Massa Kwesi, please stop misleading the public. The results were changed 5 times, and not 3 times. To attempt to answer your question; there's no guarantee that no one will lose their lives in the 2024 elections. The only remedy is the firm resolve of the people to prove to the EC/NPP/SUPREME COURT SILLY 7 evil triumvirate that the power of the people is mightier than the people in power. And you'll see it glaringly on voting day.
Togbe Agorkorli 1 year ago
The EC is not responsible for the security of election ..just learn how to collate your pink sheets...and refuse all refreshments being offered. Kwesi Pratt 1000 mouths will cause war in Ghana.
Asterisk 1 year ago
Kwasi. I agree rwith you to a very large extent. I however disagree with you on the issue of Ghana Card. Are you inferring that the Voter I D card which has been used all the time validates your citizenship? Or are you saying that there should be no form of identification during elections because we are all Ghanaians?
Think again Uncle Kwasi
NPP - WE ONLY CAME TO STEAL 1 year ago
Hey, @Torgbe Agorkoli kwasiampanin kromfuor ba! If you claim you know how to collate results, how come we had that INCOMPETENT THIEF - Jean Ashawo Mensah - having the need to issue the results FIVE (5) TIMES..???? And, she came to confess her crass lunacy and inexperience the other day when she said they were using CorelDraw to do their additions at the Electoral Commission. Yes, CorelDraw! I just couldn't believe when I saw how she was firmly admitting to the madness that she was describing. Yes, Jean Ashawo Mensah was using CorelDraw to do the tabulation for a national election. Abakade...!!!!!!!
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
@ NPP inferiority complex man. Why are you afraid of naming the political party you belong to?
, King 1 year ago
Bastard son of a bitch, useless uncouth stupid foolish fool your mother is the prostitute/ashawo woman, if you keep writing nonsense you will get reply sooner than later, idiot monkey calling someone who is better than all of your family.
EGBEVI MANSAVI 1 year ago
WHAT A STUPID DEMAND? WHO IS GOD ON EARTH TO GIVE THIS ASSURANCE. WHAT NONSENSE. YOU WAND
T N ASSURANCE FOR HOOLIGANS TO STEAL AND DESTROY BALLOT BOXES? WHAT NONSENSE. THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE ACCESS TO THE RADIO AND TV SHOT SP ... read full comment
WHAT A STUPID DEMAND? WHO IS GOD ON EARTH TO GIVE THIS ASSURANCE. WHAT NONSENSE. YOU WAND
T N ASSURANCE FOR HOOLIGANS TO STEAL AND DESTROY BALLOT BOXES? WHAT NONSENSE. THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE ACCESS TO THE RADIO AND TV SHOT SPEAK SENSE. YOU ARE JUST NOT FIT TO BE GIVEN THAT OPPORTUNITY. YOU SHOULD RATHER ASK FOR ASSURANCE THAT NO ONE WILL TRY TO STEAL AND DESTROY BALLOT BOXES WITH CAST BALLOT PAPERS IN THEM.
NPP - WE ONLY CAME TO STEAL 1 year ago
You are nothing but A STUPID RABID DOG, @MANSAVI kwasia! Absolutely no Ghanaian leader under whose tenure democratic elections have been held, saw people being brutally killed at polling stations like your chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo did. Never...!!!!!! We only had people squabbling and fighting, but not our military coming in live on video and being captured openly slaughtering people. Anyway, I can assure you idiotic bastard, that there would be NO KILLINGS this time round, because anybody who will wear a uniform to kill ordinary voters will not be going home alive. It is going to be "KILL AND BE KILLED." Simple equation!
Bright 1 year ago
Why should iany situation cause chaos when there are legitimate ways of seeking redress.
Nana Akua Adobea 1 year ago
Your stupid punditry and incitement will cause people to lose their lives.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
I wish no one dies and no civilize person will go and died that kind of death for sbodys father or mother wanting power
If it is an error civilize people knows an error can be collected as they collected the one they did be ... read full comment
I wish no one dies and no civilize person will go and died that kind of death for sbodys father or mother wanting power
If it is an error civilize people knows an error can be collected as they collected the one they did because other people too have the one which is right and when the E.C. collected it it was in line with those who already have the right one however let's say if they well willfully then those who have the right figures comes with their own to challenge the wrong one that is what civilize people does
Like the 2020 elections when their figures was wrong those civilize well suppose to collate their pink sheet to challenge the E.C's own and come with the right one
Citizen 1 1 year ago
Hmmm, Mr Prat, It is only God who can tell if people will die or not. But Ghanaians should love their lives more the political parties .
