You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 18Article 1926665

May God open your eyes - How Akufo-Addo mocked naysayers after commissioning Kumasi Thermal Plant

Read Comments Comments (157)

• ELECTRIC FENCE AND CAMERAS. F,KJRU3 3 weeks ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. DFGFR

• ALETSE GBONTON 3 weeks ago

DEMENTIA HAS TAKEN OVER OUR HONOURABLE NANA TRUMU ADDO.... I SWEAR

• Animal Kingdom where criminals fester 3 weeks ago

This misleader is the biggest fraud pulled on Ghanaians. So this is what he can do to hoodwink the people there? SMH

• Jet Ski 3 weeks ago

Alzheimers at work, they should check and change his diapers, the old theif who successfully destroyed Ghana's economy, u are shamelessly commissioning plants that Mahama brought, you are mad.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 3 weeks ago

I wouldn't mind if Akyempanzee Akufo Addo's face is even handsome, but.........

• Oklemekuku 3 weeks ago

Jeeeezzzzz. Akyempazee?

• His Excellecy The Ugly Dwarf 3 weeks ago

Ghanaians are stupid enough to allow this useless saliva-drooling long-tongue dwarf to insult them.

• Kooko 3 weeks ago

Shortingo 3 k3 mini?

• Stephen Donkor: New York. 3 weeks ago

IS MAHAMA INCOMPETENT, RECKLESS OR JUST INSENSITIVE ? AND DOES HE EXPECT ASHANTIS TO VOTE FOR HIM? HELL NO!

John Mahama hates Ashantis beyond comprehension. It turned out that the entire Kajetia Market operates under only ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

Asshole Trump University drop out Stephen Donkor, you can rest assured that Mahama is not incompetent, reckless or insensitive. Your corrupt beggar President ananse Akufo-Addo and his incompetent Poop House Doctor Aplanke Baw ...

• Agyenkwa Hustler: Stupid Leadership!!! 3 weeks ago

Recommissioning? He has nothing to show for all the massive debt they are leaving on the backs of the poor Ghanaian. This government has borrowed more than all the previous governments combined (from Nkrumah to Mahama)

• TrueTrue 3 weeks ago

When are you completing the Kumasi International Airport?????????????

• Zoobie-Zoobie 3 weeks ago

akufo addo IS AN INCOMPETENT IDIOT!!!!!!!!!!!

• Czar 3 weeks ago

This Akyem criminal president has no shame,he lacks wisdom to be a leader

• Czar 3 weeks ago

Akyem kromfuo after 8years,borrowed more than any president yet there is nothing to show.We need another 79 revolution to clean Ghana again. This man and relatives have stolen all Ghana money that is why the economy will ...

• Kote bortor 3 weeks ago

In nigeria, best comedian will be Sabinus. Here in Ghana , our Sabinus is Nana Addo… and he’s also a perfect description of satan in Christian Bible. this president eh, if you tell me that his biological brother is satan ...

• Nana Kwabena 3 weeks ago

No comments...But really Water is very essential to every building project. Let's sink a borehole water well for you at affordable price...www.waterboons.com

• MAHAMAS PLANT NOW YOU ARE USING TO SCAM ASHANTIS. DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS 3 weeks ago

WE THE ASHANTIS ARE NOT FOOLS USING MAHAMAS PLANT TO SCAM US. 8 YEARS YOU DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS NOT EVEN 1 SCHOOL OR HOSPITAL. USELESS PARTY

• Chris Stephano 3 weeks ago

Don’t you know where to advertise your services, asshole? You are a stupid arse.

• Diamonds 3 weeks ago

Even God, he deceive Him by making expensive replica of one-village-one-dam as cathedral.

• Chicago 3 weeks ago

I can't believe what I am reading

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

Hehehe, it's not the dude, but the entire government is sick!

• Maame Abenah 3 weeks ago

A Prophet is without honor in his own country, only when the said Prophet is no longer on the scene that his works are recognized. Ghana must thank God for Nana Akufo-Addo's boldness. He is a man who fears only God.

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

There is no sense in your comment. Don't be blinded. What has the president successful at in our country. Tell us, even your tracker cannot track a completed project.

