You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 16Article 1926240

I will not go back to the NPP even if they give me $100 million – Hopeson Adorye

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Black Boy 1 month ago

No one even needs you. You are one of those that made NPP unpopular with your actions and utterances.

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

Asem no aye critical... Anyway, Be in charge of your own water supply. Invest in a borehole water system and do away with exorbitant water bills. Let's do it for you...www.waterboons.com

• Kalispell 1 month ago

Exactly

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 4 weeks ago

Kyeremateng can never be the President for Ghana now.What followings has he got. Hopes on, you are just chasing a losing horse. Your political career has ended. Come and join us and be apolitical.

• Francis-USA 1 month ago

Incompetent Bawumia & Akufo-Addo made the NPP unpopular

• Bambi 1 month ago

@ Francis who is more incompetent than your Mahama. That is the hallmark of your criminal, corrupt, and greedy Mahama.

• SOS Alumni 1 month ago

This is similar to what corrupt Richard Arkutu told the sos board only for him to gain admission for his son into the college

• Ops 1 month ago

Kwaku Anyidoho of the NPP ! Why are people from ‘ That ‘ region so bitter ? !

• SERWAH BRONI UNCLE 1 month ago

@Ops, your stupid mother wae...!!!!!!! The time Hopeson Adorye was fiercely and valiantly covering up for all those shameful and unspeakable adulteries that your chimpanzee president Nana Akuffo Addo was committing with Serwa ...

• Mark, Accra 1 month ago

Then i will give you 101 million dollars to come back. You see your life after doing the dirty work for them. Next time think fast.

• Des 1 month ago

If only you can keep your wife without npp

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

A snitch who works for John Mugu yaro….. he used his girlfriend serwah broni to destroy nana Addo. Piece of shit.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

But Addo be child wey someone should use a lesbian to ensnare him? I agree adoryee allowed addo to use literally him like a dog in the serwa broni saga and then adoryee was discarded like toilet paper by addo. Bitter but he w ...

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 month ago

More than that. He is a full bag of shit

• Charles 1 month ago

Don't waste your useless energy
    Npp will never ever think of you even in a misplaced dream let alone think of paying a cent or pesewa for you. You have rightly joined your type in character and attitude. You are not worth ...

• Doubting Thomas 1 month ago

Like Allotey Jacobs?

• Historian 1 month ago

Adorye was oblivious to the hatred these tribes harbour for Ewes that was why he became their errand boy. He just half woke up to find he doesn’t belong, when he fully wakes up he will return home to his tribe who will take ...

Well said. You couldn't have put it any better.

• Kobby 1 month ago

Adorye fool who will you 1 million dollars. Are you so important in what way. Serwaa broni papa

• JDM 1 month ago

l don't think they will even want you back in their folds......foolish opportunist man!

• Ghanaian citizen 1 month ago

You think they are fools right, if they give you the money then you give it to your wife to go and fix her body again. Never againnnnnnn.

• AVULETEY DZIKUNU 1 month ago

EVEN ONE PESEWA NOBODY IN NPP WILL GIVE YOU. YOU ARE A TRAITOR AND AN OPPORTUNIST. NDC MAY ACCEPT YOU WITH OPEN ARMS. GO JOIN THEM.

• ZUZA 1 month ago

You’re just a ticking time bomb anyway. They don’t want you back. If ever there was something like a political ‘ashawo’ you would be a prime example for the textbooks. You are not a serious politician; you are not ali ...

Well said. You've made my day.

• Scott 1 month ago

I've never seen someone who's more useless than this man, everything in his mind is just money, walks with his stomach for money, is he not the same man who said he's with Alan NCOs Alan pays him every month, how can someone ...

• Amazing Grace 1 month ago

You are right. NPP is wicked

You are not so amazing. You are disgraceful

• Yte 1 month ago

Who will give you such money you are finished

• Kobii 1 month ago

How important do you think you are to the NPP. NOT even 1 GHC will be paid to you. Even Paa Willie was unable to break the UP tradition.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

This guy fancies his chances. He should have been kicked out of the party some months ago. I hope he has not forgotten his role in the mucky affairs between our President and The LESBIAN from Canada.

• Sammy 1 month ago

----- and nobody is going to give you less than 5 cedis to go back to NPP because you don't deserve to be a member of the party.

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

ARE YOU LOOKING FOR THE RIGHT IT PARTNERS?? THEN CONTACT US...WE HELP YOU GROW YOUR INSTAGRAM,FACEBOOK,TWITTER,YOUTUBE,TIK TOK FOLLOWERS EVEN TO A MILLION OR MORE REAL FOLLOWERS......WE ALSO BOOST YOUR LIVE STREAM VIEWS..YOUT ...

