Come December, Ghanaians are going to vote according to how the harsh economic and social situation in the country have affected them. I hope for once, people vote according to the performance of the government. Let’s put party politics aside.
Johnny 1 year ago
As you describe your opponents ask yourself how do others see my choice?Are they good enough to compete with them and can they deliver per their past records?Your opponents may be liars and arrogant but are they CORRUPT?
Zoobie-Zoobie 1 year ago
BAWUMIA AND NAPO, TWO INCOMPTENT AND UNQUALIFIED CANDIDATES WITH FAKE CREDENTIALS!!!!!!!!!!!
Hon 1 year ago
When will Napo finish treating his crunic sinuses and concentrate in taking Ghana out of the massive corruption and looting? Ghanaians must get serious.
Mensa 1 year ago
When will you finish treating your stupidly in order to rejoin the human race?
Mensa 1 year ago
* your STUPIDITY...
Critical 1 year ago
Naans and Napo who will teacher trainees teachers and Shs choose Napo will win
Wat is Napo arrogance please yaw if someone stands on ur face and tells u straight wat he thinks and is right wat is arrogance abt it
Better fi ... read full comment
Wat is Napo arrogance please yaw if someone stands on ur face and tells u straight wat he thinks and is right wat is arrogance abt it
Better find life and strategies for more votes and learn how to coordinate ur party’s votes
Sunshine 1 year ago
Democracy is not good for Africa. If Africans cannot find an African alternative, then let's all turn to BurkinaFaso. Their system is really working. In less than 2 years, they're doing exploits.
Powerful 1 year ago
If you don't know how ɔorrupt they are, then you may probably be wearing a wooden spectacle. Ghana's economy became junk because of corruption. The npp folks including Bawumiah and Napo have '' eaten all our money.''
John,Tema 1 year ago
Hahahaaaaa the crusade in NDC now is all hands on deck bcoz they see the task to be so huge for Mahama. How can he fight two intelligent men,one a gentleman with facts and the other very principle and prepared to fight anywhere.Both are also not corrupt.
J Kutu 1 year ago
What's both aren't corrupt?This government they serve in is the most corrupt government in history?Why,stop the stupidity.Believe you've also gotten some crumbs, right?
Oga Czar 1 year ago
Npp has no men,they are either Lairs or arrogant or a criminal.
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
"Come December Ghanaians are going to vote according to..." You know which side you stand on the political divide. You do not decide how Ghanaians are going to vote regardless of the current situation in the country. Why should you expect Ghanaians to vote if they put party politics aside in a country where tribal affiliations determine party affiliations? Do you believe that the core NPP supporters will vote for the NDC and vice versa for any reason? It is because you don't believe this to be possible that's why you are telling Ghanaians to put politics aside. The fact is that the majority that voted Mahama out do not agree with the NDC that Mahama, the failed president is indispensable.
DotCom 1 year ago
Putting politics aside will allow us to make a fair assessment and judgment about the performance of the government. And this should also be the case for the NDC if they come to power. Voting on the basis of party lines knowing the government has performed badly is just harmful for the country. Putting your ethnicity or party first before the good of the country is like smoking and knowing too well smoking kills. I am not affiliated to any party so I am not suggesting people reject the NPP. I just want people to consider if your life has improved for the last 8 years.
APLANKE 1 year ago
LOOK AT THEM! INCOMPETENT BUFFOONS. NPP ARE MUSKETEERS OF ECONOMIC DISASTER!!!! MTSCHEEEEEEEW! LET ME GO AND FIND SOME 5GH KENKEY TO EAT THIS MORNING, NO FISH
Koliko 1 year ago
He’s not only arrogant but a foolish guy. Asantehene is the behind all that nonsense. Trying to impose napo on bawumia so he continue to manipulate him.asantehene is a criminal
Kwaku 1 year ago
You've tried this style b4 very abusive ,hostile to the majority tribe and the spread of lies about your opponents do you think it will work in Dec 2024?
Kk 1 year ago
Is asantehen criminal than your parents?
Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago
Another foul-mouthed Togolese trokosi Ayigbe alien vesmin. What do you have to say about your President Faure of the Eyadema dynasty? Go home Togolese!!
