Akuffo monkey addo is becoming annoying day in day out. A useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is more a perennial clearing agent more than any president. A very stupid old idiot. Akuffo monkey addo is a stupid man who lost all his teeth due to the perennial smoking of weed. The face of akuffo monkey addo is like the chimpanzee of the Congo mountains. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo. Abolokpaku akuffo addo. Naniama. Son of an akyem whore. Gbeha.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
AKUFFO ADDO is a poor excuse of a human being. Such an apology of a president!
Prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago
Islam is pure evil. Burn all mosques and poison Islamic children. The qur'an is a satanic book. Allah is satanic scum.
JAMES 1 year ago
SIMPLE ADVICE TO WHOEVER YOU ARE:
REPENT, NOBODY WILL INSULT YOU. IF YOU FAIL TO REPENT, HMMMMM! MY HEART BURNS FOR YOU. YOUR END WILL BE TRAGIC. THIS IS NOT A THREAT BUT ADVICE.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
Ide pain Nana Mampam Akufo Addo, ide sweet us
YSL 1 year ago
Perennial candidate? At least he has won and being president before, but you this cave baboon,how many times did you lose before lying your way to power? Alzheimers suffering abandoned baboon from the twelve thousand years old caves of eastern region,thief of a president.
Ya-Allah grant you peace!!! 1 year ago
It’s about time you will surely come to your knees and pray as Muslims do And may Allah heal you
JONATHAN 1 year ago
NANA TRUMU ADDO THE FOURTH (IV) MUST BE STOPPED FROM SPEAKING IN PUBLIC... THE MORE HE SPEAKS THE MORE WE GET ANGRY... AKOA YI AGIMI
Citizen8 1 year ago
@Frankie, please why don't you send your concerns to God for He created Nana Addo. On the other hand kindly show us the human beings that you've have created.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
@Citizen8 God didn't create Akuffool Addo; devil creted him!
Stephen Donkor: New York. 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO SPONSORED MILLIONS OF GHANAIAN YOUNG ADULTS EDUCATION, BUT MAHAMA SPONSORED HIS 22 CHILDREN AND HIS MULTIPLE SLAY QUEEN GIRL FRIENDS LAVISH LIFESTYLES AND BOUGHT EAST LAGON MANSIONS FOR THEM! SO BETWEEN AKUFFO-ADDO AND MAHAMA WHO IS THE EVIL PERSON?
Evil created the great man who has trounced the criminal kingpin Mahama on two consecutive or back to back election circles? Mahama will never assume the presidency again. You mark my words. He is the perennial candidate for the NDC incompetent party and will continue as such. On the other way, this President will be favored by history as the most competent president ever. The man who would be referred to as the President who had given free High School education to about 3+ million Ghanaian young adults from various societal backgrounds, many of whom wouldn’t have had the opportunity to further their education because of lack of financial support. Nkwaseafuo! Your Mahama gave free education to slay queens by having two slay queens engaging in the duel of verbal banter over him and succinctly calling him PAPANO! Come again!
Zakaria Bawumia Jakpa 1 year ago
@ Stephen Donkor, sorry Stupid Donkey
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
STUPID BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO AND DUMB-ASS STEPHEN DONKOR ARE IGNORANT ELEPHANT-RIDING NPP NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS AND SHAMELESS LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO IS FAILURE AND A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY.
Ste ... read full comment
STUPID BEGGAR PRESIDENT AKUFO-ADDO AND DUMB-ASS STEPHEN DONKOR ARE IGNORANT ELEPHANT-RIDING NPP NATIONAL CATHEDRAL THIEVING LIARS AND SHAMELESS LOOTING NATION-WRECKERS. AKUFO-ADDO IS FAILURE AND A DISGRACE TO HUMANITY.
Stephen Donkor and and corrupt beggar President Akufo-Addo are two NPP thieving liars, and they're not only ignorant but also semi brain-dead. Useless beggar President Akufo-Addo and Stephen Donkor are known sponsors of galamsey, and they seem to have no sense of shame for their illegal activities that are negatively impacting Ghana's lands and rivers. Stephen Donkor and Galamseyhene Akufo-Addo are two identical fools, when you see one, you've seen the other.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO'S SIDE-CHICK SERWAA BRONI DISCLOSED TO GHANAIANS THAT THIEFMAN AKUFO-ADDO IS INCOMPETENT AND IMPOTENT.
