I have always suspected that you have an acute form of mental ailment, and you have just confirmed my suspicion Koku, you need help, Ankaful or Pantang must be your home.
Blue 1 year ago
Koku is mentally retarded, even John the Baptist was beheaded and Jesus crucified, how much more embittered stupid you? No one have your time, but if we do, like you will be long erased.
Freewill 1 year ago
Koku's exhibitions are signs of the last hour. Those who know don't really talk. Where u grabbed your fortification from was taught by someone. So u are nothing but a foam for a normal bullet and not a spiritual bullet. Someone should koku to stop belching his arrogance. In any case, your breathing doesn't block anyone's opportunity to also breath.
awwww KOKU. YOU HAVE NOW CONFIRMED INDEED THA YOU ARE MENTALLY DERANGED 1 year ago
Koku is indeed mentally deranged and he needs both physical, social and mental redemption.
Aboa 1 year ago
And who is interested in killing a JOHN BULL like this one?
Native tribe 1 year ago
The native Indians in the USA in 1870 believed a medicine man to wear the clothing that he saw in dream. The USA Calvary shot these Indians with their rifles and killed every one of these Indians.
Koku, you are an idiot. ... read full comment
The native Indians in the USA in 1870 believed a medicine man to wear the clothing that he saw in dream. The USA Calvary shot these Indians with their rifles and killed every one of these Indians.
Koku, you are an idiot. Lol
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
You are just running away from your own dark shadows. The last time I checked, it was only idiotically idiot people that would waste their precious time thinking about how to kill a wasted useless thing like Koku Vendetta Anyidoho.
The Spear 1 year ago
Who has time for this Michelin look-alike?
Kwmae Burnes 1 year ago
But you kiled your child for protection
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
You killed your own daughter so you think someone is after your life. Nobody. You will live to suffer from that murder of killing your own child. Gbemela!!!
OZYMANDIAS 1 year ago
The Bible however does not condone stupidity. Bare your chest in public and dare someone to shoot you with an AK47. Nonsense.
Walter 1 year ago
You are obese and probably have hypertension so my friend don't worry we are all going to die one day whether we are fortified or not.
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
This guy is something else. But who would want to harm him? Who in his right mind would want to kill a dead animal anyway?
Nat 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho is a disappointed fool and just blowing his horns. He is only lucky he joined NDC not NPP. They will have slaughtered him. Why all this bitterness.
Asem Wura 1 year ago
Huuuwa Mr. Juju man hahaha hahaha. I think this man must be taken to mental health hospital.
George 1 year ago
Anyidoho can't accept that he was kicked out of the party so he is always trying to make himself relevant (albeit stupidly) in Ghanaian politics.
Free Counsellor 1 year ago
Koku, a word of caution. There were hundreds, if not thousands, who have haboured this same notion that no weapon forged against them shall prosper etc etc and yet died through one questionable means or the other. Another advice worth of note is, Koku, people will come after you when you go after them as sure as night follows day. And if they don't get you when they come after you, they'll get your loved ones, if you have any left. I think you're clever enough to understand the import of this advice. Think about your loved ones if you think you're untouchable!
Kofi Nok 1 year ago
Self-deception
AKP 1 year ago
I believe only an insane person will come after your life. If you steal belongs of any mad person, please return it and be free.
Gh 1 year ago
"I am spiritually fortified, no one can kill me " these are words from a fool, therefore any reasonable person should disregard the message and the messenger.Who do you think should kill this dirty soul?,except the creator of lives and death?
New York 1 year ago
This guy is gone bonker
Musa 1 year ago
This man's mental issues is now out of hand. I think the family should send him to pantang early enough to save his life. Or next he will start going naked.
Abu ,The King`s Impaler 1 year ago
Really?
Really?
Buffalo 1 year ago
No wonder your father has technically disowned you.
Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago
Even TB Joshua is no more
Joe mens 1 year ago
Koku is showing symptoms….Someone help him.
Kwasi 1 year ago
There are some disasters we bring upon ourselves!How could you dare the public with your life?
This is not so good.Even some of these pastors have personal guards.This is not necessary! Someone might try.Even the Pope was sh ... read full comment
There are some disasters we bring upon ourselves!How could you dare the public with your life?
This is not so good.Even some of these pastors have personal guards.This is not necessary! Someone might try.Even the Pope was shot.He uses bullet proof vehicle.Tell the people that you're jobless,broke and bitter.Some of these comments are misplaced!
Richard 1 year ago
Who wants to kill a Mad man.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
DO NOT BLASPHEME EVEN METHUSELAH DIED AT 969 YEARS. YOU WILL DIE ONE DAY. BE HUMBLE PLEASE
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Koku this is empty vetuperstions. Only that you have not been shot before and you will see if you can survive . Talk is cheap. Wait and see.
Francis 1 year ago
So, these Powerful angels will leave their important assignments in heaven and just to come and walking with you alone everyday?
Solomon Nana Agyemang 1 year ago
NO BODY HAS YOUR TIME MR. BUSYBODY. "NA JEALOUSY WEY GO KILL YOU"
KofSam 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho is childish and speaks like a person out of desperation.
You do not let your enemies know your strength or weakness and no body should boast of what protects them . There is a proverb that literally says there is a knife that will cut through another knife so Koku should learn from this . The fact that one feels protected does not mean that one can foolishly act carelessly . Some one should advise Koku because he does not sound rational.
Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Ggffvghh
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Getting that useless diploma from a seminary doesn't make you a spiritually fortified person. Besides, who wants to waste their trying kill a useless noise-maker like you, Koku? You always make senseless loud noise, as if theta will make you relevant. Koku, you've become another Allotey Jacobs, a highly frustrated and confused noise-maker without a cause.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho will go into hiding after the election. Mark my words.
I have never seen an Ewe man being Soo foolish.
Angela 1 year ago
You're just afraid of your sex tape being released by the national security
Benbella 1 year ago
Lunatic. CHILDISH behaviour. Aba! Disgrace to the Anyidohos's family and name
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Kwaku will never listen when you advise him not to stop taking his medication. See the effect on you .
Major 1 year ago
He is a walking lunatic ghost. He is not aware that he is not a human being.
Koku's exhibitions are signs of the last hour. Those who know don't really talk. Where u grabbed your fortification from was taught by someone. So u are nothing but a foam for a normal bullet and not a spiritual bullet. Someo ...
Koku, you are an idiot. ...
You are just running away from your own dark shadows. The last time I checked, it was only idiotically idiot people that would waste their precious time thinking about how to kill a wasted useless thing like Koku Vendetta Any ...
Koku, a word of caution. There were hundreds, if not thousands, who have haboured this same notion that no weapon forged against them shall prosper etc etc and yet died through one questionable means or the other. Another adv ...
Self-deception
"I am spiritually fortified, no one can kill me " these are words from a fool, therefore any reasonable person should disregard the message and the messenger.Who do you think should kill this dirty soul?,except the creator o ...
This guy is gone bonker
Really?
This is not so good.Even some of these pastors have personal guards.This is not necessary! Someone might try.Even the Pope was sh ...
You do not let your enemies know your strength or weakness and no body should boast of what protects them . There is a proverb that literally says there ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Getting that useless diploma from a seminary doesn't make you a spiritually fortified person. Besides, who wants to waste their trying kill a useless noise-maker like you, Koku? You always make senseless loud noise, as if the ...
Koku the immortal.