• they say they say 3 weeks ago

Hahahahahahahaa...sometimes people confuse Recklessness with Boldness aahhahahaaa.

• RICHARD AHIAGBA 3 weeks ago

NADAA, continue the fooling. NDC would deal with you at the right time.

• Lalata 3 weeks ago

Which God?

• Abrewatia 3 weeks ago

Gyimie saaa
    Why waste so much millions of dollars to relocate a plant?

WHY NOT USE THE MONEY To buy another generator?

• Unbelievable stupidity 3 weeks ago

Ask again my friend. This is the most stupid thing I have heard in my life. 38 million dollars to relocate a plant because u want to save 4 million dollars a year

• Yabi Yabi 3 weeks ago

The Christian God or the Muslim Allah that you worship should see you for what you’re and bless you with some common sense because you surely are the missing link between early humans and modern day human beings. If you rea ...

You are in your own world with your stupidity. You don’t even know what’s happening in the country. A rat!

Akufo Addo is your prophet? An empty-headed fool. Who asked you these unintelligent people to be commenting on this platform? Go and sit somewhere. You stupid fool!

• TonyB 3 weeks ago

The relocation of an existing plant is not an achievement

• K.B 3 weeks ago

This man has no shame

• A Chimpanzee from Atua Forest 3 weeks ago

Who minds this shameless, useless monkey. The useless criminal Ghana has ever had. He will soon leave power and you will see. Chimpanzee

• Samed 3 weeks ago

Nana addo has no shame ,Always mocking Ghanaian s who critize his government .

• Observer 3 weeks ago

Nana well said but u should have prayed to God to open their brains to think small

• Sam. 3 weeks ago

tell your brainless nana to pray to God for fresh breains

• ben 3 weeks ago

TELL HIM TO PRAY TO GOD TO CLOSE HIS DIRTY STICKING ASS YOU USELESS ASS HOLE

• Geeman 3 weeks ago

This liliput ugly chimpanzee decent president surrendered with sychophantic yes men and women are the cause. Because he himself can't write a speech , by the he should have be praying to God to open both his brain and eyes , ...

• Obaa Grace 3 weeks ago

The man is now laden with identity fraud. Something that you used unprintable words to described, you were able to relocate it and giving it a new name, is this not tantamount to identity theft? Mr. President.

• God bless you JM foe telling them the truth 3 weeks ago

This is the most disrespectful and arrogant leader I have ever seen in my entire life...very arrogant and heartless guy

• Pantampram 3 weeks ago

Our president has a mental problem!!!
    Either he's deliberately doing it or has a mental health problem

• kay b 3 weeks ago

concert........

• Gh citizen 3 weeks ago

Shame only know how to rename others achievements

• Ghana baa 3 weeks ago

I have never seen a useless government in Africa before charley... This same person today and his npp party didnt appreciate the purchase of the plant then by JM and NDC but today they find worth saving our belove Ghanaians ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO YOU ARE A FOOL!. YOU HAVE COMPLETELY DESTROYED OUR COUNTRY. STUPID MAN!

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

We were not informed nor involved into this Car Power Plant. Here the first time that this Mahama dirty Shitt, so called Plant, comes from Takoradi. Sorry Sir. $ 70 Millions could serve some Wind Turbines in order to produce ...

• Stone 3 weeks ago

Useless guy from a Useless party NON PERFORMING PARTY.

• Sirlaw 3 weeks ago

A fool at 80. Clueless on top

• Jet Lee 3 weeks ago

Shameless

• Kwaku 3 weeks ago

Simply put the President know no shame. If I www him I wouldn't get closer to where the plant is situated.

• Ogboro 3 weeks ago

He is not even ashamed. Such a pathetic loser of a president. From GHC4 to $1 to over GHC13 and you are there mocking someone. Your performance has been abysmal

• NPP stealing JDM credit 3 weeks ago

Npp has stolen an existing plant by JDM and relocated only to brand it as their achievement because there is nothing to show for at a desperate time. Shame on NPP thiefs

• Observer 3 weeks ago

If I take your car and park it in another spot for you you must clap for me !! Open your eyes and see that I was able to move it well. God help us

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Cheap talker and failure

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

Look at him shameless dishonest useless senseless Clueless thieves and Lai's brigade government. NPP is the biggest scarm in the history of Ghana.