They should not go and do wrong things just because their party leader has asked them ... read full comment
Hmmm, Mr Prat, It is only God who can tell if people will die or not. But Ghanaians should love their lives more the political parties .
They should not go and do wrong things just because their party leader has asked them to do.
Hagoa, Kumasi. 1 year ago
Who should assure you?If you speak like the country is on fire then expect your children to die.Stupid man.Whatever the EC does is bad to you.ndc has spent all this while complaining instead of giving suggestions to the EC.
General Afrifa 1 year ago
If it is an error civilize people knows an error can be collected as they collected the one they did because other people too have the one which is right and when the E.C. collected it it was in line with those who already have the right one however let's say if they well willfully then those who have the right figures comes with their own to challenge the wrong one that is what civilize people does
Like the 2020 elections when their figures was wrong those civilize well suppose to collate their pink sheet to challenge the E.C's own and come with the right one So Mr Pratt advice the party's including the one you sympatise with that if there is an error the way to go is not to incite uncivilized people to go and die for you
Atsu London 1 year ago
Kwesi pratt and his NDC’ should stop deceiving their gullible followers to be law abiding and stop playing war drums. No one will sit aloof for NDC’ to destroy the country
Peace maker 1 year ago
This man is asking reasonable question and useless junkies are defending the slay Queen and Akronfuor mafias in government.. alcoholic NPP supporters backing more than Dogs
Queen 1 year ago
The assurance is to tell the people who act STUPID. TAKASHIE. IRRESPONSIBLY, CRAZY, ANIMALISTIC, IDIOTIC to STOP their FOOLISHNESS
Truth 1 year ago
There's no assurance Mr. Pratt, b'cos the EC Officials are useless. Some NPP and NDC supporters too are very stupid to misbehave during election day. Nothing will change
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
Some people put their lives at risk before , , ,during and after elections. Did those who died in 2020 include a Presidential or Parliamentary candidate? Any party executive? Any Polling agent? You want to follow NDC and NPP to lose your life?
Fred 1 year ago
Is the EC responsible for security. Misplaced question.
John Duah Boakye Switzerlandgood 1 year ago
Mr fool is the EC incharge of security in Ghana?
Talk to your party NDC to stop putting fears into the electorates else no one will sit aloof for Stupid people like you Kwesi Pratt in Ndc to spoil Ghana Foolish man remember what happened to you in 1979 during the coup.A word to the wise ••••••Some of us pleaded for you else you are no more to talk this shit.
Kay 1 year ago
W3 gyimi k3k3.
Bright 1 year ago
Why should any human situation cause chaos when there are legitimate ways of seeking redress concrns. There is a price to pay for democracy, but chaos is not one.
Kay 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt ne gyimie de3.Gh. we glorify stupidity.have u seen EC official holding knife before. Wei y3 some people think thank. Tweaaa
Jack Toronto 1 year ago
@Kay, hahahaha the EC Officers do not hold knives not to talk about guns.
Jk 1 year ago
What kind of question is that? Is it a must that people should die during elections. It's only fools who die.
Kay 1 year ago
Some people sees him as God when he speaks this nonsense.gyimifour sei.
Ghanaba 1 year ago
The assurance is that tell both parties and war mongers to stop misbehaving and reason like human beings.
Funny World 1 year ago
Kwasi Pratt you've been a journalist since Adam, did you hear of EC acting as a watchdog during elections in Ghana? Ghanafoɔ are pleading with you to ask sensible questions and not trivial ones. You must ask the security agencies of the situation during elections and not the EC that's conducting the elections.
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Massa Pratt, don't worry at all. This time around if they kill one, the NDC will kill 2 .
That's the way forward.
They should just try it.
Massa Pratt, don't worry at all. This time around if they kill one, the NDC will kill 2 .
That's the way forward.
They should just try it.
If don't stops your takashi behaviour 1 year ago
They will still be killed for these our corrupt politicians to gain
OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago
My brother Kwesi is rather wasting his time expecting any promises from this administration. They flatly refused to investigate the shootings and killings in the previous elections. This administration doesn’t care about anything. They are a law unto themselves. The rest of the citizens have become and behaving like gaping sycophants .
