You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 13Article 1925808

Ejisu by-election: We’re all not perfect, look beyond my past life and consider me – Nyantakyi declares

Read Comments Comments (64)

• Togbe Agorkorli 1 month ago

Kwesi go sit down….no serious country will allow criminals like you anywhere near the government.

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

If you were smart and sincere, you would have used the last few years, ie the period of your ban to preach against corruption, advocate for good governance and honest leadership. That would have cleansed you of your 4-4-2 co- ...

• allah is satanic scum 1 month ago

Prophet Mohammed was a fake prophet and a
    child rapist. I piss on the qur'an.

• Addo 1 month ago

You think if we all do what you did and go scot free and you are moving freely and have the to tell people you bribed Anas with over 100,000 dollars, this country will have a good reputation. It is sad such a person who shoul ...

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Rawlings destroyed this country. No more discipline. Any fool can do whatever they want. Mahama and addo are now people we call President. Bissue and Nyantichi too say they want to be MP. We need a proper house cleaning

• Man 1 month ago

U are nothing but a bastard. Better repeat because hell is waiting for u. The day u will day u will surely regret the Faith u belong to. U this big dog , good for nothing gay

• RICHARD AHIAGBAH 1 month ago

Hmmmm, folks... can you all see the cheeky ease with which THE NPP COCAINE DEALERS' PARTY received that criminalNyantakyi..????? Yes, nobody within that abominable party even queried him, and that should make you realize that ...

• Socrates 1 month ago

Now is Bawumia you want too in your pocket?

• sungod 1 month ago

criminal like you shut your dirty mouth

• Ghanaman2 1 month ago

Kwesi, you have never admitted your crime. You have never expressed regret for what you did. Indeed, instead of contrition, you and your attack dogs continue to go after Anas - the one who exposed you. His investigator meanti ...

• Spirit of Yaa Asantewaa 1 month ago

Kwasi, we were not asking for perfection; just a little integrity, dignity and self respect! Please, don’t keep hanging around us like a bad smell. It would be a disgrace for Yaa Asantewaa‘d people to elect you as their ...

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

We all slip sometimes... Anyway If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Kofi Akwetey 1 month ago

He can smell defeat

• Asante 1 month ago

At the time you were commiting these crimes, did you think about fellow Ghanaians in general and Ejusu in particular?
    Criminal criminal criminal

• Jason 1 month ago

We know Akuffo addo is still in your pocket so don't worry

• Shen 1 month ago

Foolish guy

• Kubut3 1 month ago

I will vote for Nyantakyi. He was set up by ANAS and the NDC TRIBAL BIGOTS.

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

@Kubut3, no surprise here. When fagots like you are caught sleeping with dicks in their mouths, they always claim they were drugged!

• Kubut3 1 month ago

Ochee-Do-Chee. You can bring the bullet , the sword and NDC BUGA TACTICS but you can't bring the truth to me . Yes iam a fago t , you're my lover .I always you in the arss without Vaseline . I will kiss you and f uc ...

• Nyantakyi 1 month ago

Upon all the stealing and running our football to the ground, you are still not satisfied. Yes, John KUMAH became extremely rich overnight so you have to join that stealing train. S H A M E ON YOU

• B. Anthony 1 month ago

His pride will not let him apologize to the good people of Ghana. He’s only interested in position and power. It’s a shame!

• Hoseah Adeleke of Ejisu 1 month ago

The 2nd huge n devastating disgrace of this Ex-GFA capo is loading…

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Only under Nana Addo can a criminal stand to be elected as an MP. Shameless things.

• Ghana is on fire 1 month ago

Is it by force to be working for the government. Shameless man , thief who steal want to steal.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

All the political thieves are in the NPP, useless party with useless leaders if the party is a serious party they should have disqualify Nyantakyi from contesting

• Koppong 1 month ago

Go and let Ken campaign for you

• Achakanapaya 1 month ago

Ooh yes I agree with this man that no one is perfect, but Massa not in Ghana's parliament massa . Parliament is a Honourable house ooh. What of if Mr order ends up in your pocket.

• KKN 1 month ago

ONCE A CROW FOREVER A CROW

• Nana Osei 1 month ago

A born thief is always a thief.You want another opportunity to steal from the State and Ghanaians. Thanks to our weak system,folks like you, Cecelia Dapaah,Sir John and many thieves from the hinterland are walking free in Gha ...

• Vote for Nyantakyi 1 month ago

Give Nyantakyi a chance and he will be extra vigilant and deliver results . Vote for him and you’ll never regret. Nyantakyi will be one of the finest MPs we will ever see in Ghana if he’s given the chance because this tim ...

• Ochee-Do-Chee 1 month ago

Ghana is full of entitled interesting individuals and Nyantatif is a typical example! Your performance at a previous post was full of Bribery and Corruption. Insultingly, you came to tell us what was corruption at internation ...

