Lunatics want to rule Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? God will never allow them.
Napo is a hybrid ape bastard son 1 year ago
Look at his huge nose like the head of the ugly dwarf. With this huge nose covering your face how can you see the development the exceptional nkrumah brought to Ghana. I thought you inherited some sense from your moshi father. To compare nkrumah with the ugly ape dwarf shows that you inherited your mother's dumbness.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Wrong footing. Napo has started to exhibit his arrogance and pomposity and ignorance already. How dare you mention the name of the greatest African personality, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in vain! This is blasphemy! I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
Kwabeno X 1 year ago
Greatest to you.
ST Ghfuo: Gh leaders are not enlightened 1 year ago
Npp has realized that most Ghanaians dont have the brain capacity to engage in intellectual Discourse hence the more dumb talk you speak, the more applause and attention you get. Why do you think npp has Co signed for kotoka name to be on the airport? No western nation will allow this to happen.
Ernest Cobbinah 1 year ago
Bossu u said it all, especially those at the Ashanti region who vote for NPP irrespective of the economic situation
Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago
Hopefully, this arrogant man is given a bloody nose in December. The NPP cannot change the history of the country. Yes Nkrumah is our man and ignorant person like this Napo with a fish brain will always be seen as unworthy to listen to. Ghanaians will make it very hard for you and you criminals to live in the country after you are kicked out. Nsawam prisons is in my mind.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL!!
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECTOR BY SECTOR!!!
NANA'S ACHIEVEMENTS SURPASS NKRUMAH! NAPO HAS EVERY REASON TO MAKE IT CLEAR TO ALL GHANAIANS!!!! CHECK THE WONDERFUL WORK NANA IS DOING AT THE RAILWAY SECTOR, JUST AWESOME!! CHECK THE ASPHALT ROADS IN VOLTA REGION. HWE!!
NDC!! YENYE NKWASEAFO WO
GHANA HA OH!!!COMPARE NANA ADDO'S ACHIEVEMENTS IN 7 YEARS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH AND NDC 30 YEARS IN POWER. LET ME TELL YOU A FEW . EDUCATION IS FREE TILL YOU COME OUT FROM UNIVERSITY, NANA HAS BUILT MORE QUALITY ASPHALT ROADS THAN ANY GOVERNMENT IN OUR HISTORY. HE HAS BUILT MORE FACTORIES, HE HAS BUILT MORE UNITS OF SCHOOL BLOCK THAN ANY LEADER IN OUR HISTORY. CHECK AMBULANCES. HOW MANY DID NKRUMAH GIVE???? NANA HAS BUILT RAILWAY BRIDGE OVER ADOMI RIVER!! NANA HAS BUILT MORE INTERCHANGE THAN NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH TOGETHER WITH THOSE WHO BROUGHT HIM FROM ABROAD FOUGHT FOR OUR INDEPENDENCE. NANA ADDO SINGLE HANDEDLY FOUGHT NDC MILITARY JUNTA FOR YEARS TO GIVE US THE DEMOCRATIC GOVERNANCE WE ARE ENJOYING TODAY!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT FOR HIS SELFISH AMBITION ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT. NANA ADDO INHERITED AN ECONOMY WHERE MAHAMA HAS CONFESSED HE HAS ESTEN EVERYTHING TO THE BONE!!! NKWASEAFO!!! MMOA!!!!!
NANA HAS BUILT OVER 111 HOSPITALS. HOW MANY DID NKRUMAH BUILD??????
WE ARE GOING INTO NEXT ELECTION COMPARING NANA’S ACHIEVEMENTS TO ONLY THAT OF NKRUMAH. I GIVE THIS AS A HOME WORK TO ALL GHANAIANS. NANA WILL EMERGE THE BEST!!!!
Goodman 1 year ago
ONLY IDIOTS LIKE NANA AND NAPO WILL SUPPORT SUCH NONSENSE. DO YOU KNOW HOW MUCH IT COST TO BUILD A DAM? SUCH A STUPID STATEMENT NKWAASIAFUO
Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago
NDC FRANKIE MUST BE ON THE BINGE LIKE HIS ICON JOHN MAHAMA WHO ALSO SEEMS TO BE TOTALLY INEBRIATED UNABATED, MAHAMA CAN’T TELL IF HE IS WALKING OR RIDING ON THE BACK OF A HORSE! CONSIDERING THE NUMEROUS UNREALISTIC PLEDGES HE IS MAKING!
That’s your own skewed opinion! Kwame Nkrumah’s Ghana? Kwame Nkrumah gave free High School to only two Regions that were the least populated in the country but Akufo-Addo will remembered for giving Free High School education to about 3.5 million— 4.5 million Ghanaian young adults, by the time he leaves office next year. How effective is the Nkrumah’s legacy considering the fact his own political party the CPP has gotten phased out of the Ghanaian political system. If Nkrumah’s legacy had any bearing on the country, his party won’t be in obscurity by now ! You people in the NDC don’t seem to live in reality!
REALLY? 1 year ago
Slave mentality. Donkor indeed! Kwame Nkrumah built KNUST. You can change the name to NPPUST. It will satisfy you egos but you still do not know anything, have not built anything, have not developed anything, nation-wrecking gang of corrupt morons.
REALLY? 1 year ago
your egos
your egos
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
At least an inebriated person has the chance of getting sober. And being inebriated doesn't cause one to resort to doing the evil things that NPP thieving nation-wreckers are known to do. Your NPP elephant-riders may not be inebriated, but you engage in acts that are totally detrimental to the health of Ghana: your NPP serial liars are thieving nation-wreckers constantly looting Ghana government assets while claiming to be good businessmen; you're good thievingmen. And speaking of not knowing if one is going or coming, doesn't that aptly describe your useless and incompetent 3-legged race horse Aplanke Bawumia the steering wheel dancing clown and his goofy side-kick Napo the Nogo?
Chinese rules Ghana 1 year ago
Stephen, you have a high chance of shot dead by illegal gangs in New York.
Djataba Gh 1 year ago
No wonder, why don't you bring your real name foolish man like you, even my small girl have Sense than you useless beings like this Notorious poison party. Kwasia man like you.
MAMA 1 year ago
IF YOU THINK EVERTHING IS FINE IN GHANA WHY DONT YOU MOVE THERE WITH YOUR FAMILY SO YOUR KIDS WILL ATTEND THE SOO CALLFREE S.H.S? IDIOT TRIBAL BIGOT. WHAT GOOD HAS THIS NPP HAS DONE BETTER THAN KWAME NKRUMAH.SHAME ON YOU AND YOUR SOO CALLL ASHANTI KINDOM
Peter 1 year ago
Stephen Donkor, as an economic refuge in the USA let me ask you a question. By the way did you get your papers through the right means or you used lottery to get there. The question IS which population of high school children are in boarding school in the US.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
@stephen donkor of NEW YORK...ARE YOU AN IDIOT???
UNABATED, INEBRIATED NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!!!
Star from the North 1 year ago
This stupid Napo is a braggart with a pork fed brain to talk chaff about the legendary Kwame Nkrumah. Very inept and confused evil man like Napo will disappear from Ghana politics after he’s defeated in December 7. When you observe the man, you realized he is either on drugs or mental patient to begin with. He talk like he’s the one eye man among the blind considering the opulent display in public. Who cares if he’s from a chief palace in Kumasi, reasonable citizens of our beloved country will vote his bastard out of power to go back to Kumasi and live among his chiefs and their subjects. He’s not smart at all and I hope John Kumah’s death will be his guide going forward. Stupid man!
Yaw 1 year ago
Wee toffee on display. Oh Opoku Prempeh! This comes as no surprise.
This uncircumcised negga napo thinks he has 3 balls. Infact, his dick alone is bigger than his ego go and check
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Ndc is a party for fools. All stupid comments you see on this platform are from Ndc supporters. A party for fools.
King 1 year ago
Masa don't be a stupid fool,how can you compare nana addo governance to that of Nkrumah
Antonioba 1 year ago
Look at you. Who is more foolish that your party leadership? Sickibodi
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
NPP is a galamsey party of elephant-riding thieving liars and Ghana government assets looting nation-wreckers. NAPO is ignorant, and his flagbearer incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a clueless steering wheel dancing clown.
Jake 1 year ago
Nana Addo cannot even compare himself to John Adjekum Kuffuor
Adlaide 1 year ago
How did Ghana end up like this? The wise have say back for fools to lead..
Pee 1 year ago
Don’t worry, NAPO has a very serious mental health issue
Blue 1 year ago
A political tradition of nation wreckers and state whose legacy include unbridled looting of public money, state lands and bungalows and reversal of the clock of national development and democratic governance. Yet they have such penchant for denigrating the great works of others while claiming credit for the accomplishment of other people (including projects of NGOs and other charity organizations) as well as non-existent projects. What is the legacy of Busia? And Kufour's legacy? As for Akufo Addo and Bawumia, when one ponders on their their deeds in govt one feels so much pain and frustration for Ghana.
Alidu 1 year ago
Stupid Frankie, you sit down keep attacking his personal character, character here does not add anything to the table. What matters here is his performance and he has a good track record to show. If you don't know, let me educate you. Today almost every household is a beneficiary of FSHS, don't worry the rewards of NAPO is awesome coming to place him in yet another great office
J0eY I0nD0n 1 year ago
Ofui, you think guys like your own Wofa Offori Atta couldn’t afford to pay their own kids school fees?
Now you are seeing the differences?
Ofui, you think guys like your own Wofa Offori Atta couldn’t afford to pay their own kids school fees?
Chief 1 year ago
He cant change o. Loose talk right from the beginning.
Ghanaman 1 year ago
You can see even those surrounding him in the video have distanced themselves from that unfortunate statement.
airbus 1 year ago
it seems you guys do not understand the word arrogance and pomposity,if you want someone who is arrogant is john mahama and Sammy Gyamfi,this is a definition of ARROGANT.Having or revealing an exaggerated sense of one's own importance or abilities, SO COMPARE AND CONTRAST the meaning of arrogant
Sumum 1 year ago
Look at his huge nose like blofot
Not even your muahahahaaaaaa i dont think this faggot napo came from a woman's . He came from the Pope's asshole.....
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
Mr. Big Nose. Hahahahaha. The best comments so far. I can’t stop laughing.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AN IDIOT IN A UIT IS STILL AN IDIOT!!!!!!!!
NAPO IS AN IDIOT< A CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AN IDIOT IN A SUIT IS STILL AN IDIOT!!!!!!!
NAPO IS AN IDIOT, A CROOK AND A THIEF!!!!!!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
He looks ignorant, sounds ignorant, and acts ignorant, therefore his name must be Napo.
Paul 1 year ago
The campaign has just begun and as usual the ndc will insult, denigrate, bastardise everybody instead of selling their message until they lose and end up in the Supreme Court for their last embarrassment.
Isaac kyeretwea 1 year ago
My friend off, are not listening or reading the stench Napo is spewing out? Wabodam anaa?
JAAPHEN 1 year ago
wabon ruff
wabon ruff
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Eii, Ndc is really a party for fools. All what they know is insult. A party of fools of which you are included
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Sell what message again? NDC doesn't need to sell any message again. NPP is already doing the big job for John Mahama. With these your Nonsensical, Arrogance talk and Disrespect to Ghanians? We are watching and counting down the days by God grace.
Citizen 1 year ago
THE NDC WILL INSULT BECAUSE THE NPP IS ALWAYS INSULTING OR CALLING FOR INSULTS. NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD SAY WHAT THIS EDUCATED IDIOT IS SAYING. WHAT A DISGRACE TO EDUCATION AND ROYALTY. AS FOR THE MASSES THEY APPLAUD ANY STUPITY. HUNGER IS KILLING THEM. NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD VOTE FOR A LIER/ARROGANT COMBO. NPPIGS, NEVER AGAIN!!!
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
SO YOUR NPP BULLIES WANT YOUR YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS TO TURN THE OTHER CHEEK WHEN YOU UNLOAD INSULTS ON THEM? COWARDS, STAND UP AND TAKE THE SAME STUFF THAT YOU DISH OUT TO THE NDC, YOU THIEVING LOOTERS AND STINKING BULLIES.
Idiot. Your NPP bullies and fake Christians keep insulting your political opponents and expecting them to turn the other cheek. You're all thieving cowards, and you deserve having every cheek on your bodies kicked in return for every kick you deliver, idiots.
Napo 1 year ago
NAPO=NOSE ACTRACTING POLUTED OIL
AKUFO-ADDO: MY DENTURES ARE TOO SMELLY 1 year ago
NAPO PREMPEH... "HIS ROYAL BUFFOONERY"
madman Napo 1 year ago
how can you say this of a former president and a special african. the greatest african of the century.
then imagine what he can say of kuffour, bawumiah or Atta mills. as for those of us who haven't become presidents, we f ... read full comment
how can you say this of a former president and a special african. the greatest african of the century.
then imagine what he can say of kuffour, bawumiah or Atta mills. as for those of us who haven't become presidents, we fall for water inside.