• Tracy 1 month ago

Nobody can convince me that Hopeson Adorye is a normal human being. He has realized that he has been foolish so he's making these senseless comments to cover his stupidity. Yaw Buabeng Asamoa is now quiet, another buffoon.

• Google Me 1 month ago

Hopeless adorye and stupidity no size. Timid ayigbe man who is a fool to think about an idiot adorye.

• Tiasoaopae 1 month ago

What you are saying about hopeson adorye of stupidity is not right. Hopeson will by all means come to NDC before election

• Peeved 1 month ago

The leper who doesn’t want to greet anyone at a funeral.

• ofi Adu 1 month ago

Don't worry Hopeson, the Npp will never accept you.

• Alan Kyeremanteng 1 month ago

NPP = Nkwaseafour People's Party

That is rich from a sympathizer of the God forsaken party the National Demonic Congress. A party led by donkeys.

• Co2 1 month ago

Why are you soo worried about Npp, masa go find some place and hide. You are trying hard to make yourself popular but it will not work because it is NPP that made you popular nobody knows you.

• Pelicles 1 month ago

Hopeless Adorye, who needs? No single person is bigger than NPP including your daft Alan Kyeremateng who feels entitled to the presidency.

• Citizen8 1 month ago

I may be wrong but it appears NPP is better off without you.

• Boris Bukari 1 month ago

They don't even need u

• OLD SOLDIER 1 month ago

NOW THAT YOU HAVE PUBLICLY DENOUNCED THE NPP I WILL SEE TO IT THAT THE NEXT NDC WILL NOT PROSECUTE YOU.

A WISE DECISION THOUGH

• Tony 1 month ago

Npp don't need senseless person like you again.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

Nasty Peoples Party full of illiterates educated criminals and Vultures.

• Joe Public 4 weeks ago

See this dummy. A complete illiterate describing others as such. Idiocy is your hallmark. Ywerp

• Nana Kwame 1 month ago

Who needs Adorye in NPP. Adorye can go to hell or join ndc . He is a mole and that has exposed him big time . Without Adorye NPP will still be NPP with credible members . Just leave Adorye to live with his village kid poli ...

• Kweku 1 month ago

Go to NDC

• Abena 1 month ago

Nobody wants you useless man

• Kay 1 month ago

Kafra the npp party will not even consider you coming back. Long live Ghana

• Kk 1 month ago

Nobody wants you join . Take ur nonsense away

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

AT LEAST ONE VOTE LESS FOR NPP
    Before the ballots are cast on 7/12/2024, JM is already up by at least one vote. And remember Adorye also has wives, children, relatives etc.!

• WSamePeople 1 month ago

we know you. You went to the npp from the.ndc. so ndc has always been in your blood. But because you can't go back to the ndc you decided to go where you are now. Yoibhabe never loved the npp.

• Gloria 1 month ago

Hopeson Ardoye you couldn't even win the Kpone Katamanso seat after mounting huge bill boards, you must be ashamed of yourself, traitor. Continue to follow the confused and ungrateful Alan who is leading you astray.

• Talkative Adorye not security expert 1 month ago

So so talk talk how can this guy be added to National security? Hmmmmm such a talkative bitchz Azzaro nigga

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 344T7 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. 4F ...

• WEB/APP DEVELOPMENT. 3KF77.5 1 month ago

We DESIGN all kinds of Websites:
    - eCommerce/Online shop Websites
    PRICE: 1,500gh. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com for more info. 5 ...

• Truth 1 month ago

No one is willing to accept to back in the party mpo! Always following your stomach. Useless man

• Kwasi Nyarko 1 month ago

Mtseeeeeeeeeeeew

• The Don 1 month ago

They won't take you back.

• Mese Hmm 1 month ago

Who said anybody would want you back, anyway? You have disappointed those of us who thought of you as a politician worthy of emulation. Nobody can hold you down to any party, but if you decide to move on for any reason, you m ...

• Mubi 1 month ago

Your being in NPP was a minus. Nobody wants you back.

• Jb 1 month ago

Looser nobody is going to give you fucko gyimie saaa your head like odwan

• Balman 1 month ago

Masa no one will even take u back. Stay where you are ok. Npp don’t need you again. You have nothing good to offer

• Papa Osei 1 month ago

Shame on you. Mr Bitter. Go and lick your wounds. We don’t even need you in the party. Bulu, the Traitor

• Ben 1 month ago

Did you mean a hundred dollars?

• Alhaji Antwerp 1 month ago

Npp will never accept you even if you give 100million

• biggie 1 month ago

Welcome come in ot Hopson

• biggie 1 month ago

Welcome come not Hopson !!!

• Niie 1 month ago

Good riddance!!! Hopeless Hopeson.

• PAULO 1 month ago

Hopeson Adorye, you are the most confused politician of today. Why do you so much over-estimate your importance in the current political dispensation? What does the NPP need you for? Why were you fired if you were so useful t ...

