Useless talk. All these dump brains want power again. Is that the solutions to ghanas problems.
Aduomi 1 year ago
Then tell your useless NAPO to come and tell us how he will solve the problems he and his thieving gangs have created for us. Aboa bi ba..
Darren Jason. 1 year ago
Mumu person Aduomi, you guys are suffering from tribalistic confused syndrome. Napo's mother is from Pakyi and his father is from Tafo both if these towns are in Ashanti region. So what's your point. The fake lawyer Anokye Frimpong mother is from Nzema. Why is he lawyer Anokye Frimpong demonstrating jealousy and envy.
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Mumu Darren Jason does merely coming from a place make you a royal of the place? Let Napo prove his royal connection if he is one. In any case he and his Bawumia will lose and lose again. Touting your royal lineage does not solve Ghana's pathetic economic mess left by incompetent Nana Akuffo Addo and his Bawumia.
BITTER KOLA 1 year ago
NAPO, onaapo!
I'm still laughing my lungs out.
NAPO, onaapo!
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine. For instance 10 paracetamol at once.........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Mr Perth 1 year ago
Can someone refer us to a publication or a speech where Napo said he is a royal?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
PRINCE HARRY
Is it jealousy or what? The fact that one is not in line to the throne doesn’t mean he or she is not a royal. Not all royals ascend the throne. Asiedu Nketiah should know this. The children of Asantehene are s ... read full comment
PRINCE HARRY
Is it jealousy or what? The fact that one is not in line to the throne doesn’t mean he or she is not a royal. Not all royals ascend the throne. Asiedu Nketiah should know this. The children of Asantehene are still royals even though they can’t ascend the throne. GYIMIE saaaaaa.
Peeved 1 year ago
Please NAPO is not a royal as per Akan custom. He cannot and will never be considered for the throne so he is not a royal. NAPO’s mother is not the royal household
Okyere 1 year ago
Can you prove why you are also a slave
Mensa 1 year ago
Foolish Agbesi Kwesi, is it the English or what. Napo's biological father was the biological son of Asantehene Prempeh 2nd. I will allow you to use your brain here a little and do the mathematical equation yourself.
It i ... read full comment
Foolish Agbesi Kwesi, is it the English or what. Napo's biological father was the biological son of Asantehene Prempeh 2nd. I will allow you to use your brain here a little and do the mathematical equation yourself.
It is true that Akan follow Matrilineal Inheritance system so Napo cannot be Asantehene but that does not mean he ceases to be a royal.
I understand where Asiedu Nketia is coming from.We were told his father once stole cassava at Seikwa,his hometown and was caught. Therefore if Napo could inherit royalty via his father then he,Asiedu could also be considered as having thief genes from his father who was a thief.
So Uncle Asiedu is protecting his bottom
Boat. 1 year ago
Think before you speak or insult. Where you come from doesn't allow you to be a royal. A town has many families~Bretuo, Asona, Aduana etc. Royals are from only one family.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
If Napo is useless as you are saying, then your John Mahama does not deserve to be called a human being.
Who is more useless in Ghana than John Mahama?
You leave him and speak trash about Napo.
If Napo is useless as you are saying, then your John Mahama does not deserve to be called a human being.
Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago
Your father is more useless than the word useless
NOTORIOUS DEMONS PARTY 1 year ago
You are a dumb ndc BASTARD, it was only in your Incompetent one government that your own Founder JJ Rawlings named Ndc criminals as Creat Loot and Share Thieves. Shameless hypocritical Ndc Corrupt Looters.
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
Your presidential Akufo Addo appointed Martin Amidu as Special prosecutor but Amidu named him (Akufo Addo) The mother serpent of corruption. What about that. Kwasia, foolish boy
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
IS ASIEDU NKETIAH A GHANAIAN?...
Yemo 1 year ago
Asiedu nketiah is not Ghanaian. I don't know why foreigners like him involve themselves in our political space
Kiki 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia is a ghanaian. He's from Seikwa. Seikwa people serve the golden stool. Stop fooling
XYZ 1 year ago
Has your incompetent John Airbus Mahama told Ghanaians how he is going to solve the economy problems, or he wants to come because NPP has been in power for 8 years, so is his turn.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Aduomi, what is your life worth? What makes you better and not more useless than anyone.
