing. Why didn't you mention Pwalugu Multipurpose Dam, the hyped water melon factory etc. The northerners know who is their hero and thinks about them. You have joined or you are part of this NPP thieves and looters. You are all rejected and you will face the music soon.
Zigitex 1 year ago
Apuu!!! This election is about hunger and high cost of living. You are a big fool if you think a 5 kilometer road or a toilet can change people's minds. It is finished no amount of deception can change anything.
Joe 1 year ago
Trying in vain to let Bawumia match up with Mahama in terms of development. When you make comparisons, you show what the other side also did. What you did is trivial, mentioning agenda 111 without telling us a complete successful project it made. The entire nation is going to vote against looting of state funds and and the economic hardships which Nana and Bawumia together with their NPP have brought on Ghanaians. You wait and see, it's just a matter of time!
Good Boy 1 year ago
Fraudster and scammers
Nonsense, NDC dreamed about all those projects in it's sleep. 1 year ago
I'm bursting with laughter cos NDC will claim credit for all those projects very soon having realised they are game changers. NDC and propaganda are one. No wonder john airbus thief mahama has become a laughing stock and disappeared from the campaign trail. The greatest mistake of the incompetent one is his boldness in trying to come back after a disgraceful 1.5 million vote defeat!
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago
Why would he not credit the driver with all these highlights? Leave the propaganda agenda and look at your living whether it is worth sacrificing for
Zubs 1 year ago
What is the mega in those projects, the North has decided and it is in the favour of the NDC come December 7th.
Akwasi 1 year ago
I leave in Tamale but cannot locate the interchange displayed in the write-up. Please let us do double checks before such information is put out there.
Fact 1 year ago
Masa, are you sure you live in Tamale? To disappoint you, this interchange real exist in Tamale.
FTT 1 year ago
Dr BAWUMIA and NPP is winning all the five northern regions in 2024 elections
Atta 1 year ago
Guys let’s give it to Bawumia. He can take the country further. He has so far proved it. Mahama would take us backwards.
Fati 1 year ago
@Atta
You are sick. Seek treatment.
@Atta
Duka daya 1 year ago
If projects won elections then NDC would never have lost the 2016 elections.
When people are fed up they are fed up so this tactic does not work.
Fati 1 year ago
The Ghanaians electorate won't give npp a 6hird term! It has nothing to do with bawumia, just that npp hasn't delivered so no justification in renewing their mandate. Thru have support, even murderers do!
Yaw 1 year ago
100% right. We don't vote a party three times, it's a taboo! Moreover, npp hasn't changed our life's so should we?
Mary 1 year ago
Mawumia is going around telling lies to secure power for these corrupt and arrogant npp fools! God forbid!
Nana 1 year ago
@Fillantropist, despite the insults my question still remains unanswered. We all know that Atta Mills built the Cape Coast sports stadium and the first phase of the Ridge hospital and the UGMS among many Mahama is claiming for himself. Show me ONE project Mahama initiated, constructed and commissioned in four and half years he was president. No insults we just want the answer
Agnes 1 year ago
Despite all that, we will still vote for Mahama. Eight years is enough.
Pelicles 1 year ago
@Agnes, how many thumbs do you have?
Joko 1 year ago
Foolish question
Nana Afrifa 1 year ago
Fools
Fools
Is this a sponsored write up 1 year ago
after reading this article, i am.even more confused. What is really the achievement here.
Lay 1 year ago
DON’T WORRY JUST AS YOU WANT FAVOR FOR BAWUMIA, WE WIL REMEMBER HIM ON THE DAY OF ELECTIONS FOR THE ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE AND DAMAGE TO OUR ECONOMY. FOOLS THINK WASTING MONEY ON SOCIAL PLATFORMS WILL WORK. YOU NEED TO KNOW NPP WILL LOSE AND IN FACT IT WAS CONFIRMED LONG AGO
Is this a sponsored write up 1 year ago
Do we all remember the reason why our vice president was chosen by Nana Addo. For his economic know how. Where do we see ourselves now?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Ancient Greece sage, Socrates said, and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool". Unquote. Reading the comments, all NDC supporters do is raining constant insults on their opponents because they have lost the debate.
