When I was in NPP I thought NDC bullied him out and supported him but now I understand them Koku is not ok kraa. He fell off his political intelligence. Allotey is even logical than him. Bawumia is leveraging on Nana Addo's free shs, ambulance, Ghana card as vice. Bawumia even prides himself with Kuffour's projects that are happening now and Mahama's project like Kumasi Airport and Pokuase Interchange. Why can't Mahama leverage on making inflation a single digit as the head of management team with Mills which Bawumia is running away from?
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago
ARREST JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDC MEMBERS FOR SANGLEMI CRIME!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
We'll wake up one of these days to hear that Koku's bile has killed him. Watch!
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John DARIGA Mahama wants to reap where others have sowed. He could not provide our little ones with common chalk. Unemployed Graduates Association was formed under his watch. The only legacies that corrupt and incompetent one leaves behind are CORRUPTION and INCOMPETENCE.
Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago
Greedy selfish persons will never think about honoring others but just themselves and that is the typical personality of the corrupt greedy selfish dead goat John Mahama who sees NDC as fools and next, he wants to prove Ghanaians to be fools. Surprisingly, some ignorant Ghanaians are proving to be really dirty fools by strongly supporting the corrupt selfish dead goat who failed and sees himself to be more special than anyone, so he wants to return as president again.
If Ghanaians really bring back this man, then I will surely see Ghanaians as full of fools, with over 50% fools justified by their votes, even if they were manipulated by CIA with mind control weapons or Directed Energy Weapons to bring back John Mahama.
I can prophesy by Hosea 4:6 that those who will remain stubborn by ignorance and vote the greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama will surely curse themselves by their own foolishness, unless the Bible is not true and God does not exist to protect the United States of America and Ghana. I speak these words into existence by divine authority of God, if He truly exists. Amen!
If the dead goat John Mahama who had the chance to be the president was successful, then it would have made sense to return again, but you tried to manipulate others to fail more than you did, just to return, then you are becoming demonic like a typical Africa who destroys others, when he cannot be successful.
Jah 1 year ago
You’re purely animal you don’t think like humans . Mahama is million times clever and smarter than Akuffo Addo and all the npp people
Foolish man 1 year ago
Foolish man
Foolish man
Quame 1 year ago
Hate dey kill people like divine ninja of America either they have no clue of what is happening in ghana. People like this no hope.
Shaolin 1 year ago
WHY DON'T YOU DO THE ARREST YOURSELF . GYIMIIE NKOAN.
Nana 1 year ago
KOKU WHY NOT ALSO STICK TO YOUR LEGACY BY HONOURING YOUR OWN FATHER BUT RATHER HIRING SOMEONE'S FATHER WHO WAS NOT EVEN AN EWE. WAS ATTA MILLS AN EWE? WERE YOU NOT PART OF THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AROUND ATTA MILLS, RAWLINGS DESCRIBED? MASA, GO AWAY WITH YOUR DIETETIC STOMACH
Shaolin 1 year ago
THANK YOU, YOU CAN ASK HIM THAT AGAIN. HE IS A GREEDY STOMACH POLITICIAN, AND WHEN THE FOOD TABLE TURNED AWAY FROM HIM, HE BECAME SO BITTER , EVEN AGAINST THE PERSON DECEIVED WHEN YOU YOU WERE HIS CAMPAIGN MANAGER THAT YOU ARE IN A COMFORTABLE LEAD. NOW WHEN HE IS SIDELINED, HE BEHAVES AS A WOUNDED LION . KOFI YOU CAN GO TO HELL
Shaolin 1 year ago
KWAKU
KWAKU
###ARREST MAHAMA ASAP!!!!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS VICTIMS HAVE PROSECTED THOSE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE FROM AIRBUS TO HELP THEM DUPE THEIR COUNTRY. IN THE CASE OF GHANA, THE PROSECUTION MENTIONED GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL ONE AND HIS BROTHER WHO HAS BRITISH CITIZENSHIP SO CAME TO GHANA AND WAS HELPED BY GOVERNMENT OFF.1 TO OBTAIN GHANA PASSPORT. WITH THIS CLUE, CAN YOU CONCLUDE IT WAS KWASI ADADE WHO TOOK THE BRIBE OR YOUR FATHER????? LET MAHAMA CONTINUE TO BRAG!!! CRIME HAS NO EXPIRY DATE!!!!!
