Franklin Cudjoe particular of IMANI GH is hungry he is not getting the freebies that NDC used to give him.Why would he rehearsed the same issues he raised in 2020 that was fully addressed in 2024? Is it to tarnish the image of the EC and make it irrelevant?A good Tink Tank don't take issues they have raised and been defeated personal.Franklin sometimes even use foul languages on ppl they are debating,where from that uncivilised and primitive behaviour?Is he the only human being from his village who has been to school?
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago
IMANI's Kofi Bentsil and Franklin particularly have been pro NPP since time immemorial. Until recently Franklin was serving on boards and committees in Akufo Addo's government. Kofi was and still is one of Bawumia's proponents and advocates. God only knows what is forcing them to lock horns. Can that be that someone is withholding a transfer of the amount?
EFO KOKU 1 year ago
CRY WOLF
Ndc is crying wolf when there’s no wolf. They know they will lose so they have started psyching the minds of their supporters to cause chaos and anarchy but it won’t happen. 24 hours of anarchy party.
CRY WOLF
Ndc is crying wolf when there’s no wolf. They know they will lose so they have started psyching the minds of their supporters to cause chaos and anarchy but it won’t happen. 24 hours of anarchy party.
Asonaba asiedu 1 year ago
You won't be writing this if you've been following imani's criticisms and praises over the years. When ndc was in power, I thought they were in npps camp untill npp came to power. They only work in the nation's interest. Apart from npp and ndc, there's GHANA!!
JIN MENSAH - THE INCOMPETENT THIEF 1 year ago
Hmmmm... Dr. Henry Kwabena Kokofu "Ofui". You NPP electoral criminals have no shame at all. So, you listen to all the warped, bizarre, inconsistent, fabricated, and total lies that the Electoral Commission has been churning out about their "stolen BVD and BVR machines, and you monsters have not commented to show the least concern...!?!?!?!? An office that is highly fortified like the Electoral Commission has its Managers claiming theft of their sophisticated machines, when they haven't showed our political parties any single CCTV recording that they've got for their "fake thievery". In fact, Jean Ashawo Mensah has proven to the world why she has been crowned as "THE WORLD'S MOST INCOMPETENT THIEF" because she's THE ONLY Electoral Commissioner in the world who can call out the final results of an election FIVE (5) GOOD TIMES, and still get her percentage figures wrong. A comedy of madness...!!!!!!!
FRANKIE 1 year ago
What does 'KOKOFU' mean? I've been hearing people say Kokofu ball since childhood. What does it mean?
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 1 year ago
KOKOFU, YOU ARE BLOODY CHARLATAN
Just listen to that idiot with kokonte name. Some of us know Akuffo Addo more than you. The man is evil , wicked and vindictive. Everybody in the NPP is afraid of him. He came with Bawumia to completely messed up the country. Be honest with yourself. What has Akuffo Addo achieved for any rational being to vote for NPP. Alan Kyeremanten regretted being an NPP member, Kennedy Akompreko Agyapong regretted being an NPP member, Ken Kuranchie regretted being an NPP member, Hopeson Adorye regretted being an NPP member. Ghanaians regretted voting for Akuffo Addo. Even ECG, you cannot give a time schedule. Bloody charlatans.
TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago
WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSE WILL VOTE FOR BAWUMIA?
Yaw 1 year ago
Is Kokofunu not an NPP man? He is an idiot. What nonsense is this fool saying? His name even testifies to his stupidity
Birikorang KS. 1 year ago
Yaw haha you talk as if Ghana is for you and your people, Npp by all standard is the biggest political party in Ghana. Lies about galamsay in the last election made by the Ndc caused the Npp to lose many of their seats. Ghanaians know the owners of the Ndc and the grassroots are being educated and informed with all means, their people must vote for them and the Npp's people will vote for them. Never again, your last closest chance was in 2020.
EC are packed with NPP members! 1 year ago
Assuming that’s the case what has the EC done to address these concerns? Time and time again they’ve employed known and active NPP members from the head to the members on the ground. Supporting and stealing the ballot in NPP’s favour. As an independent body why this need to manipulate things to suit a certain party? So yes on the assumption that NDC is doing this in the unlikely event that the biggest liar in Ghana wins the next election NDC has every right to protest. Besides your NPP bosses and appointees at the electoral commission. We witnessed the loss of laptops under strict cctv surveillance that you can’t account for. Please EC if you want NDC not to cry then produce the laptops. Don’t employ known NPP card bearing members in this unapologetic way. Speak with hopeson and ask him about the NPP executives employed at the EC. So I think the EC is deliberately trying to rig the elections to suit its candidate Bawumia. The masses are genuinely saying know and the EC will declare Mahama president in December.