John Mahama will never, and I repeat, Mahama will never be president in Ghana again because he is beret of ideas. Why should we elect an indecisive person to preside over us?
Nje 1 year ago
What nyemanyema write up is this? Npp did not build tamale airport, before npp came into power the bawku bolga road was under.cinstruction . The only thing npp can boast of is the tea bred over pass they call interchange northern knows who brought them light, water, roads , hospitals, irrigation dams, rural telephony among others . The northern knows how much be bought fertilizer under jdm and under bawumia. The 80ghc fertilizer under jdm is now 500 ghc under bawumia. Bawumia is a waste of npp time
Integrity 1 year ago
How can Tamale International Airport be credited to Dr Bawumia when it was under construction before he assumed office? I don't blame you because you know nothing about Tamale. Those who went to Hajj in 2016 flew from Tamale International Airport to Mecca. The runway was fully completed and work was progressing steadily on the boarding pass and the interior roads within the Airport. Don't try to steal the project from former Prez Mahama. The pictures you put out there is the artist impression of the Tamale interchange and not the actual interchange pictures. What was actually constructed is a fly over and not an interchange unless you don't know the difference.
Ghana 1 year ago
8 years, with over 1 trillion n all the bragging these are the shameless projects u mention.. do u know kintampo to tamale? Do you know tamale teaching hospital upgrade, etc? If u want NDC achievements against npp n the revenue they both had, these projects are scams..
Alhassan square 1 year ago
What was left for Akufu Addo Bawumia to do? Mahama used his four year term tackle the major infrastrature needs of Ghana like the markets, hospitals, schools, digital centres, roads and many more. He was focus for development and not tribaly and propaganda. He was looking forward to do more when give the second. He would have equally do those projects if Ghanaians had extended his term. He was a visionary and is a visionary president unlike the liers group thieves. He was able to manage the economy at a doller to cedi rate of less than Ghc4,
Abugre 1 year ago
You the one who wrote this nonsense are you normal. This lies you have written because you have been paid to write is that right.
That Bawku road is left since 2021 and now the road is worse off
You the one who wrote this nonsense are you normal. This lies you have written because you have been paid to write is that right.
MyBigMouth 1 year ago
If you give Bawumia credit for the govt successes in the North, let him embrace the failures too.
As Consult 1 year ago
Why is VP Bawumia a Driver in the North and a Mate in the South?
No wonder he is being tagged as Bawuliar
Matey 1 year ago
We will choose truth over a liar, the NPP candidate.
Eric 1 year ago
When Nana Ohene Ntow made that comment could he substantiate it when he was challenged by Dr Gideon Boakoh?
Ample water 1 year ago
Mahama should come because Bawumia is trying to create shortage of shit and garbae carriers through FSHS.
Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago
I wish i could spit into the face of the writer
8 good years what Akuffo Addo and Bawumia have done for Ghana
Our roads in Ghana looks like Afghanistan or Somalia road a big city like Tema the roads pot holes all over Tema what a government
We need a leader with a vision
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
The economic hardship Bawumia as head of the EMT has inflicted on us. People are looking at their pockets first the jobs b4 voting not roads and fshs ey
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Bawumia claims anything that looks good in the NPP government, but tells us that he is only a mate when it comes to all the wrongs, the economic mess and the massive suffering of Ghanaian.
Tell Bawumia that, we may be hungry ... read full comment
Bawumia claims anything that looks good in the NPP government, but tells us that he is only a mate when it comes to all the wrongs, the economic mess and the massive suffering of Ghanaian.
Tell Bawumia that, we may be hungry but we are not stupid.
Economic 'whiz kid' my foot
Ofuii bankye...!!!!!!! Just point to me THREE projects that your stupid chimpanzee president has started from the scratch and finished within his tenure after borrowing that whopping amount of Ghc742 billion cedis. A foolish ...
##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU ST ...
Come December. You can write whatever you want, Ghanaians have already made up their mind based on your 8 years tenure. First, they will ask how much money the country has generated including loans for the past 8 years, and h ...
Parliamentary records will show that apart from the Zipline drones, all the projects were inherited and loans contacted before the NPP came to power. They cannot take any credit. Lazy NPP government. Even the author of the st ...