Shaolin 1 year ago
AND WHAT ARE YOU FOOLS STILL WAITING FOR?
Kwame 1 year ago
This man almost created national war claiming NDC was in a comfortable lead in an election he knew they were losing by 1 million votes infuriating citizens. This man said nasty things about Akufo Addo he is now supporting.
FIELD - MARSHALL 1 year ago
SOMEONE SHOULD SLAP THIS BLOATED PIG ANYIDOHO FOR ME.... KWASIA BOY.... DOES MAHAMA BELONG TO NPP OR CPP .... THIS FOOL MUST BE BANNED FROM TALKING
Freewill 1 year ago
Koku is a mad dog!
JAMES 1 year ago
SO IN KOKU'S THINKING, AKUFO-ADDO AND BAWUMIA CAN CONVENIENTLY REFER TO KUFUOUR'S PROJECT TO CLAIM SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS BUT MAHAMA CANNOT REFER TO FORMER NDC LEADERS? HATRED IS A DISEASE.
AHIMADU 1 year ago
Mahama did thousand times better than what your paymaster is doing now. Idiot
OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago
John DARIGA Mahama, the most useless, corrupt and incompetent leader we ever had.
Shaolin 1 year ago
JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT WOULD HAPPEN TO YOUR CORRUPT MASTERS SOON. THEY ARE GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR ALL. COVID FUNDS, BLOATED CONTRACTS, AGAPA AND THE REST
DMB(Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago
You sound just like your stupid father
Jah 1 year ago
Thank you for telling them
matthew 1 year ago
koku is that all you`ve got to say? then it means mahama did very well in articulating the achievements of the NDC!! if akuffo addo and the NPP have got good legacies, bawumia would be articulating them not running away from them!
Joe 1 year ago
Koku thinks Mahama is an Independent candidate like Bawumia who is running away from his own government’s agenda.
Kay 1 year ago
I wish no one will comment on this Koku's article..... the guy is.......
Crazy 1 year ago
Koku is a Big fool...this is the same person who goes about saying JDM does not give credit to Rawlings and Mills, and when JDM does it too foolish buffoon Koku is angry...what kinda stupidity is that....Rawlings and Mills did it in the name of NDC. Koku Anyidoho was a national officer of NDC when JDM was president, why didn't he criticize him.....Koku is opportunistic fool. Mahama made mention of several interventions some attributed to himself but he is not a stupid guy like Koku to blow his horn
Nana kwame 1 year ago
Stupid fool ! Don’t know you know he was part of Rawlings and Mills success?! Why can’t he talk about it useless man. After smoking weed you don’t talk anything sensible but all you spewed is hatred and garbage. Aboa boy!
Koku you are idiot 1 year ago
Koku will collapse when the ndc is pronounced winners of the election. Evil man and I now suspect that indeed this man has killed his child as being alleged.
Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago
NDC CAN NEVER WIN WITH THIS INCOMPETENT THIEF LEADING THEM. GOING TO OPPOSITION AGAIN. MAHAMA IS EMPTY, WITH NO MESSAGE
Mike O 1 year ago
This nonsense must stop! Is this idiot without a family? It pains me that this chap comes from the toils and sweat of the respected General Anyidoho, the great soldier. Koku is sick and he needs both medical and psychological help. Rubbish!
Amadu Baba, Bole 1 year ago
TRUTH HURTS. WHAT KOKU IS SAYING IS TRUE
Koku you are idiot 1 year ago
Ghanaweb Koku is no longer a member of the NDC and why do you always use his photo with the ndc colour? Is it a mischief by your editorial team? Use Koku’s own photo and not the one with the party colours. You are being mischievous here Ghanaweb.
ARREST MAHAMA ASAP!!!!!!!!!
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS V ... read full comment
Ghanaba KK 1 year ago
YOU ARE NOT SENSIBLE, HE REPRESENTS THE NDC, FOOLISH TALK, AND IF YOU TALK ABOUT THAT, WITHIN 3 AND HALF YEARS CHECK WHAT HE DID IN INFRASTRUCTURE AS COMPARED TO THE REST.DON'T BE STUPID.
