What is this rigging nonsense. You people now know that your candidate is a serial loser.
Esther 1 year ago
Do you mean Bawumia?
Kohl 1 year ago
What kind of English is your caption ?
We’ve the strategy….
Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago
Yamin should go to his war ravaged Lebanon and help them. It is only in Ghana that any foreign fool like Yamin can come and spew nonsense and hatred in the media. Can any African go to the Lebanese media and spew rubbish? Are they not killing each other there? Akuffo Addo should strip that moron Yamin of any Ghanaian citizenship and ship him to the war torn area of Lebanon to go and be killed. OFUI Arab like that. We don’t need such stupid fools in Ghana.
ME 1 year ago
Mumu guy Yamin
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
NDC THINK THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS! AS FUNNY AS THEY SOUND! YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE ALL WE HEAR FROM YOU IS BAWUMIA THIS NANA THAT . GHANAIANS DONT KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE IN PLACE FOR THEM. HOW YOU ARE GOING TO SAVE THE ECONOMY WE DON'T KNOW, YET ALL WE HEAR FROM YOU IS RIGGING RIGGING! EC IS IN BED WITH NPP. MAKE SURE YOU DON'T BURN MARKETS AGAIN IF YOU LOSE.
Kobby 1 year ago
NDC should match these thieves and nation wreckers boot for boot in any way. Nobody will be intimidated this time and the NDC will win the elections at the Polling stations
Abudu 1 year ago
In fact. Who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia?
Kubut3 1 year ago
We will vote for Bawumia. Only in Ghana do we allow foreigners to meddle in our politics. Where from this Yamin ?
Kubut3 1 year ago
The Eyadema family has ruled Togo for over 50 years. TOGO is peaceful and doing Allright. The NPP SHOULD TAKE OVER GHANA. THEY'RE DOING A GOOD JOB.
The Voltarian 1 year ago
You can vote for Jesus if you like, your criminal NPP will go to opposition forever.
Des 1 year ago
You guys took a case to court, and then later said you didn't have evidence oh, the votes are counted at the stations in the presence of everybody ,why have you started panicking???
Kubut3 1 year ago
We shouldn't hand over power to these lazy ndc rif raffs
Mohammed 1 year ago
You and who? Your stupid father and fellow villagers? Kwasea bi called Kubut3. Villager
Yao Davlo, Aflao 1 year ago
WE GHANAIANS!
Peace man 1 year ago
Mr Yamin keep your secret indoors , never with the public .
There is no sensible person in Npp anymore 1 year ago
NDC should be very vigilant because the Akyem mafia has stolen everything and they will never want to relinquish power for NDC to come and see their level of corruption and rot there have done to this country. That’s why they want to use someone they can control like Bawumia after they’ve left power to protect their rot . And do you know what they have chosen Napo to be their running mate ? NDC should be extra smart about this . This Akyem mafia has used the Kelvy GvG mobile tapping to tap the information of some influential people in Ghana and they’ve kept them mute to the extent that should they speak against the evil deeds of the Akyem mafias they will release their videos and tapes . They are choosing Napo who is connected to Manhyia palace so that when they steal the election and Otumfuor has to step in to calm nerves it will go in favor of the Npp since Napo is their own . So they are choosing Napo to win the hearts of Manhyia palace so that they can put Otumfuor to the corner where he will find himself in a very complicated position of denying his own blood the vice president slot . So NDc must allow the so-called influential people to control them . A word to the wise….
FEAR NDC &SAVE YOUR LIFE. 1 year ago
WILL SAMMY GYAMFI SPEND NDC MONEY LIKE HE IS ROCKY FELLER IN USA IF THERE ARE SENSIBLE PEOPLE IN NDC AT THIS TIME YOU NEED POWER MORE THAN BLOOD?
Richness 1 year ago
Come to Dubai within 2 weeks, start work and start paying.. Whatsapp me fast
+971569561673
Kofi Adu 1 year ago
What's your campaign message? Voters are going to vote for Mahama based on what you are telling the people. Mahama has not been able to explain himself to the voters. His twenty four hours policy is not going to win the voters mind. And he has to explain to the voters what he is going to do differently from his previous administration. What you people are saying is not going to win the elections for the Ndc.