Napo is a bad person. Napo is not a presidential material. Napo is a liability. Imagine he is to act for even a day. Napo is an apology
Saul 1 year ago
NAPO is 100% right. If fact all our leaders that came in democratic Ghana developed Ghana way more than Nkrumah did , yet Nkrumah was the only leader who was fortunate to come and meet so much money.Instead of using all the money to develop Ghana, he gifted everything in to those who even don’t count themselves as Africans, who in appreciation gave him an Egyptian wife. So Napo is right. We can praise him for being among those who helped Ghana gain independence but even Atta mills who only ruled for 4 years did better that Nkrumah.
Kojo 1 year ago
You are a bib big fooooool. Akodombo, Tema. Just 2 mention one hospital your ape had constructed in 8 yrs.
Peter 1 year ago
Saul that is what your stupid Ashanti grandparents told you. But for Nkrumah Ghana will be like Chad. Ask NANA ADDO what he did with 11 billion dollars he borrowed from the Euro bond in four years.
Stone 1 year ago
You are in the same category, that's why you say he is right.
Balulu 1 year ago
May the blood shed before the great man of the universe Kwame Nkrumah be and damage your family.May any of your generation know no peace.May you die prematurely for trying to downgrade the person who gain independence for Ghana.If really it’s the Akyem ape father who gain independence for Ghana why not him who said At Long Last Ghana our beloved country is free forever but rather the founder Nkrumah.NAPO is cursed. You can’t clean pig to be clean
Kofi uk 1 year ago
Oyiwa, there he goes again, “your kwame Nkrumah “ ,reading and listening to this fool confirm his arrogant character, otumfour, don’t allow these people to disgrace u, because u are highly respected, for u to vouch for this lunatic is more to be desired
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
All Ghanaians who cherish our freedom must MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THEM. THOSE EVIL MATE MEHO PEOPLE WANTED TO STOP OUR INDEPENDENCE SO THAT THEY WILL RULE THE WHOLE OF GHANA.
ASANTES WANT TO PURSUE THE AGENDA TO SUBDUE ALL T ... read full comment
All Ghanaians who cherish our freedom must MASSIVELY VOTE AGAINST THEM. THOSE EVIL MATE MEHO PEOPLE WANTED TO STOP OUR INDEPENDENCE SO THAT THEY WILL RULE THE WHOLE OF GHANA.
ASANTES WANT TO PURSUE THE AGENDA TO SUBDUE ALL TRIBES IN GHANA.
WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO BUILD SCHOOLS, MARKET, HOSPITALS, ROADS FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR WILL RATHER BEG FOR MONEY TO RENOVATE KATH INSTEAD OF OPENING THE HOSPITAL MAHAMA BUILD FOR ASHANTIS. OTUMFUOR IS CORRUPT AND HAS MADE ASHANTIS POOR. THE ASHANTIS WILL VOTE NPP OUT. NAPO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS AS A MINISTER, HE DID NOTHING FOR HIS CONSTITUENCY NOW HE WANT TO BE A VICE TO LAME BAWUMIA. GHANA HAS BECOME CHEAP FOR NAPO AND BAWUMIA TO THINK THEY CAN RULE GHANA. WONTUMI HAS DESTROYED ALL THE WATER BODIES IN ASHANTI REGION THROUGH GALAMSEY BUT OTUMFUOR IS HAPPY FOR HIM TO POLUTE THE WATER TO KILL ASHANTIS.
YSL 1 year ago
This guy isn't just arrogant, but crazy as well, totally mentally retarded.
@WE HAVE THE MEN THEN THIS ILLITERATE. NPP HAS BECOME LOW USING MORONS AS VICE AND BAWUMIA 1 year ago
I GUESS YOUR PEOPLE WHO DRINK FROM THE SAME WATER SOURCE WITH LIVESTOCK ARE BETTER THAN ASHANTES....OFUI
TRUTH STANDS 1 year ago
Habbah ARROGANT Napo!! Just your first speech disaster. They never recognize Nkrumah; in fact they hate him
KWASEATO!
IF A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS AN ILLITERATE WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE FORMER JAPANESE EMBASSY TOUR GUIDE MAHAMA ?
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC STR ... read full comment
KWASEATO!
IF A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS AN ILLITERATE WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE FORMER JAPANESE EMBASSY TOUR GUIDE MAHAMA ?
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC STRONGHOLD IN THE ASHANTI REGION!
Which hospital did Mahama build for the Ashantis? The Afari Military Hospital was started by Kuffour. What did Mahama do for the Ashanti Region aside the Kajetia Bus Terminal which he recklessly turned into a market. Because of the how poor the market was structured, there is problem of gridlock at the entire Kumasi City Center because both local trotro and long distance transportation vehicles are stranded around the Central District area due to lack of permanent holding stations and loading facilities.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Napo the Nogo may be a medical doctor, but he lacks common sense. Napo the Nogo's pronouncements keep painting a picture of an ignorant politician trying to mask his ignorance with arrogance.
Kaka doctor 1 year ago
He's a dentist and not these proper physicians.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Idiot Napo is a Dentist and who are you? He has more knowledge than Mahama. What degree does Mahama have?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
A two-days old baby makes more sense than this incompetent and ignorant NAPO.
Djataba Gh 1 year ago
Wooo,,, you are a big fool be there and talk rubbish, come to Ghana and see , chimpanzee family. Useless people destroying Ghana,,, mbua ba.
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
LOOK AT THE ARROGANT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A FAKE DENTIST WHO THINKS HE IS AN EDUCATION AND ENERGY EXPERT!!!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
AND A TRIBAL BIGOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
KWASEATO! IF A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS AN ILLITERATE, HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE FORMER JAPANESE EMBASSY TOUR GUIDE MAHAMA ?
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC ... read full comment
KWASEATO! IF A MEDICAL DOCTOR IS AN ILLITERATE, HOW WOULD YOU DESCRIBE THE FORMER JAPANESE EMBASSY TOUR GUIDE MAHAMA ?
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC STRONGHOLD IN THE ASHANTI REGION!
Which hospital did Mahama build for the Ashantis? The Afari Military Hospital was started by Kuffour. What did Mahama do for the Ashanti Region aside the Kajetia Bus Terminal which he recklessly turned into a market. Because of the how poor the market was structured, there is problem of gridlock at the entire Kumasi City Center because both local trotro and long distance transportation vehicles are stranded around the Central District area due to lack of permanent holding stations and loading facilities.
Game Changer 1 year ago
Brazen arrogance and crass disrespect from this foul mouth called Napo is sickening to say the least. Even on his outdooring after all the counseling from Otumfour, he couldn't wait to denigrate the enviable legacy of the greatest African of the millennium Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Mustapha 1 year ago
Another criminal fool talking trash
Kwaku Baako 1 year ago
I wonder whose dry shit these guys smoke or chew before mounting podiums.
Akufo Addo?
Apuu, tweakai!!!
Akufo Addo?
Apuu, tweakai!!!
Kk 1 year ago
Ministry of health please invite these politicians and Check their brains
Freewill 1 year ago
Napo is more arrogant than the asantehene himself. Like father like son. U and your bunch of old mafia crooks cannot erase Nkrumah's legacy. This arrogant-like satan is what the father wildly defending that the napo he trained isn't arrogant. He took after your arrogance, otumfuor. The creator would never dissapoint Ghana. December 7th is at the corner. Just runningmate k3k3 and watch his utterances in first day. No matter how u bath a pig, straight from the washroom, it's going straight to muddy itself. A lig is a pig no matter how u wash it.
Queen 1 year ago
Let me remind this fool. I went to Kwame Nkrumah University of Technology. Tell us just one university any NPP govt have built and we'll believe u fool.
Aban 1 year ago
What amazes me is that he attended KNUTS, himself. At least "OUR" Kwame Nkrumah built the the university that trained you to become a medical doctor. Can you believe the arrogant and disrespectful nature of this guy? Seriously, the power we gave the nnp is destroying them and our dear nation and we need to take it back.
He has started... 1 year ago
With his unguarded and disrespectful comments again...Who in his right sense will discredit Nkrumah or bring him down to the level of Akuffo Addo who rather happens to be the worst president Ghana has ever seen. NANA POKU BE CAREFUL!
Yep 1 year ago
NAPO no get sense. Ibi.like them curse am to say shit lol
Ghanaman 1 year ago
This is the first time i have seen an uncouth VP candidate. Some dirty looking guy like that. Can you imagine someone like this a heartbeat from yhe presidency of our country. He would even poison Bawumia. He never says anything nationalistic or unifying. Always NPP and ethnocentrism
MoonGod 1 year ago
the big NOSE man is in reverse gear . stupidity nnkoaaaa
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
AKYEM MAFIA-THIEVES ARE IN CONTROL....
NAPO IS PART OF THE AKYEM GANG WHO WANT TO CAPTURE GHANA BECAUSE THERE ARE MANY IDIOTS IN GHANA!!!!!!
Kofi uk 1 year ago
This Napo guy is very empty,Waow,after listening to him, I have the conviction that, he is not only arrogant but also very empty, he said nothing sensible compared to what prof Naana Jane said during her outdooring ,how come otumfour natured him, a big deception
Kk 1 year ago
Yes But ....
#Deliver Ghana from Lunatics 1 year ago
His Biggy Nose is not making his brain to function well
SMARTPHONE £XPERT - START MAKING REAL MONEY IN 3WKS 1 year ago
NAPO Misfires ...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service oriented skill to-Earn - it is much easier than buying-&-selling which requires you looking for capital. As a young man, entertain yourself BUT face your own hustle. Don't blame your village people when money no dey or things are not working, if you've not yet taken action to achieve a new skill. The time is ripe now to avoid wasting another 6-months. Dont blame God. You can earn up to 1,000 times the cost of this resource in just 1-2 days after learning! This is the most comprehensive standard smartphone repair course (the first & best worldwide). Training with it, you are GUARANTEED to master valuable skills & earn good dollars daily after three weeks. Join thousands who transformed their lives with Chukky Oparandu's guidebook on Amazon (search 'Chukky Oparandu' on Amazon). Invest in yourself or gift to others today, to break free from unemployment, and unlock financial independence! #SmartphoneRepair #SkillsForSuccess.Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes (French Edition), now available & selling out!
His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago
This primitive bush fool!
NPP GOV IS THE MIST USELESS IN GHANA HISTORY 1 year ago
NPP TALK ABOUT DEVELOPMENT BUT FORGET TO TELL GHANAIANS THE HUMONGOUS AMOUNT OF BORROWING.THE CLUELESS AND RECKLESS NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA HAVE BORROWED OVER 500B CEDIS IN ALMOST 8YRS IN POWER!!!THIS IS THE BIGGEST AMOUNT OF BORROWING BY ANY GOVERNMENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA.DESPITE THE HUMONGOUS BORROWING NPP GOVERNMENT HAVE VERY LITTLE TO SHOW GHANAIANS IN TERMS OF DEVELOPMENT
Fololo Adams 1 year ago
Oh REALLY???
Seth, Kumasi 1 year ago
Akosombo dam, Tema harbour, Tema township, so many secondary schools. Tema harbour, water projects. You're very mad to say Nkrumah did less.
Jake 1 year ago
Factories, Valco, food reservoirs, etc etc etc
JK 1 year ago
It appears Napo never heard of GIHOC.
Under the umbrella of Ghana Industrial Holding Company, there were 17 entities or factories, all owned by Ghana.
Team food complex
Ghana aluminum
Nsawam cannery
Tema shipyard & Dryd ... read full comment
Under the umbrella of Ghana Industrial Holding Company, there were 17 entities or factories, all owned by Ghana.
Team food complex
Ghana aluminum
Nsawam cannery
Tema shipyard & Drydock
Etc
Akosombo Dam
Black Star Line....with 17 cargo ships.
Ghana Airways
Cape Coast University
Sadly, ignorance persists and Nkrumah does not get his due.
One man 1 year ago
This bush man want to be vice president, under my foot. Some of us will spend our money to convince people in Ashanti region to vote against them. We won't by them T- shirt as he said, but food & jobs
@ONE MAN 1 year ago
CONVINCE YOUR PEOPLE THAT AFTER 30YEARS OF NDC RULE YOUR SHITTY REGION DOESN'T LOOK LIKE SINGAPORE OR SWITZERLAND...THOSE FOOLS DONT GET T SHIRT AND DEVELOPMENT STILL ELUDE THEM, KEEP YOUR STUPIDITY AND FEED YOUR MISERABLE FAMILY FIRST...ODWAN
Kofi 1 year ago
How much did the stupid fools paid you? Tell King Solomon to feed his people cox now the whole Ghana where poverty is massive is Ashanti region. Idiot go and read what GhOne published. We all know what you people need is a cup of gari and T shirt very foolish people
Gh Our Mother Land. 1 year ago
Masa, this will tell you that NDC is for National Development and not for Party and Regional affiliation like what Akuffo Addo, and Bawumia are doing. NAPO said NPP should not go to the aid of Volta Region in the time of thier disaster.
Probably they want NAPO to also come and do same for Ashanti Region. But let them know that Ghana is not only Akyems, Mamprusi and Asantes Every Region in Ghana pay Taxes.