Yaw 1 year ago
Sir you brought progressive free Education to few day students which you could not accomplished that is different from the Free SHS for all Ghanaians
JACKSPARROW 1 year ago
u have to start from somewhere masa, this is not about politicking man. if you have a ward in the free SHS, you will understand what parents are going through.
SamTee, USA 1 year ago
Why is this man always aggrieved? He has never said anything good about NDC. I wish someone tells him silence is golden. Even the fool is considered wise when he is silent. He is always so loud in his wrong convictions that it becomes difficult to be heard by him. Please stop talking out of bitterness. It exposes how shallow you are.
Mubi 1 year ago
Anyidoho is right. John Mahama should tell us his legacy.
NPP, are the SSNIT hotels profitable now?? Mmoaa akromfour. 1 year ago
What is the legacy of a drivers mate. Who is not in charge of the economy anymore but can brag about the same government who is only building on digital legacy of the Ndc
Mischief 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are a very stupid and useless media outlet. You pay Anyidofool to spiw baldash . When was the last time you see Anyidoho Koku, sorry, Koku Anyidofool in NDC activities? Doesn't he have recent photos? Stop your stupid mischief.
Kofi Akakpo 1 year ago
KOKU DO YOU REALLY KNOW THAT YOU ARE SUCH A BIG IDIOT
Mugabe 1 year ago
Do you have a Legacy yourself
Mischief 1 year ago
Ghanaweb you are a very stupid and useless media outlet. You pay Anyidofool to spiw baldash . When was the last time you saw Anyidoho Koku, sorry, Koku Anyidofool in NDC activities? Doesn't he have recent photos? Stop your stupid mischief. In any case Koku Anyidoho fool is not "the" former deputy general secretary. He was a former general secretary. The incumbent former general secretary is Dr Peter Boamah Otokunor and Barbara Serwaa Asamoah . Learn proper journalism seek information about NDC and stop fooling!
Gh citizen 1 year ago
He spoke on NDC legacy as against your party NPP’s legacy. Prof. Mills and JJ administered in the name of NDC. So wise up.
Me 1 year ago
JM's credibility is unmatched, both as a VP and as a president so your bitterness and buffoonery will do him no harm. You couldn't even manage your home talkless of achieving political gains. Your days of reckoning draw near.
This same JM is the one still shielding you from your doom
K.B 1 year ago
Fooool was Mill NPP member
Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago
I think Ghweb is stupid more than this big fat fool.
Betty 1 year ago
NOW KOKU I KOW YOU ARE FAR BEYOUND HUMAN RACE. RAWLINGS/ MILLS POLICES ARE NOT NDC POLICES. COME ON MY DEAR YOU BEING TOO FOOLISH.
BB 1 year ago
it's clear you are a bitter man and hate JM for nothing. You are just on the path of destruction.
Nabilla 1 year ago
The legacy of JM is galamsey, Traveling around with Akua Donkor, Dumsor, cancellation of teacher and Nurse trainee allowances and ...... He now wants to legalize Okada as a future legacy.. And with no ideas he comes up with a senseless meaningless talk of 24 hour economy.. Truth is that JM is a desperado.. He has nothing to offer aside his personal ego..
Hey 1 year ago
Anyidoho is sick
Why is Ghanaweb interested in him?
Anyidoho is sick
Malbu 1 year ago
Heart not rest . Self inflicted!
Gh 1 year ago
In fact, the state should not sit idle by doing nothing until we lose a fine gentleman like Koku Anyidohu.The point is clear that if the state does not find a heart specialist for Koku Anyidohu before and after the December 7th polls, we may not hear good news.This peace of advice is my little contribution to nation building ooo.
Kwame 1 year ago
Oh, poor Koku.Please check your health status immediately.
nii 1 year ago
fooooooooooolish mad man …..trokosi evil… you hate mahama more than satan hate Jesus… shaaaaaaame evil son from volta south…..
Shaolin 1 year ago
Greedy Kwaku, your bitterness will actually end your life if you continue like this, especially when Mahama becomes president again. You must know by now that if you are the presidential candidate of NDC, no one in the party would vote for you. Even Kofi Akpalu will beat you with 80% to 15% votes. Let us think
Brah Kwame 1 year ago
JM presents and offers lessons on how leaders and indeed everyone should TOTALLY DISREGARD detractors.
Kwame 1 year ago
It is sour grapes. Koku Anyidoho is saying that NDC grapes are sour because he has no position in that party.