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Am happy the President is asking Ghanaians to open their eyes, the issue is when

• Kwam 3 weeks ago

Am happy the President is asking Ghanaians to open their eyes, the issue is when

• Kwami - US 3 weeks ago

I guess Akufailure Addo has also tasted the Akonfem delicacy and is now suffering from the disease called Akonfemiosis

• Achakanapaya 3 weeks ago

God should rather open your own eyes so you can see what is coming to befall you. Shameless dishonest useless president.

• Yaa 3 weeks ago

Amen! May the scales fall from their eyes so that they too can enjoy the kanea.

• PETER APPIAH 3 weeks ago

THE MOST USELESS MAN

• Mary 3 weeks ago

Didn't I tell you that toilet self is better than Akufo Addo?

• Gh 3 weeks ago

This failed President should know that Ghanaians are wide awake with their two eyes opened, that is why we are creating to his awareness that this Kumasi 1 thermal power plant is not part of his failed government's achievemen ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 3 weeks ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, clueless, reckless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant, loquacious, rapacious, voracious, greedy, evil, demonic, irresponsible, irrelevan ...

• Stupid country with Hoodlums 3 weeks ago

God has opened our eyes to see your uselessness and thievery. You even deceived God to build him a Cathedral. You are a curse and a con artist playing politics of which you have no clue.

a waste of everybody's time.

Us ...

• maame 3 weeks ago

Is he not the president of Ghana? Both yea and nay sayers are Ghanaians - Akuffo Addo. Are you well at all? Know that as president, there will always be the opposing faction. You do all to win some of the people against y ...

• Pat 3 weeks ago

Bad Oldman

• Gh Our Mother Land. 3 weeks ago

AKUFFO ADDO, IT'S TRUE THAT YOU SENT MAHAMA POWER PLANT TO KUMASI TO SCAM THE ASANTES? POSTERITY INDEED IS THE BEST JUDGE. MAHAMA, GOD BLESS YOU AND ASANTES THANK YOU.WE ARE WITH YOU COME DECEMBER 7th.

• Historian 3 weeks ago

Demented Akufo Addo has been re-living his infant years for the past 5 or so years. Only 4/5 year old kids use this finger gestures to mock their classmates in the school play ground. Someone needs to remind him of his age an ...

• Shameless government 3 weeks ago

Why would Ashanti hene be associating himself with this shameful ceremony

• DON HARRY 3 weeks ago

Very good question. Why should the so-called wise man Ashantihene be part of this scam.

• WEBSITE DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT. DFGEHGJH6D 3 weeks ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Call us today. 0501796870 for more info. FDFG ...

• Abramtie 3 weeks ago

Which God is this bald headed wicked evil man talking about? The one he fooled to build a cathedral for or? God should open your eyes and mind to see how deceitful you are

• Ndc is best political party in Ghana 3 weeks ago

Npp are Stealers thieves robbers, killers, pick pockets of Mahama Plants

• Code 9 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo is disaster.. is he talking to ASANTE HENE indirectly.. why should a leader spew such words

• Akoto 3 weeks ago

Very arrogant man.. too bad... You rename what somebody procured as your as your project is a show visionlessness

• ZUZA 3 weeks ago

May God open the eyes of the Haters and ‘Konongo Kayas’ so they will see what’s going on. The President does not suffer fools gladly.

• JJ 3 weeks ago

This president has no shame,what at all have you done in your 8years.mr president can you name one major project you have done.The only project are best known is renaming and recommisioning previous government projects.Thiis ...

• Wicked leader 3 weeks ago

The wolf promised to become a vegetarian when voted into power. Now Ghanaians should bear the brunt in peace. Wicked and useless government.

• OPEEH 3 weeks ago

Napo Nana ADDO bawumia npp are telling voters in ASHANTI region that we failed but npp want ASHANTI region MPS have failed but NDC MAHAMA is the hero n visionary President if not bcos of his AMERI POWER PLANT DUMSOR HAVE OV ...