Farida 1 year ago
Pratt why do you Wish Ghana should always on War if you don’t have any good thing to say about Ghana better Zip your Pointed Mouth Thank you
Brigadier Sabari v2 1 year ago
If NDC and their thugs behave. If idiots decide to forcefully take ballot boxes they will meet a sad end
Eric 1 year ago
Gyimiifuo! Ah, this man is stupid paa oo..ei! Ghana, we have nkwasiafuo paa oo..
Abena 1 year ago
No body knows what happens tomorrow so tell us mr urgly mouth
Abusua 1 year ago
Uncle Kwesi, you asked and I add: How many people are they thinking of killing during election 2024?
If those idiots stops their nonsense 1 year ago
Why should you be killed for our these corrupt politicians whom only thinks of looting moneys, lands and others be wise
Pressman 1 year ago
No law enforcement worth its salt will tell you the plans they have under their belts.
You try something nasty on the D-day, and see what happens to you.
So, Kwasi, your catch them pants down type of question shall never be ... read full comment
No law enforcement worth its salt will tell you the plans they have under their belts.
So, Kwasi, your catch them pants down type of question shall never be forgotten because it doesn’t deserve an answer
Donkomi 1 year ago
There are some people who want to lose their life on Dec 7 and they will surely make it a point that they die on Dec 7. Needless death.
J Kwadaso 1 year ago
Maasar, this question directed to the EC is a misplaced one. It is only fools who will die in an election.
How many parliamentary candidate or their relative die during elections? It is only fools soldiers.
Mr know it all, ... read full comment
Maasar, this question directed to the EC is a misplaced one. It is only fools who will die in an election.
How many parliamentary candidate or their relative die during elections? It is only fools soldiers.
Mr know it all, direct your question to the populace and the political parties and not EC
, King 1 year ago
Kwesi Pratt when you vote go home and rest, but if you're going to instigate nonsense and foolishly over there, the security people will beat you, because that's the language you understand. Look at your ugly face like a roadside roast pork. An idiot dirty old man. You hate NPP party.
Atsu London 1 year ago
one of your son stupid man
Massa Kwesi, please stop misleading the public. The results were changed 5 times, and not 3 times. To attempt to answer your question; there's no guarantee that no one will lose their lives in the 2024 elections. The only rem ...
Kwasi. I agree rwith you to a very large extent. I however disagree with you on the issue of Ghana Card. Are you inferring that the Voter I D card which has been used all the time validates your citizenship? Or are you sayin ...
Hey, @Torgbe Agorkoli kwasiampanin kromfuor ba! If you claim you know how to collate results, how come we had that INCOMPETENT THIEF - Jean Ashawo Mensah - having the need to issue the results FIVE (5) TIMES..???? And, she ca ...
Bastard son of a bitch, useless uncouth stupid foolish fool your mother is the prostitute/ashawo woman, if you keep writing nonsense you will get reply sooner than later, idiot monkey calling someone who is better than all of ...
T N ASSURANCE FOR HOOLIGANS TO STEAL AND DESTROY BALLOT BOXES? WHAT NONSENSE. THOSE OF YOU WHO HAVE ACCESS TO THE RADIO AND TV SHOT SP ...
You are nothing but A STUPID RABID DOG, @MANSAVI kwasia! Absolutely no Ghanaian leader under whose tenure democratic elections have been held, saw people being brutally killed at polling stations like your chimpanzee preside ...
If it is an error civilize people knows an error can be collected as they collected the one they did be ...
They should not go and do wrong things just because their party leader has asked them ...
If it is an error civilize people knows an error can be collected as they collected the one they did be ...
Some people put their lives at risk before , , ,during and after elections. Did those who died in 2020 include a Presidential or Parliamentary candidate? Any party executive? Any Polling agent? You want to follow NDC and NPP ...
Talk to your party NDC to stop putting fears into the electorates else no one will sit aloof for Stupid people like you Kwesi Pratt in Ndc to spoil Ghana Foolish man remember ...
W3 gyimi k3k3.
Kwasi Pratt you've been a journalist since Adam, did you hear of EC acting as a watchdog during elections in Ghana? Ghanafoɔ are pleading with you to ask sensible questions and not trivial ones. You must ask the security ag ...
That's the way forward.
They should just try it.
My brother Kwesi is rather wasting his time expecting any promises from this administration. They flatly refused to investigate the shootings and killings in the previous elections. This administration doesn’t care about an ...
So, Kwasi, your catch them pants down type of question shall never be ...
Mr know it all, ...
Kwesi Pratt when you vote go home and rest, but if you're going to instigate nonsense and foolishly over there, the security people will beat you, because that's the language you understand. Look at your ugly face like a road ...