Afrakoma 1 year ago
Ghanaweb has become politically biased so much that they can not be recognize for the neutral online site they use to be. The deliberate attempt to confuse readers with things that looks as typo.
How can Ghanaweb say Akans p ... read full comment
Ghanaweb has become politically biased so much that they can not be recognize for the neutral online site they use to be. The deliberate attempt to confuse readers with things that looks as typo.
How can Ghanaweb say Akans practice patrilineal inheritance?
Bawumia is confused 1 year ago
I was shocked.
Akans are matrilineal
I was shocked.
Akans are matrilineal
Onipa nua 1 year ago
What is the uselessness in this?
TWEAA DC 1 year ago
ANY FOOL CAN CLAIM TO BE A HISTORIAN...TWEAA.
Theophilus 1 year ago
Yes that right . Mr Aseudu . you right thanks U !
Korma 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia must come and tell us about Rawlings, Mustapha Gbande, Domelovo, Fifi Kwetey and numerous aliens in his party whose fathers are not Ghanaians. Foolish illiterate and all time archaic Asiedu Nketia tell us if England is matrilinean or partrilineal
Stanley, dome pillar 2 1 year ago
Are you also a Ghanaian?
Sleep 1 year ago
Animal and stupid dog
DADIEKYE 1 year ago
ASIEDU NKETIAH,YOU ARE A MORON.NAPO'S FATHER WAS APAGYAHENE OF MANHYIA SWO WHATS YOUR PROBLEM?
Peter 1 year ago
NAPO should tell us where the maternal grandmother comes from. That is the woman who Prof Kuffour had NAPOs mother with.
Stephen Donkor, New York. I’ll 1 year ago
@ Peter: YES OF COURSE NAPO IS A ROYAL WHO CAN INHERIT HIS FATHER’S THRONE THIS IS THE REASON WHY!
In the Ashanti Kingdom or per the Ashanti customs, some of the thrones are called Mmama Dwa, to wit “ Thrones that ca ... read full comment
@ Peter: YES OF COURSE NAPO IS A ROYAL WHO CAN INHERIT HIS FATHER’S THRONE THIS IS THE REASON WHY!
In the Ashanti Kingdom or per the Ashanti customs, some of the thrones are called Mmama Dwa, to wit “ Thrones that can be inhered by Royals from their fathers linage. Not many of the thrones have that dynamics, but there a quite a number of them. Because some of the earlier settlers of these towns were children of Kings of the Ashanti Kingdom. It depends on whom the Asante Hene appoints as the chief or history of that very stool or throne.
Most of these towns normally belong to the Kyidom or the Akyempem, or the Apagya Fie stool lands. For instance the Ankaase Hene who also doubles as the Adum Domonase Hene ( all the areas arouKumasi Central Market District, the PZ area to the Kajetia Market, Spare Parts and Cyria Bungalows are parts of the Dominase area. It borders Pampaso to the North and Adum Nsuoase to the South) is a typical example of the Mma dwa.
History suggests that the Ankaase stool which is one the most powerful and the important stools in the Ashanti was founded by two sons of an Ashanti King. One settled at the place called Akwasu, and older son called Yamoah Ponko settled at the present Ankaase township. Because of that fact there’s always been skirmishes in the estoolment of the Ankaase chieftaincy, a situation that has left the Ankaase community and townships around the area in serious Chieftaincy disputes for generations.
Right now, one of Napo’s cousins who is the son of Nana Oheneba Osei Akoto the oldest son of the late Ashantihene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh who also happens to Napo’s paternal uncle is the Chief of Ankaase, The Son of Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto who was appointed to inherit his father in 1985 was never allowed in the Ankaase town folks to perform the necessary customary rituals for the ten years he was the Chief of that township till his demise around 2018. His name was Agyeman Kofi. He was succeeded by his younger Brother Boateng. And he himself has never been allowed to perform the rituals in the town itself either. But he is recognized as the reigning Chief of Ankaase. So if Agyeman Kofi and Boateng inherited their father’s throne, why can’t NAPO also be enstooled a chief in the Kingdom or the Apagya Fie since NAPO and these young men are the descendants of the late Asantehene, Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 2nd?
Nketia should stop the hearsay’s and contact historians who are abreast with the Ashanti Traditions. I SHALL RETURN!
Yaw 1 year ago
Napo is an Ohenenana. Is that a problem?
