Foolish Ayigbe boy like Afenyo markin. Kwasia buluu. what is in the head of the empty Bawumia, Phd
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
NPP is only using matters relating to whether Mahama will or not debate Bawumia to revive their limping campaign even though they know it is not happening today or tomorrow.
FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago
MAHAMA WILL NEVER DEBATE ANY JOCULAR COMEDIAN HOLDING OPEL VECTRA STEER.... IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
I thought it's a hyundai pony steerer oo
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
*steer
*steer
Francis 1 year ago
So this is the work of this stupid arrogant boy in parliament. When others are striving to protect the generation of Ghanaians yet unborn from the greedy looters, all what these fool does is to be shouting in parliament. Debate and so what? Afraid and so what? Kwasea
oGYANTANA 1 year ago
what's this guy saying? we don't need any debate to determine any winner.we know firsthand what is happening on the ground!we already know the terrible suffering and deprivation we are experiencing. Cut the crap!
Kay 1 year ago
Dis majority leader guy never talk sense daaa ......he always sees everything as politics.....
Emma 1 year ago
I wonder for the good people of Winneba self. Very disappointing . The land of the Alex Quayson Sackeys. Now parading an arrogant fool like this idiot. Attention seeker
GOLD 1 year ago
TIME TO ENFORCE STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY AND TRANSPARENCY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,OUR GOD GIVEN
NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BENEFIT ALL THE CITIZENS AND NOT ONLY GREEDY POLITICIANS AND EXTREMELY SELFISH FOREIGN EXPLOITERS,AS NOTHING COMES FOR FREE,OUR LEADERS NEED TO WAKE UP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Asante 1 year ago
You’re a foolish man with a foolish mentality. Ghanaians would vote based on the present suffering and humiliation they are going through. God punish the devil and his agents.
Anonymous 1 year ago
Is winning a debate going to put food on the table of Ghanaians?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Only way? All these half-baked and half-naked fools are in positions of trust. No wonder the country is in a mess and the economy is in shambles and disarray. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Lapaz Toyota 1 year ago
A dancing and rhyme recital competition or a debate?
Pelicles 1 year ago
Bawumia, I will advise you to stop this senseless debate because how can you debate an "indecisive" person? Debate is all about thinking and coming up with answers but a human who cannot think, cannot debate.
Bawumia, most ... read full comment
Bawumia, I will advise you to stop this senseless debate because how can you debate an "indecisive" person? Debate is all about thinking and coming up with answers but a human who cannot think, cannot debate.
Bawumia, most Ghanaians are buying into your message about how to transform Ghana unlike the other guy is struggling to explain how he is going to rear tigers, lions, hippos, rhinos, hyenas, black mambas, vipers, crocodiles, ants, houseflies, millipedes, wasps, maggots etc
EDWARD 1 year ago
The same measure Bawumia and NPP used in 2016 and 2020 is thrown back at them.
Bawumia should go and debate
1. Pensioners who have suffered Bond haircuts
2. Market women
3. NABCO personnel
4. National Service personnel
... read full comment
2. Market women
3. NABCO personnel
5. Individual Bond holders
In 2020 NPP refused to let Nana debate Mahama saying it was not necessary. It is equally not necessary now.
Kwadwo 1 year ago
This is silly logic. Is debate the only way to determine a winner in a contest? All these idiots are in parliament why won’t the country moved backwards.
Koliko 1 year ago
Is this one of the good governance indicators? In our local language being a thief and a liar is a great offence. Afenyo Markins should learn?
Ben 1 year ago
Sometimes i feel very sad for our dear country . A lot of brainless individuals with no common sense
Road 1 year ago
Gyimigyimi. You never make sense daaaaa and you know it. Puss.y. !
Pee 1 year ago
That debate is absolutely useless. We know NPP had failed Ghanaians already. This time we need NDC
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
ALEX IS IT A FACT THAT YOU ARE BOASTING ON YOUR MATERNAL SIDE INFACT YOU ARE A DISGRACE
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Mental Sickness is all over, especially among these so-call honourables.
Kk 1 year ago
Look at these foolish Afenyo. Who told you that Ghanaian will only decide who to vote for when Bawuliars debate Mahama. What is there to debate for , after borrowing over 600 billion with nothing to show for it. We have already decided so you can hold the debate among you the npp fools
Mensah Everywhere. 1 year ago
When some people are not well trained in the house, or refused to be trained, their behaviour is absolutely different from normal.
Even in school, tradition also teaches us that we don't use LEFT HAND to present a case. What ... read full comment
When some people are not well trained in the house, or refused to be trained, their behaviour is absolutely different from normal.
Even in school, tradition also teaches us that we don't use LEFT HAND to present a case. What do we see of this guy in Parliament with his disrespectful use of his left hand and his ball- bearing eyes? It shows of his character.
Khb 1 year ago
At the end of the day both parties are coming to lie to Ghanaians in the form of who speaks eloquently and loud during debate. I think Bawumia should jxt call journalists and answer those basic 170 questions he posed to The late vice president. If he is able to answer those questions correctly then from there I would even say npp should not waste any money on campaign; they should go home and sleep.
