You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 05 09Article 1929953

Dr. Bawumia's 'Ghana beyond cocoa and gold' vision will deliver jobs – Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (33)

• FENCING GHANA. 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. ED3FG

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

What is the guarantee that Bawumia can fulfil his new chronicle of fake promises if he couldn't fulfil previous ones?

• Kelly 3 weeks ago

Baloney

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Baloney indeed. Sloganeering is their main character

• LA 3 weeks ago

After failing to fulfill Ghana beyond aid, you have the guts to speak like this? NPP is so shameless. Aplanke Bawumia

• ON DRUGS AS USUAL 3 weeks ago

we have heard such promises many many many times from these CROOKS with nothing to show. Chop because your days are numbered and stop spewing GABAGE from your drugs induced brains.

• Nonsense 3 weeks ago

Nkwaseasem! Ghana beyond wo na. What became Ghana beyond aid?

• AHIMADU 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Just feel like laughing after reading.

• Ludo 3 weeks ago

Me too. These guys are clowns, indeed. Whaaaat? And they think Ghanaians will fall for this again.

• Frank 3 weeks ago

This idiotic, state just one factory that came out from you moving the country from taxation to production mantra 8 years ago.
    Only those npp guys who cann't think will still follow you.

• Ray 3 weeks ago

Each day, you make some Ghanaians very angry. Why? Is it by force to talk, particularly when you don't have any sensible thing to say. Look we're in 2024!

Wake up and smell the coffee.

• MC 3 weeks ago

How many jobs have his NABCO and gold for oil created?

• THE ELECTION IS FOR NDC TO LOSE 3 weeks ago

Didn't you promise IDIF already? What happened? Ghanaians are now conversant with well framed slogans just to buy votes. Not this time round.

• Ketacalifornia 3 weeks ago

Master clear off, don't even talk again till December 2024 election that is where you will understand the definition of pepper.

• manner less 3 weeks ago

Gyimifoo. A shallow minded stomach politician. What happened to your Ghana beyond Aid mantra?

• Gullible voter will fall for this 3 weeks ago

What happened to Ghana beyond aid mantra the mate and driver promised the good people of Ghana?

• Nana Addo 3 weeks ago

Dreamers, you have lost the elections

• Abu D 3 weeks ago

What happened to Bawumia’s
    1. Ghana beyond aid.
    2. From taxation to production.
    3. Where is nabco
    You think Ghanaians are that gullible?

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Balderdash!!! Utter baloney!!! How has his Gold for Oil impacted my standard of living? Kwatirikwa se )b3 ma wo ntama a, tie ne din.. empty barrels make the most noise. And you Ayigbe Danquah, must you always be the bearer of ...

• Parreh 3 weeks ago

From taxation to production economy. One constituency one million dollars, cape coast Airport, okada riders would have their own cars, game changer GOLD4OIL what have you? From ghana beyond aid to ghana beyond cocoa.......... ...

• Kelly 3 weeks ago

Scam. After failing to deliver 1D1F, 1V1D, 1Constituency1Million Jobs etc, you're here telling lies. Bawuliar is a useless man

• JOY 3 weeks ago

Ahiagbah, YOU A COW

• Ghanaba KK 3 weeks ago

DANGEROUS NPP BEINGS. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GHANA BEYOND AID? YOU GUYS TAKE ALL GHANAIANS FOR FOOLS.

• Joe Einstein 3 weeks ago

Bawumia will use AI algorithms to deliver progress.

• Ali Bomaye 3 weeks ago

What happened to his gold to oil. You guys won’t make a fool out of Ghanaians this time

• Sam Fante warrior. 3 weeks ago

Ghana beyond AID now is becoming Ghana beyond cocoa and gold ? This foolish gay boy is sick in his brain.

• ATAKPA 3 weeks ago

What matters a lot is for Ghanaians to proof beyond reasonable doubt that they are not fools..... Ghanaians need to proof a point....Nothing more ,nothing less.....

• Sojourner Truth 3 weeks ago

Nkwasea kasa ne borsh3

• Paa Bobo 3 weeks ago

This guy just spews thrash. This is akin to the cloth of nakedness.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 3 weeks ago

Where is the cedi he arrested at 3
    90p and now 14gh. He has forgotten the fundamentals to revamp the cedi. Bawia is a failure clueless incompetent and an empty barrel and a waste sperm.

• Nakamba Bigman 3 weeks ago

What happened to the Ghana beyond aid mantra?. If Bawumia has any integrity left, then he should please update us on Ghana beyond aid .
    This is 2024 not 2016 Mr Richard

• Truth 3 weeks ago

You don't even understand what he is saying

• Precious 3 weeks ago

Liars!