I thought Napo was campaigning on the record of the NPP .
THE DEGSINATE 1 year ago
AKANS PRACTICE MATRILINEAL
Adomah 1 year ago
And Ewes practice Partrilineal but Rawlings the longest ruled president in Ghana was considered an Ayigbe. NDC and inferiority complex if not how do you ignore your own and talk about others, it's nothing but inferiority complex
Farida 1 year ago
What is your problem? Asiedu Nketiah Nee Napo will Be Vice If you don’t like just run to Canada
New Sheriff in Town 1 year ago
Anokye Frimpong himself is not from Manhyia.Indeed, he is not even an Asante. He admits himself that he comes from the Western Region. Asiedu Nketiah lied that Anokye Frimpong comes from Manhyia
Kofi 1 year ago
Interesting conversation, should we talking about this? Empty politician Asiedu Nketia, what do you have for Ghana, tell us and stop this "nonsense "
Stan & Ollie 1 year ago
We don't need debates, we eat and we need affordable food on our table. We pay too much for Russia vs Ukraine war costs, living costs, E-levy, electricity, water and everything. But there is a lot of money to campaign. Pension Funds, Cathedral, etc. No need of a debate that you can loose. Remember, you sacked Haruna and Muntaka. The other party sacked Alan Cash and Kennedy Pong. Politics is a dirty business to enrich themselves. Time for a third party. Democracy is not there.
J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago
Leave ndc out of your frustration.
Native tribe 1 year ago
NAPO sliced off his pecker when he carving a roast.
MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 1 year ago
Talk about what the NDC can do if voted into power and stop these useless talk. Is this going to win you votes? How useless. stale, and irrelevant has Asiedu Nketiah become?
Star from the North 1 year ago
Lies and fraud are in the DNA of the ashanties and they are not going to change anytime soon. One of them is being held in Norway for fraud while one die for emigrating to Norway illegally. While the kingdom of God is near they are sinking deep into their sins. Ashanties must repent now!!! This will be the new campaign to cleanse them for better integration into the good people of Ghana.
Bukyi 1 year ago
Stop your stupidity.
How did you get to know he is an Ashanti?
So anyone bearing an Akan name is an Ashanti.
NDC members thinks their hatred for Ashanti's will win them the election.
You are going to loose again.
Stop your stupidity.
Concern citizen 1 year ago
What is wrong with Asiedu Nketsia and his NDC followers. Is this also one of their campaign message? No wonder the dumb NDC Will shout and crap for this old fool empty head
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
NAPO is Asantehene's selection imposed on BAwumiah . Nkwaasiafuo mmienu on the NPP ticket
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
If you are wise you would have known that you are are fool, but because you are not wise you can't even see how foolish you are.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Brainless stupid fool! You don’t have parents! Do yy
Firing Squad. 1 year ago
This Asiedu Nketia, who do you think you're, you are questioning the Royalness of Napo, what about the Eweness of Rawlings, did you ever question him, this Asiedu Nketia if I were President he would be the first politician I will slaughter like chicken and buried in a mass grave because he does not deserve to live and do politics, he is such an idiot big time.
Kejetia Abrantie 1 year ago
The last sentence is incorrect. Ashantes practice matrilineal inheritance not patrilineal
Nee 1 year ago
Why do some of you hate everything ashantis with passion? It is about time Ashantis ignore asiedu nketiah and his NDC. All this is aim at the royal family since they have no respect for the royal family.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Common sense will tell you that NDC has nothing to offer Ghana
NAPO IS NO WHERE NEAR 1 year ago
Napo is not a royal and can never be one .In our tradition as Ashanti and Akan Napo is not royal but Osei Tutu is making Napo by force Royal.Otumfuo is becoming a problem for us and I don't want to call him a scammer but he is
Stephen Donkor, New York. I’ll 1 year ago
YES OF COURSE NAPO IS A ROYAL WHO CAN INHERIT HIS FATHER’S THRONE THIS THE REASON WHY!
In the Ashanti Kingdom or per the Ashanti customs, some of the thrones are called Mmama Dwa, to wit “ Thrones that can be inhered ... read full comment
YES OF COURSE NAPO IS A ROYAL WHO CAN INHERIT HIS FATHER’S THRONE THIS THE REASON WHY!