It's very clear that given Bawumia and NAPO the nod, Ghana will be SOLD OUT COMPLETELY TO PARTY GUROS AND BUSINESS PARTNERS ABROAD.
Odjame 1 year ago
A fool playing on the ignorant of some Asantis
Prempeh IIIII 1 year ago
Asantehene plan is to destroy Ghana and try to become a monarch. He's a devil
1 dollar is 16 cedis 1 year ago
Mtcheew
Mtcheew
Maputo. 1 year ago
Such stupid and arrogant fool , an accident of manhyia
Justins 1 year ago
Ah this man who has phloems blocking his nostrils, majes him speak like he used crack cocaine…
JACK TORONTO 1 year ago
IF GOVERNANCE IS ALL ABOUT BORROWING, MY 17 YEARS OLD SON COULD RULE GHANA. I DON'T BLAME GHANAIANS, BUT I BLAMED THOSE WHO CONVINCED GHANAIANS TO ELECT AKUFFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT.
Bri 1 year ago
The emperor’s new clothes
Joe black 1 year ago
Gbemela talk. Look em nose like minaret
Gorilla 1 year ago
As Ghanaians, we will have to take responsibility for the mess that we find ourselves in. There's something wrong with the way we reason and what happens to us whenever we have power. If not for this, how would such a fool be elected to political office?
Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago
The stupidity and empty pride of this fool has started. Evil generation of thieves and criminals. Descendants of traitors and criminals and bomb throwers. Gbemela. NAPO your nose like a wine keg.
Elvis - Peterborough UK 1 year ago
There he goes... his ARROGANCE & STUPIDITY will always resurface no matter how hard they try to wash him clean!
Home 1 year ago
This is the pride and arrogance we are talking about. He'll not even acknowledge his failure and humble himself. He's trying to denigrate the founding father of this country? If this is not arrogance then I don't know what it is
Wilson Odame aka Wo papa koti ye black. 1 year ago
Voting these arrogant louts out of office is not only a national duty but a divine one. These bastards have plunged this country into the bossom of hades with their incompetence and thievery. None of these guys deserve their freedom once booted out of office, the least punishment should be a 100-year jail term.
tafari 1 year ago
first bomb
first bomb
Mr Ibu 1 year ago
Your kwame Nkrumah. You look at that. So he is not your kwame Nkrumah but our kwame Nkrumah. Your first utterance is complete shit. That guy is not a presidential material
Joe 1 year ago
I don’t think he said that unless I see the video clip. If he actually said so in this current economic situation, then he doesn’t deserve to lead Ghana in any capacity
ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago
we all have seen Kwame Nkrumah projects, those left to rot and those that are helping the nation Ghana- eg is Akosmbo dam, KN UST etc,
I want you to show us what Akuffu Addo has done.
using the oil money to finance the free ... read full comment
we all have seen Kwame Nkrumah projects, those left to rot and those that are helping the nation Ghana- eg is Akosmbo dam, KN UST etc,
using the oil money to finance the free SHS , does not give you any credit. because the family are paying more than when there was no Free SHS.
Akuffu Addo Bawumia has borrowed over 13billion Euros , only from the Euro market,
we want to see how such billions were spent, and the where about of the projects.
if you goes this way, your campaign would come to an end without any single voter changing his or her mind.
Akuffu Addo and Bawumia has destroyed Ghana.
Rose 1 year ago
Ooo Napo you noget 24hrs koraa you dey talk basabasa like this you lose finish
chief vandal 1 year ago
jdm is a bad candidate that is why this bawumia and napo have a chance
Mohamed 1 year ago
Please stay with your npp and stop the hipocricy
MY OWN DUMSOR TIMETABLE 1 year ago
In the land of the blind , the blind leads the blind ...
You are defending this ?
papa 1 year ago
OH MY GOD..... REALLY?
Paa 1 year ago
Is this okay at all
Nanawee Addo 1 year ago
NAPO gyimi gyimi toke toke
Ananse System 1 year ago
Once an idiot always an idiot
abc 1 year ago
How dare you, NAPO?
Kwame Nkrumah was the one who built the KNUST you attended and proudly calls yourself a Doctor.
What University did Nana Akufo-Addo build? Tell me just ONE!!!!!
How dare you, NAPO?
Kwame Nkrumah was the one who built the KNUST you attended and proudly calls yourself a Doctor.
K.N Arkaaa 1 year ago
Stupid fool. Stay in the Kumasi bush. All Ashanti senses cannot match that of Nkrumah.
Godsway 1 year ago
I would rather we left Kwame Nkrumah out of the tussle between NDC and NPP. The whole of Africa and the world at large revere him and it's such a shame we're throwing away such a gift we have.
Let's for once acknowledge his ... read full comment
I would rather we left Kwame Nkrumah out of the tussle between NDC and NPP. The whole of Africa and the world at large revere him and it's such a shame we're throwing away such a gift we have.
Let's for once acknowledge his achievements in spite of his flaws - which we all have.
I feel sad as a Ghanaian about the way NAPO and the NPP often speak evil of such visionary personality. Posterity will surely judge all of us.
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U are soooo stupid and useless to say this. How do you compare this chimpanzee ugly empty brainless to Kwame Nkrumah?. U are sick in your head. Who in this country you can compare to Kwame Nkrumah?. Ugly people do ugly things like you. U have no common sense. Monkeys even think more than you. Ofuii
K 1 year ago
You are sick to compare Short man Nana ADDO to first president of the republic, you’ve started your arrogance
Alhajipeace 1 year ago
A Lier and in sane fooling him self and thinking otherwise.Npp have taking Ghanaians for granted and this is the time to kick them out for ever.
Paa 1 year ago
Is this man will at all, I'm always saying only a fool will vote for this man, you can even tell he his a problem, how will he be a leader
MC 1 year ago
I thought NAPO would have shelved his arrogance for a few days...which one is "YOUR Kwame Nkrumah"?
FTT. 1 year ago
BAM DR BAWUMIA IS THE NEXT PRESIDENT .
Pride n Fall 1 year ago
This arrogant guy is now disrespecting Kwame Nkrumah. Your kwame Nkrumah??????? Herh so no respect for Ghana first president at all! Herhh !
Max 1 year ago
If you say arrogant p3, they will come after you.
Let me pass in peace
Ha-Ha 1 year ago
Hahahaha... you are right, Max
Osei Poku 1 year ago
Unfortunately 99.9% of Ghanaian voters going into December 2024 election knows BAWUMIA has consistently lied to Ghanaians and NAPO is very very very disrespectful, arrogant and boastful having taken all for granted over these years unless the only thing you want from NPP is a T-shirt.
Surely, many Ashantis and the well-meaning are never going to vote for this "Liar-Arrogant" ticket.
abc 1 year ago
Pardon him. He didn't see the days of Kwame Nkrumah. He only knows about the lies the matemeho party elders told him.
Miagy Soft 1 year ago
Napo or whatevea your mad, your stupid for saying that if you did.If uou didnt then forget it.....
Martin Luther King 1 year ago
Stupidity of the highest order. You dare not compare petty criminals with Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Such a useless empty village politician. How dare you?
Stupidity of the highest order. You dare not compare petty criminals with Dr Kwame Nkrumah.
Tukpleza 1 year ago
Nonsense. NAPO is either drunk or on drugs
Agabus 1 year ago
This party really hate Dr. Kwame Nkrumah..
K. Kasi 1 year ago
Napo
Otumfo just advised you to be humble
You want to compare Nana Addo to Kwame Nkrumah shame on you
Napo
Albert 1 year ago
He has been fortunate to be a running mate,and that the end and climax of his political career.Useless hypocrite...!
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Arrogant talk, can your 8 years of shambles be compared with what kwame Nkrumah has done? Why do you guys run to the West for Medicare if Ghana is developed? Rubbish talk
Boris Bukari 1 year ago
All of sauing bad things about Napo are simply jealous n it us God that destined him to be where he has gotten to n none of you cannot anything about that. And God willing they will win
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
YOUR CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT AND VISION-LESS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT DOESN'T COME ANYWHERE CLOSE TO NKRUMAH AND HIS TEAM WHEN IT COMES TO DEVELOPING GHANA. YOU AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND WHO HAVE TURNED GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT CLOCK BACKWARDS. NAPO IS A DUMB ASS FAILED DUMSOR MINISTER AND A MIS-EDUCATED IDIOT.
There goes the arrogant idiot NAPO again. What have you, Napo, Aplanke Bawumia and that corrupt Akufo-0Addo done for Ghana other than loot Ghana government assets, mismanage the country's economy, spew serial lies while falsely blaming Mr. Corona and his wife Covid-419 for your NPP incompetence and failures? It's sad that the Otumfuo knows that you're just a useless arrogant fool and nation-wrecking idiot, but he finds the truth too hard to swallow. Napo, for your information, Akufo-Addo is a useless incompetent vision-less nation-wrecking beggar President who has destroyed Ghana, compared to Nkrumah and his team who were selfless nation-builders. Nkrumah and his team grew strong roots for Ghana, only to see your NPP thieving nation-wreckers and bomb-throwing traitors step into Julor House and do nothing but steal and mismanage Ghana's economy. Nkrumah never once told any region or district that only his CPP party Members of Parliament could convince him to develop any area in Ghana. But your useless and vision-less corrupt nation-wrecker Akufo-Addo is on record as saying that only his NPP Members of Parliament can convince him to parcel out development projects to any area in Ghana. It's obvious that Napo is a just as useless and clueless as his flagbearer Aplanke Bawumia, and these two NPP nation-wreckers should not be handed the country to continue with their NPP looting and mismanagement. Nkrumah was a nation-builder who achieved more for Ghana than any other leader, while your NPP's Akufo-Addo is a corrupt evil vindictive selfish vision-less nation-wrecker who has done nothing for Ghana other preside over a corrupt criminal enterprise out of Julor House. Napo, you're just a dumb ass failed Dumsor Minister, and regardless what how much stolen money your NPP spends on your demented break the 8 campaign, Ghanaians will will be waiting to evict your NPP thieving and incompetent nation-wrecking liars from Julor House come December. That steering wheel dancing clown Aplanke Bawumia isn't fit to be President of Ghana, and you this useless dumb ass Napo has no business wanting to be Vice-president of any country, given that you're so incompetent, ignorant, and woefully uninformed. Akufo-Addo is a thieving nation-wrecker and an evil vindictive mada faka who has done nothing good for Ghana other than steal from tax payers to finance the building of his sham national cathedral. This is the same useless and incompetent Akufo-Addo whose NPP galamsey government is in bed with galamsey criminals while his NPP thieving elephant-riders continue to loot Ghana government assets like piranhas attacking humans in waters.
Albert 1 year ago
He has been fortunate to be a running mate,and that's the end and climax of his political career.Useless hypocrite...!
Nana Addo 1 year ago
You guys gave concluded that Ashanti Region is our "worldbank" for votes so you dont care what you do to them, they will vote for you... Oh and the Asantehene has allowed himself and his reputable kingdom to be dragged into politics by NPP. All because with massive votes from Ashanti region and even few votes from other parts of Ghana, you can win... You will lose big time
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
|Every Asante hates Kwame Nkrumah. Their Kumasihene himself said "Na Kwame Nkrumah tan Asantefour" What ains Asantes the most is when Nkrumah Created the Brong Ahafo Regions out of the British established Confederacy. NAPO. Wohwene S3 National cathedral Dug hole. Nkrumah is the African of the millenium who made Akosombo Dam, that you were made a minister of. Akoa Ataba!!! Asante Nkae ampa.....No living or dead Asante can laze the boot of Kwame Nkrumah... NPP is an Asante tribal party. Ghanaians should not make the mistake of allowing them to stay in power. NAPO is echoing the heart of Kumasihene and Bawumiah will be controlled like a drone by Manhyia
Danny Daniels 1 year ago
Such a Blasphemy words. A class one child will not even say this in public. Nonsense!!
joseph 1 year ago
waw , how can you say that even if that is the truth. i thought you are a good politician
ROCKY USA 1 year ago
U called such a person dr? It's only Ghana we have people like this with no common sense. Akuffo addo 8 yrs in office what has done in this country? Common toilet in Nima he can not build it . People can only remember this ugly man in this country as a real criminal. Where is the so called cathedral he said he was building? Just come to borrow money and shares with his friends and family. Akuffo is only good for zoo and nothing else
Mr Raymond Kofi Boah 1 year ago
I keep on saying that the total percentage that NPP will get will determine the total number of mad people in the country
Otuvass 1 year ago
Is Napo saying President Akufo Addo has done better than President J.A Kuffour....Akufo Addo is the worst President ever... Napo talk chaff..how can Napo be a vice president
Jkn 1 year ago
Gyimii kasa will take you to opposition
Prof Wahab 1 year ago
Loose talk...
Smollette 1 year ago
I feel so angry about Napo's talk I can't even write
Kojo 1 year ago
Was it necessary to make this stupid statement? You have just been told by Otumfour to prove your critics wrong of your arrogance and few minutes later you went to hold a mic rant about Kwame Nkrumah. No doubt somebody said when NAPO speaks for 5 minutes it will take 3 months to clean up his mess.