• OBRONI 3 weeks ago

May God Almighty open your brains to think properly and sign the LGBTQIUVWXYZ bill if only you value the name " God ".

• National Security 3 weeks ago

Judgement day is coming soon for this oluman.

• Bino 3 weeks ago

Disgraceful !!!

• Naz 3 weeks ago

shameless, corrupt evil old man…Pig…

• Farouk Adam 3 weeks ago

Very useless Government Akufo Addo is waste of time

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

A leader with foresight and the well-being of the nation at heart won't indulge in wasteful investment such what relocation of the Ameri plant. Akufo Addo could have initiated a new power plant altogether as his predecessors ...

• Nuumo 3 weeks ago

I don't blame this failed president, I don't blame him for this disgusting disrespect, I had rather blame
    majority of the ashante people , especially their chiefs for their dishonesty, lack of love for the country through ...

• Nana Agyeman 11 3 weeks ago

My people in Kumasi, open your eyes oooooooooooo, this is scam ooooooooooo.

Heeeeee NPP, after voting massively for you, this is our thank you.

You will come back to us and us coming to you. Azaaaaaaa fuo

You will come back to us and NOT us coming to you. Azaaaaaaa fuo

• AAA+ 3 weeks ago

Nana Agyeman 1
    Even toddler from Ashanti region is wiser than you and your entire family, to talk of Kumasi opening their eyes, nonsense

• Bobby Stones 3 weeks ago

A leader with foresight and the well-being of the nation at heart won't indulge in wasteful investment such as relocation of the Ameri plant. Akufo Addo could have initiated a new power plant altogether as his predecessors ha ...

• The work of Gladys Asmah and Bosomtwi Sam in VEIN? 3 weeks ago

Takoradi, my lovely city if NPP has move the terminal plant from Takoradi TO Kumasi to provide jobs for the Ashanti's i don't need to tell you who you should vote for. the fight of Gladys Asmah is getting in vein. the work of ...

• Tiasoaopae 3 weeks ago

Maame Abena do you go to church? Then repent by saying akuffo addoawi is afraid of God.Addoawi the son of satan who was about to build an international LGBTQ Cathedral. When the bill was passed the work on the building also s ...

• NTOW 3 weeks ago

THIS MAN IS SHAMELESS, ABSOLUTELY SHAMELESS

• Georgia 3 weeks ago

So the NDC is saying that if I hire a contractor to build a stadium for me the stadium must bear the name of the contractor? No wonder NDC is made up of idiots.

• J0eY l0nD0N 3 weeks ago

You don't understand what is going on, foolish cretin.

• Stanley W. A. 3 weeks ago

Very shameful and disrespectful.
    How on earth can you relocate and rename President John Mahama's project you criticize. I think there is something wrong with your brain.
    That power plant will be renamed in due course in ...

• Kwame 3 weeks ago

Old fool

• Fd Ghana 3 weeks ago

Such a kwasia man like this wants to be respected in the name of old age. A very dishonorable person like this

• Skippy 3 weeks ago

Dimwitted Olu
    The plan to move the plant after Ghana owns it to the middle belt of Ghana was done in 2014 led by NDC ...the ameri plant from which Akufo Addo you are relocating 6 or so of the generators which was wisely deci ...

• El Chapo 3 weeks ago

This man is been expose by his own devilish intentions. Failed human desperate to save himself whatever way.

• Ewvevi 3 weeks ago

A villager telling more enlightened people to open their eyes. SMH. Just look at sormtin too. Hmm. No more comments.

• EAS 3 weeks ago

The president who steals without shame. Indeed he would not be missed like any of our past presidents.

• John K( is this not the same plant the president spoke ill about? 3 weeks ago

This guy is always making the NDC shine. Is this not the same Ameri power plant the president and NPP spoke against?. What has changed ?. . The president and his people especially the Minister's speak and behave as if they ar ...

Exactly!