In the Ashanti Kingdom or per the Ashanti customs, some of the thrones are called Mmama Dwa, to wit “ Thrones that can be inhered by Royals from their fathers linage. Not many of the thrones have that dynamics, but there a quite a number of them. Because some of the earlier settlers of these towns were children of Kings of the Ashanti Kingdom. It depends on whom the Asante Hene appoints as the chief or history of that very stool or throne.
Most of these towns normally belong to the Kyidom or the Akyempem, or the Apagya Fie stool lands. For instance the Ankaase Hene who also doubles as the Adum Domonase Hene ( all the areas arouKumasi Central Market District, the PZ area to the Kajetia Market, Spare Parts and Cyria Bungalows are parts of the Dominase area. It borders Pampaso to the North and Adum Nsuoase to the South) is a typical example of the Mma dwa.
History suggests that the Ankaase stool which is one the most powerful and the important stools in the Ashanti was founded by two sons of an Ashanti King. One settled at the place called Akwasu, and older son called Yamoah Ponko settled at the present Ankaase township. Because of that fact there’s always been skirmishes in the estoolment of the Ankaase chieftaincy, a situation that has left the Ankaase community and townships around the area in serious Chieftaincy disputes for generations.
Right now, one of Napo’s cousins who is the son of Nana Oheneba Osei Akoto the oldest son of the late Ashantihene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh who also happens to Napo’s paternal uncle is the Chief of Ankaase, The Son of Oheneba Osei Yaw Akoto who was appointed to inherit his father in 1985 was never allowed in the Ankaase town folks to perform the necessary customary rituals for the ten years he was the Chief of that township till his demise around 2018. His name was Agyeman Kofi. He was succeeded by his younger Brother Boateng. And he himself has never been allowed to perform the rituals in the town itself either. But he is recognized as the reigning Chief of Ankaase. So if Agyeman Kofi and Boateng inherited their father’s throne, why can’t NAPO also be enstooled a chief in the Kingdom or the Apagya Fie since NAPO and these young men are the descendants of the late Asantehene, Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh 2nd?
Nketia should stop the hearsay’s and contact historians who are abreast with the Ashanti Traditions. I SHALL RETURN!
OTUMFUOR IS A SCAMMER AND A LIAR 1 year ago
Otumfuor is not forcing ROYALTY ON NAPO, but rather, OTUMFOUR IS LYING ABOUT NAPO'S ROYALTY, ,,,
WHO IS OTUMFOUR. ... ? AN ASANTE. ...
WHAT ARE ASANTES FAMOUSLY KNOWN FOR. ...? ASANTES ARE BIG ... read full comment
Otumfuor is not forcing ROYALTY ON NAPO, but rather, OTUMFOUR IS LYING ABOUT NAPO'S ROYALTY, ,,,
WHAT ARE ASANTES FAMOUSLY KNOWN FOR. ...? ASANTES ARE BIG FAT LIARS BY DNA.....
ASANTES HISTORICAL LIE of the MILLINIUM is OKONFO ANOKYE WITH THE LIES OF COMMANDING A PHYSICAL OBJECT CALLED. ... GOLDEN STOOL..... from the sky......
The biggest chronic liars on the African Continent are tthe ASANTES.....
Napo should stop the lies OCHESTRATED BY OTUMFUOR and tell us his MATRILINEAGE.....
General Mosquito ( Asiedu ) simply wants the ASANTES TO EXPOSE THEMSELVES by asking them to provide proof of how Napo can be associated with ROYALTY when his ( Napo ) MATRILENEAGE IS KEPT HIDEN ( cover up )...?
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Thank your stars that you changed your name from seidu keita to asiedu nketsia and that has helped you to mingle with ghanaians, thanks to jj.
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
In Ghana do we need a ROYAL to be a Vice President? Come on men,come out with something sensible that can help Ghana! In the coming elections is only royals from Ashanti who are going to vote? Let people with brain talk
Eric 1 year ago
What is wrong with is guy, instead to concentrate on you collapsing 24 hour bullshit, you here talking about someone been a Royal or not. What kind of politicians do we have in ndc.
King 1 year ago
Empty brain. No wonder he belongs to NDC.
Kk 1 year ago
I know Asiedu Nketiahnis senseless. Can Npo royal royalty change Ghana.
