His voice alone is irritating. Useless PhD holder in Economics and a cheap popularity person. Senseless and shameless fool.
I PITY INCOMPETENT LYING BAWUMIA. HE CAN ONLY BE A MATE EVEN TO NAPO 1 year ago
I feel so sorry for the incompetent lying Bawumia. Now he has nothing to talk about, not the Economy, not even digitization, not forex, absolutely nothing.
Now NAPO is going to dominate him with his negativity.
NPP neve ... read full comment
I feel so sorry for the incompetent lying Bawumia. Now he has nothing to talk about, not the Economy, not even digitization, not forex, absolutely nothing.
NPP never again
PRIOR TO THAT 1 year ago
Prior to that God has blessed Ghana with two strong wise men Joshua and Caled who will lead Ghana to the Promise Land.
Now everything is digital TapTap and we dont need Papa No and Mame No to take us back to analog
Prior to that God has blessed Ghana with two strong wise men Joshua and Caled who will lead Ghana to the Promise Land.
Now everything is digital TapTap and we dont need Papa No and Mame No to take us back to analog
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John DARIGA Mahama represents our sad past. The corrupt and incompetent fool has had over 7yrs to come up with cogent and coherent reasons why he deserves our votes and he comes up with nonsensical '24hr economy' scamming mantra. Gyimii saa!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ... read full comment
DID I HEAR INCOMPETENT MAHAMA SAY HE WILL PAY FOOTBALLERS???? HOW?? FOOTBALL IS NOW BIG BUSINESS AND HAS OWNERS EVEN AT UNDER 10 LEVEL. AABAH!!!!
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPARE US THE 24HR ECONOMY TIGERS, LIONS, HYENAS ,ELEPHANTS, SNAKES NONSENSE !!!! HIS POLICIES ARE THE ONLY COMEDY WE KNOW!!!!
FORCE INCOMPETENT MAHAMA TO EXPLAIN 24HR ECONOMY AS A POLICY!!!
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!!!!
24HR ECONOMY IS NOT TOUTED BY presidential aspirants. IT IS A POLICY THAT IS PUT IN PLACE BY A BUSINESS ENTITY or National Institution based on certain factors, NOTABLY, demand. ALL NDC EXHIBIT FOOLISHNESS WHEN THEY ARE CONFRONTED TO EXPLAIN IT. YOU CANT PROMISE TO GIVE IT. THE DEMAND FOR MY GOODS AND SERVICES WILL DETERMINE WHETHER I CAN RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. IT IS NOT YOU WHO WILL TELL ME TO RUN MY BUSINESS 24/7. NO MATTER WHAT INCENTIVES YOU OFFER IF THE DEMAND IS NOT THERE, BUSINESS CANT OPERATE 24/7.
24HR ECONOMY IS LIKE WATER, IT TAKES IT'S COURSE.
BAWUMIA TE SO SAA!! HE IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!
SHAME TO INCOMPETENT, DISGRACEFUL, VISIONLESS, PESSIMISTIC, EVIL NDC!!!!!
AUTHOR: John, Tema - - - SOME POLICIES OF JOHN
МАНАМА
1) He promised to legalise Okada
2) He promised to legalise galamsey
3) Change the names of universities
4)Re-mark results of all students who have completed SHS.
5)Cancel FSHS
6) Stop Dagbonwura from drinking dirty water
7) Use local players for Black Stars to win WC & AFCON. He would keep the players in camp for 1year.
8) He would dissolve GFA.
9) Akokobuo, Prako/Akoko nketekete.
10)Build Mortuaries.
11) Keep wild animals; LIONS, Tigers,
crocodiles, elephants, SNAKES, Hyenas 24/7.
12) FOOTBALLERS TO BE PAID.
Do you see such a fellow being
Sensible enough to be our President in future????
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
PRIOR TO THAT, ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CAS ... read full comment
PRIOR TO THAT, ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!! MILLS WANTED HIM JAILED!!! ARREST HIM!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
Fafa 1 year ago
This is hopeless moron. And I am surprising it is you speaking. No more lying this time around. No way.
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
Another ndc FOOL SOLDIER in need of FSHS spewing out rubbish.
Eq 1 year ago
We don't need any foolish lying fake professor to tell Ghanaians who to vote for.
