Foolish coward. Are you the one who appointed him? Even your boss the dead goat will not talk like that.
Kay 1 year ago
Hypocrite NDC they refused to promote Dr Dampare to IGP under John Mahama regime even though he was the most qualified.Mahama gave it to his fellow Northerner Dr Alhassan who was in the USA.
OPANIN 1 year ago
This story was created by NDC from thin air. That's their stock-in-trade. They create a negative story against the government, and throw it onto social media as if it is the truth, allow the public tp debate it in the court of public opinion, and then appear to take a position against what they themselves have thrown into the system. I am 100% sure that this story was created by NDC to create the impression that President Akufo Addo wants to remove the IGP. Remember that it was this same NDC that was recently fighting the IGP over some fake news that NPP was planning with IGP to rig the December 2024 general elections.
Joy 1 year ago
Heh NDC guys are dumb. They will lose 2024. NPP PR are far ahead. Aren't they same people blaming Dampari last month for arresting their MP and problems in their protest? All NPP did was to release fake news to restore trust from them. I hate to say this but Bawumia might win smh
Joy 1 year ago
NPP is ahead of the PR game. NDC communicators are not strategic and don't study NPP game. That is why many scandals have vanished like they never happened. Their communicators are not homogeneous. Sammy Gyamfi somehow lost NDC 2020 with his previous statements and military threats... Now this?
Joy 1 year ago
What did Dampari do to the NPP MP who bribed the EC? What did Dampari do when Class media was bombed? What did Dampari do when Bobie was arrested in Rambo style? What did Dampari do when report about NPP galamseyers were mentioned in report. I have stopped supporting NDC today. You throw support instead of being quiet and beating NPP by their plans. Mmoa, you guys have no reason to blame the security again should anything go wrong
Koliko 1 year ago
In law, whoever has power to appoint, has power to remove. So what will you do if IGP is removed?
SARPONG 1 year ago
KWASEA what can you do to the president. BUSH man
Okada rider 1 year ago
Why will the president even want to do that when elections are very close ? Maybe he wants to throw this country into chaos , he wants to see people die , he wants blood on his hands. Which country will do that ? The president should watch out , we the youth of Ghana will fight and fight and fight if this president makes that big mistake. This IGP has done will for us the Okada riders , now we don’t die like first , stupid people , me I am very educated but can’t find a good job so I am doing Okada to feed my family and this IGP has made sure now the police don’t worry us , foolish people , try anything
Ama ghana. 1 year ago
Okada rider dont worry your mahama says he will legalise it for you and even create another lane for you okada riders to use, idiot.
Major 1 year ago
The great story is that arrogant Ashantis now realise they are shit and only fit to lick Pepeni Ass as low lifes.
Kwaky 1 year ago
A party for criminals NDC
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Yes, I support you Sir. # Dampare must Stay.
The Spear 1 year ago
Watching all the posts above concerning the IGP, the sensors indicate very high level of hysteria and alarm, even though no one could point out exactly the IGP's sin that requires his repudiation.
I have never like the Po ... read full comment
Watching all the posts above concerning the IGP, the sensors indicate very high level of hysteria and alarm, even though no one could point out exactly the IGP's sin that requires his repudiation.
I have never like the Police Administration until the arrival of Dampare; the Policing has changed completely, Dampare's style.
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
Ndc and foolishness.... What will you people do, they always speak like they are men but when we strick then they begin to cry wolf. Calling the clergy and the chiefs to act. Nkwasia fuo.
Jerry 1 year ago
What makes the NDC so vociferously protect Dampare? Why did we not see such defence of Appeatu or Oppong Boanuh? Something is missing. Clearly, it is about the person and not the country.
James 1 year ago
What is your problem? The president can revoke the IGP's position.....
Yaw, Kaneshie 1 year ago
Here they go again. Akyem mafias ll always out-smart you the entire NDC. Do you ever think Dampare ll do your bidding to the detriment of the one who appointed him?. You ll have nothing, absoluting to hang on to, when this same Dampare show you pepper on Dec 7. Mark my words. Why do you always fall to some these light-minded tricks?
Charles Acheampong 1 year ago
These NPP media land guards and fanatics when will learn to grow ? I am sure alot of you guys are unemployed but you don't think about it.
Fati 1 year ago
Who are you ? Are you the appointing authority ?
Kubut3 1 year ago
www.firedampare.com. The fact that the ndc people likes Dampare means he is no good. Akuffo Addo should fire Dampare immediately.
USELESS NDC' SHUT UP ' THIEFS 1 year ago
NPP IN POWER AND THE PRESIDENT APPOINT HIM HE CAN ALSO REMOVED HIM IDIOT
Otuvass 1 year ago
How i wish today is 7th December...this concert party and their joker presidential candidate...they'll smell pepper
Agbeyo 1 year ago
The Ndc think they are the only ones who have Monopoly over violence
Hahaha they will soon cry and my people will not see their tricks. We voltarians will give NPP another two seats in Volta region.
This story was created by NDC from thin air. That's their stock-in-trade. They create a negative story against the government, and throw it onto social media as if it is the truth, allow the public tp debate it in the court o ...
Heh NDC guys are dumb. They will lose 2024. NPP PR are far ahead. Aren't they same people blaming Dampari last month for arresting their MP and problems in their protest? All NPP did was to release fake news to restore trust ...
NPP is ahead of the PR game. NDC communicators are not strategic and don't study NPP game. That is why many scandals have vanished like they never happened. Their communicators are not homogeneous. Sammy Gyamfi somehow lost N ...
What did Dampari do to the NPP MP who bribed the EC? What did Dampari do when Class media was bombed? What did Dampari do when Bobie was arrested in Rambo style? What did Dampari do when report about NPP galamseyers were ment ...
Why will the president even want to do that when elections are very close ? Maybe he wants to throw this country into chaos , he wants to see people die , he wants blood on his hands. Which country will do that ? The presiden ...
I have never like the Po ...
Here they go again. Akyem mafias ll always out-smart you the entire NDC. Do you ever think Dampare ll do your bidding to the detriment of the one who appointed him?. You ll have nothing, absoluting to hang on to, when this sa ...