Akan Prophecies 1 year ago
IS THIS GIANT KAMELEON NOW A SPOKESMAN FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? HE SHOULD RATHER ADVICE HIS NDC ONE MAN ARMY FLAGBEARER, THE DISHONORABLE #TSAR#JOHN MAHAMA, WHO IS PRESENTING HIMSELF FOR THE 5TH TIME ARROGANCE IS A CARACTER. ALL POLITICIANS ARE LIARS INCLUDING HIMSELF. BOAKYE-GYAN SHOULD GO TO HELL . NPP HAVE NEW FACES TO SERVE THEIR COUNTRY AND THAT IS VERY DEMOCRATIC. UNLIKE HIS NDC ORGANISATION THAT 'S BEEN TURNED INTO 'ONE MAN PARTY' !!!
Ruthan 1 year ago
Elements like Yaw Boateng Gyan,Ofosu Ampofo and Ade Coker were all attacked and sidelined by John Mahama and his gang bcoz they felt they were a danger to them.Well I don't know what that danger is but they seem to he coming out aggressively of late is an attempt to impress JDM to accept them bcoz they are hungry?Could it also be that they have seen defeat starring at JDM in Dec 2024 and do not want to be blame when it happens?
Kweku 1 year ago
Boateng.. your mother is a liar you....fool .fool
FITO 1 year ago
Ghanaian mentality. When a person is straight and speaks his mind; tell as it is, he is branded as arrogant. The sort of silly things going on in present day Ghana requires a person cast in the mould of NAPO. There's too much indiscipline in Society and the youth are insulting left and right Half-baked Journalists are making matters worse by churning out fake news and falsehood. Ghana doesn't need a YES and that over- humble Leader. Those who think NAPO is arrogant can go and burn the sea. We need TRUMP type of Leadership.
Kofi 1 year ago
Kwasea. You need Rawlings type of leader rather. Aboa ba
godfather 1 year ago
Napo needs to work on his image and public utterances. He aught to regal in all style.
Blows at Walewale. Farouk Mahama spoil Yendi 1 year ago
A pair made up of a rat and a cockroach. Who will vote for Napo and Bawumia? Unless Kejetia. Where else
Kk 1 year ago
Look who is taking. Can you comper yourself to any of them? Nonsense
Kofi BA 1 year ago
How can an elderly person like Yaw Boateng Gyan speak like this? How will he describe John Mahama? A womanizer? An alcoholic? A habitual drinker? A thief? A liar? A well known corrupt person? The NDC must better stay away from this kind of campaign
Papa Sei 1 year ago
Who told you NAPO is arrogant. You are a liar by saying that
INXS 1 year ago
Okay, NAPO is Saint Matthew! Is that alright with you now?
Kow 1 year ago
NDC has no message but insults
Oyibo 1 year ago
Why didn't you recommend a better choice for them. Nobody expects you to have claped for Napo. I'm yet to come across someone commending their rivals. Please, don't waste our ears.
Yaw Nkansah 1 year ago
Boateng Gyan,I thought you are an elder and therefore,with WISDOM but that's not it.On which planet do NDC leaders come from?
Alidu 1 year ago
High sense of stupidity is too much in our way of thinking, instead of looking at who has the best record to perform as VP, now look at we are thinking of personal character. Today every household is enjoying FSHS and it was under the stewardship of the same Napo, people will say he has brought Dumsor in energy sector but his hardwork and great performance has brought Dumsor to an end. We need expand our scope of thinking stop nonsense
TOUCHLINE PLAYER 1 year ago
Mind your own business.
Nii 1 year ago
The Jubilee House and the Presidency exclusively belongs to only Akans/Ashantis and Northners.Accra and Ga Lands belongs to all Ghanaians.
Atsu London 1 year ago
At least they are far better than your dead goat thief who is a womaniser, corrupt and alcoholic together with Naana Abrewa representing Ndc
Emmanuel 1 year ago
Napo is not only known to be Arrogant but also a Greedy Bustard who deprived deserving Ghanaians from receiving scholarships and took it for himself. Dum sie sie indeed!!!!! A mate who is Liar and another mate who is Greedy and Arrogant. Ayeka
Dr Sammy 1 year ago
I my family will vote for Dr Bawumia and Napo
Mubi 1 year ago
I believe the Napo Bawumia ticket is better than the ticket of government official one and professor do little. We will compare the performance of Mahama as vice president and that of Dr Bawumia and also compare the performance of Napo and the prof.