Ghanaians have had enough of the WILD THIEVERY & SENSELESS LOOTINGS coming from this NPP government..!!!!!!! The unprecedented economic hardship, and the current state of our TOTALLY BANKRUPT ECONOMY are the simple reasons wh ...
The verdict is now clear and undisputable! The entire AKUFFO ADDO CLAN from Kyebi is made up of COMPLETE THIEVES and HORRIBLE BANDITS..!!!!!! From that stupid Chief..... ABOATIA OFORIPANIN, right down to the little toddler in ...
MAHAMA SCAMMED HIS NORTHERN FOLKS WITH HIS BOTCHED SADA( SAVANNA ACCELERATED DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY) NKOMFEM AND THE TREE PLANTING PROJECTS. MAHAMA DENIED NORTHERNERS THE OPPORTUNITY TO ...
Please don’t annoy Bawku people. This road project was started by JM in 2016. When NPP took over in 2017, they abandoned it. Following angry cries from Bawku, they restarted it but drasti ...
@Eric: You are doing enormous harm to your party’s already bad image. Most of you party serial callers don’t even know how you are harming NPP. You don’t know the area and look at what ar ...
Mr. confused lying kotokoli man Bawumia, you already lost on religious, ethnicity and policies ground. majorities of Muslims will not vote for you because you distance yourself from them saying you are not one of them. you ha ...
NAPO WAS VERY RIGHT AFTER ALL ! NOW THE OVERSEAS HAS BEEN LINKED TO GHANA WITH THE MISHIO BRIDGE AND WHAT IS THE DEAD GOAT SAYING? SINCE YOUR KWAME NKRUMAH HAVE YOU SEEN AIRPORT IN TAMALE, DRONES SENDING MEDICINES, TARRED T ...
Mahama and his NDC are committing Type 1 Error, i.e. the rejection of the null hypothesis when it is actually true. They should dissociate themselves from having introduced Free SHS in Ghana. The longer they associate themsel ...
That's why NDC is going to lose the elections. These are projects NPP promised and have delivered them. They are there physical to see; not in green book. Yet, they keep lying that Bawumia is a liar. In 2008 Mills/JM promised ...
Hahahaaa, was it Bawumia who constructed all these projects, is he the president, has he taken any decision in the Akuffo Addo's government before, does he know how to be president, is he not the mate who has never taken the ...
NDC is bleeding
The evidence of performance has been shown here for everyone to see. This is not green or blue book presentation it is fiili fiili and is not from the Npp. To settle matters once and for all Mahama should oint to one complete ...
Because of bi-partisan politics you don't see any good things the government is doing, you just sit down and it's going to a big shock for NDC. NDC has no message and l can tell for a fact that their popularity is sinking day ...
The NDC message to your wicked NPP is simple... "STOP YOUR THIEVERY & LOOTINGS. Bring back our $14 million dollars you have stolen in the name of Agyapa, and also bring back our $12 million dollars you have stolen from the no ...
@ FUJI MARROW.
Vague accusations don’t win elections. Policies and developments do. The NDC has no message, no cle ...
Very good observation
Absolutely Rubbish of a statement. You people(Npp) think, you would be allowed to fooled Ghanaians again this time erh? In the first place, Bawumiah had failed the whole country, because the call mandate of which Akuffo brou ...
@osabarima mensa
You are very very stupid! Yes there were errors in his write up but he was very clear in his narrations. You claim to know English, where has it taken you? You ashantes and you too know! Npp foot soldier, yo ...
In simple terms, NDC as a party is not civilised hence the kind of modern Ghana Bawumia wants for this county, NDC has no clue, so when he speaks about those creativity and innovative ways of governing Ghana, it simply confus ...
This is an absolute " JOKE "! Five of these projects are " National " and not " Northern ". So what a waste of readers time to list such rubbish? From " Agenda 111 " to " Free SHS " are National and from the " Bolga - Tamale ...
I have noticed that the only reply NDC has is only insult … even their communicaters they insult instead of telling Ghanaians what they will do they rather resort to personality attacks… very sad.. Let anybody tell me whi ...