When you cannot plug a grape from a tree you insult it that you know that its own grapes are sour.
It is sour grapes. Koku Anyidoho is saying that NDC grapes are sour because he has no position in that party.
When you cannot plug a grape from a tree you insult it that you know that its own grapes are sour.
Ftx 1 year ago
This idiot should be stopped,his pay masters have failed
Amando 1 year ago
Whatsapp with this guy koku Anyidoho let's be honest with ourselves he needs mental evaluation before things get out of hand let's be honest and serious.
Kweku 1 year ago
Tell them......NDC FOOLS
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Mental health is very important... This is not the koku I know.... He has raised the bar very low ...it's a pity
Ghanababa 1 year ago
Koku, stop the hero worshipping. Both your heroes Rawlings and Mills are dead. They will be remebered for their legacies. What's yours? What will you be remembered for, aside of party wrecking, if you succeed?
Zab Bongo 1 year ago
This madman is always at loose whenever Mahama speaks. Was he not part of those legacies, he seems to hate Mahama so much, can't you see you are losing it
Righteous 1 year ago
My 2 years old daughter ish now better than this man. Hatred and bitterness has made Koku to be spraying trash of late. My pray that JDM will ignore him to rot in his bitterness.
Dan 1 year ago
At your age you can’t reason and say anything better? Only a fool like you thinks the legacy of a party doesn’t matter for presidential candidate. In any case is JM not part of Mill’s administration?
O hate! How thou ... read full comment
At your age you can’t reason and say anything better? Only a fool like you thinks the legacy of a party doesn’t matter for presidential candidate. In any case is JM not part of Mill’s administration?
O hate! How thou weakens the brain!
Prisons office 1 year ago
Koku u are a fool
Ghana Hard 1 year ago
Foolish man, Anyidoho.
WEB SERVICES. 1 year ago
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6ggjh8i
Bro kwesi 1 year ago
Mahama has stolen All of Atta Mills legacy.
Such as UGMC,constitution review,Tema Port expansion phase 1,Universities etc apart from E block .
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
Koku Anyidoho we won't read anything from you anymore. You are divisive and dangerous. Don't think NPP will.take you serious.
Accra is dirty.com 1 year ago
Aboa bi beka wo a efri wo ntoma mu, yekaa yera ampa, Koku Anyidoho akomaho ntew koraaa,naawie beye foh paa,!
Pierro 1 year ago
Yes oooo. Speak to your own achievements.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Koku, do you respect Lt. Gen. Henry Anyidoho, your foster father? A mad man. Gbemela!!!
Nana I 1 year ago
This guy fool too much herrrrr
It's True 1 year ago
Saa p3p33p3!
Kwaku 1 year ago
Korku you are a fool.
Don’t let your bitterness and selfish interest destroy you.
We are talking about the legacy of NDC.
Mahama is representing NDC foolish selfish boy.
You claim to be a pastor but you are worse than t ... read full comment
Korku you are a fool.
You claim to be a pastor but you are worse than the devil.
Why hate Mahama like this?
You have been sacked from NDC.
Leave them alone before you destroy yourself further.
Maame Abenah 1 year ago
Mahama will be asked some tough questions. A typical one is did he start anything and had it completed during his administration? He wanted to make Accra like Dubai, what a joke. Mahama single-handedly gifted the bauxite of Ghana to his brother when he realized he would lose the election. Nana Akufo-Addo said "That would be over his dead body", he quickly dealt with that issue when he took the Presidency.
Foli Foli 1 year ago
Oh my brother! What at all is your issues and challenges with Mahama? Your hatred is beyond repairs and you are harming yourself. Why?
AK 1 year ago
You forgot to add the legacies of Kufour. I am not an NDC person but it pains me to see the NDC give all the credit of Mills to Mahama which means my country man the fante Mills being the only fante president ever in Ghana has no legacy attributed to him and the NDC fantes are quiet. It's so sad. Now everything in Ghana was either started or done by Mahama. When the NPP doesn't credit them for anything they started hell brakes loss but they don't credit Kufour for what he started and they continued such as the rural electrification projects.