Ben 1 year ago
@ Kofi Adu.Tickle your anus with a hen feather dipped in saliva wai. Gyimie
Kow 1 year ago
Stop the noise and produce your candidates to face Bawumia's team for a debate. You make noise like a pig
Dollar is now 17 Ghana 1 year ago
Who debates with a silly clown like Bawumia. He should go and jump about like a goat on stage alone. Not everybody is a foolish clown like him
Geeman 1 year ago
Kow, did Bawuliar potbelly Timothy answered his 170 questions given to the late vice president Amisah after npp won .look at how the economy is burning like a wild fire under his watch.
GpS 1 year ago
Water is life Mr. Yamin. Campaign against galamsey, and corruption. Ghanaians are busy of winning election without thinking of stopping galamsey, and corruption. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't have capable and responsible leaders in the country. A leader who can force citizens to do what is right. Do we have one? The country has become like animal farm. Galamsey, corruption, mismanagements are everywhere in Ghana.
Ama Koomson 1 year ago
The electricity debts is rising astronomically, Government must buy the IPPs out. The IPPs will milking Ghanaians.
YAMIN U HIT THE NAIL RIGHT ON THE HEAD 1 year ago
Bawulair and NAPO are both retarded IDIOTS who cannot think properly. So how can they debate a smart and wise John Mahama???. Ghanaians pls let's vote for JDM to secure the second independence for Ghana.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
It means when NDC is once again, and as usual, humiliatingly defeat in the 7th December elections, there should be no cause for alarm.PAPANO[government Official 1] is going to be given another 'thrashing' at the polls by Bawumia, come what may.
Nokwarehene 1 year ago
...*is humiliatingly defeated....
WISDOM 1 year ago
YOU ARE ALREADY KNOWING,YOU CAN NOT WIN THIS ELECTION
Spio 1 year ago
Kwasiabi kwa you don't bring anything sensible on board, ofui
Slim 1 year ago
I've never seen an inept and stupid NDC leaders like this current one led by General Mosquito. We are not seeing anything in our neighborhoods. So, so press releases, news conferences etc
Omono 1 year ago
Should the NDC cry wolf all the time?
patriotic ghanaian 1 year ago
this isn't right.
how can a trained pastor of a renowned church make such an immature and useless statement?
its a shame politics has superseded our moral justification of what is right and forgetting about judgement that a ... read full comment
this isn't right.
how can a trained pastor of a renowned church make such an immature and useless statement?
its a shame politics has superseded our moral justification of what is right and forgetting about judgement that await man at all cost.
Do you mean Bawumia?
We’ve the strategy….
Yamin should go to his war ravaged Lebanon and help them. It is only in Ghana that any foreign fool like Yamin can come and spew nonsense and hatred in the media. Can any African go to the Lebanese media and spew rubbish? Are ...
Mumu guy Yamin
NDC THINK THEY HAVE WON THE ELECTIONS! AS FUNNY AS THEY SOUND! YOU DONT EVEN HAVE A CAMPAIGN MESSAGE ALL WE HEAR FROM YOU IS BAWUMIA THIS NANA THAT . GHANAIANS DONT KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE IN PLACE FOR THEM. HOW YOU ARE GOING TO ...
WE GHANAIANS!
NDC should be very vigilant because the Akyem mafia has stolen everything and they will never want to relinquish power for NDC to come and see their level of corruption and rot there have done to this country. That’s why th ...
+971569561673
What's your campaign message? Voters are going to vote for Mahama based on what you are telling the people. Mahama has not been able to explain himself to the voters. His twenty four hours policy is not going to win the voter ...
Water is life Mr. Yamin. Campaign against galamsey, and corruption. Ghanaians are busy of winning election without thinking of stopping galamsey, and corruption. WATER IS LIFE. Why our leaders can't stop galamsey ? We don't ...
It means when NDC is once again, and as usual, humiliatingly defeat in the 7th December elections, there should be no cause for alarm.PAPANO[government Official 1] is going to be given another 'thrashing' at the polls by Bawu ...
this isn't right.
its a shame politics has superseded our moral justification of what is right and forgetting about judgement that a ...