@Pat
Ghanaians already made up their mind more than 3 years ago. We don't care about project, we want jobs, good infrastructure, better living standards, which nop failed woefully to deliver. Only lunatics would vote for baw ...
Ghanaweb is gone
Brilliant article but, full of deceits. Do you know why? I implore you to research deeply into the history of the development of the northern hemisphere of our country, Ghana and you'll see, feel and touch things for yourself ...
I want the Ndc fool soldiers here to mention just ONE project the dead goat Mahama initiated when he was vice president for three and half years and more especially four and half years when he president in the five northern r ...
@nana
You are fighting s lost battle. Ghanaians won't vote for npp! Why, corruption and poor living standards! You be stupid if you don't know this! Bawumia and npp failed to improve our living condition so come Dec we will ...
The reason why I don't understand Lawyer Amariba and Captain Smart on their direct insault on the chiefs of the northern regions who has been praising Dr.Bawumia and throwing their support behind him, because all of them ment ...
Those chief have no control over their subjects. Their people know they are highly corrupt. Gone were those days chief I fluency their subjects voting. Even the ashantihene who is pure npp won't be able to tell all ashantes f ...
Dr Bawumia all the way.
Vague accusations don’t win el ...
Well said but let's be factual sometimes. Any good social intervention policy needs social infrastructure for it's implementation. For example the mantra "free SHS policy is unprecedented policy in the history of Ghana which ...
Oh, shut up your fvcking, weedy mouth! You silly dog calling yourself @Nana! Mahama's infrastructural footprints are so numerous and spread across ALL OVER THE COUNTRY. Foolish fool... how can you even think about challenging ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yeh3b4 ...
What did JM do for the people in the North? Bawumia is a true son of the North, he never forgets where is comes from even as a vice president. There should be equity in national development and that is what Bawumia has show t ...
Yes. All these projects are JMs babies for which he placed the monies down and even completed some and others were various stages of completing. Why didn't you mention Pwalugu Multipurpose Dam, the hyped water melon factory e ...
Trying in vain to let Bawumia match up with Mahama in terms of development. When you make comparisons, you show what the other side also did. What you did is trivial, mentioning agenda 111 without telling us a complete succes ...
Fraudster and scammers
I'm bursting with laughter cos NDC will claim credit for all those projects very soon having realised they are game changers. NDC and propaganda are one. No wonder john airbus thief mahama has become a laughing stock and disa ...
@Atta
@Fillantropist, despite the insults my question still remains unanswered. We all know that Atta Mills built the Cape Coast sports stadium and the first phase of the Ridge hospital and the UGMS among many Mahama is claiming fo ...
Foolish question
Fools
DON’T WORRY JUST AS YOU WANT FAVOR FOR BAWUMIA, WE WIL REMEMBER HIM ON THE DAY OF ELECTIONS FOR THE ABYSMAL PERFORMANCE AND DAMAGE TO OUR ECONOMY. FOOLS THINK WASTING MONEY ON SOCIAL PLATFORMS WILL WORK. YOU NEED TO KNOW ...
Ancient Greece sage, Socrates said, and I quote, "If the debate is lost, insults become the loser's tool". Unquote. Reading the comments, all NDC supporters do is raining constant insults on their opponents because they have ...
What nyemanyema write up is this? Npp did not build tamale airport, before npp came into power the bawku bolga road was under.cinstruction . The only thing npp can boast of is the tea bred over pass they call interchange nor ...
How can Tamale International Airport be credited to Dr Bawumia when it was under construction before he assumed office? I don't blame you because you know nothing about Tamale. Those who went to Hajj in 2016 flew from Tamale ...
8 years, with over 1 trillion n all the bragging these are the shameless projects u mention.. do u know kintampo to tamale? Do you know tamale teaching hospital upgrade, etc? If u want NDC achievements against npp n the reven ...
What was left for Akufu Addo Bawumia to do? Mahama used his four year term tackle the major infrastrature needs of Ghana like the markets, hospitals, schools, digital centres, roads and many more. He was focus for development ...
Our roads in Ghana looks like Afghanistan or Somalia road a big city like Tema the roads pot holes all over Tema ...
Tell Bawumia that, we may be hungry ...