What if the election was rigged? Don’t u want them to talk? 1 year ago
What if it’s true? Is tgg bbc at not a possibility?? Imani?? Kwasea group like u
ATAKPA 1 year ago
Npp did worse when they were in opposition....you didn't talk as a PhD holder...you sounding too political.....you are among the sycophants Dr.Randy is referring to....Aboa
Bawku Mango 1 year ago
FOOLS you will surely see your smoothness level soon.
Kokofool 1 year ago
Smh
Smh
Corruption is legal now 1 year ago
Stupid idiot looting party
Achakanapaya 1 year ago
Loose talk from an Idiot. This time around is not going to be like the past ooh. NPP and the E C should just try something stupid then we shall see what will happen in Ghana. We know thier homes, properties and thie families. We shall see.
Sul 1 year ago
GYAE GYIMII NO........NO SENSIBLE VOTER IS GOING TO VOTE FOR YOUR BAWUMIA
The great one. 1 year ago
Quite an unfortunate statement. MayI ask what is the role in seeing to the resgisteration of people.?
Since when did this become part of the work of the MP. It is all these issues that keep raising the political temperature ... read full comment
Quite an unfortunate statement. MayI ask what is the role in seeing to the resgisteration of people.?
Since when did this become part of the work of the MP. It is all these issues that keep raising the political temperature of the country.
If the EC could be allowed to do it work and citizen have the freedom to go register without any interference. Ghana will be moving away from our current political confusing to a well developed system of democracy.
May our leaders begin to think outside the box rather staying put and relying on old ways of doing thing.
The great one. 1 year ago
Quite an unfortunate statement. MayI ask what is the role of the Mp in seeing to the resgisteration of people.? Why must the parties even go to the registration centres. I thought to register to vote is a right of the person so why should parties lead people to the centres or even monitor this?. Is this standard practice in other countries?
Since when did this become part of the work of the MP or the political paties? All these issues are that which keep raising the political temperature of the country.
If the EC could be allowed to do it work freely and citizen have the freedom to go register without any interference. The actions and attitude of our Mps and paties tell how much they desire the power not for the people but their own selfish interest. May our population raise up to speak against this.
Ghana will be a much happier place if all these could be stopped. It is time to move away from our current political confusing to a well developed system of democracy we paties and Mps only campaign on policies and not going about at registration centres causing confusing and intimidating the citizens who have a right to register. This right is inshrined in the constitution.
May our leaders begin to think outside the box rather staying put and relying on old ways of doing things which are keeping us stagnant
ADDO 1 year ago
Idiot do you think bawuliar can win this coming election.
Unless they cheat other than that NPP cannot win.
Kofi 1 year ago
Where from this one too, or he wants appointment if the driver's mate wins
Franklin Cudjoe particular of IMANI GH is hungry he is not getting the freebies that NDC used to give him.Why would he rehearsed the same issues he raised in 2020 that was fully addressed in 2024? Is it to tarnish the image o ...
IMANI's Kofi Bentsil and Franklin particularly have been pro NPP since time immemorial. Until recently Franklin was serving on boards and committees in Akufo Addo's government. Kofi was and still is one of Bawumia's proponent ...
CRY WOLF
You won't be writing this if you've been following imani's criticisms and praises over the years. When ndc was in power, I thought they were in npps camp untill npp came to power. They only work in the nation's interest. Apar ...
Hmmmm... Dr. Henry Kwabena Kokofu "Ofui". You NPP electoral criminals have no shame at all. So, you listen to all the warped, bizarre, inconsistent, fabricated, and total lies that the Electoral Commission has been churning o ...
Just listen to that idiot with kokonte name. Some of us know Akuffo Addo more than you. The man is evil , wicked and vindictive. Everybody in the NPP is afraid of him. He came with Bawumia to ...
Yaw haha you talk as if Ghana is for you and your people, Npp by all standard is the biggest political party in Ghana. Lies about galamsay in the last election made by the Ndc caused the Npp to lose many of their seats. Ghana ...
Assuming that’s the case what has the EC done to address these concerns? Time and time again they’ve employed known and active NPP members from the head to the members on the ground. Supporting and stealing the ballot in ...
Smh
Loose talk from an Idiot. This time around is not going to be like the past ooh. NPP and the E C should just try something stupid then we shall see what will happen in Ghana. We know thier homes, properties and thie families. ...
Since when did this become part of the work of the MP. It is all these issues that keep raising the political temperature ...
Quite an unfortunate statement. MayI ask what is the role of the Mp in seeing to the resgisteration of people.? Why must the parties even go to the registration centres. I thought to register to vote is a right of the person ...