We will accept his sympathise and his four years is better than NPPs 8 years
AGBESI KWASI 1 year ago
Sour grapes. You just cannot come to terms with your loss at the constituency elections. For people like Moshake, when they are falling, they want to pull everyone down with them. Why entertain him in the party? Sack him.
RE: Ashitey 1 year ago
So how much did the NPP pay this slimy fool for this? What is happening now in this country today, is the struggle for our second independence. Anybody who tries to distract the attention of any person or group in the Frontline of this struggle is not only a part of the problem but an enemy of the African liberation struggle.
Kwame Nkrumah identified the UP/ NPP as tools of imperialism. We did not believe him at the time but today these errand boys of neocolonislism have been given the opportunity to prove Nkrumahs fears as evidently true.
Original 1 year ago
You’re a stranger Ghanaian. What 2nd independence are you talking about here. Your Mahama got his chance abused it will downright incompetence and so he was rejected and removed from power by the people so what is the problem here?? Do you think only the NDC should be in power??? We remember their time at the helm of affairs and no nostalgic feelings for their comeback
Joe 1 year ago
Massa John mahama will beat Bawuliar December 7th is a spoiler alert not a prediction
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ashitey is a programed liar and a seriously malnourished starving politician. This useless Ashitey used lies and fabrications in his attempt to undermine Mahama's bid for flagbearer of the NDC, but that devious scheme failed. Instead of burying his head in shame, Ashitey is again running loose with more rubbish talk, thinking that this time around he will accomplish what he failed to accomplish when Mahama was running for flagbearer. Tema has two notorious Ashiteys, one a disgruntled and highly frustrated NDC saboteur, and the other an NPP MCE who talks as mush rubbish this NDC saboteur Ashitey.
Kido 1 year ago
Hey Ashitey or who you call yourself, do not try to stop the NDC train, because if you try this time around, you will be crushed.
NDC never again. 1 year ago
Get lost you idiot. The only language you NDC PROPAGANDA idiots knows is insults and treat. Your DEAD GOAT ,is FOREVER FORMAL president. Ghana is in the RIGHT DIRECTION .
Queenie-Paris 1 year ago
Have you taken your drugs or not yet Abruti
Korvi 1 year ago
SHINE YOUR EYES. Even if you can't see and hear, don't you feel the pains inflicted on Ghanaians by this Akufo Addo/Bawumiah sakawa group? You are suffering and still defend the one causing you pain? We are tired of these liars and comedians. At least, Mahama though not perfect is better than BAWULIAR.
Kwame Peter 1 year ago
Moshake,you’re such a fine brain you’ve hit the nail on it’s head,the last time round when they collated the results and realized their defeat they came out to say their computers crashed and therefore could not collate,where were their back ups? These are career scammers preparing the minds of their gullible long suffering supporters and sympathizers.
Nana Adjei 1 year ago
Nonentity, fool, misfit, irrelevant and a pathetic clown
David 1 year ago
Moshake, the Judas Iscariot of our times. So hungry he will sell his own soul for a bowl of porridge. Idiot
Makalu 1 year ago
I admire this man very much because they are few in Ghana politics. He has said it as it is and it's said that elections are won at the polling stations so attacking EC is nonsensical. There's nothing EC will do without IPAC being involved, from registration of voters to counting of votes all party agents are are not left out even EC's strong-room party representatives are there so what's JDM's fear ? Tell Ghanaians what you have under your sleeves to reduce economic hardships and that will win you the needed votes to win power.
Aqquabbaa 1 year ago
Another lunatic like Anyidoho. At this stage Ghanaians are wild ooo. I keep telling you propagandists especially those driven out of NPPand NDC to shut up with their bitterness they express thinking they will win the sympathy of the people.
Original 1 year ago
This guy has spoken so well. He’s nailed it and proven to be very smart person.If Mahama loses it will be cos of such unwise statements from him which everyone in the NDC seem not to be concerned about. He is driving independent voters away from himself by such statements. That’s why he’ll lose big time.
ghanaba 1 year ago
listen to that fool , because you were sack poor boy . you will always cry
So how much did the NPP pay this slimy fool for this? What is happening now in this country today, is the struggle for our second independence. Anybody who tries to distract the attention of any person or group in the Frontli ...
You’re a stranger Ghanaian. What 2nd independence are you talking about here. Your Mahama got his chance abused it will downright incompetence and so he was rejected and removed from power by the people so what is the probl ...
Ashitey is a programed liar and a seriously malnourished starving politician. This useless Ashitey used lies and fabrications in his attempt to undermine Mahama's bid for flagbearer of the NDC, but that devious scheme failed. ...
SHINE YOUR EYES. Even if you can't see and hear, don't you feel the pains inflicted on Ghanaians by this Akufo Addo/Bawumiah sakawa group? You are suffering and still defend the one causing you pain? We are tired of these lia ...
Moshake,you’re such a fine brain you’ve hit the nail on it’s head,the last time round when they collated the results and realized their defeat they came out to say their computers crashed and therefore could not collate ...
I admire this man very much because they are few in Ghana politics. He has said it as it is and it's said that elections are won at the polling stations so attacking EC is nonsensical. There's nothing EC will do without IPAC ...
Another lunatic like Anyidoho. At this stage Ghanaians are wild ooo. I keep telling you propagandists especially those driven out of NPPand NDC to shut up with their bitterness they express thinking they will win the sympathy ...
This guy has spoken so well. He’s nailed it and proven to be very smart person.If Mahama loses it will be cos of such unwise statements from him which everyone in the NDC seem not to be concerned about. He is driving indep ...