Opoku 1 year ago
Infact this koku is really mad. What is wrong with him. Why does he hate jdm .shame The good lord will shame him
Kingsley Kyei marfo 1 year ago
Koku the only politician with two heads and one stomach is back again with hatred comment. Koku ndc and it flag bearer have every right to use jj and mills legacy
ChrisDag 1 year ago
Koku is a very bitter Man, he hates everything about Mahama.
Surprisingly, He rather Embraces Nana Addo
Jb 1 year ago
Bitterness go killlll some people. JM is coming again, let koku anyidoho sing heijorbodorrr
Joe 1 year ago
madness is a disease. Someone please call 911.
Koku is now insane. Jealousy has infected his mind
Tygar 1 year ago
Where were you when Ashante regional minister was taking credit for auntie Rebecca’s mother and baby’s unit in Kumasi
Francis 1 year ago
Dzimakpla Kweku, is Bawuliar not taking advantage of Kuffour projects and that of the Akyem Mafia led by Nana Addo. It is only the economy quagmire that they have led the country into that he is not now championing but rather digitisation.
Kweku, are you really a true son of General Anyidoho? The difference is too much. We need a DNA.
A Kwasi 1 year ago
Is this bitter fat pig still talking nonsense. He is irrelevant and an empty barrel.
Abdul Razak 1 year ago
hE HAS NO LEGACY, HE WASTED FOUR YEARS OF OUR TIME AND HE WANTS TO COME BACK TOFIAKWA GOD WONT ALLOW THIS TO HAPPEN HE LOVES US TOO MUCH
Tamda 1 year ago
Koku is mad. Trust me, the guy is seriously suffering from brain
Na True 1 year ago
Koku is seriously hungry. He never thought life will be so miserable for him like this. He will shortly commit suicide. He needs psychiatric attention as a matter of urgency. Awoooo, the guy is mad
THE MECHANIC 1 year ago
U want attention and JDM is not giving it, why not quit? Cos all these utterances will come back to bite u hard some day. If u think am lying, ask DMB.
Shit hole 1 year ago
Koku where is your own credibility...tell the public who introduce you to Asante Bedietuo..and how and what role you and that person played against Mahama .. and the reason you hate him now, when you were Mills right hand man..did you sabotage NDC with some NPP. Food for thought
Slim 1 year ago
Thank you, Stupid asshole! By the way, are you now remarried?
Nana Addo 1 year ago
Just say, I am NPP.
Hardi 1 year ago
You fool! What is your problem with JM. You tend not to see anything good about JM. Be careful so that you don't die of heart attack when JM is declared winner of December 7th elections.
Go deliverance because you heart is ... read full comment
You fool! What is your problem with JM. You tend not to see anything good about JM. Be careful so that you don't die of heart attack when JM is declared winner of December 7th elections.
Go deliverance because you heart is too dirty Koku.
Hate dey kill
When I was in NPP I thought NDC bullied him out and supported him but now I understand them Koku is not ok kraa. He fell off his political intelligence. Allotey is even logical than him. Bawumia is leveraging on Nana Addo's ...
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLU ...
John DARIGA Mahama wants to reap where others have sowed. He could not provide our little ones with common chalk. Unemployed Graduates Association was formed under his watch. The only legacies that corrupt and incompetent one ...
Greedy selfish persons will never think about honoring others but just themselves and that is the typical personality of the corrupt greedy selfish dead goat John Mahama who sees NDC as fools and next, he wants to prove Ghana ...
If Ghanaians really bring back this man, then I will surely see Ghanaians as full of fools, with over 50% fools justified by their votes, even if they were manipulated by CIA with mind control weapons or Directed Energy Weapo ...
I can prophesy by Hosea 4:6 that those who will remain stubborn by ignorance and vote the greedy corrupt selfish John Mahama will surely curse themselves by their own foolishness, unless the Bible is not true and God does not ...
If the dead goat John Mahama who had the chance to be the president was successful, then it would have made sense to return again, but you tried to manipulate others to fail more than you did, just to return, then you are bec ...
Foolish man
KOKU WHY NOT ALSO STICK TO YOUR LEGACY BY HONOURING YOUR OWN FATHER BUT RATHER HIRING SOMEONE'S FATHER WHO WAS NOT EVEN AN EWE. WAS ATTA MILLS AN EWE? WERE YOU NOT PART OF THOSE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH AROUND ATTA MILLS, RAWL ...