Ohene 1 year ago
Royal thieves. Being a royal is a qualification to become a president. Only idiots and fools like NPP followers can be hoodwinked that way
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
You are one of the brainless people! What is important is who can help people like you and Ghana! Royal or a Servant this not matter
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
You are brainless
Enyo 1 year ago
Useless, brainless and moronic argument. With leaders such as ex-palm wine tapper what else should be expected? Nonsense!!
JDM 1 year ago
what is the importance of your question oldman?
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Only in Ghana will a brainless party chairman come out with this topic because it’s going to put money on workers pocket
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Djejeh7ue
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Is this part of Ndc campaign message?Ndc is a party of fools
Yaw Asenso 1 year ago
Both Asiedu Nketiah and his historian Anokye Frimpong are not Ashantis. But they are trying to tell us who an Ashanti Royal is. Is that not stupidly? Is that not inferiority complex? Nobody has questioned the Royalty of any presidential candidate in Ghana. What at all are these nonsense at this time in history? We Ashantis are voting for Dr. Bawumia who is not an Ashanti. We have confidence in him not because of his Royslty but because of his personality. Because of his humility, knowledge, achievement, integrity and truthfulness. Our Nana Poku (Napo) will bring his training at home (Apagyafie) to compliment the ticket. Tell us what you have and stop the stupidity. Old men are resigning in other countries and you want to bring a divorcée Vice President who is almost 80 years. We don’t care about how much ‘Yomo’ - hair dye - that you buy daily to look young. Mind your own business. Nonsense
Makaamaka 1 year ago
Chairman, what's your beef? Royal or not won't have any effect in Ghana's politics. Is Napo campaigning that he is a Royal so Ghanaians must vote for him? Is that where our politics has gotten to ? Eeeebeeeeeiii Chairman mosquitoe !!!!!
C.B Agyeman 1 year ago
What kind of weid argument is this.Someone should tell me if Otumfour,s children are not royals.Their mum is not royal from Manshyia.Napo,s father is the son of Otumfour Agyemang Prempeh 11 so he is the grandson of Agyemang Prempeh and that makes him a Royal.
Richard B 1 year ago
Kojois thanks a lot, now you see how stupid someone of the politicians in Ghana are. Foolishness in and out
KB 1 year ago
Stop the nonsense and explain the 24 hour economy massa.
Gabon Dee 1 year ago
Mode3 mo de gyimie saa na 2024 afa mo s3 rapture,instead of telling Ghanaians the meaning of your nkwasia 24 hours you are here spewing rubbish about whether he's a royal,nndonkor fuo...NONSENSE
Citizen8 1 year ago
Did NAPO ever say that we should vote for him because he's a royal? A whole political party Chairman is focusing on a matter like this rather than telling Ghanaians of his party's development strategies for the nation. All they want is power to steal the nation's resources. Leeches. This current NDC is so hopeless.
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
U're 100% right Citizen8.
Enam 1 year ago
Alu kpakpa
Alu kpakpa
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
We've got a lot of fake prophets, now we've got a fake Prince too. Everything is possible in Ghana!!
Osei Kof, Obuasi 1 year ago
This is traditionally true!!
Nana Amoako 1 year ago
Is this also 24-hour economy....finding NAPO's mother and his lineage in the Royal family??? Asiedu Nketiah, please find a nutritionist to give you proper diet and food to eat because you look so disgusted. With all the money you've stolen, you look haggard, you look like a homeless man. Find something to do with your life and leave NAPO alone because either you like it or not, either your loot and share party like it or not, NPP is breaking the "8" and NAPO will be the next Vice President. Go get something better to do with your ugly life Mr Mosquito.
Foro K 1 year ago
What is your problem whether Napo is a royal or not?Ndc propaganda and personal attacks everywhere
Atwo 1 year ago
YOU MEAN ANOKYE SAID AKANS ARE PATRILINEALS? I DONT THINK HE WILL SAY THIS. DENGUE MOSQUITOE.
Dejohn 1 year ago
What has this statement got to do with the issues on the ground. Your opponent is out there campaigning
Corrupt John Dramani Mahama 1 year ago
So-called historian Anokye Frempong doesn't know that Apagya stool is occupied by male line of offsprings of Asantehene.
This makes Dr Matthew Opoku Prempeh a royal.
Nkronsa stool is occupied by children of Asantehene it' ... read full comment
So-called historian Anokye Frempong doesn't know that Apagya stool is occupied by male line of offsprings of Asantehene.
