You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 05 03Article 1929109

We're in the era of 'dum siesie', not Mahama's 4 years of 'dumsor' – NAPO

Read Comments Comments (109)

• CRIMINAL: YOU WILLPAY FOR YOUR CRIMIES 4 weeks ago

Admit your sins

• JJ 4 weeks ago

THIS USELESS AIMLESS CHARATER OF NPP WILL SEND THEM TO OPPOSITION: WHAT AN INSULT TO GHANAIANS

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

THIS BIG NOSE GUY IS THE MOST STUPID... NAPO DESERVE A SLAP IN THE FACE...

• Winston 4 weeks ago

This inbred looking Asante needs to be taught a lesson. He has absolutely no respect for the people. His days are numbered

• YSL 4 weeks ago

Is he the only one who has no respect for Ghanaians? They all take u for fools? Bawumia promised to handle the economy far better than Mahama, after getting things out of hands and performing far worse than Mahama did, have u ...

• iPRONOUNCE 4 weeks ago

Yes, it's true. Before Mahama came to power, Ghana had never experienced lights off.

• Albama 4 weeks ago

Either you don't know or a lie. Go and educate yourself about dumsor during Kuffuor time.

• KUFUOR COULDN'T FIX DUMSOR 4 weeks ago

So why did Kufuor send FAKE PASTORS to go to Akosombo Dam to pray if there was no DUMSOR in his time....????
    Was Kufuor able to fix DUMSOR before looting and leaving office....???
    A BIG NO
    .... ...

• ALETSE GBONTON 4 weeks ago

NAPO ALIAS "RUSSIAN BOMB NOSE" IS GOING MAD,,, WHILES WE ARE SLEEPING IN HEAT & OUR THINGS ARE SPOILING,,, YOU ARE THERE SAYING NONSENSE.... NAPO, WU MAAME TWE ASI WATI... BUSH PIG!!!!

• Jack Toronto 4 weeks ago

They know that we are all fools . When you DUM and you SOR means DUMSOR …. I feel sorry for you …

• ope 4 weeks ago

THIS TYPE OF POLITICIANS MAKE US INSULTS ALL POLITICIANS AS THIEVES AND LIARS: THIS IS PURE DUMSOR PERIOD

• DotCom 4 weeks ago

These fools are making fun of us. Time will tell.

• SAEED OSMAN 4 weeks ago

Just look at the nose and make your own conclusion. Why is the NPP full of these brainless? Do you have to illiterate to be a minister under Nana Addo?

• Amoatia Kwasiapanin 4 weeks ago

Oh , NAPO is drunk again!

• PIUS HADZIDE 4 weeks ago

Imbecile, pig, what a character?

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 4 weeks ago

Stupid boy.

• Doe 4 weeks ago

You can not even maintain the machines to provide power. Are you not ashamed? What is this foolish talk? Do you think Ghanaians are fools? Some people in Ghana have better technical knowledge than you have. So don't think tha ...

• NONSENSE. WHAT A SHALLOW MINDED ARROGANT FOOL 4 weeks ago

When it was Mahama's turn you were shouting on on top of your voice. Dumsor Dumsor.

Now you want to change the narrative. Get ready and leave power for Mahama to come show you real leadership

• POWERFUL 4 weeks ago

And an idiot like this is also a Minister in Ghana. I guess it's only Satan who can save Ghana now especially with the current state of deterioration. God has deserted Ghana because the President did Him 419 with the national ...

• ope 4 weeks ago

SAY IT AGAIN

• Pantampram 4 weeks ago

This's the most unprepared person ever to be elected and appointed as minister of energy!! Very empty!!

• Aboagye D costa 4 weeks ago

Such an idiot wants to be the vice president of Ghana?? What is Dum sie sie supposed to mean? If the lights are off,they are off .who cares about the reasons why it went off? I don't blame you ok.i blame the stupid section of ...

• Yaw Wontumi 4 weeks ago

Naturally the face is bigger than the nose,but if it is the other way round then it is a sickness. Because of stupidity people now talk before thinking instead of thinking before talking. Npp is blessed with idiots and fools. ...