Stupid sewer rat Stepehen Donkor, you're forgetting that your thieving liar and national cathedral nation-wr ... read full comment
AKUFO-ADDO'S SIDE-CHICK SERWAA BRONI DISCLOSED TO GHANAIANS THAT THIEFMAN AKUFO-ADDO IS INCOMPETENT AND IMPOTENT.
Stupid sewer rat Stepehen Donkor, you're forgetting that your thieving liar and national cathedral nation-wrecker Akufo-Addo is the one who has hypocritically maintained side-chicks at Julor House. You Stephen Donkor may have forgotten or just refusing to admit the truth, for one of Akufo-Addo's many side-chicks, Serwaa Broni, not too long ago ended her relationship with that philandering thief Akufo-Addo and disclosed to Ghanaians that Akufo-Addo who had spent millions of Ghana's funds wooing her also happens to be incompetent and impotent.
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@here comes the stupidly programmed to function nppigs fool soldier Steve Donkey New York
Hahahahaha you dey taya ooo just because of some something small Noko Fiooooo ooo blindness and stupidity has engulfed the brain so s ... read full comment
@here comes the stupidly programmed to function nppigs fool soldier Steve Donkey New York
Hahahahaha you dey taya ooo just because of some something small Noko Fiooooo ooo blindness and stupidity has engulfed the brain so see no evil hear no evil GBEE Bi AKELE Onye Aba Ye Insooomli
JohnJulorThievery 1 year ago
What can super annoying Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi mahama do in 3.5 years for Ghana apart from criticisms!? Thievery no policy mahaha took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting Kufuor oil find one he christened palm Kernel oil(Adwonwo Oil).mahama called the Jubilee House Poultry Farm House yet the the first to occupy it.This SUPER Annoying , irritating and nautious wrinkled Drunkard Boozeman Old Dishonest Greedy Bastard should leave Ghana alone.
TRACK YOUR CAR NOW. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FGHGHRT
Joe 1 year ago
Perennial Clearing Agent. Siaaa!
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
A Pathetic Symbol of monumental FAILURE
Donatus 1 year ago
You AKuffo Addo, is the first ever perenial candidate in NPP and Ghana. Stop embarrassing God after helping you to become president.
Kelly 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo started contesting for president since 1998! Kwasia, foolish old man
5bln MaslocJULOR 1 year ago
Mahama collect our $5 bln Masloc money you and Sedinam Tamakloe are alleged to have siphoned into foreign banks.Thief Fiafitor Barawo Julorbi AttaAyi wrinkled mahama we need our money back from you and your absconded fugitive Sedinam Tamakloe otherwise Ghanaians shall force you to produce her .Period.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago
Hooooo!!! Clearing Agent!!! We will continue to refer to you as such and it will continue to pain you. Mother Serpent of Corruption and Akyem Mafioso. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!! /
Kweku- Kumasi 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is the No.1 Perennial presidential candidate in Ghana 2008-2012-2016-2020
Abronye 1 year ago
Even JM chop president before you. Go sit somewhere and fix the country and stop fooling
Ing Abbas London 1 year ago
Calling JDM perennial presidential candidate, you failure Nana Addo was a chronic presidential candidate. Naniama
James Bassop 1 year ago
But you had the guts to call Prof Mills “Prof do little.” You like to call others names but feel you can’t be given names? Wonders indeed they say shall never end ooo
they say they say 1 year ago
Yeah, indeed this guy had the audacity to even call president Mills names..asomdwe hene. That's when I knew this is dishonest. I never liked him since
Pantampram 1 year ago
This Mugu Yaro mumu president has the audacity to JM perennial what? Ofui
Nene 1 year ago
Owula,ofaine. Mahama is a humble person.Leave him alone
Asempa 1 year ago
It's funny and sad when This Nana trumu Addo try to insult a proper human, gay president who's suffering autism and most corrupt leader in our history but still talking shit from his dirty brain.. kronfuor
NANA ADDO 1 year ago
see this kwasiato calling someone perennial
JAMES 1 year ago
MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE YOUR UNGUARDED COMMENTS ON CASES OF ALLEGED CORRUPTION HAS ANNOYED MANY PEOPLE. MANY PEOPLE THINK THE NAME FITS YOU.