THANK YOU, YOU CAN ASK HIM THAT AGAIN. HE IS A GREEDY STOMACH POLITICIAN, AND WHEN THE FOOD TABLE TURNED AWAY FROM HIM, HE BECAME SO BITTER , EVEN AGAINST THE PERSON DECEIVED WHEN YOU YOU WERE HIS CAMPAIGN MANAGER THAT YOU A ...
KWAKU
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED A ...
Koku is a mad dog!
koku is that all you`ve got to say? then it means mahama did very well in articulating the achievements of the NDC!! if akuffo addo and the NPP have got good legacies, bawumia would be articulating them not running away from ...
Koku is a Big fool...this is the same person who goes about saying JDM does not give credit to Rawlings and Mills, and when JDM does it too foolish buffoon Koku is angry...what kinda stupidity is that....Rawlings and Mills di ...
Stupid fool ! Don’t know you know he was part of Rawlings and Mills success?! Why can’t he talk about it useless man. After smoking weed you don’t talk anything sensible but all you spewed is hatred and garbage. Aboa bo ...
This nonsense must stop! Is this idiot without a family? It pains me that this chap comes from the toils and sweat of the respected General Anyidoho, the great soldier. Koku is sick and he needs both medical and psychological ...
Ghanaweb Koku is no longer a member of the NDC and why do you always use his photo with the ndc colour? Is it a mischief by your editorial team? Use Koku’s own photo and not the one with the party colours. You are being mis ...
THE MAHAMA AIRBUS CASE WILL BE THE EASIEST TO PROSECUTE. ALL YOU NEED IS THE JUDGEMENT NOTES ON THE CASE IN WHICH AIRBUS LOST FOR DUPING CERTAIN COUNTRIES INCLUDING GHANA. ALL COUNTRIES NAMED AS V ...
Why is this man always aggrieved? He has never said anything good about NDC. I wish someone tells him silence is golden. Even the fool is considered wise when he is silent. He is always so loud in his wrong convictions that i ...
Ghanaweb you are a very stupid and useless media outlet. You pay Anyidofool to spiw baldash . When was the last time you see Anyidoho Koku, sorry, Koku Anyidofool in NDC activities? Doesn't he have recent photos? Stop your st ...
Ghanaweb you are a very stupid and useless media outlet. You pay Anyidofool to spiw baldash . When was the last time you saw Anyidoho Koku, sorry, Koku Anyidofool in NDC activities? Doesn't he have recent photos? Stop your st ...
JM's credibility is unmatched, both as a VP and as a president so your bitterness and buffoonery will do him no harm. You couldn't even manage your home talkless of achieving political gains. Your days of reckoning draw near. ...
The legacy of JM is galamsey, Traveling around with Akua Donkor, Dumsor, cancellation of teacher and Nurse trainee allowances and ...... He now wants to legalize Okada as a future legacy.. And with no ideas he comes up with a ...
Anyidoho is sick
In fact, the state should not sit idle by doing nothing until we lose a fine gentleman like Koku Anyidohu.The point is clear that if the state does not find a heart specialist for Koku Anyidohu before and after the December ...
Greedy Kwaku, your bitterness will actually end your life if you continue like this, especially when Mahama becomes president again. You must know by now that if you are the presidential candidate of NDC, no one in the party ...
Tell them......NDC FOOLS
O hate! How thou ...
Koku u are a fool
Foolish man, Anyidoho.
Saa p3p33p3!
Korku you are a fool.
You claim to be a pastor but you are worse than t ...
Mahama will be asked some tough questions. A typical one is did he start anything and had it completed during his administration? He wanted to make Accra like Dubai, what a joke. Mahama single-handedly gifted the bauxite of G ...
You forgot to add the legacies of Kufour. I am not an NDC person but it pains me to see the NDC give all the credit of Mills to Mahama which means my country man the fante Mills being the only fante president ever in Ghana ha ...
Dzimakpla Kweku, is Bawuliar not taking advantage of Kuffour projects and that of the Akyem Mafia led by Nana Addo. It is only the economy quagmire that they have led the country into that he is not now championing but rathe ...
Koku where is your own credibility...tell the public who introduce you to Asante Bedietuo..and how and what role you and that person played against Mahama .. and the reason you hate him now, when you were Mills right hand man ...
Just say, I am NPP.
Go deliverance because you heart is ...