• Kwaku kyeretwie 4 weeks ago

Just show them how we do it in Oseikrom.. We break the 8 and run Ghana like the way we wanted

• Tiasoaopae 4 weeks ago

What a senseless statement! So this so-called minister ever went to school or he is an illiterate.How can a minister working fail in his ministry and at the same time make comparision?Is H.E.Mahama among 'ur satanic gov't? Is ...

• godfather 4 weeks ago

Funny times.You were not brought in to compare with any past government but to solve the problems.
    Your talk is lame

• OSAFO KANTANKA 4 weeks ago

What is really wrong with this NPP government? Caught red handed Sleeping on the job and now claiming he was only blinking and not sleeping. These guys don’t deserve a shred of sympathy and respect. Always thinking they ...

• Nana addo the clearing agent 4 weeks ago

Eei! Ewuradi this idiot too want to be vice president. Tufiakwa

• Bongo Ideas 4 weeks ago

You think we are in the era of the electorates listening to this rubbish? This is someone who wants to be the Vice President of Ghana. For your information, have developed our own dumsor schedules as you recommended awaiting ...

• Nuumo 4 weeks ago

He is not intelligent.
    I pity him

• Akufo Addo 4 weeks ago

Gerout there, foolish man

• Ahiatsadu Ernest 4 weeks ago

Foolish talk

• Bk man 4 weeks ago

You see how these idiots are gambling with people's life. He doesn't care ,talking nonsense .

• Peace maker 4 weeks ago

This man with nose like Man Diesel truck should go and deceive his uncivilized Ashanti's not us... kwasia kwa

• Jkmee 4 weeks ago

Arrogant rat

• GYIMIE SAAA 4 weeks ago

SUCH AN IDIOT IN GOVERNMENT? ALWAYS HAS FLU. SOMEONE SHOULD HELP HIM COLLECT HIS MEDICINE AT THE PANTANG

• JJ Kuffour Akufo Addo 4 weeks ago

You're as clueless as your useless government headed by Akufo Addo and Bawumia.

• Dillion 4 weeks ago

The most stupid man earth is this arrogant jerk NAPO

• Abrefa 4 weeks ago

Stupidity and arrogance have Napo written all over them. Such nonsense.

• MAJOR 4 weeks ago

When you hear people like this speak you know that his parents didn't raise a man but an overgrown boy who cannot take responsibility just like their leader.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 weeks ago

Whether it is dum so or dum that we need the lights as you promised when in opposition, your government has failed big time so you have to eat a humble pie and apologize to Ghanaians and stop comparing, do you know what we ar ...

• Solo 4 weeks ago

Mahama handed excess power to you , this one too, your foolish government can not manage it. You called Mahama incomplete, now, you and Mahama who is incompetent?
    Shame on NPP

• El Chapo 4 weeks ago

See the pig! U this animal u will regret taking the Ghanaian for fool

• JK 4 weeks ago

Such a stupid man

• Asab 4 weeks ago

Gyama Napo yi woagyimi

• Donatus 4 weeks ago

In the morning dumsor at trasacco, right now dumsor at McCarthy

• BB man 4 weeks ago

This fool with the Tilapia mouth should give us a break

• KH 4 weeks ago

"All dum be dum."

• Lohedau 4 weeks ago

Dishonesty, oh my

• Kosovo 4 weeks ago

Another stupid idiot long and big nose

• Elephant Farmer 4 weeks ago

You were landing at Shilo Airport. On your way to Rotterdam you have not seen any Wind Turbines? You have no education about Solar energy panels at tall. Now you say what. Nuclear power plant for Ghanaians? Go back to School. ...

• Ewvevi 4 weeks ago

Napo ngortsilokpo, I don't blame you. Ghanaians have short memory. They've forgotten that it was John mahama who brought in the karpowership that your useless government is using now. Fool.

• Dr. Richard Gamasu (Atlanta. GA) 4 weeks ago

"ngortsilokpo"?,,,lmao. Mr. Ewvevi...You are making me laugh like a toddler with a new toy. I wish everyone here knows what that means..lol

• Kontor 4 weeks ago

Why toilet dey in mouth? Cos anytime he open am so so shit dey commot for inside.