PLEASE CHANGE FOR THE BETTER!
MR PRESIDENT, PLEASE YOUR UNGUARDED COMMENTS ON CASES OF ALLEGED CORRUPTION HAS ANNOYED MANY PEOPLE. MANY PEOPLE THINK THE NAME FITS YOU.
ATAKPA 1 year ago
That's all he knows...such a disgrace of a president....I feel like vomitting when I read about him...A big disappointment...just complete your tenure and leave us in peace...
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Useless idiot Akufo-Addo is a perennial buffoon.
Amadu, Tamale 1 year ago
Describing JDM as perennial candidate, how will you describe yourself? Useless Scarecrow like you.
Mike 1 year ago
Prez Akufo Addo, whether you like it or not, that tittle (clearing agent), is yours for keeps. Apart from being identified as "demon number 1, you've earned that tittle. You go explain taya!
Coolest 1 year ago
Of course he is a clearing agent president after all we all see how he is clearing his appointing
C.K 1 year ago
Who doesn't know, he, Akufo-Addo to be the Chief clearing agent??
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
it pains me that your name will be written closer to Atta Mills and JM, you are a complete Twunami from birth
C.K 1 year ago
How dare Akufo-Addo, a mother serpent of corruption to think he has the moral compass to refute claims of being a clearing agent. As it stands, only John Mahama, with his experience of fighting corruption, can curb the menace.
Bozzman captain 1 year ago
aah you are a mess and a disaster to leadership
Young C Gh 1 year ago
Who in Ghana doesn't know him as a clearing agent
Nana Siaw 1 year ago
Look at this ugly son of a bitch!!?
Who doesn’t know you are stinkingly corrupt and also enables corruption hence you clear anyone involved in corruption in your government..
Senseless APE
Who doesn’t know you are stinkingly corrupt and also enables corruption hence you clear anyone involved in corruption in your government..
Senseless APE
Akugri Rashid 1 year ago
You have forgotten the NPP have to changed it constitution to suit your proachial interest as flagbearer after your 3 times failed presidential candidate ambition.
Failed president of Ghana
You have forgotten the NPP have to changed it constitution to suit your proachial interest as flagbearer after your 3 times failed presidential candidate ambition.
Ib Auba Dimmie Awriter 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo is a disgrace to mother Ghana. The biggest clearing agent in the history of Ghana. Akuffo Addo should bow his head to shame
Ken Atteffuah 1 year ago
See this old man ooo. Clearing agent 1
Sam J 1 year ago
Mr. President Please May you be informed that any Ghanaian in his right senses knows that you (President Akuffo Addo) is a clearing Agent and an unjust King.
Edem Amedorme 1 year ago
He Addo D, someone who believes in the integrity of a sanitation minister who has turned her house into a bank safe.!
Tema We Dey 1 year ago
This Useless reckless Driver should SHUT UP and Concentrate on his Mismanagement of the Economy.
He who seeks Equity must come with Clean Hands .
The Question is, have you Cleared your Corrupt Appointees or not ??
Y ... read full comment
This Useless reckless Driver should SHUT UP and Concentrate on his Mismanagement of the Economy.
Your are a disgrace to old Age .
You Akuffo Addo would be Recognised and Remembered as the Most Useless President In the Fourth Republic, looking at how Messed this Kentry is under Your leadership.
Ralph Asante 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is a disgrace to the office of Presidency that he holds.
Such a disgrace!
Asamoah 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is both the CLEARING AGENT AND MOTHER SERPENT OF CORRUPTION!
Asante Yaw 1 year ago
Akufo-Addo is the Chief Clearing Agent and also the Mother Serpent of Corruption!
Joe 1 year ago
Ofuiba, your end has come and Ghanaians will remember you as the most useless president ever.
Duma ben 1 year ago
This weed guy eh
Jean Kelvin 1 year ago
This useless driver cum clearing agent won't allow Ghanaians to kick him out in peace but always want to be the headlines
Nkwanyana Richard 1 year ago
See who is talking, we're you on drugs when peddled untruth about Lordina Mahama for sharing contracts at the Presidency in 2016? Were you on drugs when you lied that JM government printed brochure for 10 million dollars? Mr corrupt President the reason why you are failing to punish your corrupt appointees is that you and your family are part of those criminals who looting the country .
