You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 13Article 1925905

Abronye’s wife secures only 6 votes in NPP Ejisu primaries

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ho Chi Minh 1 month ago

Animguase akwaaba.......

• Rex 1 month ago

She even did well than i expected, congrats to her.

• Makaa Maka 1 month ago

I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE CONSTITUENTS WHY GIVE HER SIX VOTES...SHE SHOULD HAVE HAD ONLY ONE VOTE FOR CONSOLATION AND TIME WASTING...NANIAMA

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Politics in Ghana should not be a family affair. The one trusted to be competent should be voted for. I don’t know the lady and don’t hate her but she deserves what she got. Is she not content with her husband’s politic ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Sometimes what appears bad could be good. Me too I didn't know that woman but I guess both me and you know Nyantachi. Well, Nyantachi and the unknown woman. Who do you want. Somebody I have never heard of won. I mean I only h ...

• Salamale 1 month ago

Me too as far as it is not Nyantakyi I am fine

• Anokwale 1 month ago

Frank Agyena-Karikari should have contested.

• The Spear 1 month ago

Why? She was announced as leading in the polls!

Abronye would learn to shut up a bit!

• GMA 1 month ago

Hahahahahahahaha! Ho Chi Minh, you have said it all

• jesus 1 month ago

WHAT CREATURE IS PORTIA EXPECTING TO REPRODUCE WITH DC ABRONYE?

• owafk-africa.blogspot.com 1 month ago

Who needs a list of Universities that accept HND and low cgpa of 2:2 for masters, PHD in the the USA, UK, Canada, Europe.
    Tuition $0.00, IELTS not needed, No Application fee requires, No Proof of Fund, Can work 15 hrs/week, ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 month ago

Stop lying to the people. Which universities at the West and Eastern Europe are just Free like Nana Addo’s Free SHS? The West is Capitalist and people even pay Death Tax.

• Kofi Mensah 1 month ago

The man is a scammer, trying to use 'sweet# words to bait people.

• Yaw 1 month ago

We thank God

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 month ago

ONLY AN IDIOT WILL VOTE FOR ABRONYE’S WIFE TO BE AN MP

• SineTetaCoseTeta 1 month ago

Your husband your downfall. This will continue to happen if you don't marry a good spouse.

• Jak 1 month ago

What does this woman know in law. Everyone wants to be a lawyer just to steal from the people

• Citizen8 1 month ago

@Jak, l if this woman knows nothing in law as your question suggests, but she's able to 'steal from the people', then with due apology the people she steals from are pathetically stupid.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

But we are that stupid. Otherwise how can the likes of addo and mahatma fool us so. Ask yourself.

• Parliament is the new craze 1 month ago

Parliament is the new seet of corruption. Everybody is craving a piece of the power. The sad truth is that it will lead to nowhere. Their end is sad as hell.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

This is a Test for Popularity for Abronye DC. It shows that his so-called primitive friend, Chairman Wontumi, even hates him. Ugly, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrog ...

• Tom 1 month ago

Congrats madam DC 6 votes

• Nii Johnson 1 month ago

Who cares. Thieves.

• Ceeeee Gele 1 month ago

History will repeat itself for NPP coming this election

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design, Logos, Flyers, Banners, Social Media adverts, google ads, YouTube ads, SEO, Page monetization, increasing social media followers, management soft ...

• Kanewu 1 month ago

Tweaa!. All this rentead press noise. 6 votes??

• Kwam 1 month ago

Hahaha!!! , fear delegates ohhh!!!. But this is how the Dec 7, 2024 general elections is going to be. We will be having a lot of surprises.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

My Grandfather will say KA DE MENTT.

• Donatus 1 month ago

Which means "Guy, damn it". Hehehehehehehehe.

• Nene Narnor. 1 month ago

Uou are wrong. Its rather God damn it.

• OPEN UR GATE WITH EASE. 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com NJ

• GMA 1 month ago

Tweaaaa! This woman paaa married to Abrony3! What at all is wrong with some ladies? Is it because of money? Yweeeeaaaaaaa!
    Anyway, I am happy she has lost massively.

• Kwabena Nketiah 1 month ago

But who at all gave this lady to Abronye to marry. The person is just a disgrace to the entire family.

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Tom, I agree with you. D C 6.

• Sika mpe dede 1 month ago

Beautiful Lady what informed you to marry that bushman?
    Is it 'abediankor' or an unexplained occurrence?
    Didn't you see men like, Ken Agyapong? Aaaaaaah

• OPEN UR GATE WITH EASE. HG67 1 month ago

Save the stress now. Remotely open your home gate or industrial gate with your phone anywhere. Make your life easier with Justrac SMART GATE MOTORS to open and close your gates the smart way. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com BG ...

• Jack Sparrow 1 month ago

Aah!! saah y3kayeampa s3 3mbaa p3 nkwaseafuor ampa as a nice looking lady paa going for this donkey mouth tweaa kai

• Accra is dirty.com 1 month ago

"Mrs Abronye sen?"How can you accept to be called Mrs Abronye, your husband nickname as your maiden name? Wo nnye lawyer biaaaaa"

• Kwaku Ananse 1 month ago

ABRONYE IS A LAWYER PLEASE! AND HAS A MASTERS
    Who says women should marry only handsome men? Love knows no bounds.
    By the way, can Nana Addo beat Abronye in a handsome competition?

• Matha 1 month ago

Facts! Ashanti women love ugly men. If akuffo addo and asafo marfo can marry then abronye DC can also marry!

• Joy 1 month ago

Silly girl being in bed by an ugly stupid guy. Alan all the way. Mahama and nana addo team as useless

• Onion's Opinions 1 month ago

Foolishness is the entire household beauty. What a good riddance.

• Kakam boadu 1 month ago

That idiot Abronye spoil that beautiful soul chances with his ugly mouth

• KK 1 month ago

This loud mouthed niga has been used and dumped.

• Akut 1 month ago

My prayer is that Abronye and the spouse read these comments.

• Gozzo 1 month ago

THOSE 6 FOLKS WERE HER FAMILY MEMBERS THEN... NAWAO

• David 1 month ago

Ejisu polls can be likened to a political showdown for Nyantechi and other aspirants. In other words it's a good way to test one's political ambition and popularity. Good luck next time for all losers.

• EMBAA P3 NKWASEAFO! 1 month ago

Aah, why sey this fine woman dey follow that kwaseato abronye sef?!

• Don reason 1 month ago

Emaa pe agyimifour

• Matha 1 month ago

Ashanti women and stupidity! Look at these fake bleached faced woman, married to an imbecile like Abronye! Birds of the same feather flog together! Two orfs!

• Yaw Wontumi 1 month ago

I pray that Abronye does not have any offspring with this woman. The child might not resemble a human being. Abronye is simply ugly but a bit handsome than the akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo.

• Tiasoaopae 1 month ago

Oh Mr.Nyantakyi, of all that Ghanaians said about you it didn't push you. Dont venture again.OK Quit from public domain & continue in life

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

• Bawumia 1 month ago

That's fair for a wife of an idiot