• YOU SHOULD BE IN JAIL 1 month ago

How can this idiot claim the president and the Vice President are in his pocket. Epitome of corruption

• Look at you 1 month ago

BALAO. Bro. Kwesi, go into farming and stop that. If you even get 100 votes, then the delegates are not serious

• Nana Osei 1 month ago

Where is Honourable Amoateng, former MP from Nkoranza? Ghanaians should forgive him and appoint him Minister in charge of Narcotics at kotoka airport.Thieves.

• Kwame 1 month ago

You qualify to represent the NPP because your status as a very corrupt person suffices. That is the requirement in that party.

• Ananse System 1 month ago

You and who are not perfect? Anyway I have not been caught on record to have taken bribe

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 month ago

Ewui. Dzulor. Fiafitor. You said you were not corrupt and whoever had any evidence of corruption against you should provide and prove it and it was provided and proved. Ugly, senseless, shameless, reckless, gormless, lawless, ...

• WWW.SPOTLIGHTAFRICAMEDIA.NET 1 month ago

Lets Handle All Your Professional IT Services for you: We offer Website Design,Logos,Flyers,Banners,Social Media adverts,google ads,youtube ads,increasing social media followers,management software,content creation,payment sy ...

• Issa 1 month ago

Hahaha The man has the nerves to even talk about we are all not perfect. I wish I can use the dirty words on him but I respect myself. Now that you scout free master gallop like a horse . Banza kawae

• Miagy Soft 1 month ago

kwasia Kw3si Nyantalakyi (KKN), Your a big fool !!!

• Jah Tool 1 month ago

U would have been sentenced to life imprisonment if you were to be in China. You are Lucky u even have the indecisive president of Ghana in your pocket. Handle him with care, you don't need to be an MP for anything. Just kee ...

• Dwarf 1 month ago

Massa, you are a criminal like Akuffo Addo

• OBRONIBA 1 month ago

Hey Mr thief man, better take your corrupt agenda and go and contest at kyebi, that's where they support all manner of evil deeds. Ejisu shall NOT welcome you. What if you win, you might sell us out because you can keep every ...

• Ken 1 month ago

Comot for there, u and who's nt perfect? Did we enjoy your corruption gains with u?

• Toto Fitter 1 month ago

Nyantakyi and for that matter,the people of Ejisu,need to understand that,a leopard never changes its spot.Additionally,shit always smells foul. Be wise and don’t vote for this master crook.

• From Acid to Poison 1 month ago

Have you seen a zebra change its stripes? Nyantakyi find something else to do. Already they say NPP is full of thieves, don't inflate the number

• Samuel wireko 1 month ago

With God all things are possible.u deserve second chance.

• CRIMINALS 1 month ago

Tell Akuffo Addo to release all the people in Nsawam that we are not perfect. You paid as a lawyer and a moslem. It is Haram, and your licence should be revoked. In a civilised country you saying you paid money to kill the vi ...

• Papa k 1 month ago

Now the truth of the matter is out from your own big mouth.

• Kwame 1 month ago

He is a goner. By this messaging he is finished

• Afram 1 month ago

FIFA IS WATCHING....??

• Nana Kwabena 1 month ago

To err is human...But If you will build a house in Ghana, you must think of drilling a water borehole; and if it must be done well, think of waterboons.com

• Abi 1 month ago

Man u failed with football so what gives u the chance to work again.ghanaians open ur eyes.why are u not doing ur own work but wants to be in the government???? So that u can steal again.man u dnt hv shame.Think of ur family ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 month ago

It is a disgrace that Nyantakyi even associates himself with NPP. That tarnishes the image of NPP just as Bissue's membership disgraces NPP.

• Koo Sei 1 month ago

Nobody put a gun to corrupt Nyantakyi"s head when he said "We will use money to rule this country.". Your past is as relevant as your future. Your creed is to rob us as much as you can. Why on earth will any sensible person ...

• NDC NPP SAME DEVIL 1 month ago

My free counsel ; GO INTO PRIVATE BUSINESS ,FARMING OR SOMETHING. BUT I believe u are used to chopping free money without tire tire

• Sul 1 month ago

STUPID BOY.....KWASIA....SO THAT YOU LOOT MORE

• Historian 1 month ago

The evil that men do lives after them, Nyantakyi is being chased by his own shadow. This should be a lesson for all those judges and Ken Agyapong. Our sins follow us all our lives!

• Dgfdf 1 month ago

Then bring the money let evey Ghanaian take his share............Then we take it from there

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 month ago

Yes, it’s true We are all not that perfect. But accept your weakness ,your inclinations and know and accept where you really belong. Our Honourable House of our Parliamentary Representatives is not a place for dodgy chara ...

• CAR/MOTOR TRACKING. 2, 1 month ago

TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route (all by your phone) etc. PRICE: GHS750. Visit: www.JustracAfrica.com

• Adom Grace 1 month ago

Foolish Man, you are now pleading. Thought you said FIFA corruption rules were different. If you had shame and conscience, you will be sitting quietly in your Corner. Shameless criminal, this is not the former GFA, where y ...

• Kofi 1 month ago

Did this apology come with cooking oil to show that he is truly sorry? Did it, or just empty hands?

• B. Anthony 3 weeks ago

His pride will not let him apologize to the good people of Ghana. He’s only interested in position and power. It’s a shame!