Nkronsa stool is occupied by children of Asantehene it's the same way as Akankaase in Kwabre East.
These are exceptions to the rule.
NDC AND PREZ. MAHAMA THE SAME OLD RHETORIC 1 year ago
So NDC and Mr.Asiedu Nketia has no important messages for we floating voters than whether mr. NAPO is a Royal or not. But Mr. Asiedu Nketia are you AN ASHANTI or are you from the Ashanti region or BONO region to determine whether mr. NAPO is a royal or not. In fact Ghanaians are fed up with people like mr. Asiedu Nketia and Mr. Kyei Mensah Bonsu of NPP and others like you to leave the political scence after so many years. Enough is enough Mr. Asiedu Nketia Ghana is tired of you. Leave the political scene . Tell kyei mensah Bonsu too.
. .
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
Nobody in NDC should worried about NAPOA, $
I HAVE SAID IT BEFORE , AND I AM REPEATING IT,
NPOA nominations as a running mate of Bawumia , could only pull the 20% of the vote apathy in Asanti Region.
we Asanti speak with ... read full comment
NPOA nominations as a running mate of Bawumia , could only pull the 20% of the vote apathy in Asanti Region.
we Asanti speak with wisdom, we don't open our mouth and talk bayaaaaaa,
we are cultured and do hold our elders in high esteem, so for Napoa to just open his mouth and talk bayaaaaaa, it means he has learnt that from his mother lineage and Akuffu Addo.
Eric 1 year ago
Nonsense
Nonsense
Kwabena Akyemfo- Akim Oda 1 year ago
Good Evening Ghana!
Can some tell me where NAPO’s mother comes from?
Good Evening Ghana!
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
From the ass of your brainless parents
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Are you saying that the akans practice the patrilineal system of inheritance and not the matrilineal system? Please let's get it right?
Oyibo 1 year ago
Irrelevant diversion. Who is a slave in Ghana? Where is the link and importance of being a royal in the development of Ghana. It is an irrelevant topic for discussion. We want to hear politicians who would talk, for example, how to utilize the excess water spill from the Volta Lake. Man-hours spent reading and discussing this topic is unproductive and total waste of time.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Look at the fools spending time to investigate someone’s lineage, who gives a funk! Is this necessary, Asiedu Nkwasea is discussing this useless issue.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
By the powers conferred on me, I hereby declare Napo a royal, and he shall enjoy all the privileges accorded all royals. And Napo shall henceforth also possess the right to put both of his feet into his mouth each time he opens that mouth to speak. How dare anyone question Napo's royal status when he was painstakingly trained by the Otumfuo on how to act and speak like a royal?
Kweku 1 year ago
go to hell, NPP WILL WIN
Osei Kwabena 1 year ago
Explain how the NDC will implement the 24-hour economy to Ghanaians and stop behaving as an illiterate. Are you going to export lions?
MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 year ago
" NAPO nnye Royal biaaaaa,eyer dwaye ne ahantang na aye ama no aba so ene saa ne maso kankan no"
TW3DE3 1 year ago
USELESS NDC AND THEIR USELESS BABOONS!
Robert 1 year ago
Asiadu nkatia ofui kwasiato why not come a good explanation about 24 hour economy?
Kwami 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketia tell us the names of the parents of the running mate of your party. If you are born in Cape Coast it doesn't mean you are from there.
Okyere 1 year ago
So this is a party chairman..no wonder you always lose in the Tertiary Institutions
MR. ASIEDU NKETIA GO AWAY 1 year ago
Mr. Asiedu Nketia Ghana is tired of you. Can't you live without politics? Aba ! You people have nothing new to offer discerning Ghanaians but using the same old RHETORIC to be given power. How could a person like Asiedu Nketia help in the development of Ghana. There's nothing proper in his head except politics and rhetoric and tribalism and ethnicity..How could Ghana develop with such a person with these mentalities. Ghanaians want explanation on the rhetoric and bogus 24 hour economy . So far NDC has failed woefully to convince Ghanaians what the 24.hour economy means. Its meaningless .
Obroni 1 year ago
How are NPP or NDC going to move Ghana forward ?
How will they address SPECIFIC issues.
