You are here: HomeNewsElections 20082024 04 12Article 1925713

Mahama is not ready to be president, vote for Bawumia – Nana Kay

Read Comments Comments (37)

• unknown 1 month ago

Mtcheeeew

• FRANKIE 1 month ago

Anyone who supports Bawumia's presidential bid hates Ghana. That person is not a patriot.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

How about mahatma. Do you love Ghana that is why you want a thief like Airbus to rule us. See him eyes. Early morning he looks like he drink quarter apio so how is he going to think and make decisions for Ghana. Some people w ...

• Little Safari 1 month ago

Your and mother killed Atta Mills.Is not by force to comment if you have nothing sensible and logic to say.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 month ago

His dirty illiterate cocoa farmer mother and his dirty ugly dark monkey village chief who is wanted in Canada killed Mills.

• Limping horse John MAHAMA lack policies. 1 month ago

@Nana kay,you said it well and sound, who said we want the super incompetent man back. John MAHAMA IS gone for good

• Yaw 1 month ago

Keep dreaming ok

• AHIMADU 1 month ago

Shameless Kay.

• KofSam 1 month ago

Nana Kay is the most stupid communication officer in the NPP and he is a liability to the party . His utterances on Mahama shows that he does not face the truth himself and will rather praise those politicians who will lie to ...

• Donatus 1 month ago

Baby talk, no wonder.

• Sul 1 month ago

KWASIA.......THOSE WHO LACK COMMON SENSE WILL THINK THAT WAY

• Maame Abenah 1 month ago

Dr. Bawumia may be the youngest of all the presidential candidates, yet he has achieved much success for Ghana, and we must reward him for his hard work. We must elect him the next President after Nana Akufo-Addo. I believe t ...

You and your stupidity, i don't know how foolish your children will become. Respect yourself.

• Who Killed Mills 1 month ago

Mirror mirror mirror on the wall. Who is talking about himself.

• DishonestOldThief 1 month ago

Julor Fiafitor Barawo Thievery Policyless Scandalous Liar Greedy Desperate Double Salary Returning Exgratia snd Pensioner recipient plans only for more gargantuan loot of Ghana. The Greedy Bastard has targeted Nyinahin Bauxi ...

• Joe 1 month ago

Mahama is 10 times better than ur super incompetent Bawuliar,

• BetterInThieveryCorruption 1 month ago

Yes when it comes to Thievery Corruption Dishonesty Lies Propaganda and Incompetence mahama has no challenger.Far better with expertise in above listed vices.Stealing and Corruption are in his DNA and in his BLOOD .The Kidn ...

• Mahama visibly tired and being pushed reluctantly by NDC 1 month ago

Mahama himself wants to quit bcos he has nothing more to prove but NDC corrupt criminals pushing him to take over so that they can steal aa much as possible. God forbid making Ghanaians to suffer under him again

• Tiasoaopae 1 month ago

Tell that Kay to quit from such foolishness and think about how Ghana is going to develop.Does that kay think that bawufiafito can rule Ghana? Look at how Ghana has turned into den of NPP thiefs.All sectors in Ghana has turne ...

• SleezyOldThief 1 month ago

Mahama shall destroy Ghana in the 3.5 years minus one year Honeymoon leaving him 2.5years to change Ghana. Countrymen, if mahama destroyed Ghana with Kufuor Oil discovery in 8 years, then by simple logic SLEEZE giant Maha ...

• Agya Norbert,Amemfi W 1 month ago

Mahama is our saviour.Let us come together & praise him with songs & thanksgiving because he has been directed by GOD to redeem us from akuffo addo & his LGBTQ* gov't. Look immediately the bill was passed the work of the LGB ...

• Asonaba asiedu 1 month ago

Who decides who's ready?

• Kwadwo 1 month ago

But your good for nothing vice president is fit right. You are a fool

• VILLAGE HEADMASTER 1 month ago

i don no de tin wey de worry some pipo for dis contri.Look at dis one too,wetin he dey talk? You no fit confuse us again. If Mahama no fit lead us(Ghana)who fit do so?. I stop dream say upon all de wahala wey N. P. P under ...

• Sofoline 1 month ago

Shut the and people should have their peace ✌️, your flag bearer can't nominate his deputy and you called him a serious man, another shit hole.

• Nonsense from NPPig 1 month ago

Who is that idiot?

Kwasia Bawumia mountain goat fool is ready to take care of Fulanis cows and goats. Useless economy manager. Let him arrest the dollar and handle the key to IGP and you fools should stop for disturbing us. If Zimbabweans get t ...

• Abudu 1 month ago

But honestly speaking. Who will vote for a rat like Bawumia?

• Agnes 1 month ago

Really, nevermind, we are ready to give him the power whether he is ready or not.

• JATO 1 month ago

EVEN GOATS AND PIGS IN A VILLAGE FARM WILL NEVER ALLOW AN INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT PERSON LIKE BAWUMIAH TO LEAD THEM.
    THOSE CHAIR-LEADING FOR BAWUMIAH ARE THE DISSAPOINTED NPP CLUELESS MEMBERS. YOU SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER T ...

• Joy 1 month ago

Mahama again as president like I will vote for bawumia if Alan couldn't contest

• Gborlahn 1 month ago

Ready or not, we are voting for him. It would be his greatest achievement if he brings it to the level it was before he handed over to Akpefu Addu. And I don't even have to be NDC to say this. I feel the pinch of bad and reck ...

• Ex-Pope 1 month ago

POOP HOUSE DOCTOR AND PUPPET APLANKE BAWUMIA IS A FAILED FAKE GURU ECONOMIST AND NATION-WRECKER, TOTALLY UNFIT TO LEAD GHANA.

What makes you think that the millions of Ghanaians still suffering from the Julor House Wahala ...

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 month ago

Shameless Bawumia who is running away from his own government talking like an opposition leader who will vote for him it is only the NPP FOOLS SOLDIERS who will vote him because they don't think about their future

• ShowYorCurrentFoto 1 month ago

Stroke and one kidney Failure Oldman the Oluu Frail Thief Julor Fiafitor Barawo Kafirbila Joana Mam Hammer Ghanaians want to see your wrinkled puffy big jumbo head wrinkled face with big bags under your eyes face not your ...

• National Poisonous Party 1 month ago

I wonder if these guys drink petrol before they speak. A presidential candidate who doesn't know who to appoint is rather ready as per your thinking. Nana Kay shine your eye because the drugs is affecting your brain.

• Afro Moses 1 month ago

Okada manifesto presidential candidate and gathering stones and cutting grass to sell to cattle farmers 24 hour economy is not to be taken seriously.He is only joking.