These powerful curses will undoubtedly cause the NPP rented voters to be arrested and shipped off to Rwanda to join Rishi's Asylum Rejects.
DotCom 1 year ago
When a nation loses faith in the judicial system, this is what they resort to. Naturally if you feel someone has broken the law, you take them to court but when judges in our courts are bent on winning cases for the government despite overwhelming evidence, this is what happens. This is how you kill a country.
Ex-Pope 1 year ago
Ghanaians right now have more confidence in the courts of Antoa, Nogokpo and the Oti River gods than they do in the tainted court of Torkonoo and the Supremes.
FRANKIE 1 year ago
Desperate NPP will fail and fall.
Yaw 1 year ago
All this is because Jean Mensah and her cohorts
( Bossman Asare, Apiahene etc) are NPP members. The referee and her two linesmen are all NPP so they want to thief the elections for their party
Neo Colonialism 1 year ago
Jean Ashawo kwasea Mensah. Stop thiefing the elections for your party NPP. Are you not an NPP woman? Oooo ka anokware. Wo ye kwasea paaaa. Your mother
Robert 1 year ago
She's better than ur stupid mother aboa bi ba kwasiato
faresko 1 year ago
If not Ghana where will this happened?The desire for power to get rich quickly is in our DNA
Oyibo 1 year ago
Primitive!
Primitive!
Aflao Peter 1 year ago
Antoa Nyamaaa is from which tribe?
Kusi 1 year ago
Idiot!Who is more primitive that the looting and most corrupt NPP.Any one who agrees to help them steal the mandate of the people should die in accidents miserable.This regime has brought a lot of hardships on the people.Innocent people are loosing their life's and you think you'll benefit from it?May anyone who tries to rig or cheat for the npp, never know peace.May their generations as well suffer eternally.Ghanaians are just tired.
Alkebulan 1 year ago
That is a good move.
Citizen8 1 year ago
NDC and nkwasias3m are like siamese twins.
Akua 1 year ago
Another bastard has reared it's ugly head.Believe you are also benefiting from the loot? Otherwise who will continue to support the npp?
Citizen8 1 year ago
For goodness sake how on earth do you expect me to support NDC?
Stephen 1 year ago
This is nonsense ndc people Mast stop this village things in this morden Ghana don't they have any better things to do apart from this nonsense.???
Amoah 1 year ago
Idiot,the NDC should allow them to continue manipulating Ghanaians? You're such a stupid pig.
Alhaji Moro 1 year ago
This curses should be extended to all political parties and not NPP members.
Koofiwa 1 year ago
For the sake of elections, people are selling their souls to the devil and purchasing their tickets to hell
Aflao Peter 1 year ago
Which tribe in Ghana worships Antoa nyamaaa?
Kamara 1 year ago
Let them report the result of what the did to the whole world, waste of time, energy and money
Ghanaba 1 year ago
Madness in the name of political power
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT. 1 year ago
- eCommerce/Online shore Websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FHHGRT6
John 1 year ago
This primitive people will go to church on Sunday to worship Almighty God, God have mercy
Governor 1 year ago
In this era of civilization, people still continue to show stupidity that does not yield any positive result in the society. Fools. Politics is not a do or die affair matter. The lady who led this abomination will be punished by God one day. This is a true reflection of the tag that NDC Party is full of rogues and uncivilized supporters. Capital SHAME TO YOU ALL. What reasonable benefits are you going to gain out of this irresponsible, uncivilized and foolish act.
Enyo 1 year ago
That’s all they know!! Evil minds!!
Tamale bongo 1 year ago
very useless hooligans. Just voting and registering, you invoke curses. very very unfortunate
Kk 1 year ago
These people and foolishness. They behave like, only them know gods in this country. Nonsense
When a nation loses faith in the judicial system, this is what they resort to. Naturally if you feel someone has broken the law, you take them to court but when judges in our courts are bent on winning cases for the governmen ...
Primitive!
Idiot!Who is more primitive that the looting and most corrupt NPP.Any one who agrees to help them steal the mandate of the people should die in accidents miserable.This regime has brought a lot of hardships on the people.Inno ...
That is a good move.
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for mo ...
In this era of civilization, people still continue to show stupidity that does not yield any positive result in the society. Fools. Politics is not a do or die affair matter. The lady who led this abomination will be punished ...
These foolishness can not help build our country.