1. Improve the standard of living in Ghana ? Lower petrol prices ? Lower transportation cost ? Lower food prices?
2. Fix the Tema ... read full comment
1. Improve the standard of living in Ghana ? Lower petrol prices ? Lower transportation cost ? Lower food prices?
2. Fix the Tema to Accra Motorway with concrete (not asphalt) and make driving on the road safe?
3. Reduce port fees at Tema and Takoradi Harbor?
Alidu 1 year ago
In fact NDC is not a serious political party who wants to win a power, just imagine for them to be discussing this useless issue instead selling your policies to convince electorate, you are here wasting people's time and ears. Does Napo affiliation with Ashantehene add something to the table. Jesus christ
Oyibo 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah is an Ivorian, his real name is Seidu Keita. Most of his relatives are in Ivory Coast.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Asiedu Nketiah,you see that politics has turned you into a fake Akan? Is the grandson of a King not a royal? Does all royals ascend stools or skins?
Shallom Shallom 1 year ago
Being a royal dose not mean you are an heir to a throne foolish asiedu nketiah should wise up. For the father to be part of a child's life throughout his or her life, that's why akans allow fathers to name a child. So that child Identity is not lost anytime a name is mentioned you know where he belongs ofuii. Unlike the matrimonial inheritance where the woman are used just as baby making machines without any connection to the child after the third generation of that woman.
Kwame 1 year ago
By what means did ATTA MILLS die? Ghanaians want to know Mr Chairman of NDC.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
What has Royalty got to do with Politics? Royal shouldn’t be in politics anyway. I am not really sure where Royalty fits in our politics. Otherwise send all Our Chiefs to our Parliament and change the name of Parliament to Omanhyia Fie , Mankpehe etc.. Politicians should rather concentrate on how to clear the Economic mess and hardships in the country.
Kojo Osei 1 year ago
General this is not a campaign issue Focus on important issues that will help your party You where is your mother?
Galileo 1 year ago
Oh, the whole Ashanti region you don't have anybody than Napo, somebody who said the Ashantis need only T-shirt to vote for NPP.
NDC is not serious about the elections 1 year ago
Where has NAPO claimed to be royal so we should vote for him. And for Ivorian Asiedu Nketiah Ashantis regard children of kings also as royals with the title Oheneba or Ohenenana. Sometimes special stools are created for them. The Bantama stool, for example, is inherited by sons of former chiefs.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
No,you can automatically become a palm wine tapper if you tap it,and a weed smoker if you smoke weed,he talks without thinking
Jabuni 1 year ago
A mosquito will always be a mosquito! Have you ever seen a commoner raised the in palace?
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
Napo apart from not being a royal and if he is at all what does that bring to the campaign of Bawuliar's political fortunes come 2024 general elections? Napo's chauvinistic tendencies and his level of arrogance will even be detrimental to Bawuliar campaign team.
sylvester owusu ansah UK 1 year ago
With all these for and against is up to Manhyia palace to clear the airwaves as to whether Napo father, a son of one Asantehene or not and a bit more about his maternal family.
Mumu person Aduomi, you guys are suffering from tribalistic confused syndrome. Napo's mother is from Pakyi and his father is from Tafo both if these towns are in Ashanti region. So what's your point. The fake lawyer Anokye Fr ...
Mumu Darren Jason does merely coming from a place make you a royal of the place? Let Napo prove his royal connection if he is one. In any case he and his Bawumia will lose and lose again. Touting your royal lineage does not s ...
NAPO, onaapo!
PRINCE HARRY
Is it jealousy or what? The fact that one is not in line to the throne doesn’t mean he or she is not a royal. Not all royals ascend the throne. Asiedu Nketiah should know this. The children of Asantehene are s ...
It i ...
How can Ghanaweb say Akans p ...
I was shocked.
Akans are matrilineal
Asiedu Nketia must come and tell us about Rawlings, Mustapha Gbande, Domelovo, Fifi Kwetey and numerous aliens in his party whose fathers are not Ghanaians. Foolish illiterate and all time archaic Asiedu Nketia tell us if En ...
Are you also a Ghanaian?
Animal and stupid dog
In the Ashanti Kingdom or per the Ashanti customs, some of the thrones are called Mmama Dwa, to wit “ Thrones that ca ...
And Ewes practice Partrilineal but Rawlings the longest ruled president in Ghana was considered an Ayigbe. NDC and inferiority complex if not how do you ignore your own and talk about others, it's nothing but inferiority co ...