Duma ben 1 year ago
Mother serpent of corruption says what, he's not clearing agent ah.
Abdul Satar Mandeiya 1 year ago
Infact, Akufo-Addo has no shame. All the corrupt appointees, who cleared them? Akufo-Addo is the most useless President ever in Ghana's history
Iddrisu Hakim 1 year ago
Nana Addo will go down in history as the worst president ever
Kasuna 1 year ago
This foolish man called akuffo addo is gradually loosing his sense. Who is more perennial candidate than you? Your big head with your smelling mouth has been on the ballot since 2008. Foolish man
Atagliya Raphael Adigiyoke 1 year ago
The useless president ever in the history of Africa just forget that he is the mother serpent of corruption.
Gold Mafia corrupt president.
The useless president ever in the history of Africa just forget that he is the mother serpent of corruption.
Asantehene 1 year ago
Needless to write my comment because all the comments I have read so far have done justice to the issue, Nana is a disgrace period
Cashpapa 1 year ago
Nana addo always speak like npp foolsoldier,he never say anything sensible
Cashpapa 1 1 year ago
This old dwarf is a curese to this country very useless man
GABBY 1 year ago
KLEPTOMANIAC AKUFFO ADDO, YOU STARTED CONTESTING FOR ELECTIONS SINCE 1996, SO YOU MUST BE SUPER PERENNIAL. APONKYE, DID YOU LISTEN TO YOURSELF WHEN YOU CALLED PEOPLE NAMES?
Jjjj 1 year ago
This Man speaking starting contesting since 1992. What's his problem here.
Kobby 1 year ago
Swine man. Clearing agent Nana Addo
Danso Abiam 1 year ago
Mr President you are a clearing Agent and your deeds confirms so
Abdallah Ibrahim 1 year ago
That's the right word Akoffu Addo most corrupt president
Papas Papas 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo contested mills and lost, contested mahama and lost initially, won twice against mahama. In all you contested four times on the ticket of the Npp, if mahama is running four his fourth time on the ticket of the NDC. How is one perennial and the other is not. It’s 4: 4….Anyways when will he complete God’s cathedral?
Jerry Adjei 1 year ago
Is it not funny to hear akufo addo once again try to paddle off the tag as the Clearing Agent? What is curious is the same man has never coughed at the tag of Mother Serpent of CORRUPTION by the man he appointed as head of special prosecutor, Martin Amidu. It is not lost on Ghanaians that akufo addo is the very EPITOME OF CORRUPTION.
All die be die 1 year ago
Nana you have a big problem, what's the big deal after falling many times of something and keep trying. You talk like a kid
Cash 1 year ago
Nana addo the most useless president ever in the history of Ghana more worse than the father
Matey 1 year ago
An electoral victory that subverts the will of the people is a stolen victory.
Sam 1 year ago
Very dirty person akuffo addo! Shit is better than u! If I am to choose between u n shit, I will pick shit! Evil beast!
Kofi 1 year ago
JM spoke the obvious truth. Ogyam, which scandal didn't you clear in this country? Corrupt old man
Sulemana Hanan 1 year ago
Chief clearing agent
Stupid party 1 year ago
You are a disgrace to the presidency, President Mahama is right for what he called you because you are a symbol of that.
NPP is Mmoa party 1 year ago
Ghana has never seen a more corrupt president than Akufo-Addo. He was named as the "mother serpent of corruption" by the former OSP and his work led him to resign.
Nuna 1 year ago
Does he still do drugs ??
Bobby 1 year ago
There is no denying the fact that Akufo Addo is the president in our fourth republic that has gained notoriety for always clearing his appointees engaged in corruption. No wonder he has earned that tag of a clearing agent and mother serpent of corruption.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You promised us the Anas principle of fighting corruption for us to vote for you. You've disappointed us big time.
Sarfo Bedoako 1 year ago
The corrupt and useless and incompetent president in history.
Robert Abanga 1 year ago
Akuffo Addo how many times did you contest before you and Bawumia lied to win the 2016 elections and stole the 2020 elections and killed 8 innocent Ghanaians.