Monkey 1 year ago
Bawumia is a comedian
Tanko 1 year ago
Some of us prefer going to a sad past than moving forward with a useless/reckless driver who is determined to run the vehicle into a ditch.
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
LIAR, DECEIVER, DISRESPECTFUL, ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT YOUR FAILED AND INCOMPETENT ECONOMIC DISASTER ON GHANAIANS?
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
SANKOFA YEN KYIRI.
Which Past? where the $= 3.8ghs
Compared to your incompetent $=16+ or £=20ghs?
Bawumia takes all Ghanaians as fools.
SANKOFA YEN KYIRI.
Eq 1 year ago
The guy's not correct mentally. Something is wrong with him
EDWARD 1 year ago
Moving forward in this disaster? And no shame too. Do you think Ghanaians are fools?
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CAN'T MOVE FORWARD WITH AN INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWIUMIA WHO IS NOW TRYING TO DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM HIS OWN NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES.
Ghanaians can't move forward with an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even a ... read full comment
CAN'T MOVE FORWARD WITH AN INCOMPETENT APLANKE BAWIUMIA WHO IS NOW TRYING TO DISTANCE HIMSELF FROM HIS OWN NPP GOVERNMENT'S FAILED POLICIES.
Ghanaians can't move forward with an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even arrest the cedi and is also now doing all he can to distance himself from his own NPP government's failed policies. Yes, Ghanaians have a choice, they will surely reject a Julor House Aplanke Bawumia claims to be a guru economist but worked his NPP government to mismanage and collapse Ghana's economy. Ghanaians want to move forward, but they know very well that they can't move forward with two incompetent NPP nation-wreckers who have spent the past seven years looting and mismanaging Ghana's economy.
Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 1 year ago
Bawumia the past is far better than the present. Because you as head of the EMT have collapsed the economy of Ghana. The cedi you told us you have arrested at 4gh and handed the key to the JGP is now 16gh under you is better than the past? I think we need to examine your brain because all the indices does not favour npp. Inflation, cedi, petrol, debt stock, cement, kenkey etc.to mention a few. First time pensioners went on picketing in Ghana because their toil and hard earned money they gave to govt as investment is on hair cut under Bawumia as head of EMT. Bawumia never mention the cedi in any of his campaign as an economic Wizkid the reason why Nana Addo brought him bcos he had 3rd class and does not know about how to tackle the cedi. Bawumia you have failed as an economist and have brought hardship and suffering to ghanaians never witnessed in our political annals with DDEP from IMF never seen in any of our IMF dealings since independence. Bawumia you have lost the elections already. I pity for you because Napo will take over the npp party and that will be the end of you Bawumia political career. You are clueless and incompetent and an empty barrel.and a braggart. Npp never again.
I'm for the Past 1 year ago
See the stupidity and lies on display.
Kay 1 year ago
I said it dat dis Bawumia guy doesn't have any message... just look at him ...
Kido 1 year ago
Moving forward? What progress have we made in the past 7 years? Inflation went as far as 54%. The Cedi is at its lowest in history, currently being exchanged for GHS16 to 1USD. Most businesses have shut down and the nation is experiencing unprecedented unemployment levels. Even our vulnerable pensioners were not spared the haircut. Our roads are dead traps, but for the sake political expediency, you still had the audacity to remove all road tolls, making it difficult for your own government to raise enough revenue to maintain the already bad roads. So, what progress have you made? Your legacy is bad economy and corruption at the highest level.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7hgjnb8=
NPP neve ...
John DARIGA Mahama represents our sad past. The corrupt and incompetent fool has had over 7yrs to come up with cogent and coherent reasons why he deserves our votes and he comes up with nonsensical '24hr economy' scamming man ...
PRESIDENCY IS NOT FOR JOKERS AT ALL!! MAHAMA IS THE REAL COMEDIAN. HE MUST SPA ...
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CAS ...
Bawumia is a comedian
SANKOFA YEN KYIRI.
Ghanaians can't move forward with an incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who can't even a ...
Bawumia the past is far better than the present. Because you as head of the EMT have collapsed the economy of Ghana. The cedi you told us you have arrested at 4gh and handed the key to the JGP is now 16gh under you is better ...
Moving forward? What progress have we made in the past 7 years? Inflation went as far as 54%. The Cedi is at its lowest in history, currently being exchanged for GHS16 to 1USD. Most businesses have shut down and the nation is ...
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7hgjnb ...