• Truth 4 weeks ago

You have never made any sense. How is this able to fix our problem. Nkwasiasem arr kwa. Don't get people angry

• Musa 4 weeks ago

This minister I don’t blame u. The stupidity of Ghanaians is legendary or else ur party willl not even be qualified to empty cesspits. We are indeed in governance crises

• Theme 4 weeks ago

You can't be intelligent than all of us

• John 4 weeks ago

It's only in this government who does maintenance work anytime including evenings and midnight. Shameless

• Very Sad 4 weeks ago

That is the man who wants to become Ghana's Vice president.
    Leadership Deficit!!!

• Sir Evans 4 weeks ago

This block-headed man wants to be vice president of Ghana. God forbid

• Yondo 4 weeks ago

What a BIG FOOL

• Emmanuel 4 weeks ago

Napo is not even shy of his utterances. I’m disappointed in him as a minister. He is part of the people who ruined this government. Dumsor is dumsor, where a week one or two.

• Kwam 4 weeks ago

Please you can't play on our intelligence, whatever name you give this current electricity challenges is that our own , we the majority Ghanaians know and appreciate the problem, and at the appropriate time we will tell you h ...

• Gustavo 4 weeks ago

Nothing to loose. Pack a bunch of dollars and will not beg any more in life. From education to energy my nose doctor

• Kofi 4 weeks ago

This man thanks like beast, senseless comment.

• Mother serpent 4 weeks ago

Foolish man and thief .look T his nose

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Th twerp is still talking.

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruptionn 4 weeks ago

Napo your arrogance will not ghanaians buy your propaganda. Only people whose heads are not seated on their necks will believe your lies. Ghanaians are more enlightened now than b4 and will show you at the appropriate. Akufo ...

• Kofi Agyeman 4 weeks ago

Go and tell your mother you are doing dum sie sie... Aboaaaa !!!

• Amankwah 4 weeks ago

Kwasia!

• Akos 4 weeks ago

He doesn't have kids at home so he can go out with his so call girl friend to a hotel when there is light off. God will punish this man for us.

• Yabi Yabi 4 weeks ago

The kind of intellectual dishonesty that has destroyed the potential of the Ashanti and possibly Brong regions. Mathew Owusu Prempeh is truly an idiot. Can he tell the difference between death caused under dumsor and under hi ...

• Akajatayogogo 4 weeks ago

These NAPO how he FOOL herrr, because he knows his constituency people will vote for him to be still MP so anytime he opens his month RUBBISH.

• Kwame 4 weeks ago

Woy3 Aboa. Don’t they do repair and maintenance works on installations in Europe and America? Don’t they do same in South Africa? Do they suffer same as we are ? Aboa like you

• Veroskirt 4 weeks ago

This guy's mental health has lots of question marks. The sylo that he carried on his face which he called nose isn't the only problem but inside his skull is the heavier and complicated problem otherwise just look at his st ...

• Smh 4 weeks ago

Because you have free fuel funded by tax payers and plants in your homes, this minister with his nose like a snuff box is Talking nonsense. Where at all have we gone wrong in this country, SMH

• Apuuuuu!!! 4 weeks ago

Stupid man, shame unto you

• Rose 4 weeks ago

Look inface like someone way sand enter innose

• Gha 4 weeks ago

His nose like Abugame gong gong

• Kofi T 4 weeks ago

The foolish fools of foolishness.... What do they take we Ghanians for....Its not about Npp or NDC....this is total Madness.

• Honesty 4 weeks ago

This 'bombadier' nose is most irritating bagger in gh !

• Nana B 4 weeks ago

Ooh does it mean no elderly and sensible person in Npp to call this rat to order. What an insults from a minister?? Oh my God

• Mawulolo 4 weeks ago

This your stupidity would take you to opposition and you will learn how to take Ghanaians serious.

• BOY KOFI 4 weeks ago

Mahama increased the generation capacity which solved the energy crisis in 2016.
    Why is Napo not telling us about the Terma Plants Mahama invested ?Tnx.

• Nyamekye 4 weeks ago

If Mahama did not solve the problem you would have seen dum dum dum and never sor. Thank God.you NPP ungratefuls

• DanDeal 4 weeks ago

When answering MCQs in exams do we all choose same answers,so you can choose to call it which ever way but those who are affected will call it dumsor. Dumsor means when the light is off and on so it doesn't matter whether one ...