JulorDeadgoatMutum 1 year ago
PrediMilkd Aircraft Purchase Corruption probe is waiting for you mr Drunkard Promiscuous Thieg mahama. Airbus Govt Official 1 is waiting. You've hivrn ou the Tema port for 30vyests to a French business man why thief mahama? Where is our Brazil wovup plane load of money?
Yaw wontumi 1 year ago
@julorakufuaddo if I see such comments the only thing that comes into mind is Ken and A-Plus were right calling nppigs fool followers as 99% stupid fools and your comments says it all so I rest my case between the accusations of airbus airbus and the silly clearing agent and a mother serpent of corruption who is more useless you’ve been mentioning airbus airbus for 8solid years aren’t getting tired of writing those unsubstantiated comments on your phone or you’re simply an Idiot
Akwasi 1 year ago
@julor deadgoatMutum, John Maham is a million times better than your corrupt ugly ape Nana Akuffo ADDO.
Kelni, PDS, Aygpa, Yor, AKer!, Covid, Frontiers, SSNIT hotels sale, 5G scam
These are just some of the few corrupt sc ... read full comment
@julor deadgoatMutum, John Maham is a million times better than your corrupt ugly ape Nana Akuffo ADDO.
These are just some of the few corrupt scandals under this criminal Goverment.
You must be one of those faggot foot soldiers chopping small change. Fool
Unfit leader like Nana Addo 1 year ago
Ghanaians truly have suffered enough economic violence under this short and unfit excuse of a president. May we never be cursed to this extent.
BOYIIMEN 1 year ago
Clearing Agent!!! We will continue to refer to you as such and it will continue to pain you. Mother Serpent of Corruption.
Nana Akufo addo you are a clearing Agent and your deeds confirms that. Clearing Agent today Clearing ... read full comment
Clearing Agent!!! We will continue to refer to you as such and it will continue to pain you. Mother Serpent of Corruption.
Nana Akufo addo you are a clearing Agent and your deeds confirms that. Clearing Agent today Clearing Agent tomorrow, hahahahaha it pains you.
Akuffo Addo contested mills and lost, contested mahama and lost initially, won twice against mahama. In all you contested four times on the ticket of the Npp, if mahama is running four his fourth time on the ticket of the NDC. How is one perennial and the other is not. It’s 4: 4….Anyways when will you Nana akufo addo complete God’s cathedral?
ThieveryDnaMahama 1 year ago
Thievery is in the DNA of mahama. What can this Greedy Bastard do in 3.5 yrs for Ghana? Nothing except gargantuan finish hard create loot and share. If he took Ghana to the IMF in his 8 year reign and gave the Tema Harbour to a French businessman for 40 years, then by simple logic he will sell Ghana in the 3.5 years only he is desperately lying for.! Watch the Low IQ thief old wrinkled Jumbo Big head Oldman mahama.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT AND A THIEVING NATION-WRECKER.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a useless and worthless piece of shit, a failed beggar President whose thieving Julor House NPP ga ... read full comment
CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT AKUFO-ADDO IS A WORTHLESS PIECE OF SHIT AND A THIEVING NATION-WRECKER.
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a useless and worthless piece of shit, a failed beggar President whose thieving Julor House NPP galamsey government has looted Ghana to the bone and brought untold hardship on millions of Ghanaians. Ghana is suffering today because this incompetent and vision-less thieving liar Akufo-Addo has nothing but elephantshit for brains.
Edward 1 year ago
Ah! Mr. President, this your attitude shows how childish you are. You refered your fellow man, a leader and a former president as perennial, ah ah. It is very bad and you must behave well going forward because you will soon expire with your useless party. A word to the wise is always enough. Be learnered bcus you are no more a small boy as you used to be.
Kobby 1 year ago
AKUFO-ADDO is the verified mother serpent of corruption.
Mahama as president and Bawumia as vice 1 year ago
Did he not do the same,he was even worse ,went ahead and killed Mills with Ablakwa and others God would punish this drunkard called Mahama.
Akwasi 1 year ago
Nana Alifo ADDO the ugly addicted ape ran 3 times before he was elected. Mahama is a million times better tha Pn the Useless corrupt Akuffo ADDO. In fact any and all presidents we have had in Ghana are far better than this idiot Akufgo ADDO. He is a shameless highly corrupt arrogant and incompetent president.
