Is it not the usual incompetent, irresponsible, corrupt, under qualified, useless, square peg in a round hole, thieving, lazy, Ghanaian politician you are going to announce. What is he going to do for Ghana???? Mtscheeeew. Let me go and find some 5gh kenkey to eat sef
Ghanaman 1 year ago
What is the mystery about? What difference is the person, Napo or whomever, another idiot politician coming to make in our lives?
GREAT MAMBA 1 year ago
Is there any HUMAN BEING left again in the NPP..????? We Ghanaians now know that, that demonic party is only made up of people who can clearly see the MENTAL INCAPACITATION of Nana Akuffo Addo, and are looting our nation in the most unprecedented manner!
The Truth 1 year ago
The running mate is NANA ADDO.
To be announced late in the year!
Anokye 1 year ago
They can't announce because of Dumsor
Donatus 1 year ago
Talk, talk, talk, talk, talk, empty talk, nothing to show. The value is the same.
Joe 1 year ago
Bring anyone Bawuliar will still lose big time December 7th
ssm 1 year ago
Who cares
Who cares
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago
Vice president to do what for ghanaians, is it necessary at all, because Alhaji lier has made that office useless
WEBSITE/MOBILE APP DEVELOPMENT 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. hfghrty
Man 1 year ago
From June to July? Wow! 'We gave the men', why this delay in naming the vice president, NPP folks?
KY 1 year ago
Yes, that explains why they say they have the men. Too much men that it is becoming difficult to select among the best
Pee 1 year ago
Who cares?
Who cares?
Peace man 1 year ago
Entire elephant family is highly confused because they have fail Ghanaians, even if you rigg the election you never will , all we need is change , even ground maa in the village knows government can't will this year cos the heat is everywhere
Napo 1 year ago
It was even May but now July
Cecilia Dapaah 1 year ago
Who cares
Who cares
Citichild 1 year ago
Bawumia can choose to go into the election..
VEHICLE TRACKING SERVICES. 1 year ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. jmnkuii
Bastie ZoogeriansAreAnimals 1 year ago
JUSTICE FOR AFIBA- We need to demonstrate against ZOOGERIANS. CLOSE EVERY ZOOGERIAN SHOP WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT. BURN AS MANY AS POSSIBLE TO SHOW OUR DISGUST AGAINST THEIR BABARIC ACTS ON AFIBA
Poor nppigs 1 year ago
When the announcement finally comes the whole country will be shouting apuuuuuuuuuuuuu in unison.
Major 1 year ago
Nobody cares. All we know is that, notorious and arrogant Ashantis are now hilariously kneeling to lick Pepeni Ass. God is great.
ABU,USA 1 year ago
FOOLISH MAN,NPP INTO OPPOSIION 2025
Kofi 1 year ago
Wontumi's spokesman has warned that if Bawumia foolishly chooses Napo, there will be trouble and turmoil in the Ashanti Region. NPP is scared of this warning that is why they have sacked Napo. That oven nose foolish man. They fear
Sul 1 year ago
YOU ARE MAKING NOISE IN OUR EARS...WHAT SENSIBLE THING IS IT GOING TO MAKE IN OUR LIFE
J Boama 1 year ago
Bawumia has failed miserably. The reason for hiring him was to put the economy in good shape. It's been a total disaster in that regard.
Ghanaians will be far better off by electing Alan Kyerematen President this time.
Ala ... read full comment
Bawumia has failed miserably. The reason for hiring him was to put the economy in good shape. It's been a total disaster in that regard.
Ghanaians will be far better off by electing Alan Kyerematen President this time.
Alan's record is impressive Secondly, his plan: GREAT TRANSFORMATIONAL PLAN (GTP) holds promise for Ghana's economic recovery and prosperity.
Who is advising Dr.Bawumia and NPP ? 1 year ago
NAPO IS SEEN AS a bit arrogant and talks rough
. The most ideal eloquent personality is Mr. Adutwum. The education Minster. What can one say about Mr. Adutwum almost nothing bad. The youth the school children including university students will vote for Mr.Adutwum Emma's.
Elephant Farmer 1 year ago
Ramadan Cathedral official one will announce her Ramadan running Mate in 2026. Who cares.? Fulani cowards enter Accra and crush down homes, stealing land and his wife brother also trying hard in Accra. Thievery is in your blood. Very Very interesting. No FIFA conform football stadium since building code applies. No security. People die on Motorway after years of Road constructions. Money finished. Covid money collected and packaged shares.
Akompreko Dauda 1 year ago
Where is the hint?,
You people have shtupped yourselves into a brothel
How to emerge sans rancour, angst,,
And bestraddle their own followers sensibilities..
Devoid of ethnic proprieties....
Time will tell if Ghanaians w ... read full comment
Where is the hint?,
Time will tell if Ghanaians will fall for it...
Fidel Gaddafi 1 year ago
But who cares about a losing running mate? She will run against a wall.
Choose an akyem woman, Nana's wife, or their daughter
Tobyn 1 year ago
We ARE HUNGRY AND POOR....OUR LIVING CONDITIONS MEANS NOTHING TO YOU...ALL THAT YOU CARE ABOUT IS RUNNING MATE...BAWUMIA TODAY,, BAWUMIA THIS, BAWUMIA THAT......THAT ALL MATTERS TO YOU... BECAUSE YOU WANT TO KEEP BORROWING TO SPEND NYAFUNUAFU MUAFU
Darko Mensah 1 year ago
I think Hon. Osei Kyei Mensah will fit the position correctly.
Bawuamia should consider my humble suggestion. Thank you.
Is it not the usual incompetent, irresponsible, corrupt, under qualified, useless, square peg in a round hole, thieving, lazy, Ghanaian politician you are going to announce. What is he going to do for Ghana???? Mtscheeeew. Le ...
Is there any HUMAN BEING left again in the NPP..????? We Ghanaians now know that, that demonic party is only made up of people who can clearly see the MENTAL INCAPACITATION of Nana Akuffo Addo, and are looting our nation in t ...
Who cares
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
Who cares?
Entire elephant family is highly confused because they have fail Ghanaians, even if you rigg the election you never will , all we need is change , even ground maa in the village knows government can't will this year cos the h ...
Who cares
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call us today. 0501796870 for mor ...
Wontumi's spokesman has warned that if Bawumia foolishly chooses Napo, there will be trouble and turmoil in the Ashanti Region. NPP is scared of this warning that is why they have sacked Napo. That oven nose foolish man. ...
Ala ...
. The most ideal eloquent personality is Mr. Adutwum. The education Minster. What can one say about Mr. Adutwum almost nothing bad. The youth the school children including ...
Ramadan Cathedral official one will announce her Ramadan running Mate in 2026. Who cares.? Fulani cowards enter Accra and crush down homes, stealing land and his wife brother also trying hard in Accra. Thievery is in your blo ...
Where is the hint?,
Time will tell if Ghanaians w ...
We ARE HUNGRY AND POOR....OUR LIVING CONDITIONS MEANS NOTHING TO YOU...ALL THAT YOU CARE ABOUT IS RUNNING MATE...BAWUMIA TODAY,, BAWUMIA THIS, BAWUMIA THAT......THAT ALL MATTERS TO YOU... BECAUSE YOU WANT TO KEEP BORROWING TO ...