• Joe 3 weeks ago

I THOUGHT HE WAS GOING TO REFUTE THE ALLEGATIONS THAT HE WAS RECOMMISSIONING AMERI POWER PLANT. Professor of renaming projects and Universities

• Clefto 3 weeks ago

God should rather open your eyes to see the lies, the deceit and scams you and your party has caused Ghanaians. God has departed from your life since you deceived us with the construction of cathedral. May God forgive you and ...

• David 3 weeks ago

This is the only shameless president I have witnessed under the Fourth Republic. After threats of abrogation of the contract when he was in opposition to the infamous corruption riddled renegotiation, Nana Addo ignominiously ...

• Ashanti 3 weeks ago

The best leadership from this empty president is repackaging. Disappointed Show boy. Mother serpent of corruption.

• caseDie 3 weeks ago

Poverty president

• Kaya 3 weeks ago

Listen to stupid fool, you think you have performed better than the one who brought it from Turkey.

• Muba 3 weeks ago

Master we are becoming tired of ur concert.Fix de Country b4 u joke with this little things u are doing.Nabco, teachers,nurses,yes, forestry etc are all in arrears.Yet u live a care free lifestyle.Cos being president was all ...

• Jodi FORSON 3 weeks ago

Nana Addo y3 kowhi ni barima,period!
    This guy has no shame!

• Danso 3 weeks ago

this man is still a CHILD

• Zomayi 3 weeks ago

So some people think God gets time?? To open whose eyes?? Is it those who dug the cathedral hole or it's homosexual architect??? God really suffered

• Backwards people 3 weeks ago

Akuffo Addo is not only a criminal but also gyimi gyimi..He is shameless and useless old pig.

• Gay Embassy 3 weeks ago

This is tribalistic attempt to concentrate energy in his backyard shame

• Felix 3 weeks ago

May the good Lord rather open your eyes to see beyond your height stupid fool and hypocrite

• One 3 weeks ago

Stupid man, you will open your anus. Ofui

• Esem pii 3 weeks ago

Over ninety percent of people yapping on this subject matter are none than the LAZY NDC DOGS. They have got too much time on their “DO-NOTHING-HANDS! Hey, idiots! Go take a shower and go out there and JOB. What a hopeless g ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 3 weeks ago

WHICH GOD IS HE TALKING ABOUT? .IS IT THE AZAA GOD WHO ORDERED HIM TO CARRY A CHAIR IN V8 AROUND GHANA OR THE TRUE GOD?

• Kotibrim 3 weeks ago

The same one who asked him to build the cathedral. Nkwasias3m nkoaaa Ghana!!!

• SARPONG MENSAH 3 weeks ago

OMG this man very corrupt can you guys go and play what he and Bawuliar said on this plant they are very pathetic herrr wow. Moving plant from one place to another and change the name of the plant the same plant. They clearly ...

• Kweku 3 weeks ago

This stupid fool, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo is full of himself. What a megalomaniac? If it is about renaming and recommissioning, every fool can do it. Even my dog is more intelligent than this fool we call our president. I ...

• Akwesi NyameAdom 3 weeks ago

This Akufo-Addo idiot lack respect for Ghanaians.
    We need to change our constitution for federal form of government and reduce the powers of the presidency. FEDERAL GOVERNMENT NOW!

• Nii Adjei 3 weeks ago

Is this the onset of Alzheimer's disease or an isolated case of acute dementia? This old nigga is very petty. You have succeeded in reintroducing Dumsor which your predecessor solved holistically such that, you had to accuse ...

• Peace Maker 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha it's clear this Man is suffering autism and need proper medical attention

• Nana addo 3 weeks ago

Always behaving like a special child hahahaha

• Kofi 3 weeks ago

Never seen diminutive arrogant man like this one

• Tetteh Zutah 3 weeks ago

How can a relocation of an existing plant be an achievement?

• Joy 3 weeks ago

Hahahaha. Nana I voted for you but trust me you npp and ndc are in the same trend governing Ghana. You are all thieves that I am going to vote for Alan to see no pain

• Kwasi 3 weeks ago

See this common thief thief, robbing esi to pay ama

• Chesto Legacy 3 weeks ago

When a vagabond is in power lies . corruption , nepotism , chaos , strife and ethnocentrism is the order of the day !! Bad leader ! A cursed leader !!