REALLY? 1 year ago
Why are you surprised? The ashanti paramount chief also said unsavoury things about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. He said he trained Napo or Napolean, the clogged NOSE. I am not sure what to believe anymore. Is that what has been going on all this while in Ashanti? I doubt it, but then the words coming from the so-called royals sound very much like it. Is this Ghana? We are heading towards further disaster from the present wreckage. The country is truly sick and needs to be healed.
Tosh 1 year ago
The man is a walking disaster. Your Kwame Nkrumah? Whose Kwame Nkrumah?
All die be die 1 year ago
Oyiwaa he has started already
Injustice 1 year ago
Please don’t go near my Nkrumah in your political comments, if you do it will be impulsive!!
moonstone 1 year ago
I pettey those Ashantis who will vote for this man to become VP. Its like the Ashantis don't feel the suffering or pretending then don't. your mom is dead but if you see she is sleeping its up to you. Kids will eat and drink in the morning and will see if you will get a food
Rose 1 year ago
Eaii haha hahaha hahahaha this guy has disgrace otumfour, such an arrogant and loose talker tweaaa how can this stupid guy be my vice president
Observer 1 year ago
What a lunatic. Day one and arrogance is in full glare. A totally hopeless know it all bafoon. He clearly is drunk with power and retarded to be in this country and say what he did. Disgusting that Wontumi the forest destroyer and water polluter is side by side with Akiffo Addo singing praises. This is why he can do all wrong and be untouched.
Kwajo 1 year ago
Wow! This is serious...started loosing floating voters. Napoleon should take it easy.
Kwajo 1 year ago
Napo should take it easy. Some statements just drive floating voters away. May be he doesn't want Bawumia to win. Atleast there is Kwame Nkrumah memorial day but it is clear there shall never be Akuffo Addo Memorial day.
SIMPA PANIN 1 year ago
History is repeating itself. The U. P group went all out to tell lies about Kwame Nkrumah just to destroy him and his achievements. They allowed the CIA to sponsor their agenda and overthrew Nkrumah's government. The work Dr Nkrumah did cannot be compared with the combined achievements of Busia, Kuffour and Akufo Addo. Indeed, politics is cheap that is why uncouth personality like NAPO will have the audacity to spew such nonsense.
ARROGANCE GYIMEEEE 1 year ago
OTUMFUO advised you at manhyia 16:21 hrs by 16:41 hrs at jubilee park 3km away you were in your disrespectful arrogance best!SUBAN 3TE S3 NYINS3N
Kwadwo 1 year ago
How dare you compare your useless Akufo Addo to that of Nkrumah. Very stupid comment
Ha-Ha 1 year ago
If not for anything at all, Kwame Nkrumah had an educational certificate, but Akuffo Addo is only an apprentice lawyer without certificate
Patriot 1 year ago
I don't want to insult any one but I sincerely believe that there are fools in this country.
Phel 1 year ago
I’m sorry but this is simple foolishness. How do you compare Nana Addo to Nkrumah, really!
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
There are not enough words to describe this arrogant, loud mouth, big headed, tunnel visioned, small minded, momoni
, koobi, know it all sucker. You will never ever become the VP. Your brain is missing from your head.
There are not enough words to describe this arrogant, loud mouth, big headed, tunnel visioned, small minded, momoni
, koobi, know it all sucker. You will never ever become the VP. Your brain is missing from your head.
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
See nose. Gyimiiii saaa
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
See nose. Gyimiiii saaa. No class, just ghetto saaa. See how he was speaking, gyimiiii gyimiiii saaa
Kwame nkrumah 1 year ago
Fake news
Fake news
KOFI NDC 1 year ago
ARROGANCE INDEED, IF U PICK YOUR KWAME NKRUMAH , WHOSE KWAME NKRUMAH IS HE TALKING ABOUT ? SUCH AN INSULT TO GHANIANS. THIS FOOL WILL ADD NOTHING TO NPP CAMPAIGN BUT DAMAGE.
Kwasi 1 year ago
NONSENSE. IS HE ON DRUGS?
AsMa 1 year ago
U see cus of VP den take u soso concert talk u cme dey tell us for cus e no get anytin better to talk see wat e dey talk
Kwesi Prempeh Yeadom 1 year ago
Omg, NAPO is nothing but a mental case. Awurade, kwashia paanie, eei. Hmm e hard ooo.
Brutish 1 year ago
Arrogance at its peak, how dare you compare your thievery and looting government to that of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah?. Shame on you.
REALLY? 1 year ago
NAPO, just drive a few kilometers to Kejetia and see Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology built by Nkrumah in Ashanti with your chief's huge gold plated statue placed at the entrance. Did your father, the then ashanti paramount chief build it? Did your present chief who is appointed by the university faculty chancellor build it? The present one claims he trained you, but that training failed miserably.
Akuffo Addo's training also failed miserably. A son of a former president and a son of a dead paramount chief are proof that you can come from a traditional or national political elite but be completely ignorant, a vagabond, mis-educated, arrogant, incompetent, corrupt, privileged and wallowing in sense of entitlement, and simply incapable of seeing beyond your nose, for Napo, his big clogged nose, and beyond your stature, in the case of Akuffo Addo, his kapwepwe height. Akuffo Addo built nothing, developed nothing, is a nation-wrecker, morally bankrupt and bankrupted Ghana economical, wrought havoc on our institutions and is going down in history as the worst president of Ghana, that is if Bawumiah does not win. His vice-presidency points the direction he will lead Ghana, not Kwame Nkrumah's "forward ever", but forward into the abyss.
I remember when Akuffo Addo was foreign minister and then justice minister and attorney general, as some always say "certificate-less lawyer and failed eco during Kuffour's presidency and Ghanaians were killed in the Gambia, he did nothing, FOKO. I knew during his presidency Ghana will be wrecked, although, I prayed he does well for the sake of fellow Ghanaians. By the way, Kuffour also hails from the elite, but also another loser. Ghanaians in the Gambia killed and nothing was done. FOKO.
It is up to Ghanaians to see these people for who they truly are. Nation-wreckers who care less about their fellow country men, but only themselves, power, control and riches for themselves and families and corrupt friends. The strongly believe they are entitled to them and will do whatever it takes to the detriment and misery of Ghanaian to achieve their nation-wrecking goals.
I cannot put Akuffo Addo, Bawumiah, Napo, the NOSE, and Kwame Nkrumah in the same mind. Not even close. Napo, the clogged NOSE, is a-through-and-through tribalist. When one even mentions Keta Sea Defense, he wants to lead a demonstration in Kumasi. Question. What would Nkrumah have done? Built it. Infact, he started it. What would Akuffo Addo do? NOTHING. FOKO. He even indicated as a stale vicious joke: they did not vote for him. Glaring tribal animus: like father like son. When Tongu and lower Volta Region was flood with planned spillage and he does not even blink when fellow Ghanaians ask for help as the homes and land are destroyed. I am sure the flooding through spillage will be perpetrated again with the excuse, it is the rainy season. Built something or do something to stop the suffering of fellow citizens, the ones you pledges Ghana mace in hand to protect and defend, NATION WRECKER! Very typical. Napo, the NOSE, is in good company. They know nothing, built nothing, develop nothing and will lead Ghana into a basket case and then into the abyss. TRUE NATION-WRECKERS.
Ataa Ayi 1 year ago
Ghanaians, relax. Read between the lines. The man knows he cannot handle the hot seat so he has to talk from his rear thinking the odour will vanish into thin air. I didn't believe that you are clueless and foolish. Now I know. You deserve to be locked up in the toliet for 100 years
N. Asante 1 year ago
This man's arrogance knows no bounds!
Watchman 1 year ago
NAPO has already begun talking loosely. The comparison between Nkrumah and Nana Addo re: development of Ghana is incomparable. NAPO, please don’t go there. The fact is that should the NDC win the parliamentary and presidential elections, many NPP ministers will be prosecuted.
Bill 1 year ago
I think NAPO has to apologise to Asantehene,the King vowed for him in regards to his arrogance and naivety and has blatantly proved to be a very a Stupid man
Ha-Ha 1 year ago
Leave everything...!!!!!!!! God has placed a heavy curse on these NPP political demons. They will foolishly talk themselves out of government without anybody campaigning
Slim 1 year ago
Let NAPO watch the video. He will see that all the people on stage were shock at his stupidity. What a moron just a few hours after the Asante chief's advice!
The Devils Advocate 1 year ago
LIES LIES LIES! Bare faced liars.
Why bring Nkrumah into your lies.
Do Ghanaians deserve this?Are we that BLIND? and STUPID? The evidence is staring you in the face.
Comparing Nana to Nkrumah is monstrously incongruous!
Do Ghanaians deserve this?Are we that BLIND? and STUPID? The evidence is staring you in the face.
Hunga 1 year ago
Clueless pompous matemeho BUFFOON!
Bonkers 1 year ago
Seriously will be shocked if Bawumia and this fool get even 30 percent votes. Npp collapsing an they can't see it. They've stolen enough though.
JIM 1 year ago
Shithole mouth. This nincompoop is living up to his adjectives as being disrespectful, arrogant, saucy and ignoramus . What has Nkrumah's name got to do with your speech? Ghana is being destroyed by these doctors and academicians who are so destructive and damaged useless
You compare Akkufo-Addo to Nkrumah? Shame on you. Thank God your party will lose. Bawumia has made the greatest mistake in his life in making this bum his vice.
Joe 1 year ago
At this juncture I've given up on my own NPP. This man has just embarassed Otumfour
Jah Lives 1 year ago
This geezer NAPO is a lunatic if he really thinks Akufo-Addo has developed Ghana much more than Kwame Nkrumah did. Keep taking the antipsychotic medication NAPO.
Asante 1 year ago
Oh Napo....first speech Disaster....your arrogance will sink New Poison Party....Exposing your ignorance for the whole nation to see
Farouk 1 year ago
Let God arise! NPP, you ARE obliterated!
KingsKing 1 year ago
"Your Kwame Nkrumah"? Is that what the arrogant Napo whose face is like a Bat said to his ignorant people?
I'll say it time and again that, anyone who vote Bawumia and Napo must be examined critically in the head and later ... read full comment
"Your Kwame Nkrumah"? Is that what the arrogant Napo whose face is like a Bat said to his ignorant people?
I'll say it time and again that, anyone who vote Bawumia and Napo must be examined critically in the head and later exterminated.
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
If not for NPP how can this Gyimi Gyimii become a running mate of the largest opposition bound Party in Ghana
wjxh 1 year ago
ebuboba
ebuboba
Nana 1 year ago
Mental health issues should be taken seriously in Ghana, how can you compared this imbecile Akoffo Addo to Nkrumah government
Ewvevi 1 year ago
This napo man is such an accomplished fool. Always making it easy for Ghanaians to decide against his useless and corrupt npp party. Just listen to him. And you ask what audacity he thinks he has to talk by heart like that. Now he has taken his nosious buffoonery unto Kwame Nkrumah. Okay. Continuu. Mmmm.
AsMa 1 year ago
Kiddie dem born am 2dai saf no go cme talk dis shit Aswr. I shock how u tke am as VP saf de whole of NPP dis be de sensible person u get. Concert paaaa e no talk any sense Aswr i shock give de ppl wai dey listening to am
kan 1 year ago
Don't start lying like them. Kwame Nkrumah is the reason we have the country Ghana today.
GhMan 1 year ago
NAPO is 'right'. Kwame Nkrumah didn't break houses and dig millions of dollars worth of a hole. Time will indeed tell!!
REALLY? 1 year ago
He cut his clogged big NOSE to spite his face. The irony is he studied Human Biology and Medicine at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, just a few kilometers away from where he was vomiting words of a badly trained so-called royal. Ghana needs serious healing because our traditional elite, the so-called royal have been corrupt since the days of the slave trade and the modern political elite who are also corrupt and greedy and now are about merging the two. NAPO is showing the way. Just so brilliant! Ghana is doomed if we have this NOSE as vice president.
Gslow 1 year ago
If I could turn back the hands of time, I will go back to SOBIBOR but this time exterminate all Asantes cos they are Ghana's problem
Joe Mens 1 year ago
Exbhit A: Arrogance.
Onipaba 1 year ago
Ei Napo, your first speech and this is what you believe and put out? Thanks for showing the entire world how USELESS your memory is. It's either you're ignorant and have refused to learn or you have poor speaking skills. If this is you however, you cannot hide it. This is only the first and we shall see and hear more of you, to the disgrace of your party.
Gborlahn 1 year ago
Idiot!
Idiot!
Sam 1 year ago
Eeiii Napo!!! Arrogance and disrespect is your hallmark. No matter how you polish a pig remains a pig.
Don 1 year ago
Any idiot can become a flag bearer
Abramtie 1 year ago
Married but homosexual
jagadu 1 year ago
Kwasea, Npp will never come to power again. If you guys try to cheat we burn Ghana down and chase you guys out of the country. This is a serious issue. You have peoples lives and they are joking with it.
Afua from UK 1 year ago
Foolish napo
Zakarakis 1 year ago
NAPO is truly ARROGANT. Even a kindergarten pupil knows that Akuffo Addo is the worst president Ghana has ever had so far. What did he mean by saying your Kwame Nkrumah?