ASK NICE 1 year ago
Even your own party members are saying what JM said. It is just because, it is eating you hard.
Kwam 1 year ago
Hmm, but how many times did he Akuffo Addo contested for the Presidency before he won?
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Mr President,please sympathize with John Mahama because the political tradition he is leading thrives on arbitrariness and scant tegard for due process.
Akuffo monkey addo is becoming annoying day in day out. A useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is more a perennial clearing agent more than any president. A very stupid old idiot. Ak ...
Perennial candidate? At least he has won and being president before, but you this cave baboon,how many times did you lose before lying your way to power? Alzheimers suffering abandoned baboon from the twelve thousand years ol ...
AKUFO-ADDO SPONSORED MILLIONS OF GHANAIAN YOUNG ADULTS EDUCATION, BUT MAHAMA SPONSORED HIS 22 CHILDREN AND HIS MULTIPLE SLAY QUEEN GIRL FRIENDS LAVISH LIFESTYLES AND BOUGHT EAST LAGON MANSIONS FOR THEM! SO BETWEEN AKUFFO-ADDO ...
Ste ...
Stupid sewer rat Stepehen Donkor, you're forgetting that your thieving liar and national cathedral nation-wr ...
Hahahahaha you dey taya ooo just because of some something small Noko Fiooooo ooo blindness and stupidity has engulfed the brain so s ...
What can super annoying Julor Fiafitor Barawo AttaAyi mahama do in 3.5 years for Ghana apart from criticisms!? Thievery no policy mahaha took Ghana to the IMF after inheriting Kufuor oil find one he christened palm Kernel ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Mahama collect our $5 bln Masloc money you and Sedinam Tamakloe are alleged to have siphoned into foreign banks.Thief Fiafitor Barawo Julorbi AttaAyi wrinkled mahama we need our money back from you and your absconded fug ...
How dare Akufo-Addo, a mother serpent of corruption to think he has the moral compass to refute claims of being a clearing agent. As it stands, only John Mahama, with his experience of fighting corruption, can curb the menac ...
Senseless APE
Y ...
Such a disgrace!
This weed guy eh
See who is talking, we're you on drugs when peddled untruth about Lordina Mahama for sharing contracts at the Presidency in 2016? Were you on drugs when you lied that JM government printed brochure for 10 million dollars? Mr ...
Akuffo Addo contested mills and lost, contested mahama and lost initially, won twice against mahama. In all you contested four times on the ticket of the Npp, if mahama is running four his fourth time on the ticket of the NDC ...
Is it not funny to hear akufo addo once again try to paddle off the tag as the Clearing Agent? What is curious is the same man has never coughed at the tag of Mother Serpent of CORRUPTION by the man he appointed as head of sp ...
Chief clearing agent
There is no denying the fact that Akufo Addo is the president in our fourth republic that has gained notoriety for always clearing his appointees engaged in corruption. No wonder he has earned that tag of a clearing agent and ...
PrediMilkd Aircraft Purchase Corruption probe is waiting for you mr Drunkard Promiscuous Thieg mahama. Airbus Govt Official 1 is waiting. You've hivrn ou the Tema port for 30vyests to a French business man why thief mahama ...
@julorakufuaddo if I see such comments the only thing that comes into mind is Ken and A-Plus were right calling nppigs fool followers as 99% stupid fools and your comments says it all so I rest my case between the accusations ...
These are just some of the few corrupt sc ...
Nana Akufo addo you are a clearing Agent and your deeds confirms that. Clearing Agent today Clearing ...
Thievery is in the DNA of mahama. What can this Greedy Bastard do in 3.5 yrs for Ghana? Nothing except gargantuan finish hard create loot and share. If he took Ghana to the IMF in his 8 year reign and gave the Tema Harbour t ...
Corruptionhene Akufo-Addo is a useless and worthless piece of shit, a failed beggar President whose thieving Julor House NPP ga ...
Ah! Mr. President, this your attitude shows how childish you are. You refered your fellow man, a leader and a former president as perennial, ah ah. It is very bad and you must behave well going forward because you will soon e ...
Nana Alifo ADDO the ugly addicted ape ran 3 times before he was elected. Mahama is a million times better tha Pn the Useless corrupt Akuffo ADDO. In fact any and all presidents we have had in Ghana are far better than this id ...