• world 1 month ago

just get off who are you ?

• Nobleman 1 month ago

Loot and share party and if you don't want to join in the looting they sack you. NDC is coming back to restore our pride. We voted for the Npp and Nana Bawumia failed us.

• Dzigbodi 1 month ago

The man from Atiave
    Who needs you back
    You never made an input to NPP

• Kwami - US 1 month ago

Why should any Ewe man in his rightful mind join a terrorist organization called MATEMEHU BOKO HARASSMENT?

• Yaw Nkansah 1 month ago

Who cares about that?

• Jigsaw 1 month ago

Nobody will offer you a dollar so go away, you are not important to anyone in NPP.

Ungrateful and self entitled twat. loose cannon with little emotional and intellectual intelligence only a misguided politician with an equally eduro me so mantra will have you in his fold. Politics is about numbers but with ...

• Long John Silver 1 month ago

When you were busy chasing Glass nkoaa Jonas in New York you never thought a day will come they will sack you.Have you now seen?

• PK 1 month ago

So who do we trust again. The privilege few only think about their personal comfort.
    If we become aware that the Npp make any attempt with money to woe you back after all that you and people like you have done, you moved out ...

• Nana 1 month ago

You are not needed Period

• Mimi 1 month ago

The party is bigger than you.

• Sage 1 month ago

Who cares about this useless Ewe idiot goat, married to a smelly unfaithful illiterate divorced slut.

• Asuoba 1 month ago

Go back to the classroom or I have a cocoa caretaker job for you .

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

Wofa Adorye $100 million Paaa?Wo boa da!NPP errand boy see how you defended Akufo Ado over Serwaah Broni even you went to the US with the intention to arrest Twene Jonas and bring him to Ghana to stand trial because he has ...

• Locals 1 month ago

Hopeson no one needs u back into the npp

• YES 1 BY 1 ALL WILL TALK TRUE 1 month ago

THE DAY NPP WILL LOOSE POWER, HMMMMM HMMMM

WE WILL SEE AND HEAR SECRET UPON SECRERT, THEY WILL FIGHT THEMSELVES TO OPPOSITION AND REVEALS THINGS TO START THE BLAME GAMES.

DECEMBER MONTH WILL BE TRERROR TO NPP WILL BE DI ...

• Batuta 1 month ago

You are a big liability to the NPP and doesn't deserve even one pesewa to come back. You bring only controversies to the Party. Good riddance.

• Kweku 1 month ago

Who cares? Dumb!!!

• BISA 1 month ago

MR MAN STOP THE NOISE MAKING AND SEAT SOMEWHERE

• Bambi 1 month ago

He is irrelevant as far as the NPP is concerned. Some of us will be demonstrating against the NPP if this buffoon is taken back into the NPP fold. Hecame from the NDC and a typical political prostitute. Master ...

• NK 1 month ago

Whose cares go burn the Sea

• Michael Abidjan 1 month ago

Your inferiority complex is the cause.you were not qualified for the job even.

• Joseph Doogee 1 month ago

A GOLDEN OPPORTUNITY, GHANAIAN YOUTH!!!
    SEIZE IT NOW (DECEMBER 7TH).
    GHANAIAN YOUTH AND WOMEN REJOICE!!!
    POWER TO THE YOUTH OF GHANA!!!
    POWER TO THE WOMEN OF GHANA!!!
    PRESIDENT ALAN KYEREMATEN'S GOVERNMENT THE YOUTH = 60 ...

• Jojo 4 weeks ago

Who in his right senses would give this stupid empty headed boy even half a cent to go back to the NPP. He can live on his wife’s money for the test of his life.

• Gary Houston 4 weeks ago

Who cares? Pls stay in your FOX HOLE

• Farida 4 weeks ago

Hopeson YOU ARE NOT WELCOME IN NPP Please stay with your Movement

• Raphael Ab 4 weeks ago

Most party members were not happy when you were in the NPP because your utterances were damping the spirit of the party. Bye bye

• Auntie Badu Dormaahene and Mahama are one 4 weeks ago

Hahahahaha. No one will even give you 1 pesewa. Aboa, you are a liability. Go and enjoy with your wife who has no music anymore

• Odeneho 4 weeks ago

Your value in the NPP when you were a member wasn't even up to 100 million Ghana Cedis and you are here talking about $100.million. You over rated your self for nothing . NPP will collapse if they make any attempt to restore ...

• Jigsaw 4 weeks ago

Nobody wants you in npp if you donate $300 million to the party.

• Chief 4 weeks ago

Massa that one de33 you lie!!!! u go take

• Eric 4 weeks ago

Who cares not even 1 cedi will be given NPP is bigger than anyone idiot

• Kolo 2 weeks ago

Wise man