Michael Heseltine 1 year ago
Look at his factually incompetent character. Corrupt, pompous and utter buffoon. You cheated on maths sets as minister by over charging and today you want to denigrate the person who built the school you attended. What stupidity, what shane
Farouk 1 year ago
Psalm 109:6-17 KJV
[6] Set thou a wicked man over him: And let Satan stand at his right hand. [7] When he shall be judged, let him be condemned: And let his prayer become sin. [8] Let his days be few; And let another take his office. [9] Let his children be fatherless, And his wife a widow. [10] Let his children be continually vagabonds, and beg: Let them seek their bread also out of their desolate places. [11] Let the extortioner catch all that he hath; And let the strangers spoil his labour. [12] Let there be none to extend mercy unto him: Neither let there be any to favour his fatherless children. [13] Let his posterity be cut off; And in the generation following let their name be blotted out. [14] Let the iniquity of his fathers be remembered with the LORD; And let not the sin of his mother be blotted out. [15] Let them be before the LORD continually, That he may cut off the memory of them from the earth. [16] Because that he remembered not to shew mercy, But persecuted the poor and needy man, That he might even slay the broken in heart. [17] As he loved cursing, so let it come unto him: As he delighted not in blessing, so let it be far from him.
This Napo not only dishonest totally stupid individual. 1 year ago
Napo lives in fools paradise.
Dread 1 year ago
This is sacrilege. Your Kwame Nkrumah. This man paaaaa! Was he under the influence of tramadol?
sammy 1 year ago
please kwame nkrumah need a little bit respect . you are not his mate...
Pee 1 year ago
Oooo I see , you have a very serious mental health problem
. Npp is Ashantiman Ashantifoc interest political Party 1 year ago
Unfortunately Npp has been hijacked become Ashantiman Ashantifoc interests political Party..
Innocent Ghanaian 1 year ago
Yet Another STUPID Talk Of The TRIBALIST! O' Well, The, Just One Word Away From Opposition Is Here At The Bisecting Of The Uncultured Mouth. Nkrumah, Never Dies!!! State Assets CAPTURERS Do. Thank You.
"It Is Finished". ... read full comment
Yet Another STUPID Talk Of The TRIBALIST! O' Well, The, Just One Word Away From Opposition Is Here At The Bisecting Of The Uncultured Mouth. Nkrumah, Never Dies!!! State Assets CAPTURERS Do. Thank You.
"It Is Finished". Selah. Therefore, "Occupy Till I Come Is The Message Of My Lord For ALL. Let My People Think.
The Voice Of God, Through The AFRICAN.
Other tribes find yours 1 year ago
Napo just confirmed 'he is proud'
Ashantis 1 year ago
Foolish boy ...big nose.... go and tell that to you Foolish otunfor asantehene
Zy 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo development? hahahahahahaha Which one? The $2m trench?
Dr Kwame Nkrumah: Akosombo Dam, Ghana Airways, Railways, Komenda sugar factory and the list goes on. Pride goes before fall. You will fall because of your pride and arrogance.
Ghanaian 1 year ago
Can Ghana be handed over to these men and their party after they have destroyed the country like that? Listen to what he and all of them say about Kwame Nkrumah. Eeeii. Are these the only people in Ghana or they own the country. I believe Ghanaians know better than Napo and Bawumia NPP Ashanti party.
Kwame 1 year ago
Political suicide, how this twerp talk like this, NPP will surely lose the elections.
. Npp is Ashantiman Ashantifoc interest political Party 1 year ago
Am wondering where are real the intellectuals in the Npp ,I see Npp is unattractive now slowly losing National appeals talks should be about United Party Issues based ,Npp, without delays check elements in the Party propagates about idiotic Ashantism Tribalitic centered Narrowed views has Pontentials to destroyed future prospects.
Dr Glausser 1 year ago
When say this fucking guy is arrogant we know why..why everyone pointing fingers at him and the monkey as arrogant..? Because they r fucking arrogant..
There are no men in Ghana kraa.look at Kenya, Ghana is full of pussies l ... read full comment
When say this fucking guy is arrogant we know why..why everyone pointing fingers at him and the monkey as arrogant..? Because they r fucking arrogant..
There are no men in Ghana kraa.look at Kenya, Ghana is full of pussies like literally..ahhh..these thieves r stealing and we can't do shit about it..? Chai..
Papa Arko 1 year ago
Napo, wo mame twe kan-kan like koobi. Aboa ba. This stupid comment is what will bite your stupid kay ass. You will never become vice president. Kwasia kwa
Justins 1 year ago
These loose talks shsll take them to opposition
Kwasi 1 year ago
Is he alright in the head?
Miss Mae 1 year ago
NAPO infact you are a Senseless he goat
Colombo 1 year ago
Eii napo
Eii napo
Yaw Koliko 1 year ago
I mean how foolish can one be.....this kind of foolishness is really nauseating to say the least.
Yaw Koliko 1 year ago
Many are indeed mad,few are roaming.
Gee 1 year ago
Stupid fool.
Dallas 1 year ago
Asantehene and Akufo have failed NPP by imposing Napo on Bawumia. "Your Kwame Nkrumah" hahahaha - funny Napo.
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Wasn't it this same government which has Nosepo that blocked KATH bound containers meant for refurbishing works at the port? Indeed, take nothing from the Ashantis; not even will their paramount chief speak to the truth where NPP is concerned. So you trained this arrogant dude not to use his position to leverage the clearance of these items to help do the work the government ought to have done and here you are beating your chest to claim that you trained him. Hmmm, by your own utterances you'll be judged Nana.
Worried Aussie 1 year ago
This guy is an idiot! How dare can he compare NPP with Nkrumah's regime?
Kay 1 year ago
I said it...dis napo guy is just like Akufo-Addo and Bawumia, empty....Dey all just speak by hart... Just look at what dey went there to do... disorganized program and waste of tax payers money....no substance...
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Failed Dumsor Minister Napo the Nogo is suffering from an overdose of ignorance and arrogance.
Kofi 1 year ago
When you say Napo you say arrogance, "your" Kwame Nkrumah.
A bit over hype 1 year ago
But Kwame Nkrumah era there was money, in the 4th republic no money think he was coming from that angle but Nkrumah remain the greatest
Nana oppong 1 year ago
He have just started the arrogant ,this u see how he describes Nkrumah, he said your Unkrumah , what did Nana in terms of development in ghana , you see nothing happened yet he just start n is just the beginning
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
It's a great sign! Allow him to bury himself.
Bolt 1 year ago
I not surprised by this comment from NAPO.the npp is behaving as if Ghana belongs to the Ashanti’s
Yaw 1 year ago
I think the comment was a joke because no right thinking person say that Nana Addo has developed Ghana more than any government.
Prempeh IIIII 1 year ago
Already throwing his tribal bombs. Napo is completely retarded
Right 1 1 year ago
Eiiiii! Nkwasiasem paaaa nea! Absolutely stupid guy paaaa.
Samat 1 year ago
If nothing at all this guys free education alone is enough for me because the expenditure involved is not small to be trifled with but this mustered the courage and said if not now then when because if we should ever say that education is expensive then we should try ignorance.That is huge because education now is not only for the rich.Every time was about to reopen parents were crying for where to get the money for fees but now no more. That money being saved can be added to our capital to open our small businesses and the stress involved is now gone because now even villagers can send their wards to Legon,Tech.and Cape Vars.I do not want to talk anything again because this guy has killed it.
Peter 1 year ago
Stupid Samat , why don't the rich and the poor pay exactly the same amount of taxes. If this stupid government thinks it does not matter that those who can afford and those who can't be allowed to go to school free.
Nuumo 1 year ago
This disrespectful napi guy will bring down Otumfuo's reputation into riducle. It was wrong Nana Otumfuo cunningly, tribally and strategically held breathe for him.
One can never hide pregnancy forever. That is the charact ... read full comment
This disrespectful napi guy will bring down Otumfuo's reputation into riducle. It was wrong Nana Otumfuo cunningly, tribally and strategically held breathe for him.
One can never hide pregnancy forever. That is the character the shanties were trying their best to sell to us. If this is what good upbringing is then may we as Ghanaians be nurtured well. Hush!!!
Otumfuo please be careful ooo, those days politics is not now oooook, this tribal politics you are doing will destroy your image down is care is not taken. Please leave the criminal npp politicians to destroy us, wai. Nana are you happy with what the npp have done to our lives? Please don't be selfish.Feel for us too and stop the tribal politicking.
We all love and respect you, but don't take our respect for granted.
What you are doing is not good.
Napo can be groomed or advised.
Baba Akalowa 197 1 year ago
Nana Addo is the best president ever. Atta mills was the best president ever. All these are views of people. So you can’t express your views anymore as a Ghanaian anaa? Napo thinks like this.. you think like that… this is simple. All the presidential aspirants will get at least a vote. Why? People have choices…
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Napo is already finished. Dead on arrival.
He is comparing Akuffo Addo to the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. Who is Africa's Hero?.
Oh my God.
He is comparing Akuffo Addo to the Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah. Who is Africa's Hero?.
Oh my God.
Morning Host 1 year ago
NAPO, the CPP / NDC communists people in Ghana will roast you dry for this bold and true statement. Do you have a thick skin?
Peter 1 year ago
Morning host you call this true statement? You must be as idiotic as NAPO.
Kwaku Asare 1 year ago
So we have the men, we have the men, the only people NPP could choose to lead them are these two idiots. God have mercy on Ghana
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Dude lives in a parallel universe. I lost major brain cells reading this piece of lunacy.
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
Bawumiah I know that if God permits you are going to be the next President of Ghana
But do me a favor. Please retain the Attorney General and the Education ministers in your cabinet. And please make Allen Kyerematen an am ... read full comment
Bawumiah I know that if God permits you are going to be the next President of Ghana
But do me a favor. Please retain the Attorney General and the Education ministers in your cabinet. And please make Allen Kyerematen an ambassador to Britain. Thank you Mr President
Mahlon 1 year ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE
Mahlon 1 year ago
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE, akuffo addo is the worst leader ghana has ever had, and you open your mouth and spew such nonsense.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
NPP's best intellectual materials: A bare-faced liar and a raving lunatic. Pretty much sums it up!
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
Even Bawumiah must be cringing.
George 1 year ago
GIVE IT TO THEM BOY!
AD 1 year ago
You have just been advised by ur uncle Otumfour, look at what he has started, I swear this guy is not a good guy
James Baah 1 year ago
He's scored an own goal. The beginning of own goals and recklessness. Opposition Straight
Kido 1 year ago
You must be out of your mind. And this man wants to be Vice President of Ghana. We'll surely vote for our Kwame Nkrumah.
Kwasi 1 year ago
Nkwaseafour Peoplies Party (NPP). Arrogant Ignorant.
DEEVINITY 1 year ago
There's no hiding one's true colours. DEAD ON ARRIVAL.
Mina 1 year ago
OYIWA.
THE MAD MAN UNLEASHED
OYIWA.
THE MAD MAN UNLEASHED
Rev. 1 year ago
Please stop the lies
Bk man 1 year ago
When you're ruled by fools this is what happens. Bunch of useless people
A vice presidential candidate speech very horrible no sense in the whole speech. Ghana must not sleep!
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
NDC is coming to arrest all this criminals like this so call NAPO who do not know his left and right. your President anus to be VP
Cat 1 year ago
Ur utterances means u really need some personal evaluation
GOOD FATHER 1 year ago
His this NAPO guy study in University of Somalia .He need to go primary one to start his education again.He is still below average in history of Ghana
Agyei 1 year ago
Sir Napo, you are landing on a wrong note. I think you have to apologize to Ghanaman and the entire African continent by mentioning Dr Nkrumah’s name in this NPP matter. We all know that Nkrumah supported panafricanism and now this practise is respected all over Africa and also in the world at large.
So what have you done for Africa and also for mother Ghana??? How many roads, toilettes, kitchen, Apata, schools have you built for Ghana. Do you know the crime and poverty rate in Ghana? What about unemployment rate ??? Health care? Do you build houses for the population? How many mansions DO YOU HAVE? Is your Free SHS really free and accessible to everyone??? I think these are some of the major issues you should examine before making utterances. Sir, Mind your utterances because we are on the terrain and we judge best. You have no clue about what is happening to Gh people. I am Very disappointed about your utterances. I see you as an arrogant.
El 1 year ago
I thought this man will change
Afriyie 1 year ago
With this kind of stupid statements how do you expect to win this year's elections, Napo will make the work of the NDC so easy, sometimes it seems the NPP knows it will lose the election, so they're bring in people who can mess up easily.
NPP communications team has a lot of damage control to do from now to the end of the election.