• Ayittey Salifu 4 weeks ago

Just imagine this foolish Ashanti idiot. Just their nature to be proud and arrogant in the face of defeat. Shameless Napo, too stupid and warped logic.

Common, Mr Fool.

• BOYIIMEN 4 weeks ago

This guy called napo has no respect for Ghanaians, he take u for fools.
    Bawumia promised to handle the economy far better than President Mahama, after getting things out of hands and performing far worse than Mahama did, hav ...

• Doku 4 weeks ago

And this is the man bawumia wants as Veep? I'll be shocked if he's chosen. No integrity, no class. Tweaa.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 4 weeks ago

The impudence of a dying cockroach. Very very annoying and arrogant.

• Me 4 weeks ago

Race to the bottom? Or is it the competition to see who is worse? Stupid African leaders

• Kay, Ohio, USA 4 weeks ago

This Fool does not still make sense to me with his stupid talk. 4 year Mahama's dumso is better than Akufo Addo's 6 months dumsie sie.

• Ex-Pope 4 weeks ago

DUMB ASS ELEPHANT-RIDING DUMSORIZED LIARS.

No, we're in the era of NPP flagrant lies and deceptions. Your NPP lies and fabrications against Mahanma and the NDC administration have finally caught up to you. Your devious att ...

• Frank Talk 4 weeks ago

This man has no respect for Ghanaians. I don't blame him.

• Hope 4 weeks ago

Gyai Gyimie no

• Osei Yaw Owusu 4 weeks ago

VOTE THEM OUT TO USHER IN A BETTER ALTERNATIVE TO THE POOR STATE OF AFFAIRS!
    GHANA HAD SUFFERED TOO MUCH

• Unwise Person Lobbying for VP 4 weeks ago

Children are dying at hospitals, youth are losing their jobs.
    Unemployment is increasing at faster rate.
    These are being attributed to unstable power supply in the country and a so- called minister for that sector couldn' ...

• nana 4 weeks ago

Ghanaians good morning, yes it is indeed true that Mahama had his challenge and base on these challenges that's why we voted for the NPP. Now we have also seen the miserable and horrible nature our economy is being managed;Po ...

• De Don 4 weeks ago

Such a fool of a minister. I am not surprised.

• WEB/APP SERVICES. 4 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. JH65

• Doe 4 weeks ago

This man thinks Ghanaians are fools. Does he think ghanaians don’t have ears or eyes? The Lord would continue to expose you and your government.

• Accra is dirty.com 4 weeks ago

NAPO is the most useless minister in NPP what is dumsiesie?Why taking Ghanaians on the ride about dumsor instead of playing the role to end the menace of darkness in the country breaking down people's equipments in their home ...

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 weeks ago

It's your lies that caught up with you, in your own words " you aren't feeling the heat" the one who feels it knows it. You can call it whatever but its still power on, power off equal to dumsor not dumsie

• Bursar. 3 weeks ago

Foolish man like you, want to be president one day.
    Posterity will judge you all.

• Osei Kwabena 3 weeks ago

THIS IS SHAMEFUL, NPP FOR YOUR FAILURE TO RESOLVE DUMSOR. STUPID COMMENT FROM A MINISTER.

• Papa 1 3 weeks ago

SUCH DISRESPECT AND ARROGANCE TOWARDS GHANAIANS. INDEED GHANAIANS WILL ENSURE THAT NPP BREAKS THE EIGHT IN OPPOSITION. THEY ARE SO POWER DRUNK AND ONLY FIFTY YEARS IN OPPOSITION WILL TAME THEM TO BE SOBER.

• A very Big Head. 3 weeks ago

NPP needs 20 years of opposition.

• All die be die 3 weeks ago

Should npp make a mistake of bringing this arrogant big nose as vice,hmmmmmmm. Is that how he talks when he is on duty as a observer as a doctor. Yes his job as a doctor is to observe and lubricate how a can function well ...

• SON OF GOD 3 weeks ago

DUMSOR IS WHEN THE LIGHTS GO OFF AND COME ON LATER. I HAVE LIGHTS OFF AND ON IN MY AREA 12 HOURS EVERY 3 DAYS INTERVAL FOR THE PAST ONE MONTH SO WHAT DO YOU CALL THAT MR. MINISTER? LET OUR MINISTERS KNOW THAT THEY WILL NO ...