I think this time Ghanaians will vote based on reality than partisan affiliations and allegiance.
BOY KOFI 1 year ago
Ghanaians have already made their minds so don't worry,my friend.
We don't need Mahama or Bawumia to tell us how the economy is messed up.Tnx.
ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhg5654
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama wants the presidency given to him on a silver platter. No debate no presidency. There will not be a dead goat syndrome in this.
Yawson Asiedu-Adjekum 1 year ago
The presidential debate is done everywhere why is the Former President running away from it?
Flag of Ghana 1 year ago
@ Yawson Asiedu. Go to Court and tell the judge that it is done everywhere so he should grant a bench warrant. You are an idiot. I wonder whether you have taken your bath today. Fool
Tower 1 year ago
No wonder his face looks like toilet bucket. Spits!!
Ben 1 year ago
It's all about promises. We don't need it. We already know who is better
Me - Me 1 year ago
Waist of time. We know now who is genuine economist. Go bring the exchange rate down.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
ANY DEBATE MUST INVOLVE ALL FLAGBEARERS IN THE RACE, NOT JUST TWO. AFENYO-MARKIN, BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR.
There goes another ignorant NPP serial liar. As a Member of Parliament, shouldn't you rather be advocating for ... read full comment
ANY DEBATE MUST INVOLVE ALL FLAGBEARERS IN THE RACE, NOT JUST TWO. AFENYO-MARKIN, BE CAREFUL WHAT YOU WISH FOR.
There goes another ignorant NPP serial liar. As a Member of Parliament, shouldn't you rather be advocating for a debate involving all the flagbearers in this race instead of just a debate between your failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia and Mahama? You seem to think your steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia is what he pretends to be, but you're forgetting that he has spent seven years on a wild goose chase after the cedi, while also not having any solution for reviving the economy that he helped to loot and mismanage. Your NPP serial lairs have put this useless incompetent Aplanke Bawumia on a high seat that he doesn't fit, and for he has demonstrated that by now conveniently running from the NPP government's failed policies that he participated in crafting and implementing.
ZUZA 1 year ago
Massa, they’ll never allow the debate. The difference in intellect, delivery and vibrancy will become too clear. Close visual shots from the tv cameras will also be too telling. Ghanaians will know those who have fresh, progressive and tangible ideas to move this country further forward and those with dead-beat ideas and the same old same. The difference will be too clear. For these reasons, It won’t happen but Ghanaians will exact their pound of flesh in the ballot.
John Vince Cofie 1 year ago
AFENYO MARKIN, YOU'RE A JOKER. LET BAWUMIA, YOUR OTHER JOKER PARTNER FACE THE MEDIA, AND LET'S SEE. LET BAWUMIA DEBATE THE HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE EXPERIENCING
Aconitase 1 year ago
This statement from Afenyo Markins smacks of insanity and insensitivity to the plight of Ghanaians. To think that Ghanaians will suddenly forget the untold hardships and the unprecedented suffering the NPP government has unleashed upon them and vote based on the outcome of a presidential debate is very insane.
Sul 1 year ago
YOU WANT US TO INSULT YOU K3K3.....WAS THAT THE ONLY WAY GHANAIANS DETERMINED THE 2020 ELECTIONS WINNERS...... REASON UP AND STOP FOOLING YOURSELF
James Baah 1 year ago
Did I hear you say the only way Ghanaians could determine the winner for 2024 elections is after the debate? What happens to the breaking the 8 mantra and your so called highly touted developmental projects? Are they not enough?
Kabore 1 year ago
The problem is not debate matter. Do what Ghanaian want
*steer
So this is the work of this stupid arrogant boy in parliament. When others are striving to protect the generation of Ghanaians yet unborn from the greedy looters, all what these fool does is to be shouting in parliament. D ...
NATURAL RESOURCES SHOULD BENEFIT ALL THE CITIZENS AND NOT ONLY GREEDY POLITICIANS AND EXTREMELY SELFISH F ...
Bawumia, most ...
2. Market women
3. NABCO personnel
Look at these foolish Afenyo. Who told you that Ghanaian will only decide who to vote for when Bawuliars debate Mahama. What is there to debate for , after borrowing over 600 billion with nothing to show for it. We have alrea ...
Even in school, tradition also teaches us that we don't use LEFT HAND to present a case. What ...
At the end of the day both parties are coming to lie to Ghanaians in the form of who speaks eloquently and loud during debate. I think Bawumia should jxt call journalists and answer those basic 170 questions he posed to Th ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fdhg56 ...
There goes another ignorant NPP serial liar. As a Member of Parliament, shouldn't you rather be advocating for ...
Massa, they’ll never allow the debate. The difference in intellect, delivery and vibrancy will become too clear. Close visual shots from the tv cameras will also be too telling. Ghanaians will know those who have fresh, pro ...
This statement from Afenyo Markins smacks of insanity and insensitivity to the plight of Ghanaians. To think that Ghanaians will suddenly forget the untold hardships and the unprecedented suffering the NPP government has unle ...
Did I hear you say the only way Ghanaians could determine the winner for 2024 elections is after the debate? What happens to the breaking the 8 mantra and your so called highly touted developmental projects? Are they not enou ...