James Bassop 1 year ago
Napo attended KNUST which was built by Kwame Nkrumah to acquire knowledge why won’t he try to rubbish his achievements. He is currently the energy minister and his ministry relies heavily on Akosombo hydro dam to achieve results. Why won’t he look down on Nkrumah who built it.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Very sacrilegious to say something like this one. How do we think this way. He attended KNUST! Which university have they built in their eight years of leadership failures in this country? What oil refinery were they able to build and yet he was the energy sector minister. What dams have they built to generate electricity for Ghana yet they shout dumsor! What roads have they constructed yet the left motorway to deteriorate. What ports have they built yet the benefit more at ghapoha! Nkrumah did all these things under nine years of effective leadership without anything for himself yet they have looted all Ghana's assets in a state capture. Good riddance!
HMMMM 1 year ago
I AM A STAUNCH NPP BUT HEY ,YOU MUST WASH YOUR MOUTH FOR SAYING WHAT YOU SAID. GO BACK AND STUDY YOUR HISTORY SINCE YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN. LIKE SERIOUSLY
Akwasi 1 year ago
He will make sure bawumia losses this election, and turn in to constest him in the 2028 primaries. He can't be a second Fidel to bawumia. He just wants to be popular to enable him hit the jackpot.
Asantes will push him th ... read full comment
He will make sure bawumia losses this election, and turn in to constest him in the 2028 primaries. He can't be a second Fidel to bawumia. He just wants to be popular to enable him hit the jackpot.
Asantes will push him there in 2028. Bawumia is not smart in his selection and will pay dearly for this choice.
Ha-Ha 1 year ago
It wasn't Bawumia who selected NAPO! He was imposes on him
Osei Bonsu 1 year ago
Eiii hmm current NPP comparing their self to Kwame Nkruma. NPP full of criminals
Dandura 1 year ago
Nonsense. Inebriated bullshit.
TRIBALISTIC NONSENSE 1 year ago
it seems the matemeho grandchildren are still talking "you/your" and "we/us". They cannot leave the backward, tribalistic/ethnocentric nonsense behind. scratch and you still see green...they green envy they still have about Kwame Nkrumah!
Adutwum 1 year ago
Instead of me you went and carried this catarrh nose fool. He just poisoned John Kumah for nothing. Useless man
Matey 1 year ago
That idiot is up about town again. He will not listen to good counsel from the King.
Akos 1 year ago
Bros! The man just relapsed. Painting ma ment).
Oliver n Atmore 1 year ago
Dr Kwame Nkrumah was indeed, a pioneer without a peer
Josco 1 year ago
I still can't understand why NPP settled on this NAPO man as their vice presidential candidate even to say "your" Kwame Nkrumah is completely wrong.
Are you serious Napo. Nana Addo has borrowed more money than any one before him. He has destroyed our economy resulting in the highest inflation ever and the fastest depreciation of our Cedi. If you are going to campaign on this Government record, then you will fail because we're all experiencing the hardship in this Country and you don't even know. How can you solve our problems if you don't even know the problem
zinc 1 year ago
Mr. Bawunia is in trouble.. He should have selected a woman from Greater Accra region to be his vice. This Napoleon Nose will drive away voters...
It's True 1 year ago
Hahahaha, eiiiii, political loose talk.
Leo 1 year ago
The actual truth is that, since the inception of ghana as a county, only the Akuffo addo - Bawumia - led NPP government has embezzled state funds, too bad than any other previous administration. Government built on sheer lies and hypocrisy ... NONSENSE !! .
Akua 1 year ago
HOPE THE CHIEFS AND PEOPLE OF THE THREE WESTERN REGIONS WILL TAKE NOTE OF HOW THEIR GREAT FOUNDER OF GHANA HAS BEEN BASTERDISED BY THE NPP .
Eh Bawumia should be worried 1 year ago
Big Brother Bawumia, it is sad your VP has already started destroying what you and trying to build. So sad and immature. I thought he was that intelligent, but this guy is a spoit daft. Sorry to say that you have already lost tye election
Jay 1 year ago
Sycophants just keep praising their paymasters. I mean who in their right senses would even think let alone say those stupid words. Npp knows best.
Rock 1 year ago
Stupid statement non entity person like that vic NAPO. Akufo Addo help only N. P. P to looting ghana and destroy ghana after his tenure of office.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
You ruined your so called outdooring by ridiculing the revered osagefo Dr.Kwame Nkrumah (The father of the nation) who has been eulogised by the whole world....Just imagine your posture and utterances...you are a no-no for a vice president....not at all...A bad choice
zinc 1 year ago
This man is really an arrogant. He didn't even say our Kwame Nkrumah, but rather he said, 'your Kwame Nkrumah..'
Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago
He is really arrogant. Ghanaians should show these lunatics yhe exit
It's not your fault, because you nana add allow you to still plenty money from energy ministry,so you can talk by anyhow.
Spirit 1 year ago
Belle belle
Belle belle
Yaw 1 year ago
The small floating voters that may vote for npp also are being turn away with these reckless statements. School mpopa kyimii
ssm 1 year ago
No sensible first time or floating voter will vote for Npp. They're useless to the core. None of them speak sense. Very arrogant and disrespectful
Adanko 1 year ago
Napo Napo Napo ... why !!! Are you fighting Nkrumah now ??? It is mahama you have to attack .. not Nkrumah... oooh you are making our work difficult . Stop the nonsense. You talk rushing your words and making senseless comments. How dancer defend this nonsense??
Trex 1 year ago
This napo has started driving potential voters away from npp with his ignorance.
Kwaku 1 year ago
Jesus Christ who is this man ,my head can't get around this article I just read!! Good God come intervene for this country called Ghana
Mr. Dumsor 1 year ago
What did Napo in the past for the energy strategy of Ghana? Absolutely nothing. There is no plan in place, no single MW has been added to the national grid under his Ministry, its a complete desaster and mess. And this guy shall become Vice Pres of Ghana? It would be a huge scandal. Let's pray that his term does end soon. He thens till can make profit from his private participations in Ghanas oil fields. All legal? Of course!
SammyTee, USA 1 year ago
Asset or Liability? Anyone who dares to compare Ghana's President to Kwame Nkrumah is certainly a liability to his party. For the records, Nana Addo is in the same category as Busia and Hilla Limann if not worse.
Only haters ... read full comment
Asset or Liability? Anyone who dares to compare Ghana's President to Kwame Nkrumah is certainly a liability to his party. For the records, Nana Addo is in the same category as Busia and Hilla Limann if not worse.
Only haters of Ghana would discredit the great works of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. This Running mate should learn to control his tongue to avoid more pain to the already bruised Bawumia campaign. My humble suggestion.
ERIC JUNE JULY......TEMA 1 year ago
The arrogance is in his DNA......REALLY.....is he comparing Kwame Nkrumah to corrupt akufo addo....
O. K (USA) 1 year ago
YOU ARE REALLY STUPID AND IDOIT TO SAY THAT MR. CHIMPANZ NAPO.IT SEEMS YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THE ADVICE THE KING OF ASHANTE GAVE YOU JUST LESS THAN 24 HOURS AGO. MR CHIMPANZE, HOW CAN YOU BE THE VICE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY WITH THESE COMMENTS RIGHT FROM THE START. YOU NEED A SERIOUS MEDICAL ATTENTION IMMIDEATELY OR ASAP. I AM PREPARE TO PAY IN FULL ALL YOUR MEDICAL BILLS IN THE USA FOR US TO KNOW IF YOU ARE FIT FOR THAT POST. YOU ARE ALWAYS THE BIGGEST FOOL, STUPID AND IDIOT IN GHAHAIAN POLITICES FOR NOW .HOW CAN YOU EVEN COMPARE YOUR CHIMPANZE FATHER NANA ADDO TO NKRUMAH IN ANY CIRCUMSTANCES IN POLITICE.NKRUMAH NAME IS BEEN MENTION ALL OVER THE WORLD EVERYDAY ESPECIALLY IN AFRICA 24HRS A DAY SINCE HE DIED OVER 30 YEARS AGO.WHAT ABOUT NANA ADDO.SHAME ON YOU AND KEEP YOUR STUPID MOUTH ZIP.LET SLEEPING DOGS LIES, MR CHIMPANZE NAPO .
Charles 1 year ago
Asantehene should never have been at the grounds of the ceremony. The king of England will never be part of partisan politics. Its belittling to the asante thrown
ssm 1 year ago
And how do you equate a tribal chief to a King of a country. Is otuomfour the king of ghana? If so, who made him and when? For your information, Ghana is a republic led by an elected executive president.
Ofui 1 year ago
U could not even be a writing pad for Dr. Nkrumah secretary. Aben ato mo na mo nni.
999 1 year ago
Unfortunately, Asantehene weighing into and this guys character was a great mistake, in less than 12 hours the character he came to defend betrayed him and I feel very sorry for him.
If he does not refrain from this NPP aff ... read full comment
Unfortunately, Asantehene weighing into and this guys character was a great mistake, in less than 12 hours the character he came to defend betrayed him and I feel very sorry for him.
If he does not refrain from this NPP affiliation, I regret he will be treated as an NPP foot soldier.
Okutey 1 year ago
A fool at mid 50
Kapos 1 year ago
Oyiwah .. he has started his words of anger again.
Aahhh 1 year ago
I pity those who will vote for NPP
AMA Ghana 1 year ago
Those of us that don’t do that NPP and NDC will teach you a lesson relax sir . Nkrumah against Akufo Addo?? Yoo yati.
Yaw 1 year ago
Ashanti’s and their hate for Kwame Nkrumah is sad.
Biggy 1 year ago
Unfortunately many Ghanaians are not seeing through this selfish party. The politics of this country are played along tribal and kingdom lines. Some ignorant ones are following the NPP thinking they are following democrats. The Akyen’s and the Ashanti’s are building their kingdoms and the others think they are supporting them. Their likes are the informants who who betrayed their people to the British empire.
Jeremiah 1 year ago
In he not mad.
Ogro 1 year ago
Smelly mouth. What do you think you just said?
Citizen Gh. 1 year ago
The beginning of the worse incarnate of Akuffo Addo. What a disaster of leaders? And NAPO would not learn. The arrogance continuous an abetted.
Abdulai 1 year ago
Holy cow! His on earth can you compare this your miniature achievement to the mountain size achievement of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Massa, get serious!
Holy cow! His on earth can you compare this your miniature achievement to the mountain size achievement of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah.
Massa, get serious!
Kk 1 year ago
God save Ghana please
Obour 1 year ago
This is gaffe.
Chief 1 year ago
This guy needs a whole education on how to talk. Secondly, someone should ensure he takes his medication regularly cos he seems lost to realities
Neenyi Obo 1 year ago
Eeeeeiiii this guy, another disaster, tweeaaaa kai
Kido 1 year ago
No sensible Ghanaian politician in his rightful mind will make such a reckless statement. Opoku Prempeh nails his own coffin.
Kotibrim 1 year ago
Unfortunately the stupid ashantes will vote for this guy!!! Napo you're a pitiful caricature of humanity!!!
seth 1 year ago
And this one is from which planet???
All signs that they intend to bamboozle Ghanaians one more time. Sad, very sad indeed.
kwabena Anarfi 1 year ago
Hahaha..arrogance cannot be buried. It's a way of life
PETER ADJEI 1 year ago
OH GHANA. DO WE STILL HAVE THIS KIND OF IDI... OTS HERE.
HOW CAN YOU COMPARE SERWAA BRONI, S AKUFFO ADDO WITH KWAME NKRUMAH?
Eric 1 year ago
pride always comes before a fall.
this ticket has fallen into water.
when your time is up. your time is up.
NPP has already lost.
KJ 1 year ago
We said it, if Ghanaians make a mistake and vote for this people against we will run away from this country
nimo 1 year ago
AH, But we told u NAPO is an arrogant bastard, didn"t we? so why the shock ?
Andropov 1 year ago
NKRUMAISTS BEWARE
Botafogo 1 year ago
POLITICAL MADNESS
Benito 1 year ago
Useless Entity
Cosmos, Canada 1 year ago
Loose talk, from this arrogant idiot.
Shame on you, NAPO!
CAD 1 year ago
This Napo must be stopped by all right meaning Ghanaians. He is a shameless she goat.
By his grace 1 year ago
So per NAPO and Asantehene demeanor, the Ghana political arena has changed if phase from political science to royalty and tribal hegemonic. Then my Western people who are still clapping for NPP for changing the history of Nkrumah been the founder are all have to bow their head down
truth be told 1 year ago
There he goes again!
MAKOLA no 1 MARKET! 1 year ago
IT IS 100% CORRECT
Broni Panayoti 1 year ago
Ah! What's this useless arrogant ugly man saying! He should remove his big nose blocking his view from his face to properly see the marvellous things Nkrumah did for Ghana. He's a lunatic, in a thievery government. He'll never become a vice president in Doctor Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana.
Akos 1 year ago
Dunndu Banza! (Bad Yam). Kaii
Taylor 1 year ago
Kwame Nkrumah was also your president
Joan Nartey 1 year ago
Only a man of half wit will make such a puerile comment. That man can be pardoned for being ill-bred and therefore thrives on arrogance and ignorance
Kiki 1 year ago
The size of the nose alone can fill all the potholes on our roads. Only a creature of his type does not know that Kwame Nkrumah is a larger than life figure. He and his gangsters have tried everything to tarnish Nkrumah’s image but : Nkrumah never dies. Thieves of all ages!