We don't need debates, we eat and we need affordable food on our table. We pay too much for Russia vs Ukraine war costs, living costs, E-levy, electricity, water and everything. But there is a lot of money to campaign. Pensio ...
Lies and fraud are in the DNA of the ashanties and they are not going to change anytime soon. One of them is being held in Norway for fraud while one die for emigrating to Norway illegally. While the kingdom of God is near th ...
Stop your stupidity.
This Asiedu Nketia, who do you think you're, you are questioning the Royalness of Napo, what about the Eweness of Rawlings, did you ever question him, this Asiedu Nketia if I were President he would be the first politician I ...
Napo is not a royal and can never be one .In our tradition as Ashanti and Akan Napo is not royal but Osei Tutu is making Napo by force Royal.Otumfuo is becoming a problem for us and I don't want to call him a scammer but he i ...
In the Ashanti Kingdom or per the Ashanti customs, some of the thrones are called Mmama Dwa, to wit “ Thrones that can be inhered ...
WHAT ARE ASANTES FAMOUSLY KNOWN FOR. ...? ASANTES ARE BIG ...
You are brainless
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Both Asiedu Nketiah and his historian Anokye Frimpong are not Ashantis. But they are trying to tell us who an Ashanti Royal is. Is that not stupidly? Is that not inferiority complex? Nobody has questioned the Royalty of any p ...
Chairman, what's your beef? Royal or not won't have any effect in Ghana's politics. Is Napo campaigning that he is a Royal so Ghanaians must vote for him? Is that where our politics has gotten to ? Eeeebeeeeeiii Chairman mos ...
What kind of weid argument is this.Someone should tell me if Otumfour,s children are not royals.Their mum is not royal from Manshyia.Napo,s father is the son of Otumfour Agyemang Prempeh 11 so he is the grandson of Agyemang P ...
Did NAPO ever say that we should vote for him because he's a royal? A whole political party Chairman is focusing on a matter like this rather than telling Ghanaians of his party's development strategies for the nation. All th ...
Alu kpakpa
Is this also 24-hour economy....finding NAPO's mother and his lineage in the Royal family??? Asiedu Nketiah, please find a nutritionist to give you proper diet and food to eat because you look so disgusted. With all the mone ...
Nkronsa stool is occupied by children of Asantehene it' ...
So NDC and Mr.Asiedu Nketia has no important messages for we floating voters than whether mr. NAPO is a Royal or not. But Mr. Asiedu Nketia are you AN ASHANTI or are you from the Ashanti region or BONO region to determine w ...
we Asanti speak with ...
Nonsense
Good Evening Ghana!
Irrelevant diversion. Who is a slave in Ghana? Where is the link and importance of being a royal in the development of Ghana. It is an irrelevant topic for discussion. We want to hear politicians who would talk, for example, ...
By the powers conferred on me, I hereby declare Napo a royal, and he shall enjoy all the privileges accorded all royals. And Napo shall henceforth also possess the right to put both of his feet into his mouth each time he ope ...
go to hell, NPP WILL WIN
Mr. Asiedu Nketia Ghana is tired of you. Can't you live without politics? Aba ! You people have nothing new to offer discerning Ghanaians but using the same old RHETORIC to be given power. How could a person like Asiedu Nket ...
2. Fix the Tema ...
In fact NDC is not a serious political party who wants to win a power, just imagine for them to be discussing this useless issue instead selling your policies to convince electorate, you are here wasting people's time and ear ...
Being a royal dose not mean you are an heir to a throne foolish asiedu nketiah should wise up. For the father to be part of a child's life throughout his or her life, that's why akans allow fathers to name a child. So that c ...
What has Royalty got to do with Politics? Royal shouldn’t be in politics anyway. I am not really sure where Royalty fits in our politics. Otherwise send all Our Chiefs to our Parliament and change the name of Parliament ...
Where has NAPO claimed to be royal so we should vote for him. And for Ivorian Asiedu Nketiah Ashantis regard children of kings also as royals with the title Oheneba or Ohenenana. Sometimes special stools are created for them. ...
Napo apart from not being a royal and if he is at all what does that bring to the campaign of Bawuliar's political fortunes come 2024 general elections? Napo's chauvinistic tendencies and his level of arrogance will even be d ...