Honourable 1 year ago
How will Yaw Boateng Gyan describe John Mahama who opens his mouth and insult everybody. I thought this man is different from his people
Akua pokuaa 1 year ago
Yaw Boateng Gyan Dr Bawumia and Napo is far better than your drunker Mahama who is womannaiza and alcoholic, govermment officiel one, à thief man like John Mahama you can not compare him to Dr Bawumia
Opuni 1 year ago
Boateng Gyan if you have nothing to say then keep quiet. If NPP present these guys and as you described them then it would be advantage to NDC. But your descriptions of Dr Bawumia and Dr Napo are not true. We also can give description of JDM and Prof. Naana. When you have the opportunity talk to the issues and your party policies.
CAR TRACKING SYSTEMS. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. JKLKL;L
Jidoshaki 1 year ago
They are better dead goat wai
ORDINARY JOE 1 year ago
The problem is, Ghana is not blessed with good quality leaders. In other words we dont have the men.
Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago
So Yaw Boateng Gyan has mouth to talk now.
Has he forgotten so soon when he gathered NDC hooligans in 2016 and told them that the party was going to give them military acutriments so they can parade themselves as soldiers and harass voters in NPP strongholds?
Anokwale" the murderers are now finding their voices once again.
This Yaw Boateng Gyam should stop his nonsense talks, else.....
James 1 year ago
Masa, come again. Who is more arrogant than Mahama. Your Naana Jame couldn't manage her marriage and family, how can she manage the country? Don't let's go there. All politicians are liars so don't put it on one person.
Come December, Ghanaians are going to vote according to how the harsh economic and social situation in the country have affected them. I hope for once, people vote according to the performance of the government. Let’s put p ...
* your STUPIDITY...
Better fi ...
Hahahaaaaa the crusade in NDC now is all hands on deck bcoz they see the task to be so huge for Mahama. How can he fight two intelligent men,one a gentleman with facts and the other very principle and prepared to fight anywhe ...
"Come December Ghanaians are going to vote according to..." You know which side you stand on the political divide. You do not decide how Ghanaians are going to vote regardless of the current situation in the country. Why shou ...
Putting politics aside will allow us to make a fair assessment and judgment about the performance of the government. And this should also be the case for the NDC if they come to power. Voting on the basis of party lines knowi ...
IS THIS GIANT KAMELEON NOW A SPOKESMAN FOR THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? HE SHOULD RATHER ADVICE HIS NDC ONE MAN ARMY FLAGBEARER, THE DISHONORABLE #TSAR#JOHN MAHAMA, WHO IS PRESENTING HIMSELF FOR THE 5TH TIME ARROGANCE IS A CAR ...
Elements like Yaw Boateng Gyan,Ofosu Ampofo and Ade Coker were all attacked and sidelined by John Mahama and his gang bcoz they felt they were a danger to them.Well I don't know what that danger is but they seem to he coming ...
Ghanaian mentality. When a person is straight and speaks his mind; tell as it is, he is branded as arrogant. The sort of silly things going on in present day Ghana requires a person cast in the mould of NAPO. There's too much ...
How can an elderly person like Yaw Boateng Gyan speak like this? How will he describe John Mahama? A womanizer? An alcoholic? A habitual drinker? A thief? A liar? A well known corrupt person? The NDC must better stay away fro ...
High sense of stupidity is too much in our way of thinking, instead of looking at who has the best record to perform as VP, now look at we are thinking of personal character. Today every household is enjoying FSHS and it was ...
Mind your own business.
Napo is not only known to be Arrogant but also a Greedy Bustard who deprived deserving Ghanaians from receiving scholarships and took it for himself. Dum sie sie indeed!!!!! A mate who is Liar and another mate who is Greedy a ...
I believe the Napo Bawumia ticket is better than the ticket of government official one and professor do little. We will compare the performance of Mahama as vice president and that of Dr Bawumia and also compare the performan ...
Boateng Gyan if you have nothing to say then keep quiet. If NPP present these guys and as you described them then it would be advantage to NDC. But your descriptions of Dr Bawumia and Dr Napo are not true. We also can give de ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Has he forgotten so soon when he gathered NDC hooligans in 2016 and told them that the party was going to give them military acutriments so they can parade themselves as soldiers an ...
Bad combination! Napo sen? Aaaaaaaaah!!
Liarogance duo