Ozzie 1 year ago
It is just fair to give this man NAPO a new name as Bawuliar.
From today Dr Mathew Opoku Prempeh alias Napo of Ghana is called BOB NOSE.
From today Dr Mathe ... read full comment
Lohedau 1 year ago
Wow, very unfortunate statement!
Kwame sacrificed for this country. The best ever
Venom 1 year ago
This Ghana downfall began when Nkrumah became president you can’t convince me otherwise
Francis 1 year ago
You cannot cheat nature. Napo is exposed as an arrogant person in his first speech. No matter how well a pig is washed and cleaned, it will always muddy itself. Nana Otumfour you wasted your time in advising this arrogant guy that Bawuliar had chosen as his vice.
Truth & Justice 1 year ago
Napo sounds like squealer in 'Animal Farm's story. Squealer can make black look white or the vice versa. Lol.
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may derived it but in the end there it is. NP ... read full comment
Napo sounds like squealer in 'Animal Farm's story. Squealer can make black look white or the vice versa. Lol.
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may derived it but in the end there it is. NPP you are shameless!
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7hjyu8ki90
Ali Mohammed 1 year ago
Village boy in a suit. Kwurasi.
Forward Ever 1 year ago
An idiot who is ignorant of benefitting from the democratization and investment in education made by Osagyefo. He also found no merit in public service as a medical doctor but rather followed the political path of kleptocracy in Ghana!
How low have we sunk from “country before self” under Osagyefo to the looting ideology of “propertied democracy”!
Bastie Asantefournyinaahene 1 year ago
WHY are people shocked? Asantes Never liked Dr. Nkrumah. He never allowed their tribalistic nonsense.
Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? 1 year ago
It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare Nana Addo government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements.Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? NAPO's comment is unsavory and should be condemned. Kwame Nkrumah was the pacesetter and that cannot be taken from him.How old was NAPO when Nkrumah was advocating for Ghana's independence. May be NAPO wants to say that Nana Addo has taken more loans than any other President in the history of Ghana. It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare your government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements
H up 1 year ago
Dis guy must be born liar
Only ghana you will hear these nonsense 1 year ago
Even Tema motor way is more popular than You
Kenite 1 year ago
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive archaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and love onces property for Ghana presidency only to plunge the only very gateway to Africa, Beacon of Africa democracy, Ghana, into obvilion, tatters and economic woes. Judging Nana Addo radical and stupid campaign promises and his accomplishment in life, I was shock that this primitive grasscuter faces consumers, forest dwarfs dwellers cast their ballots for him in the name of we the Akans. Very idiotic thought. Ashantes who are blinded by the filthy and guilties of their barbarism must bow down their heads in shame. Nevertheless short people were always thought to be smart until these forest dwellers proof that shortingo is a diseases. How can anybody with better cognito-mental faculty rate this calamities of Nana Addo regime appreciated. Patang or Ankaful may be a better lodging place for such imbeciles. Maybe the person enjoy the receipee of NPPIGS gluttonism. These half bake cake brains uses smarter scam system ideology since Nkrumah to blind the populaces on their quest for these insatiable gluttonism and hedonism. NPPIGS were never afraid to coughs out their media barbarism known as Jadam. But marginalized Ghanaians are smarter and the Busia Dankwa Dambo Traditionalist Jadam was kill. Shameless people. We must always seek forgiveness for allowing these lunatics nearing our political offices. Ghana is made up of sharp and selfless people who want to put the black skin higher on the globe and no family and friends, Occultics and barbaric inhumans can't deny us. Never Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. Long live Ghana our motherland.
KofSam 1 year ago
Arrogance at its best display by a learned fool in the name of NAPO . For this fool to refer to the great Nkrumah as “your NKrumah “says much about the arrongancy , pride and foolishness of this uncircumcised man . How dare him belittle Nkrumah , the founding father who paved the way for him to be the illiterate fool that he is today . Even the Asantehene will not use such a term for Kwame Nkrumah. This is the reason why Ghanaians must kick these fools out of office .
Pelicles 1 year ago
NAPO, critical thinkers will side with you. By the way, did Ghanaians have any identity card during Nkrumah's time?
Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago
The last time some NPP guys were saying that they don't like NAPO because anytime he speaks it takes 3 months to wash it out
Kwao lawyer 1 year ago
Gullible pride
Kenite 1 year ago
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive archaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and love onces property for Ghana presidency only to plunge the only very gateway to Africa, Beacon of Africa democracy, Ghana, into obvilion, tatters and economic woes. Judging Nana Addo radical and stupid campaign promises and his accomplishment in life, I was shock that this primitive grasscuter faces consumers, forest dwarfs dwellers cast their ballots for him in the name of we the Akans. Very idiotic thought. Ashantes who are blinded by the filthy and guilties of their barbarism must bow down their heads in shame. Nevertheless short people were always thought to be smart until these forest dwellers proof that shortingo is a diseases. How can anybody with better cognito-mental faculty rate this calamities of Nana Addo regime appreciated. Patang or Ankaful may be a better lodging place for such imbeciles. Maybe the person enjoy the receipee of NPPIGS gluttonism. These half bake cake brains uses smarter scam system ideology since Nkrumah to blind the populaces on their quest for these insatiable gluttonism and hedonism. NPPIGS were never afraid to coughs out their media barbarism known as Jadam. But marginalized Ghanaians are smarter and the Busia Dankwa Dambo Traditionalist Jadam was kill. Shameless people. We must always seek forgiveness for allowing these lunatics nearing our political offices. Ghana is made up of sharp and selfless people who want to put the black skin higher on the globe and no family and friends, Occultics and barbaric inhumans can't deny us. Never Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom. Long live Ghana our motherland.
Is that man living in Ghana?
Look at his huge nose like the head of the ugly dwarf. With this huge nose covering your face how can you see the development the exceptional nkrumah brought to Ghana. I thought you inherited some sense from your moshi father ...
Wrong footing. Napo has started to exhibit his arrogance and pomposity and ignorance already. How dare you mention the name of the greatest African personality, Dr. Kwame Nkrumah in vain! This is blasphemy! I say eh...... The ...
Greatest to you.
Npp has realized that most Ghanaians dont have the brain capacity to engage in intellectual Discourse hence the more dumb talk you speak, the more applause and attention you get. Why do you think npp has Co signed for kotoka ...
Hopefully, this arrogant man is given a bloody nose in December. The NPP cannot change the history of the country. Yes Nkrumah is our man and ignorant person like this Napo with a fish brain will always be seen as unworthy to ...
ANGER FROM FOOLS WHO CANT USE THEIR BRAINS. NKRUMAH GAVE FREE EDUCATION TO ONLY THE NORTH. NANA ADDO HAS GIVEN IT TO THE WHOLE GHANA!!!!! FOOLS! JUST DO SIMPLE COMPARISON BY CHECKING SECTOR ...
IT IS ABSOLUTE MADNESS TO SAY WE CANNOT COMPARE NANA’ S ACHIEVEMENTS TO THAT OF NKRUMAH. NKRUMAH INHERITED HUGE AMOUNTS OF HARD CASH FROM THE BRITISH COLONIAL MASTERS AND HE USED IT FOR HIS SELFISH AMBITION ON THE AFRICAN C ...
NDC FRANKIE MUST BE ON THE BINGE LIKE HIS ICON JOHN MAHAMA WHO ALSO SEEMS TO BE TOTALLY INEBRIATED UNABATED, MAHAMA CAN’T TELL IF HE IS WALKING OR RIDING ON THE BACK OF A HORSE! CONSIDERING THE NUMEROUS UNREALISTIC PLEDGES ...
Slave mentality. Donkor indeed! Kwame Nkrumah built KNUST. You can change the name to NPPUST. It will satisfy you egos but you still do not know anything, have not built anything, have not developed anything, nation-wrecking ...
your egos
At least an inebriated person has the chance of getting sober. And being inebriated doesn't cause one to resort to doing the evil things that NPP thieving nation-wreckers are known to do. Your NPP elephant-riders may not be i ...
IF YOU THINK EVERTHING IS FINE IN GHANA WHY DONT YOU MOVE THERE WITH YOUR FAMILY SO YOUR KIDS WILL ATTEND THE SOO CALLFREE S.H.S? IDIOT TRIBAL BIGOT. WHAT GOOD HAS THIS NPP HAS DONE BETTER THAN KWAME NKRUMAH.SHAME ON YOU AND ...
Stephen Donkor, as an economic refuge in the USA let me ask you a question. By the way did you get your papers through the right means or you used lottery to get there. The question IS which population of high school children ...
This stupid Napo is a braggart with a pork fed brain to talk chaff about the legendary Kwame Nkrumah. Very inept and confused evil man like Napo will disappear from Ghana politics after he’s defeated in December 7. When yo ...
A political tradition of nation wreckers and state whose legacy include unbridled looting of public money, state lands and bungalows and reversal of the clock of national development and democratic governance. Yet they have s ...
Stupid Frankie, you sit down keep attacking his personal character, character here does not add anything to the table. What matters here is his performance and he has a good track record to show. If you don't know, let me edu ...
it seems you guys do not understand the word arrogance and pomposity,if you want someone who is arrogant is john mahama and Sammy Gyamfi,this is a definition of ARROGANT.Having or revealing an exaggerated sense of one's own ...
wabon ruff
Sell what message again? NDC doesn't need to sell any message again. NPP is already doing the big job for John Mahama. With these your Nonsensical, Arrogance talk and Disrespect to Ghanians? We are watching and counting down ...
THE NDC WILL INSULT BECAUSE THE NPP IS ALWAYS INSULTING OR CALLING FOR INSULTS. NO NORMAL PERSON SHOULD SAY WHAT THIS EDUCATED IDIOT IS SAYING. WHAT A DISGRACE TO EDUCATION AND ROYALTY. AS FOR THE MASSES THEY APPLAUD ANY STUP ...
SO YOUR NPP BULLIES WANT YOUR YOUR POLITICAL OPPONENTS TO TURN THE OTHER CHEEK WHEN YOU UNLOAD INSULTS ON THEM? COWARDS, STAND UP AND TAKE THE SAME STUFF THAT YOU DISH OUT TO THE NDC, YOU THIEVING LOOTERS AND STINKING BULLIES ...
then imagine what he can say of kuffour, bawumiah or Atta mills. as for those of us who haven't become presidents, we f ...
NAPO is 100% right. If fact all our leaders that came in democratic Ghana developed Ghana way more than Nkrumah did , yet Nkrumah was the only leader who was fortunate to come and meet so much money.Instead of using all the m ...
May the blood shed before the great man of the universe Kwame Nkrumah be and damage your family.May any of your generation know no peace.May you die prematurely for trying to downgrade the person who gain independence for Gha ...
Oyiwa, there he goes again, “your kwame Nkrumah “ ,reading and listening to this fool confirm his arrogant character, otumfour, don’t allow these people to disgrace u, because u are highly respected, for u to vouch for ...
ASANTES WANT TO PURSUE THE AGENDA TO SUBDUE ALL T ...
OTUMFUOR HAS BECOME A JOKER THINKING ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS. KUFUOR WAS PURE ASHANTI BUT 8 YEARS IN POWER HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS, AKUFFO ADDO BEEN IN POWER FOR 8 YEARS HE DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. ONLY JOHN MAHAMA WHO ...
KWASEATO!
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC STR ...
A DIRTY THIEF!!!!!!!!!!!
MAHAMA ONLY BUILT THOSE LOOSE CHIPPING ROADS AT ASAWASI AND ASOKORE MAMPONG AREAS. THE ONLY KNOWN NDC ...
Brazen arrogance and crass disrespect from this foul mouth called Napo is sickening to say the least. Even on his outdooring after all the counseling from Otumfour, he couldn't wait to denigrate the enviable legacy of the gre ...
Akufo Addo?
Apuu, tweakai!!!
Napo is more arrogant than the asantehene himself. Like father like son. U and your bunch of old mafia crooks cannot erase Nkrumah's legacy. This arrogant-like satan is what the father wildly defending that the napo he traine ...
What amazes me is that he attended KNUTS, himself. At least "OUR" Kwame Nkrumah built the the university that trained you to become a medical doctor. Can you believe the arrogant and disrespectful nature of this guy? Seriousl ...
With his unguarded and disrespectful comments again...Who in his right sense will discredit Nkrumah or bring him down to the level of Akuffo Addo who rather happens to be the worst president Ghana has ever seen. NANA POKU BE ...
This is the first time i have seen an uncouth VP candidate. Some dirty looking guy like that. Can you imagine someone like this a heartbeat from yhe presidency of our country. He would even poison Bawumia. He never says anyth ...
This Napo guy is very empty,Waow,after listening to him, I have the conviction that, he is not only arrogant but also very empty, he said nothing sensible compared to what prof Naana Jane said during her outdooring ,how come ...
Yes But ....
NAPO Misfires ...Don't give up on yourself. Learn something new, a new skill. HARD TRUTH: no one is coming to rescue you from unemployment/lack! - it is every man for himself. Use that seed in your hand & Learn a service orie ...