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Shameless president, you cannot achieve anything of your own. The only thing you know to do is to rename existing projects and loot the state resources.

• Ghanaba 3 weeks ago

Shameless thieves

• KingsKing 3 weeks ago

Now I understand how weed and cocaine can destroy people after they smoke it in their youthful days.
    So he meant to say John Mahama and NDC who brought the Ameri plant are the naysayers? Aahh indeed say no to cocaine and wee ...

• Kotibrim 3 weeks ago

Gangster!!!

• Kofi Nyame 3 weeks ago

So you know there's a God? Eight good innocent people were killed for your presidency and you never cared. This crooked dwarf paa .

• Opoku 3 weeks ago

This man paaaaaaaa oh no no no

• Akajatayogogo 3 weeks ago

I don't know Akufo Addo fool like this,

• Boldsteven mother serpent of corruption 3 weeks ago

Dishonest and shameless Akufo Addo fail to acknowledge JM for bringing which they criticised. 8 years in govt Npp has not added a single megawat to the existing . God has exposed Akufo Addo and Bawumia and continue to vindica ...

• George Brown 3 weeks ago

I have the feeling that this government is doing everything for the opposition to win the December 7 elections. I wonder how many seats they are going to retain in Parliament. In any case the President will have accomplished ...

• Richard 3 weeks ago

Behaving the same way chimps do. How can someone procure and yours is to rename and commission it. Aren't you ashamed of yourself?
    The most useless President the 4th republic hss seen. Your children will misuse every money y ...

• MOCK YOURSELF USELESS RETARDED IDIOT 3 weeks ago

I DIONT BLAME YOU I BLAMED INNOCENT GHANAIANS AND THE ASHANTI PEOPLE WHO VOTED YOU INTO POWER. YOU DONTEVEN HAVE ONE PERCENT OF THE WISDOM OF JOHN MAHAMA WHO IS ALSO A VISIONARY AND NOT A CRIMINAL LIKE YOU. APUUUUU TOOOOOOO

• Jordan 3 weeks ago

Don't worry, God will pay you very well for all the pain you have caused people and still causing

• Conka 3 weeks ago

Foolish Oldman, you have no shame at all.

• H Aborbi 3 weeks ago

It is your eyes that must open. The millions of cedis used for the relocation does not add a single watt to the national grid. It have made more economic sense to use that money to invest in a solar plant plus battery storage ...

• Scam 3 weeks ago

NPP
    Nana and Bawumia
    SCAM

• Elephant Farmer 3 weeks ago

Never mention God. Open a door to your Cathedral. Since then we are suffering darkness. You have left the plant in Takoradi. Instead of laying cables to Ashanti Region, you moved the plant from Takoradi to Ashanti Region. Ins ...

• Turning the Corner 3 weeks ago

Renaming president!
    After borrowing so many billions of dollars and looting same, The Akyem mafia and lying Bawumia are now rebranding other presidents' achievements as theirs. What a useless and wasteful government! All the ...

• Ex-Pope 3 weeks ago

MAY GOD DO WHAT? YOU THIS AKUFO-ADDO WHO DOESN'T BELIEVE IN GOD? THAT RENAMING IS NOTHING BUT ANOTHER OF YOUR DECEPTIONS TO WIN VOTES FOR YOUR SCHEME TO BREAK THE 8. IT WILL NOT WORK, FOR GOD IS NOT HAPPY THAT YOU'RE USING HI ...

• Reubens 3 weeks ago

Dispecable, disgusting, dishonest Prez.Very shameful.

• Reggae 3 weeks ago

Almost every comment is against you.125 mps stood up n humbly ask u change the FM but u ignore their plea.Now u c.Every action of urs is met with fierce force from all.Same as u did to Mahama.Juzt be quite in ur corner

• OSAFO KANTANKA 3 weeks ago

Very weirded indeed. Mr. Kwesi Mensah travels from Takoradi to Koforidua for a job and resettled there and suddenly calls himself Mr. K . Ofori. Duah. What a great joke?