NPP TALK ABOUT DEVELOPMENT BUT FORGET TO TELL GHANAIANS THE HUMONGOUS AMOUNT OF BORROWING.THE CLUELESS AND RECKLESS NPP GOVERNMENT UNDER NANA ADDO/BAWUMIA HAVE BORROWED OVER 500B CEDIS IN ALMOST 8YRS IN POWER!!!THIS IS THE BI ...
Oh REALLY???
Team food complex
Ghana aluminum
Nsawam cannery
Tema shipyard & Dryd ...
CONVINCE YOUR PEOPLE THAT AFTER 30YEARS OF NDC RULE YOUR SHITTY REGION DOESN'T LOOK LIKE SINGAPORE OR SWITZERLAND...THOSE FOOLS DONT GET T SHIRT AND DEVELOPMENT STILL ELUDE THEM, KEEP YOUR STUPIDITY AND FEED YOUR MISERABLE FA ...
How much did the stupid fools paid you? Tell King Solomon to feed his people cox now the whole Ghana where poverty is massive is Ashanti region. Idiot go and read what GhOne published. We all know what you people need is a cu ...
Masa, this will tell you that NDC is for National Development and not for Party and Regional affiliation like what Akuffo Addo, and Bawumia are doing. NAPO said NPP should not go to the aid of Volta Region in the time of thi ...
Mtcheew
As Ghanaians, we will have to take responsibility for the mess that we find ourselves in. There's something wrong with the way we reason and what happens to us whenever we have power. If not for this, how would such a fool be ...
This is the pride and arrogance we are talking about. He'll not even acknowledge his failure and humble himself. He's trying to denigrate the founding father of this country? If this is not arrogance then I don't know what it ...
Voting these arrogant louts out of office is not only a national duty but a divine one. These bastards have plunged this country into the bossom of hades with their incompetence and thievery. None of these guys deserve their ...
first bomb
using the oil money to finance the free ...
You are defending this ?
OH MY GOD..... REALLY?
Is this okay at all
How dare you, NAPO?
Let's for once acknowledge his ...
U are soooo stupid and useless to say this. How do you compare this chimpanzee ugly empty brainless to Kwame Nkrumah?. U are sick in your head. Who in this country you can compare to Kwame Nkrumah?. Ugly people do ugly things ...
Let me pass in peace
Unfortunately 99.9% of Ghanaian voters going into December 2024 election knows BAWUMIA has consistently lied to Ghanaians and NAPO is very very very disrespectful, arrogant and boastful having taken all for granted over these ...
Napo
YOUR CORRUPT, INCOMPETENT AND VISION-LESS NPP GALAMSEY GOVERNMENT DOESN'T COME ANYWHERE CLOSE TO NKRUMAH AND HIS TEAM WHEN IT COMES TO DEVELOPING GHANA. YOU AND AKUFO-ADDO ARE THIEVING NATION-WRECKERS AND WHO HAVE TURNED GHAN ...
You guys gave concluded that Ashanti Region is our "worldbank" for votes so you dont care what you do to them, they will vote for you... Oh and the Asantehene has allowed himself and his reputable kingdom to be dragged into p ...
|Every Asante hates Kwame Nkrumah. Their Kumasihene himself said "Na Kwame Nkrumah tan Asantefour" What ains Asantes the most is when Nkrumah Created the Brong Ahafo Regions out of the British established Confederacy. NAPO. W ...
U called such a person dr? It's only Ghana we have people like this with no common sense. Akuffo addo 8 yrs in office what has done in this country? Common toilet in Nima he can not build it . People can only remember this ug ...
Loose talk...
Was it necessary to make this stupid statement? You have just been told by Otumfour to prove your critics wrong of your arrogance and few minutes later you went to hold a mic rant about Kwame Nkrumah. No doubt somebody said w ...
Why are you surprised? The ashanti paramount chief also said unsavoury things about Dr. Kwame Nkrumah. He said he trained Napo or Napolean, the clogged NOSE. I am not sure what to believe anymore. Is that what has been going ...
I pettey those Ashantis who will vote for this man to become VP. Its like the Ashantis don't feel the suffering or pretending then don't. your mom is dead but if you see she is sleeping its up to you. Kids will eat and drink ...
What a lunatic. Day one and arrogance is in full glare. A totally hopeless know it all bafoon. He clearly is drunk with power and retarded to be in this country and say what he did. Disgusting that Wontumi the forest destroye ...
History is repeating itself. The U. P group went all out to tell lies about Kwame Nkrumah just to destroy him and his achievements. They allowed the CIA to sponsor their agenda and overthrew Nkrumah's government. The work Dr ...
See nose. Gyimiiii saaa
Fake news
NAPO, just drive a few kilometers to Kejetia and see Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology built by Nkrumah in Ashanti with your chief's huge gold plated statue placed at the entrance. Did your father, the then a ...
Ghanaians, relax. Read between the lines. The man knows he cannot handle the hot seat so he has to talk from his rear thinking the odour will vanish into thin air. I didn't believe that you are clueless and foolish. Now I kno ...
NAPO has already begun talking loosely. The comparison between Nkrumah and Nana Addo re: development of Ghana is incomparable. NAPO, please don’t go there. The fact is that should the NDC win the parliamentary and president ...
Shithole mouth. This nincompoop is living up to his adjectives as being disrespectful, arrogant, saucy and ignoramus . What has Nkrumah's name got to do with your speech? Ghana is being destroyed by these doctors and acad ...
I'll say it time and again that, anyone who vote Bawumia and Napo must be examined critically in the head and later ...
ebuboba
This napo man is such an accomplished fool. Always making it easy for Ghanaians to decide against his useless and corrupt npp party. Just listen to him. And you ask what audacity he thinks he has to talk by heart like that. N ...
He cut his clogged big NOSE to spite his face. The irony is he studied Human Biology and Medicine at Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology, Kumasi, just a few kilometers away from where he was vomiting words of ...
Ei Napo, your first speech and this is what you believe and put out? Thanks for showing the entire world how USELESS your memory is. It's either you're ignorant and have refused to learn or you have poor speaking skills. If t ...
Idiot!
Married but homosexual
Foolish napo
Look at his factually incompetent character. Corrupt, pompous and utter buffoon. You cheated on maths sets as minister by over charging and today you want to denigrate the person who built the school you attended. What stupid ...
[6] Set thou a wicked man over him: And let Satan stand at his right hand. [7] When he shall be judged, let him be condemned: And let his prayer become sin. [8] Let his days be few; And let another t ...
This SHALL be fulfilled in NPP
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals
"It Is Finished". ...
Dr Kwame Nkrumah: Akosombo Dam, Ghana Airways, Railways, Komenda sugar factory and the list goes on. Pride goes before fall. You will fall because of your ...
Can Ghana be handed over to these men and their party after they have destroyed the country like that? Listen to what he and all of them say about Kwame Nkrumah. Eeeii. Are these the only people in Ghana or they own the count ...
Am wondering where are real the intellectuals in the Npp ,I see Npp is unattractive now slowly losing National appeals talks should be about United Party Issues based ,Npp, without delays check elements in the Party propa ...
There are no men in Ghana kraa.look at Kenya, Ghana is full of pussies l ...
Eii napo
Stupid fool.
Wasn't it this same government which has Nosepo that blocked KATH bound containers meant for refurbishing works at the port? Indeed, take nothing from the Ashantis; not even will their paramount chief speak to the truth where ...
If nothing at all this guys free education alone is enough for me because the expenditure involved is not small to be trifled with but this mustered the courage and said if not now then when because if we should ever say that ...
One can never hide pregnancy forever. That is the charact ...
Nana Addo is the best president ever. Atta mills was the best president ever. All these are views of people. So you can’t express your views anymore as a Ghanaian anaa? Napo thinks like this.. you think like that… this is ...
Oh my God.
But do me a favor. Please retain the Attorney General and the Education ministers in your cabinet. And please make Allen Kyerematen an am ...
ABSOLUTE NONSENSE
GIVE IT TO THEM BOY!
OYIWA.
THE MAD MAN UNLEASHED
Please stop the lies
Sir Napo, you are landing on a wrong note. I think you have to apologize to Ghanaman and the entire African continent by mentioning Dr Nkrumah’s name in this NPP matter. We all know that Nkrumah supported panafricanism an ...
With this kind of stupid statements how do you expect to win this year's elections, Napo will make the work of the NDC so easy, sometimes it seems the NPP knows it will lose the election, so they're bring in people who can me ...
Napo attended KNUST which was built by Kwame Nkrumah to acquire knowledge why won’t he try to rubbish his achievements. He is currently the energy minister and his ministry relies heavily on Akosombo hydro dam to achieve re ...
Very sacrilegious to say something like this one. How do we think this way. He attended KNUST! Which university have they built in their eight years of leadership failures in this country? What oil refinery were they able to ...
Asantes will push him th ...
it seems the matemeho grandchildren are still talking "you/your" and "we/us". They cannot leave the backward, tribalistic/ethnocentric nonsense behind. scratch and you still see green...they green envy they still have about K ...
Kese, Kwasiaaaatɔ, resembling Chimpaze, gyemiiii fuo, Naniama
Are you serious Napo. Nana Addo has borrowed more money than any one before him. He has destroyed our economy resulting in the highest inflation ever and the fastest depreciation of our Cedi. If you are going to campaign on t ...
The actual truth is that, since the inception of ghana as a county, only the Akuffo addo - Bawumia - led NPP government has embezzled state funds, too bad than any other previous administration. Government built on sheer lies ...
Big Brother Bawumia, it is sad your VP has already started destroying what you and trying to build. So sad and immature. I thought he was that intelligent, but this guy is a spoit daft. Sorry to say that you have already lost ...
You ruined your so called outdooring by ridiculing the revered osagefo Dr.Kwame Nkrumah (The father of the nation) who has been eulogised by the whole world....Just imagine your posture and utterances...you are a no-no for a ...
https://www.facebook.com/share/7k3XCS3T78iWi9gg/?mibextid=xfxF2i
Please follow my page.
Thank you
Belle belle
Napo Napo Napo ... why !!! Are you fighting Nkrumah now ??? It is mahama you have to attack .. not Nkrumah... oooh you are making our work difficult . Stop the nonsense. You talk rushing your words and making senseless commen ...
What did Napo in the past for the energy strategy of Ghana? Absolutely nothing. There is no plan in place, no single MW has been added to the national grid under his Ministry, its a complete desaster and mess. And this guy sh ...
Only haters ...
YOU ARE REALLY STUPID AND IDOIT TO SAY THAT MR. CHIMPANZ NAPO.IT SEEMS YOU HAVE FORGOTTEN THE ADVICE THE KING OF ASHANTE GAVE YOU JUST LESS THAN 24 HOURS AGO. MR CHIMPANZE, HOW CAN YOU BE THE VICE PRESIDENT OF THIS COUNTRY WI ...
If he does not refrain from this NPP aff ...
A fool at mid 50
Unfortunately many Ghanaians are not seeing through this selfish party. The politics of this country are played along tribal and kingdom lines. Some ignorant ones are following the NPP thinking they are following democrats. T ...
In he not mad.
Massa, get serious!
God save Ghana please
This is gaffe.
NPP has already lost.
NKRUMAISTS BEWARE
POLITICAL MADNESS
Useless Entity
Shame on you, NAPO!
So per NAPO and Asantehene demeanor, the Ghana political arena has changed if phase from political science to royalty and tribal hegemonic. Then my Western people who are still clapping for NPP for changing the history of Nkr ...
There he goes again!
IT IS 100% CORRECT
Ah! What's this useless arrogant ugly man saying! He should remove his big nose blocking his view from his face to properly see the marvellous things Nkrumah did for Ghana. He's a lunatic, in a thievery government. He'll neve ...
The size of the nose alone can fill all the potholes on our roads. Only a creature of his type does not know that Kwame Nkrumah is a larger than life figure. He and his gangsters have tried everything to tarnish Nkrumah’s i ...
From today Dr Mathe ...
You cannot cheat nature. Napo is exposed as an arrogant person in his first speech. No matter how well a pig is washed and cleaned, it will always muddy itself. Nana Otumfour you wasted your time in advising this arrogant guy ...
Guys the truth is incontrovertible, malice may attack it, ignorance may derived it but in the end there it is. NP ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7hjyu8 ...
An idiot who is ignorant of benefitting from the democratization and investment in education made by Osagyefo. He also found no merit in public service as a medical doctor but rather followed the political path of kleptocracy ...
It is only Inferiority complex that will make you compare Nana Addo government's achievements to that of Kwame Nkrumah's achievements.Do you even think Nana Addo has done better done Kuffour ? NAPO's comment is unsavory and s ...
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive archaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and l ...
Arrogance at its best display by a learned fool in the name of NAPO . For this fool to refer to the great Nkrumah as “your NKrumah “says much about the arrongancy , pride and foolishness of this uncircumcised man . How da ...
Gullible pride
If you ever feel useless in life, remember that Nana Addo inventored the matra Akyem Sakawa Mafia Kingdom and hard a group of bunch ignoramus and primitive archaic idiots, morons who subjected their families, friends and l ...